/ / علاج التهاب الجلد التأتبي عند الأطفال

علاج التهاب الجلد التأتبي عند الأطفال

التهاب الجلد التأتبي، أو التهاب الجلد العصبي المنتشر -وهذا علم الأمراض من الجلد، والذي تجلى من قبل الحكة الشديدة، وظهور الطفح الجلدي على الجلد وتشنخ. هذا المرض لديه دورة، الموسمية دوري. وهو يستمر لفترة طويلة، مع ظهور تفاقم في الطقس البارد وعملية التبريد في فصل الصيف.

للمرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب الجلد التأتبي، ديرموغرافيسم الأبيض هو سمة مميزة.
يحدث التهاب الجلد العصبي المنتشر في البشرمختلف الفئات العمرية. اعتمادا على هذا، ينقسم إلى أشكال الرضع والأطفال والكبار. لكل مرحلة العمر المرتبطة بالمرض، وهناك مواقع مميزة من موقع الطفح الجلدي.

أسباب المرض

ومن المعروف أن هذا المرض هو نتيجةوتغير رد الفعل من الكائن الحي، وعلم الأمراض من الدستور والجهاز المناعي. المظاهر الجلدية غالبا ما تتحد مع التهاب الأنف أو مظاهر الحساسية الأخرى. هذا المرض يمكن أن يكون الاستعداد وراثي.

إثارة تفاقم المنتجات الغذائية،والمواد الحافظة ومثبتات، والألوان الاصطناعية، والحلويات، والأدوية، والتطعيم، والمواد الضارة في مكان العمل والغبار المنزلية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

المظاهر السريرية للمرض

بشكل عام، والمظاهر الأساسية للمرضتحدث في مرحلة الطفولة. التهاب الجلد التأتبي عند الرضع يتطور مع إدخال الأطعمة التكميلية أو صيغ الحليب. في جميع مراحل المرض (الأطفال والكبار) المرضى يشعرون بالقلق إزاء حكة شديدة. في الرضع، يتم ترجمة التهاب الجلد إلى الجلد من الوجه والعنق وقذائف الأذن، على الرأس، طيات الجلد.

مع انتقال المرض إلى عمر الطفل، والطفح الجلديأكثر على الرقبة والصدر والأطراف، واليدين، في مجال طيات على أطرافه. لعناصر الطفح الجلدي، الحطاطات الحزازية والتشنخ هي سمة مميزة. في البالغين، الطفح الجلدي متشابهة. اعتمادا على انتشار العملية، يتم عزل شكل محدود من التهاب الجلد، المشتركة والعالمية (إريثروديرما).

علاج التهاب الجلد التأتبي عند الأطفال

أولا وقبل كل شيء، علاج التهاب الجلد التأتبي فيينبغي توجيه الأطفال للقضاء على سبب تفاقم. من المهم جدا تحديد مصدر الحساسية والحد من الاتصال به. وينبغي أن يكون الطفل مع هذا المرض على اتباع نظام غذائي هيبوالرجينيك باستثناء الأطعمة الغريبة والحمضيات والحلويات والبرتقال والفواكه والخضروات الحمراء، ومنتجات الألبان. مع مثل هذا التشخيص، مثل التهاب الجلد التأتبي عند الرضع، والعلاج، أولا وقبل كل شيء، ويشمل التغذية السليمة، وتتألف من الحليب هيبوالرجينيك أو مخاليط الحليب المخمرة والحبوب الخالية من الغلوتين. يجب أن يكون كل إدخال منتج جديد تدريجيا، في الحد الأدنى من الجرعات. إذا لم تتفاعل، يتم زيادة جرعة المنتج. الآباء بحاجة إلى متابعة عمل الأمعاء، البراز المنتظم. فمن الضروري لتنفيذ الصيانة الوقائية والعلاج من دسباقتريوسيس.

دواء لالتهاب الجلد التأتبيالأطفال يعني استخدام مضادات الهيستامين (سوبراستين، فينكارول، فينيستيل، الخ) في القاعدة المتعلقة بالعمر. هذه الأدوية تتداخل مع تطوير الوسطاء التي تدعم الالتهاب، والحد من وذمة من الأنسجة ونفاذية الأوعية، وإزالة حكة الجلد. وتستخدم الأدوية في شكل أقراص، للأطفال الصغار في شكل حلول الابتلاع. هناك مراهم مضادات الهيستامين.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يصف العقاقير المهدئة الخفيفة التي لها تأثير مهدئ على الجهاز العصبي، والفيتامينات المتعددة، والمواد الماصة، المناعية.

محليا، على المناطق المتضررة من الجلد، وتطبيقوالمستحضرات، والمراهم الهرمونية ("أدفانتان"، "لا كري"، "أكريديرم"، الخ). الأطفال دون سن سنتين من المراهم الهرمونية لا يصف أو استخدامها كملاذ أخير. لتحسين تجديد الأنسجة، واستخدام بيبونين.

التهاب جيد وتحسين الأنسجةتبادل الإجراءات العلاج الطبيعي (الكهربائي، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، العلاج بالضوء). مع التسمم الشديد، والحكة، والعدوى الثانوية، ويتم علاج التهاب الجلد التأتبي عند الأطفال في المستشفى. علاج التسريب، ويتم إزالة السموم بها. إذا لزم الأمر، يتم تنفيذ هيموسوربتيون والبلازما لإزالة المجمعات المناعية والمواد السامة المرتبطة جزيئات البروتين.

تسبب المعالجة المناخية ومياه البحر مغفرة مستمرة مع تشخيص مثل التهاب الجلد التأتبي. العلاجات الشعبية في شكل حمامات مع الأعشاب العشب، تشاموميلز تخفيف الالتهاب وتهدئة الجلد.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Treatment of atopic dermatitis in children

Treatment of atopic dermatitis in children

Atopic dermatitis, or diffuse neurodermatitis -this pathology of the skin, manifested by severe itching, the appearance of rashes on the skin and lichenification. The disease has a cyclic, seasonal course. It lasts for a long time, with the emergence of exacerbations in cold weather and the process of cooling down in the summer.

For patients with atopic dermatitis, white dermographism is characteristic.
Diffuse neurodermatitis occurs in humansdifferent age groups. Depending on this, it is divided into infant, child and adult forms. For each age-related phase of the disease, there are characteristic sites of the location of the rashes.

Causes of the disease

It is known that the disease is a consequencethe altered reaction of the organism, the pathology of the constitution and the immune system. Skin manifestations very often combine with rhinitis or other allergic manifestations. The disease can have a hereditary predisposition.

Provoke an aggravation of food products,preservatives and stabilizers, artificial colors, confectionery, medicines, vaccination, harmful substances in the workplace, household dust and much more.

Clinical manifestations of the disease

In general, the primary manifestations of the diseaseoccur in infancy. Atopic dermatitis in infants develops with the introduction of complementary foods or milk formulas. In all phases of the disease (pediatric and adult) patients are concerned about severe itching. In infants, dermatitis is localized to the skin of the face, neck, ear shells, on the head, skin folds.

With the transition of the disease to a child's age, rashesmore on the neck, chest, limbs, hands, in the area of ​​folds on the limbs. For the elements of the rash, lichenoid papules and lichenification are characteristic. In adults, the rashes are similar. Depending on the prevalence of the process, a limited form of dermatitis, common and universal (erythroderma) is isolated.

Treatment of atopic dermatitis in children

First of all, the treatment of atopic dermatitis inchildren should be directed at eliminating the cause of exacerbation. It is very important to identify the source of allergies and minimize contact with it. A child with such a disease should be on a hypoallergenic diet with the exception of exotic foods, citrus fruits, confectionery, orange and red fruits and vegetables, and dairy products. With such a diagnosis, like atopic dermatitis in infants, treatment, first of all, includes proper nutrition, consisting of hypoallergenic milk or fermented milk mixtures and gluten-free cereals. Each introduction of a new product must be gradual, in minimum doses. If they do not react, the dose of the product is increased. Parents need to follow the work of the intestines, regular stool. It is necessary to carry out preventive maintenance and treatment of a dysbacteriosis.

Medication for atopic dermatitischildren implies the use of antihistamines (Suprastin, Fenkarol, Fenistil, etc.) in the age-related norm. These drugs interfere with the development of mediators that support inflammation, reduce edema of the tissues and the permeability of the vessels, and remove skin itching. The drugs are used in tablet form, for small children in the form of solutions for ingestion. There are antihistamine ointments.

In addition, prescribe a light sedative drugs that have a soothing effect on the nervous system, multivitamins, sorbents, immunomodulators.

Locally, on the affected areas of the skin, applylotions, hormonal ointments ("Advantan", "La Cree", "Acriderm", etc.). Children under two years of hormonal ointments do not prescribe or use them as a last resort. To improve the regeneration of tissues, use beponen.

Good inflammation and improve tissueexchange physiotherapy procedures (electrophoresis, ultraviolet rays, phototherapy). With severe intoxication, itching, secondary infection, treatment of atopic dermatitis in children is carried out in a hospital. Infusion therapy, detoxification is carried out. If necessary, hemosorption and plasmapheresis are performed to remove immune complexes and toxic substances associated with protein molecules.

Climatotherapy and seawater cause persistent remission with such a diagnosis as atopic dermatitis. Folk remedies in the form of baths with grass herbs, chamomiles relieve inflammation and soothe the skin.

</ p>>
Read more: