/ / كعب سبور: الذي يشفي الطبيب؟ طرق فعالة للعلاج

كعب سبور: أي طبيب يشفي؟ طرق فعالة للعلاج

علم الأمراض خطيرة جدا وغير سارة للغاية هو تحفيز العقبي. أي طبيب يعالج هذه المشكلة؟ أولا وقبل كل شيء - جراح. ومع ذلك، حول كل شيء في النظام.

كعب يحفز الذي يشفي الطبيب

معلومات عامة

هذا المرض هو غير سارة نوعا ما، ولكن ليس كل الأطباءويفضل أن يرى السبب في انتهاكات عمل النظم الداخلية والأجهزة. بعض غير المهنيين تقدم لشطب كل شيء بالنسبة للعمر، ولكن تظهر الإحصاءات: يمكن أن تظهر حفز في مرحلة الطفولة والشباب والنضج، وفي السنوات المتقدمة. التحقيق في كعب الحث، الطبيب عادة تشخيص أمراض العظام، والذي هو مصدر الألم.

في الواقع، الحفاز هو مثل هذا النمو، تنتشرالعظام، الذي يأخذ شكل إسفين، والعمود الفقري. ناستروست يثير الأحاسيس المؤلمة. إذا كان الألم في البداية يضر فقط عند المشي، مع مرور الوقت يتطور الاضطراب والأحاسيس غير سارة العذاب في بقية. إجراء دراسات عن تحفيز العقبي، والطبيب المعالج يصف فحص الأشعة السينية، لأنه فقط في هذه الصورة يمكن للمرء أن يكشف كل من تراكم نفسها وسماته المميزة.

من أين ولماذا؟

قبل أن تقرر أي طبيب للذهاب مع كعب سبر، من المهم أن نفهم لماذا يتطور المرض. والعوامل الأكثر شيوعا التي تثير المشكلة هي:

  • قدم مسطحة؛
  • الرياضة النشطة؛
  • الزائد.
  • تغيرات العمر؛
  • السمنة.
  • انتهاكات أوبسشوماتيشسكي.

وإذا كان أكثر من ذلك؟

أي طبيب يشفي كعب الحث، إذا كانتالتي أثارتها العوامل المذكورة أعلاه؟ أولا وقبل كل شيء، يذهبون إلى المعالج الذي يعالج الطبيب، ولكن دائما تقريبا أخصائي يعيد توجيه إلى الجراح. ومن المعروف أن ما يصل إلى 90٪ من الحالات حفز تشخيص في أولئك الذين يعانون من قدم مسطحة.

كيفية شفاء كعب تحفز الشعبية

مع التقدم في السن، ويضعف النسيج العظمي، والتي أيضايثير تطور مختلف الانتهاكات. وليس الأخير من بينها هو النمو في شكل ارتفاع، وهذا هو، حفز. كما يتم تجديد الأنسجة ببطء، مع صعوبة، الوضع مع مرور الوقت يتدهور.

لحماية نفسك

في كثير من الأحيان، معلومات عن أي طبيب يشفيكعب سبرز، هو ضروري للرياضيين وأولئك الذين يقودون نمط حياة نشطة جدا. ويرجع ذلك إلى زيادة احتمال تحفيز التنمية مع الزائد العادية. إذا كان الشخص يشارك في الرياضة، ولكن يشير إلى قواعد السلامة والقيود المفروضة على التدريب، وهذا يؤدي إلى تغييرات في النسيج العظمي، وغالبا ما يعبر عنها في ظهور حفز.

الناس الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن أيضا إعطاء العظامالأنسجة التي تشكل الأطراف العظام، والحمل الزائد، وإن كان ذلك دون وعي، على النقيض من الرياضيين. اضطراب التمثيل الغذائي في تركيبة مع مؤشرات عالية تحميل يثير بسرعة الوتد، والمشي، وبعد ذلك في موقف بقية يبدأ العذاب ألم شديد في كعب. إنه لأمر محزن، ولكن كلها تقريبا يعانون من زيادة الوزن نعرف بالضبط ما يعامل الطبيب حفز كعب.

المشاكل الصحية العامة

على كيفية التعامل مع كعب تحفيز الشعبيةوصفات، وكثير من الناس يعرفون، الذين يعانون من أمراض غير سارة، مما يؤثر سلبا على حالة الصحة بشكل عام. المثال الأكثر شيوعا هو مرض السكري. يفرض هذا المرض قيودا خطيرة على نمط الحياة والتغذية، ويرافقه تدهور منتظم للرفاه، وعمليات التنكسية وأمراض مختلف الأجهزة. من عددهم - حفز.

بالإضافة إلى مرضى السكري، انسداد الحلق العقبي ليس من غير المألوفهو مطلوب لأولئك الذين لديهم أمراض القلب، ونظام الدورة الدموية. هذه الانتهاكات تؤثر على الحصانة، والحالة العامة للجسم، وبالتالي، فإن احتمال ظهور الزيادات يحفز.

ما الذي يجب أن أبحث عنه؟

ليس سرا أن هذا المرض هو أسهل لعلاج إذااكتشافه في البداية. لن يكون الاستثناء استثناء: في وقت مبكر يبدأ العلاج، وأقصر بالطبع وأعلى فعاليتها. الأعراض الأولى جدا، مشيرا إلى أن الوقت قد حان لزيارة الطبيب - ألم في كعب، مرافقة نقل الوزن. الإحساس هو مثل هذا، كما لو عن طريق عدم الدقة شخص صعدت على الظفر.

كعب سبورز الطبيب

ويوضح الألم من تأثير تراكم على العظامعلى الهيكل العظمي المحيط من الأنسجة الرخوة. تشكيل العظام يضغط الأنسجة المحيطة بها، مما يؤثر على الأعصاب. عند المشي، يصبح الانزعاج أكثر وضوحا.

هذا يضر - فإنه لا يضر

بين الناس العاديين هناك رأي: والمزيد من الألم أقوى، والمزيد من التحفيز. في الواقع، ليس هناك اتصال مباشر بين الأحاسيس وحجم تراكم. كما يقول الأطباء، والحنان هو أكثر ارتباطا مع النقطة المتضررة. بعد أن يتعلم الطبيب الذي يشفي كعب الحلق، فمن الضروري لزيارة المعالج أو الجراح على وجه السرعة للكشف عن الموضع الدقيق للحافز ودرجة إهمال علم الأمراض.

عادة في وجع الصباح وضوحا، ولكن معالوقت يضعف. الذروة تأتي في الوقت الذي يحصل على شخص ما بعد الراحة بين عشية وضحاها. ومع ذلك، في وقت متأخر من المساء الأحاسيس غير سارة زيادة مرة أخرى. مع مرور الوقت، يصبح مخروط أكبر وأكبر.

من المؤلم أن المشي: ماذا تفعل؟

ومن المعروف أن علاج تحفيز العقبيطريقة موجة صدمة يعطي نتائج جيدة، ولكن لا يمكنك تسجيل في وقت واحد للدورة، أولا فمن الضروري إجراء فحص كامل وتحديد ملامح علم الأمراض. ولهذا فمن الضروري أن تبحث عن طبيب جيد حقا.

كعب سبور العلاج موجة صدمة

عادة المرضى زيارة المعالج المحلي،الذي يصف الاتجاه لمزيد من العلاج من هذا المرض. وكقاعدة عامة، راجع الجراح. هنا، يتم فحص الساق، يتم أخذ الأشعة السينية للحصول على أقصى قدر من المعلومات حول تراكم. هذا يسمح لك لاختيار الطريقة المثلى للعلاج.

من لعلاج؟

علاج كعب سبر هو معروف على نطاق واسعطريقة موجة صدمة، ولكن هذا ليس هو الاحتمال الوحيد. البديل الأكثر حداثة هو الموجات فوق الصوتية، على الرغم من أن هذه التكنولوجيا لا تعمل إلى درجة كافية. انها مبتكرة حقا، ولكنها ليست دقيقة جدا حتى الان. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والكثير من كونترا-إنديكاتيونس معروفة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، مما يحد من إمكانية تطبيق المنهجية.

الخيار البديل هو العلاج الإشعاعي. أنها تلجأ إلى الأشعة السينية الموجهة إلى تكوين العظام. مع معدلات فعالية عالية، وتقنية جيدة مع الحد الأدنى من موانع.

وكيف؟

وهناك خيار شائع إلى حد ما هو الليزرالعلاج. وتستند هذه التكنولوجيا على ما يلي: عندما يمر من خلال أنسجة الجسم البشري، شعاع الليزر يخفف الألم دون إزالة تراكم. وتعتبر هذه التقنية لتكون لطيف، بسيطة، ولكن يتطلب دورات المتكررة المتكررة من العلاج.

خيار آخر للتخلص من الانزعاج -العلاج الطبيعي. وكقاعدة عامة، يصف الأطباء التدليك الخاص واختيار تمارين الجمباز، ويرجع ذلك إلى انخفاض وجع ونوعية الحياة يعود.

ومع ذلك، إذا لينة، تقنيات غير الغازية لا تعمل، يصف عملية.

كتلة من كعب سبور

ملامح العلاج

وعادة ما تنمو الحفارة من ثلاثة إلى 12 ملليمتر. للقضاء على وجع لجأ إلى الأساليب الشعبية. المعروف عن فعاليتها ضد التحفيز:

  • موز الجنة.
  • الخردل.
  • الخل.
  • الفلفل الحار الساخن.

ومن المفيد أن نفهم: وصفات شعبية تساعد في تركيبة مع التدابير الطبية للقضاء على تراكم وبالتشاور مع الطبيب المعالج. وإلا، هناك احتمال تعقيد الوضع. عادة، جعل الكمادات على المنطقة المصابة، وتطبيق ضمادة مع أوراق المفروم أو سائل غارقة مع ضمادة، ثم وضعت على الجوارب الدافئة. يتم الاحتفاظ بالضغط لمدة 15 دقيقة إلى عدة ساعات (اعتمادا على العلاج المختار).

صدمة موجة العلاج

هذه الطريقة يمكن أن يسمى بأمان الأكثر شهرة. هو راسخة وفعالة ضد مجموعة متنوعة من نمو العظام - الكبيرة والصغيرة، المترجمة في أماكن مختلفة. بالإضافة إلى الأداء الجيد غير مؤلم.

كعب تحفيز صدمة العلاج

فكرة التكنولوجيا هي كما يلي: يتأثر الجزء المتأثر من القدم بموجات فوق الصوتية. تحت تأثير طريقة موجة الصدمة، وأملاح الكالسيوم، وبلورات التي تشكل بنيت (حفز)، وتخفيف. مع مرور الوقت، يتم استعادة الأنسجة العظمية.

أوستيوباثس ضد النتوءات

أوستوباثي هو طريقة أخرى معروفة جيداالنضال ضد المرض. فكرتها هي تفعيل عمل الأجهزة الداخلية، والأنظمة، مما يؤثر إيجابيا على الأنسجة العظمية. وفي الوقت نفسه تذوب النمو، وتختفي الأختام. تقنيات تطبيقها بشكل صحيح من العظام يمكن أن تحسن السمحاق، بما في ذلك توريد الأنسجة مع الدم والمواد المغذية.

من المهم الاتصال بأخصائي العظام. الجمع بين هذا العلاج مع أساليب أخرى بدقة لا ينصح. لا تلجأ إلى الطب التقليدي.

مرض مزمن هو الحكم؟

سبور هو مرض مزمن،التي أثارها مشاكل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم ويرتبط مع الإفراط في الأربطة في القدم. علاج التحفيز مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد - المهمة يكاد يكون من المستحيل، على الأقل في الوقت الحاضر، لذلك يتم تقليل تقريبا جميع الطرق المعروفة للعلاج إلى القضاء على الألم.

أوصى تماما غير الستيرويدية الأدوية التي تقضي على الالتهاب والألم. يتم اختيار خيار محدد من قبل الطبيب، في معظم الأحيان تعيين واحدة من الوسائل من القائمة التالية:

  • "ايبوبروفين".
  • "Movalis".
  • "ديكلوفيناك".

كل هذه الأدوية هي للبيعأقراص، المراهم، والمواد الهلامية. أنها تخفف الألم، ومنع الالتهاب، وهذا هو، أنها لا تعالج المشكلة، ولكن مظاهره. فمن الضروري اختيار علاج بعناية، لأن كل من المتغيرات المدرجة لديها العديد من موانع. ومن غير المقبول استخدام هذه الأموال لدورات طويلة، ويتم العلاج دائما تحت إشراف الطبيب.

العمود الفقري المعالج

الهرمونات ضد التحفيز

وثمة نهج فعال آخر لمكافحة القتال -المستحضرات الهرمونية. فهي جيدة ضد العمليات الالتهابية، مما يعني أنها بسرعة إزالة الأحاسيس المؤلمة في المنطقة التالفة. الاختيار الصحيح للعلاج الهرموني يسمح لك لمنع نمو الأورام. أكثر الوسائل استخداما:

  • "Flosteron".
  • "Diprospan".

تدار موضعيا لتجنب الآثار الجانبية. ويرجع ذلك إلى كفاءة عالية من المادة الفعالة.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Heel spur: which doctor heals? Effective methods of treatment

Heel spur: which doctor heals? Effective methods of treatment

Quite serious and extremely unpleasant pathology is the calcaneal spur. Which doctor treats this problem? First of all - a surgeon. However, about everything in order.

heel spur which doctor heals

general information

The disease is rather unpleasant, but not all doctorsprefer to see the cause in the violations of the work of internal systems and organs. Some nonprofessionals offer to write off everything for age, but statistics show: a spur can appear in childhood, youth, maturity, and in advanced years. Investigating the heel spur, the doctor usually diagnoses bone pathology, which is the source of pain.

In fact, the spur is such a growth, sproutingbone, which takes the form of a wedge, a spine. Nastrost provokes painful sensations. If at first the pain only hurts when walking, over time the disorder progresses and unpleasant sensations torment at rest. Carrying out studies of the calcaneal spur, the attending physician prescribes an x-ray examination, since only in this image can one reveal both the build-up itself and its characteristic features.

From where and why?

Before deciding which doctor to go with the heel spur, it is important to understand why the disease develops. The most frequently encountered factors provoking the problem are:

  • flat feet;
  • active sports;
  • overloading;
  • age changes;
  • excess weight;
  • obscheomaticheskie violations.

And if more?

Which doctor heals the heel spur, if sheprovoked by the above factors? First of all, they go to the therapist who is treating the doctor, but almost always the specialist redirects to the surgeon. It is known that up to 90% of cases spurs diagnosed in those suffering from flat feet.

how to heal a heel spur folk

With age, bone tissue weakens, which alsoprovokes the development of various violations. Not the last among them is a growth in the form of a spike, that is, a spur. As the tissues are regenerated slowly, with difficulty, the situation with time deteriorates.

To take care

Often, information about which doctor healsheel spurs, is necessary for athletes and those who lead a very active lifestyle. This is due to an increased probability of spur development with regular overload. If a person is engaged in sports, but negligently refers to safety rules and restrictions on training, this provokes changes in bone tissue, most often expressed in the appearance of a spur.

People who are overweight also give bonethe tissue that forms the bones of the extremities, an extra burden, even unconsciously, unlike athletes. Metabolic disturbances in combination with high load indices rapidly provoke wedge formations, and when walking, and then at rest, severe pains in the heel begin to excruciate. It's sad, but almost all overweight people know exactly which doctor heals the heel spur.

General health problems

On how to treat the heel spur folkrecipes, many people know, suffering from unpleasant illnesses, negatively affecting the state of health in general. The most typical example is diabetes mellitus. The disease imposes serious limitations on both lifestyle and nutrition, and is accompanied by regular deterioration of well-being, degenerative processes and pathologies of various organs. Of their number - a spur.

In addition to diabetics, blockage of the calcaneal spur is not uncommonis required for those who have heart disease, circulatory system. Such violations affect the immunity, the general condition of the body, therefore, the probability of the appearance of a spur increases.

What should I look for?

It's no secret that the disease is easier to treat ifto discover it at the very beginning. The spur will not be an exception: the earlier the therapy starts, the shorter the course and the higher its effectiveness. The very first symptom, hinting that it's time to visit a doctor - pain in the heel, accompanying the transfer of weight. The sensation is like this, as if by inaccuracy a person stepped on a nail.

heel spurs doctor

The pain is explained by the influence of the build-up on the boneon the surrounding skeleton soft tissue. Bone formation squeezes surrounding tissues, affecting nerves. When walking, discomfort becomes more pronounced.

It hurts - it does not hurt

Among ordinary people there is an opinion: the more pain the stronger, the more spur. In fact, there is no direct connection between the sensations and the size of the build-up. As doctors say, tenderness is more connected with the affected point. After learning which doctor heals the heel spur, it is necessary to visit the therapist or surgeon urgently to reveal the exact position of the spur and the degree of neglect of the pathology.

Usually in the morning soreness is pronounced, but withtime weakens. The peak comes at a time when a person gets up after an overnight rest. However, late in the evening unpleasant sensations again increase. Over time, the cone becomes bigger and bigger.

It hurts to walk: what to do?

It is known that the treatment of the calcaneal spurshock-wave method gives good results, but you can not record at once for the session, first it is necessary to conduct a complete examination and to reveal the features of the pathology. And for this it is necessary to look for a really good doctor.

heel spur treatment shock wave

Usually patients visit the local therapist,who prescribes the direction for further treatment of the disease. As a rule, refer to a surgeon. Here, a leg is examined, an X-ray is taken to obtain maximum information about the build-up. This allows you to choose the optimal method of treatment.

Than to treat?

Treating the heel spur is widely knownshock-wave method, but this is not the only possibility. The most modern variant is ultrasound, although such technology is not worked out to a sufficient degree. It's really innovative, but it's not too precise yet. In addition, a lot of contra-indications are known for ultrasound, which limits the possibility of applying the methodology.

An alternative option is radiotherapy. They resort to x-ray radiation directed to bone formation. With high efficacy rates, the technique is good with minimal contraindications.

How else?

A fairly common option is lasertherapy. The technology is based on the following: when passing through the tissues of the human body, the laser beam relieves pain without removing the build-up. This technique is considered to be gentle, simple, but requires regular repeated courses of treatment.

Another option to get rid of discomfort -physiotherapy. As a rule, doctors prescribe a special massage and select gymnastic exercises, due to which soreness decreases and quality of life returns.

However, if soft, non-invasive techniques do not work, prescribe an operation.

block of heel spur

Features of treatment

Usually the spur grows from three to 12 millimeters. To eliminate the soreness resorted to folk methods. Known for their effectiveness against the spur:

  • plantain;
  • mustard;
  • vinegar;
  • hot hot pepper.

It is worthwhile to understand: folk recipes help in combination with medical measures to eliminate build-up and in consultation with the attending physician. Otherwise, there is a probability of complicating the situation. Typically, make compresses on the affected area, applying a bandage with chopped leaves or a liquid soaked with a bandage, then put on warm socks. Compresses are kept from 15 minutes to several hours (depending on the chosen remedy).

Shock Wave Therapy

This method can be safely called the most famous. It is well established and effective against a variety of bone growths - large and small, localized in different places. In addition to good performance is painless.

heel spur treatment shock

The idea of ​​the technology is as follows: the affected part of the foot is affected by an infrasonic wave. Under the influence of the shock-wave method, calcium salts, the crystals of which form a built-up (spur), loosen. Over time, bone tissue is restored.

Osteopaths against spurs

Osteopathy is another rather well-known methodstruggle against the disease. Its idea is to activate the work of internal organs, systems, which positively affects the bone tissue. At the same time the growths dissolve, the seals go away. Correctly applied techniques of osteopathy can improve the periosteum, including the supply of tissues with blood and nutrients.

It is important to contact a certified osteopath. Combine this treatment with other methods is strictly not recommended. Do not resort to traditional medicine.

A chronic illness is a sentence?

Spur is a chronic disease,provoked by metabolic problems in the body and associated with overstrain of ligaments in the foot. Cure the spur once and for all - the task is almost impossible, at least for the time being, so almost all known methods of therapy are reduced to the elimination of pain.

Quite well recommended non-steroidal medications that eliminate inflammation and pain. A specific option is chosen by the doctor, most often assigning one of the means from the following list:

  • Ibuprofen;
  • "Movalis";
  • Diclofenac.

All these drugs are on saletablets, ointments, gels. They relieve pain, block inflammation, that is, they treat not the problem, but its manifestations. It is necessary to choose a remedy carefully, since each of the listed variants has many contraindications. It is inadmissible to use these funds for long courses, and treatment is always carried out under the supervision of a doctor.

healer spinal column

Hormones against the spur

Another effective approach to fighting spurs -hormonal preparations. They are good against inflammatory processes, which means they quickly remove painful sensations in the damaged area. The correct choice of hormonal therapy allows you to block the growth of tumors. The most widely used means:

  • "Flosteron";
  • "Diprospan".

They are administered topically to avoid side effects. This is due to the high efficiency of the active substance.

</ p>>
Read more: