/ / ريبوفلافين هو فيتامين من الجمال

الريبوفلافين هو فيتامين الجمال

الريبوفلافين هو فيتامين، وبدون ذلك فمن المستحيلالشعر الجميل، المسامير والجلد. كيف يؤثر ذلك على حالتهم؟ ماذا يمكن أن يكون مصدر هذا العنصر الذي لا غنى عنه؟ وسيتم مناقشة ذلك لاحقا.

الريبوفلافين هو

العناية بالبشرة وفيتامين B2

الريبوفلافين هو العلاج الذي يساعد مععلاج حب الشباب، الدهني، والقرحة والشقوق في الفم، وأيضا يجدد الجلد ويعطي وجه لون جيد. أنه يمنع ظهور حب الشباب، التهاب المفاصل، التهاب الجلد، الأكزيما وتسريع استعادة الأنسجة التالفة.

بالإضافة إلى كل هذا، فيتامين B2 ديهخصائص مضادات الأكسدة. فمن الضروري ل "نقل" الأكسجين، فإنه يخول الخلايا مع الطاقة، تطبيع عملية التمثيل الغذائي للأحماض الدهنية. لجميع الريبوفلافين الأخرى يؤثر بشكل إيجابي على عمل الشعيرات الدموية وبدون ذلك نمو الخلايا لا تفعل.

فيتامين B2 في العناية بالشعر والأظافر

الريبوفلافين هو فيتامين النمو، منذ يرتبط عملها مع تخليق البروتين. يمنع تساقط الشعر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يعزز النمو المتسارع من المسامير والشعر.

العديد من وسائل للعناية بالبشرة لها فيوتكوين الريبوفلافين والمصنعين يدعون أنه يتم امتصاصه تماما من قبل الخلايا. ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن جزيئات فيتامين لديها حجم كبير إلى حد ما، وأنها لا يمكن أن تخترق دائما عمق البشرة. في هذا الصدد، في الكريمات والأمصال وتستخدم مشتقات الفيتامين، التي تخترق بحرية الجلد. ولكن هناك أيضا واحد "ولكن" هنا.

للبشرة، اختراق عميق جدا من فيتامين بفإنه ليس من الضروري، الريبوفلافين هو مادة تؤثر على مستوى البشرة، وهذا هو، في الطبقات العليا من الجلد. هنا "يرشد" جميع ردود الفعل، حرفيا "تطلق" لهم ويعزز مسارها الطبيعي.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه حتى لو كان على حزمة معويشير محتوى كريم من فيتامين B2، وتأثير تأثيره ليست موجودة دائما. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن تركيزها غير كاف. لسوء الحظ، فإنه من المستحيل معرفة كم يرد الريبوفلافين في هذا أو هذا الوكيل، لا توجد معلومات عن التعبئة والتغليف، والاستثناء هو خطوط المهنية.

حل الريبوفلافين

يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن فيتامين B2 هو مادة دونوالتي لا يمكن نمو الشعر السريع، انتعاش خلايا الجلد، وما إلى ذلك، يجب عليك بالإضافة إلى اتخاذ حل (الريبوفلافين)، ولكن بناء على نصيحة من أخصائي.

الريبوفلافين، إلى داخل، الطعام

كما أصبح واضحا، والجسد هو ضروري جداالريبوفلافين، وتكوين بعض المنتجات تشمل هذه المادة. وهذا يعني أنه لا يمكن الحصول عليها مع مساعدة من مختلف مستحضرات التجميل أو وكلاء الطبية. فمن السهل أن يكون في النظام الغذائي هناك منتجات مثل الأسماك واللحوم والدواجن والخضروات الورقية الخضراء المظلمة والسلطات ومنتجات الألبان (القشدة الحامضة والكفير والجبن واللبن الزبادي).

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك إثراء الجسمالريبوفلافين، تناول البيض والكلى والكبد والحليب واللسان. فيتامين B2 غنية في خميرة البيرة، وأنها تحتوي على الفيتامينات الأخرى المتعلقة المجموعة باء.

تكوين الريبوفلافين

وأخيرا، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الريبوفلافين ينهار بسهولة تحت تأثير الكحول وبسبب الإجهاد.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Riboflavin is a vitamin of beauty

Riboflavin is a vitamin of beauty

Riboflavin is a vitamin, without which it is impossiblebeautiful hair, nails and skin. How does it affect their condition? What can be the source of this indispensable element? This will be discussed later.

riboflavin is

Skin Care and Vitamin B2

Riboflavin is a remedy that helps withtreatment of acne, seborrhea, ulcers and cracks in the mouth, and also rejuvenates the skin and gives the face a good color. It prevents the appearance of acne, arthritis, dermatitis, eczema and accelerates the restoration of damaged tissues.

In addition to all this, vitamin B2 hasproperties of the antioxidant. It is necessary for the "transport" of oxygen, it empowers cells with energy, normalizes the metabolism of fatty acids. To all other riboflavin favorably affects the work of capillaries and without it the growth of cells does not do.

Vitamin B2 in hair and nail care

Riboflavin is a vitamin of growth, since its functioning is associated with protein synthesis. It prevents hair loss. Plus, it promotes the accelerated growth of nails and hair.

Many means for skin care have in theirthe composition of riboflavin and the manufacturers claim that it is perfectly absorbed by the cells. However, it should be noted that the molecules of the vitamin have a fairly large size and they can not always penetrate into the depth of the epidermis. In this regard, in creams and serums are used the derivatives of the vitamin, which freely penetrate the skin. But there is also one "BUT" here.

For the skin, a very deep penetration of vitamin Bit is not necessary, riboflavin is a substance that affects the level of the epidermis, that is, in the upper layers of the skin. Here it "guides" all reactions, literally "launches" them and promotes their normal course.

It should be noted that even if on a package withcream content of vitamin B2 is indicated, the effect of its effect is not always present. This is due to the fact that its concentration is insufficient. Unfortunately, it is impossible to find out how much riboflavin is contained in this or that agent, there is no information on packing it, the exception is professional lines.

riboflavin solution

Due to the fact that vitamin B2 is a substance withoutwhich is not possible rapid hair growth, recovery of skin cells, etc., you must additionally take a solution (riboflavin), but on the advice of a specialist.

Riboflavin in food

As it became clear, the body is very necessaryriboflavin, the composition of some products includes this substance. This means that it can not be obtained with the help of various cosmetic or medicinal agents. It is simple enough that in the diet there are such products as fish, meat, poultry, dark green leafy vegetables, salads and dairy products (sour cream, kefir, cheese, yogurt).

In addition, you can enrich the bodyriboflavin, eating eggs, kidneys, liver, milk and tongue. Vitamin B2 is rich in brewer's yeast, and they contain other vitamins related to group B.

riboflavin composition

Finally, it should be noted that riboflavin easily breaks down under the influence of alcohol and because of stress.

</ p>>
Read more: