/ كيف يتم الختان؟

كيف يتم الختان؟

وحتى الآن، فإن عملية الختان(الختان) شعبية ليس فقط بين اليهود والمسلمين، ولكن أيضا الرجال من جنسيات أخرى. أنها لا تفعل ذلك لأسباب دينية، ولكن للتفضيلات الجمالية. خصوصا الكثير من هؤلاء الرجال هم الآن في أمريكا. ويعتقد ممثلو الجنس الأقوى أن كرامتهم الذكور تبدو أفضل، لأنها تجعل الختان عن طريق إزالة القلفة، التي تغطي عادة رأس القضيب. قلة من الناس يعرفون أن هناك ختان الإناث، مما يؤدي إلى عدم وجود المطلق من الحساسية للمداعبات وعدم وجود النشوة الجنسية.

كيف يتم ختان الرجال؟

تم تشغيل الرضع دون التخدير، الآنحتى أنه يأتي إلى التخدير العام، ولكن في معظم الأحيان يتم استخدام التخدير الموضعي. ويتم الإجراء من قبل شخص مدرب أو الجراح، وإزالة القلفة باليد. قد يتم خياطة الكبار، ولكن الأطفال غير مطلوبين. الانتعاش يستمر لمدة 10-14 يوما، في البداية القضيب يبدو متورم وحمر، ولكن كما يشفي، يصبح أكثر وأكثر طبيعية.

المضاعفات بعد هذه العملية، التي يتجلى بها عدوى الجرح، نادرة، ولكن قد يكون هناك بعض الألم وتهيج في حشفة القضيب.

لا يمكنك تنفيذ الإجراء إذا كان الطفل مريضا أو يتعافى من المرض، لديه مشاكل مع تخثر الدم.

كيف يتم ختان النساء؟

يتم تنفيذ العملية على البظر والشفرين،تعتمد مساحة السطح المتأثر على نوع القطع. هذا الإجراء شائع بين المسلمين، ولكن الدين ضد هذه الوحشية، لأن كل شيء يحدث دون التخدير والتطهير. ووفقا لمعتقدات بعض الجنسيات، فإن المرأة التي لم تجتاز الحفل لا يمكن أن تلد صبيا، وعادة ما تشارك في الزراعة والأطفال، منذ يتم إجراء الختان من أجل الحد من حساسية البظر ومنع النشوة الجنسية.

واليوم، يعتبر هذا الإجراء بقاياالماضي، ولكن لا تزال تجري من قبل بعض الأطباء سرا. وفي العديد من البلدان، كان يتعين عليها حتى أن تفرض حظرا على سلوك ختان الإناث، على الرغم من أنه يسمح بإجراء عملية جراحية على الشفرين لأغراض جمالية. أنصار العملية القديمة استخدام هذا "تحفظ".

لماذا تجعل الختان للرجال؟

تم تقسيم رأي الأطباء حول هذه المسألة، واحديشير الجزء إلى مدى ملاءمة وضرورة هذا الإجراء. اتضح أن الرجال المختانين هم أقل عرضة للالتهابات البولي التناسلي، ليس لديهم سرطان من حشفة القضيب، وخطر "اصطياد" فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية هو أقل بكثير من ذلك من غير المختون.

لكن جزءا آخر من الأطباء لا يرون هذه النقطةالختان، كما يفعلون الختان للكثيرين، ولكن الفرق في حدوث مع أولئك الذين لم يخضع لها هو صغير جدا. وفيما يتعلق بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية، فإن الحياة الجنسية الفاسدة لن تحمي أي تدخل.

الجمعية الأمريكية للأطباء ضد سلوك واسع النطاق لهذه العملية في الأطفال. البيانات التي تؤكد ميزة الختان قبل الرجال غير المختونين ليست كافية.

يقول المؤيدون أن الرجل يسقطوحساسية القضيب حشفة، ونتيجة لذلك بداية هزة الجماع هو هبطت. وهذا يجعل من الممكن إطالة الجماع. ومع ذلك، هناك بيانات أن الرجال الذين أجروا عملية جراحية في سن واعية، لاحظ فقدان الحساسية، وسوف تعطى الكثير للعودة كل شيء.

وهناك حجة أخرى ضد العمليةإمكانية حدوث صدمة ألم في الأطفال، حيث يتم الختان دون تخدير، دون سابق إنذار، دون موافقة طوعية. ومن الواضح أن الدائرة المحيطة هي طقوس دينية، ولكن حتى في العالم الإسلامي هناك رأي بأن العملية تتم في الإرادة، وليست إلزامية.

وتبين أنه في مرحلة الطفولة، يختار الآباء الخيارات للطفل. ربما يستحق الانتظار له أن يكبر واتخاذ قرار نفسه؟

</ p></ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ How is circumcision done?

How is circumcision done?

To date, the operation of circumcision(circumcision) is popular not only among Jews and Muslims, but also men of other nationalities. They do it not for religious reasons, but for aesthetic preferences. Especially a lot of these men are now in America. Representatives of the stronger sex believe that their masculinity looks better, as they make circumcision by removing the foreskin, normally covering the head of the penis. Few people know that there is female circumcision, which results in an absolute lack of sensitivity to caresses and the lack of orgasm.

How is circumcision done for men?

Infants were operated without anesthesia, nowit even comes down to general anesthesia, but most often local anesthetics are used. The procedure is carried out by a trained person or surgeon, removing the foreskin by hand. Adults may be stitched, but children are not required. Recovery lasts for 10-14 days, at first the penis looks swollen and reddened, but as it heals, it becomes more and more natural.

Complications after such an operation, manifested by infection of the wound, are rare, but there may be some pain and irritation in the glans penis.

You can not perform the procedure if the child is ill or recovering from illness, has problems with blood coagulability.

How do circumcision for women?

The operation is performed on the clitoris and labia,The area of ​​the affected surface depends on the type of cut. The procedure is common among Muslims, but religion is against such barbarity, since everything happens without anesthesia and disinfection. According to the beliefs of some nationalities, a woman who has not passed the ceremony can not give birth to a boy, normally engage in farming and children, since circumcision is made in order to reduce the sensitivity of the clitoris and prevent orgasm.

Today, such a procedure is considered a relicpast, but still conducted by some doctors secretly. In many countries, even had to introduce a ban on the conduct of female circumcision, although surgery on the labia for aesthetic purposes is permitted. Supporters of the ancient operation use this "reservation".

Why make circumcision for men?

The doctors' opinion on this issue was divided, onepart indicates the appropriateness and necessity of such a procedure. It turns out that circumcised men are less likely to get urogenital infections, they do not have cancer of the glans penis, and the risk of "catching" HIV is much lower than that of the uncircumcised.

But another part of the doctors do not see the point incircumcision, as they do circumcision for many, but the difference in incidence with those who have not undergone it is very small. As for HIV, the promiscuous sexual life will not protect any interference.

The American Society of Physicians against the widespread conduct of this operation in children. The data confirming the advantage of circumcised before uncircumcised men is not enough.

Supporters say that a man is fallingthe sensitivity of the glans penis, as a result of which the onset of orgasm is relegated. This makes it possible to lengthen the sexual intercourse. However, there are data that men who have performed surgery at a conscious age, note a loss of sensitivity, and much would be given to return everything.

Another argument against the operation servesthe possibility of a pain shock in children, since circumcision is done without anesthesia, without warning, without voluntary consent. It is clear that circum-circle is a religious ritual, but even in the Muslim world there is an opinion that the operation is done at will, not being mandatory.

It turns out that in infancy, parents make choices for the child. Maybe it's worth waiting for him to grow up and make a decision himself?

</ p></ p>>
Read more: