/ / انها ليست سهلة للتنفس، وضعت الأنف ... ما يجب القيام به، الذي سوف يساعد في ورطة؟

التنفس ليست سهلة، وضعت الأنف ... ما يجب القيام به، الذين سوف تساعد في حاجة؟

الجميع يعرف هذه الدولة: يتنفس بشدة، مع الجهد، حتى يصبح صوت الأنف. كل شيء واضح - وضعت الأنف! ماذا علي أن أفعل؟ إن خبيرة النوايا الحسنة ستوجه يدهم على الفور، كما يقولون، تافه، ومسألة الحياة اليومية، وأنها لن تفشل في ملاحظة أنه إذا بدأت معالجة هذا سوء الحظ، وسوف تمر في سبعة أيام، وإذا لم يكن، ثم بعد أسبوع. كما تعلمون، وترك لهم كل هذه النكات، والسماح لهم، إذا كانوا يريدون، شخير مثل القنفذ لمدة أسبوع، أو فتح أفواههم مثل الأسماك. وسوف تأخذ الرعاية من العلاج، في حين أن هذا على الرغم من غير سارة، ولكن حتى الآن لم تتفاقم تافه إلى شيء أكثر خطورة.

أولا تحتاج إلى فهم ما تسبب فياحتقان الأنف. إذا كان البرد شائعا، فإنه شيء واحد، إذا كان رد فعل تحسسي، انها أخرى تماما. تذكر المسلسل التلفزيوني الشعبي: لماذا يستخدم الدكتور هوس هذه السلطة في مستشفاه؟ لأن نجاح العلاج يعتمد على التشخيص الصحيح في أي حال، حتى لو كان لديك فقط "الأنف" وضعت. ماذا لو كان الأنف له أصل بارد؟ لبداية، بضعة أيام، يمكنك محاولة لعلاج نفسك، مع قطرات، مستحلبات وبخاخ الأنف. في أي صيدلية سوف يتم تقديم نفثيزين، سانورين، غالازولين، أنسول وغيرها من الأدوية المماثلة. بشكل عام، هذه كلها تقريبا عمليا - أدوية مضيق للأوعية تحت أسماء تجارية مختلفة. وسوف يجلب بالتأكيد الإغاثة، ولكن ما إذا كان علاج تماما هو السؤال.

استخدام على المدى الطويل من كل هذه الأدويةبقوة غير مستحسن. من هذا لن يكون يست على ما يرام، ولكن هل يمكن أن تسبب ضررا للجسم. لذلك أنت قطرة ثلاثة أيام، خمسة، سبعة، ولكن في الفترات الفاصلة بين جرعات من المخدرات، وخصوصا في الصباح كنت لا تزال باستمرار انسداد الأنف. ماذا تفعل في هذه الحالة؟ الذهاب إلى العيادة! لا تسحب، لا تأخير، لا نتوقع أن المرض سوف تراجع نفسها عاجلا أم آجلا. الذهاب إلى الطبيب: "دكتور، محشوة الأنف حتى، ماذا تفعل؟". صدقوني، يرى أي طبيب مشكلتك بعيدة المنال، ولكن مناسبة للإشارة - صغيرة. لجميع الناس، والأطباء يدركون جيدا أن حوالي ربع الحالات، تأخير في علاج التهاب الأنف (أي سيلان الأنف) محفوف مضاعفات وأمراض أكثر خطورة بكثير - التهاب الجيوب الأنفية والتهاب السحايا والتهاب الجيوب الأنفية. لتجنب هذا، فإن الطبيب يصف الدواء، والوفاء بجميع المتطلبات، سوف تحصل بالتأكيد على التخلص من هذه المشكلة.

بالمناسبة، يمكنك حتى حذف تماما الفترةو، في أول علامات من سيلان الأنف، انتقل لرؤية الطبيب. أسرع سوف تمر! وحتى أكثر من ذلك إذا كان سبب ازدحام الأنف بسبب الحساسية أو التلقيح - ويسمى أيضا "حمى القش". انها ليست على الإطلاق مزحة، كنت في حاجة الى العلاج الكامل، وذلك في حالة التهاب الأنف التحسسي والأنف انسداد من توصيات أخرى، لا تنتظر منا!

كما يحدث أنه ليس من السهل على عقدةوالتنفس، ولكن أيضا داخل الأنف كان هناك تورم مؤلم، وكان الأنف نفسه تورم. ماذا تفعل في هذه الحالة؟ لا داعي للذعر، بل هو التهاب مصاحب إما أن يمر في حد ذاته، أو أنه يمكن "ساعد". الشيء الرئيسي - لا مزق هذا بثرة أو قشرة على ذلك. تطبيق اليود أو الكحول، بقلة الخطاطيف، أو جيوكسيسون.

منذ هذا قرحة شائعة جدا، والجواب هووالسؤال "يتم وضع الأنف، ماذا تفعل؟"، بالطبع، الطب الشعبي يعرف. وهناك تأثير جيد هو تقطير الألوة أو كالانشو، البصل أو عصير البنجر في الأنف. فإنه لا يزال جيدا لغسل الأنف مع الماء المالح، وخاصة إذا كان الملح البحرية. الحكمة ليست كبيرة - يتم سكب السائل في بعض وعاء واسع ويوجه بالتناوب في واحد أو آخر منخر. وبطبيعة الحال، الإغاثة يمكن أن تجلب "كل قوية" الشاي مع العسل، الزيزفون والتوت - بعد كل شيء، ونحن نتعامل مع مظهر بارد. على أقل تقدير، فإن الأدوية الطبيعية لن تضر بالضبط ولن تسمح بتطوير "الاعتماد على النفثيسين"، والتي لا يمكن التخلص منها أسهل من غثيان الأنف.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / It's not easy to breathe, the nose is laid ... What to do, who will help in trouble?

Breathing is not easy, the nose is laid ... What to do, who will help in need?

Everyone knows this state: breathes hard, with effort, even the voice becomes nasal. Everything is clear - the nose is laid! What to do? The connoisseurs of goodwill will immediately wave their hand, they say, trifles, the matter of everyday life, and they will not fail to notice that if they start treating this misfortune, it will pass in seven days, and if not, then a week later. You know, leave them all these jokes, let them, if they want, snort like a hedgehog for a week, or open their mouths like a fish. And you will take care of the treatment, while this though unpleasant, but so far the trifle has not escalated into something more serious.

First you need to understand what caused thenasal congestion. If it's a common cold, it's one thing, if it's an allergic reaction, it's quite another. Remember the popular TV series: why does Dr. Hous use this authority in his hospital? Because the success of treatment depends on the correct diagnosis in any case, even if you only have a "nose" laid. What if rhinitis has a cold origin? For a start, a couple of days, you can try to treat yourself, taking drops, emulsions and sprays for the nose. In any pharmacy you will be offered naphthyzine, sanorin, galazoline, nasol and other similar drugs. By and large, these are all practically the same - vasoconstrictive drugs under different trade names. They will certainly bring relief, but whether they cure completely is a question.

Long-term use of all these drugsstrongly not recommended. From this, not that there will not be any benefit, but it is possible to harm the body. So, you dig in drops for three days, five, seven, but in the intervals between the medications, especially in the mornings you still have a permanently stuffy nose. What to do in this case? Go to the clinic! Do not pull, do not delay, do not expect that sooner or later the ailment will recede by itself. Go to the doctor: "Doctor, the nose is laid, what should I do?". Believe me, no doctor will not consider your problem as far-fetched, and the reason for treatment is insignificant. Already someone, and doctors know perfectly well that in about a quarter of cases delay in treatment of rhinitis (that is, a common cold) is fraught with complications and much more serious diseases - genyantritis, meningitis, sinusitis. To prevent this from happening, the doctor will prescribe a treatment, and by following all the prescriptions, you will definitely get rid of the problem.

By the way, you can even completely omit the periodand, at the first signs of a runny nose, go to see a doctor. Faster will pass! And even more so if the nasal congestion is caused by an allergy or pollinosis - it is also called "hay fever". It's not at all a joke, you need a full-fledged therapy, so in case of an allergic rhinitis and stuffy nose of other recommendations, do not wait from us!

It also happens that it's not easy for the snotbreathing, but also inside the nose there was a painful swelling, and the nose itself was swollen. What to do in this case? Do not panic, it is a concomitant inflammation that either passes by itself, or it can be "helped." The main thing - do not rip off this pimple or crust on it. Apply iodine or alcohol, celandine, or Gyoxysone.

Since this sore is so common, the answer isthe question "The nose is laid, what to do?", of course, folk medicine knows. A good effect is the instillation of aloe or calanchoe, onion or beet juice into the nose. It is still good to wash the nose with salt water, especially if the salt is marine. Wisdom is not great - the liquid is poured into some wide receptacle and alternately draws in one or another nostril. And, of course, relief can bring "all-powerful" tea with honey, linden and raspberries - after all, we are dealing with a cold manifestation. At the very least, natural medicines will not exactly harm and will not allow the development of "naphthysine dependence", which can not be gotten rid of easier than from stuffiness of the nose.

</ p>>
Read more: