/ / الأمراض المهنية: أسباب التنمية والوقاية

الأمراض المهنية: أسباب التنمية والوقاية

في مختلف فروع الصناعة والزراعةهناك عوامل الإنتاج الضارة التي تسبب تطور الأمراض. وتسمى هذه الأمراض المهنية. وتنقسم جميع الأمراض المهنية لأسباب تنموية إلى عدة مجموعات:

- بسبب التأثير على الجسم من الغبار الصناعي،

- الناجمة عن تأثير العوامل المادية للإنتاج،

- الناجمة عن عوامل كيميائية للإنتاج،

- بسبب تأثير العوامل البيولوجية.

غبار الإنتاج يستقر على الأغشية المخاطيةقذائف من الشعب الهوائية، وهذا يؤدي في نهاية المطاف إلى تطوير الالتهاب الرئوي والتهاب الشعب الهوائية الغبار. والأمراض المهنية لهذه المجموعة موجودة في عمال الصناعة المعدنية والتعدينية، والبنائين، عمال المناجم، المطاحن.

إلى العوامل المادية للإنتاج، والتيتسبب الأمراض المهنية، وتشمل أنواع مختلفة من الإشعاع، ودرجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة، والضجيج الشديد، وآليات الاهتزاز. اهتزاز الآليات يؤدي إلى تطور مرض اهتزازي، ضجيج شديد لسماع أمراض الجهاز، وارتفاع وانخفاض درجات الحرارة يسبب الحروق وقضمة الصقيع.

العوامل الكيميائية تسبب الحادة والمزمنةالتسمم. خاصة الخطرة هي التسمم بأملاح المعادن الثقيلة، ومبيدات الحشرات المختلفة، والمركبات غير العضوية والعضوية الأخرى. الدخول في الجسم، حتى في كميات صغيرة، فإنها تشارك في التفاعلات الكيميائية الحيوية التي تحدث في الخلايا والأنسجة. المواد الكيميائية تعطل عمليات التمثيل الغذائي وتسبب التغيرات الهيكلية والوظيفية في الجسم.

يمكن السموم الصناعية تدخل الجسم عن طريق الجهاز التنفسي والجلد، مما تسبب الأمراض المهنية من الجلد والرئتين.

بسبب العوامل البيولوجيةتتطور الأمراض المعدية والطفيلية في الأشخاص الذين لديهم اتصال مع المواد المصابة أو الحيوانات المريضة بسبب واجباتهم المهنية.

تشخيص الأمراض المهنية فيأساس الخصائص الصحية والصحية للإنتاج، والتاريخ المهني للمريض، ونتائج الطرق البحثية السريرية والبيوكيميائية والوظيفية.

والأكثر أهمية هي البيانات من المهنيةالتاريخ. في تاريخ العمل، من الضروري معرفة وجود المخاطر المهنية التي تسهم في تطور المرض، ومدة عملها على جسم المريض، واستخدام معدات الحماية الجماعية والفردية وفعالية هذه الأمراض.

الوقاية من الأمراض المهنيةهو اتخاذ تدابير تقنية وصحية صحية في المؤسسات. ويتم تعيين العمال يوم عمل أقصر، إجازة ممتدة. ويتم تزويدهم بتغذية طبية وقائية مجانية.

في حالة العجز المؤقت عن العمل، والسببالتي هي أمراض مهنية، يحق للعمال الحصول على مساعدة في مقدار الأجور، وخصومات كبيرة على شراء الأدوية. الشركات مع عوامل الإنتاج الضارة استخدام الحماية الجماعية والفردية، أقصى الميكنة الإنتاج، التحكم عن بعد من عمليات الإنتاج المختلفة.

دورا هاما في الحد من حدوثالفحوص الطبية الوقائية للعمال العاملين في الإنتاج مع عوامل الإنتاج الضارة. وتجرى الفحوص الطبية مرة واحدة على الأقل في السنة. عندما تغبر الرئة طرق البحث الإجبارية هي الصدر بالأشعة السينية، ودراسة وظيفية التنفس الخارجي، واختبار الدم. في زيادة خطر الإصابة بأمراض الاهتزاز هو مبين عقد اختبار الباردة، وحساسية الاهتزاز، والتصوير الشعاعي وأطرافه الصدري، تعداد الدم.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Occupational diseases: causes of development and prevention

Occupational diseases: causes of development and prevention

In various branches of industry and agriculturethere are harmful production factors that cause the development of diseases. Such diseases are called professional. All occupational diseases for developmental reasons are divided into several groups:

- due to the influence on the body of industrial dust,

- caused by the influence of physical factors of production,

- caused by chemical factors of production,

- due to the influence of biological factors.

Production dust settles on mucous membranesshells of the airways and eventually this leads to the development of pneumoconiosis and dust bronchitis. Occupational diseases of this group are found in workers of the metallurgical and mining industry, masons, miners, grinders.

To the physical factors of production, whichcause occupational diseases, include different types of radiation, high and low temperatures, intense noise, vibration mechanisms. The vibration of the mechanisms leads to the development of a vibrational disease, intense noise to hearing organ diseases, high and low temperatures cause burns and frostbite.

Chemical factors cause acute and chronicintoxication. Especially dangerous are poisoning with salts of heavy metals, various insectofungicides, other inorganic and organic compounds. Getting into the body, even in small amounts, they participate in biochemical reactions occurring in cells and tissues. Chemicals disrupt metabolic processes and cause structural and functional changes in the body.

Industrial toxins can penetrate the body through the respiratory system and skin, causing occupational diseases of the skin and lungs.

Due to biological factorsInfectious and parasitic diseases develop in persons who, due to their professional duties, have contact with infected materials or sick animals.

Diagnose occupational diseases atthe basis of the sanitary and hygienic characteristics of production, the professional history of the patient, the results of clinical, biochemical and functional research methods.

The most important are the data of the professionalanamnesis. In a work history, it is necessary to find out the presence of occupational hazards that contribute to the development of the disease, the duration of their action on the patient's body, and the use of collective and individual protective equipment and their effectiveness.

Prophylaxis of occupational diseasesis to conduct technical and sanitary-hygienic measures at enterprises. Workers are assigned a shorter working day, extended leave. They are provided with free medical and preventive nutrition.

In case of temporary incapacity for work, the reasonwhich are occupational diseases, workers have the right to receive assistance in the amount of wages, significant discounts on the purchase of medicines. Enterprises with harmful production factors use mass and individual protection, maximum mechanization of production, remote control of various production processes.

An important role in reducing the incidence ofpreventive medical examinations of workers engaged in production with harmful production factors. Medical examinations are conducted at least once a year. In pneumoconiosis, the mandatory methods of investigation are lung radiography, functional examination of external respiration, blood analysis. With an increased risk of developing a vibrational disease, a cold test, vibration sensitivity, chest x-ray of the spine and extremities, a general blood test are shown.

</ p>>
Read more: