/ / مصافحة: ماذا تفعل؟

مصافحة: ماذا تفعل؟

فمن غير سارة وغير مريحة عندما ترتعش باستمرارالأصابع، أو حتى الأسلحة على الإطلاق سيرا على الأقدام. بدلا من التوقيع على الورق، تظهر خربشات غير مفهومة، وعدد على الهاتف المحمول لا تريد أن تكتب في المرة الأولى، والقهوة من الكأس يحاول الرش على الملابس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هزة اليد هي ملحوظة جدا للآخرين، والله يعرف ما قد يعتقدون: قد يشتبه في الأفكار غير نظيفة، مخطئا لشخص غير متوازن للغاية أو شرب بشكل كبير. و في كثير من الأحيان يحدث هذا، والمزيد من القلق كنت نفسك سوف تواجه، وطرح الأسئلة باستمرار: بسبب ما أنا مصافحة باستمرار، ما يجب القيام به لوقف هذا "الرقص الشيطاني"؟

ربما، الشيء الأكثر رهيبة هو أنه يمكنكتشير - مرض باركنسون. والواقع أن الدلالة الرئيسية لهذا المرض الخطير، التي ما زالت تسمى شلل يرتجف، تصافح. هذا المرض العصبي الخبيث يحدث دون سبب واضح، لا يفسح المجال للعلاج العلاجي ويؤدي إلى الإعاقة، ولكن هزة، إذا كان من الممكن القول، هي فريدة من نوعها - يرتعش اليدين في الراحة، وعندما تتحرك، فإنها تهدأ عمليا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يد واحدة يرتجف بشكل ملحوظ أقوى من الآخر. مع هذه الأعراض المعبرة، يمكن بسهولة استبعاد مرض باركنسون حتى لوحده، وإلا فكر واحد في ذلك يسبب هجوما قويا من يرتجف.

وهناك أيضا هزة "أساسية" - محددةدولة عندما تهتز اليدين أو أحدهما. هذا المرض غالبا ما يكون وراثي، ومن باركنسون هو مختلف، قبل كل شيء، من حقيقة أن يرتجف يغطي اليدين ليس في حالة من الراحة، ولكن خلال أي عمل، وتكثيف مع الإجهاد العاطفي. في الواقع، مع كل هذه الأعراض هي استنفدت، ليس هناك اضطراب الكلام أو انتهاكات وظائف المحرك التي تظهر في باركنسون، بحيث الهزة "الأساسية" يمكن اعتبار غير مؤذية تماما.

شيء آخر هو عندما مصافحة يرافقمختلف الأمراض الخطيرة. مع اضطرابات الكلى، وزيادة وظيفة الغدة الدرقية، تلف الكبد أو الدماغ، أيضا، يحدث ذلك، الكثير جدا من المصافحة. ماذا تفعل في هذه الحالات؟ وبطبيعة الحال، لعلاج المرض الرئيسي، لأن الهزة في هذه الحالة هي أصغر المشاكل.

أكثر مظاهر الطبيعية يرتجف في اليدين هوجسدي مفرط. ولكن هذه الظاهرة مؤقتة ولا يمكن أن تشهد بشهادات عن أي انتهاكات في عمل الجهاز العصبي المركزي. مثل انفجارات عاطفية مع تهيج قوي، والخوف، والإثارة ... نعم، هناك العديد من الحالات في الحياة، خلالها اليدين تهز. ماذا علي أن أفعل إذا شعرت بالتوتر؟ تهدئة، والاسترخاء، والتنفس بعمق، والجلوس مرة واحدة أو مرتين. ولكن إذا بدأ مثل هذا التفاعل في الظهور في أدنى الإثارة، في كل وقت، فمن الهزة هستيري - نتيجة للاضطرابات في الجهاز العصبي. ربما، فإنه لن يكون من الضروري الذهاب إلى التشاور مع طبيب الأعصاب.

الهزة الكحولية هي ظاهرة شائعة. يتجلى عند شرب الكحول. الشخص الشرب في كثير من الأحيان يرتجف ويتضخم حول يديه. ما يجب القيام به في هذه الحالة هو مفهوم: على وجه السرعة "التعادل"، لأن الزلزال هو واحد فقط من العديد من المشاكل الخاصة بك.

بشكل عام، يمكن لجميع أنواع المنشطات في كثير من الأحيانسبب المصافحة، لذلك إذا كنت عرضة للالرعاش، لا تعتمد على القهوة والشاي وشوكولاته قوية. نسيان التدخين. يمكن أن تؤدي الزلزال وبعض الأدوية. على سبيل المثال، بعض الناس الذين يأخذون باربيتوراتس، كومباسين أو ديلينتين، مصافحة. ماذا أفعل للتخلي عن الدواء؟ ربما يكون كافيا فقط للحد من الجرعة، وإذا كان لا يساعد، ثم إما تغيير الدواء، أو طرح مع الهزة لفترة العلاج.

كما ترون، المصافحة ليست في حد ذاتهاالمرض. وهو أحد الأعراض التي يمكن أن تحدث أحيانا حتى في الأشخاص الأصحاء. إذا ماذا إذا كانت يديك تهتز؟ أولا وقبل كل شيء، تهدئة. يمكنك أن تأخذ صبغة motherwort، وأو غيرها من جمع مهدئا، وأو شاي الأعشاب. ثم يجب تحليل ثروته في الآونة الأخيرة، وتأكد من أن لديك أي أعراض أخرى من أي مرض. إذا كانت الهزة نفسها أصبحت بك "رفيق"، لا تسمح له الاستيلاء على السلطة - يقوي الجهاز العصبي، وتطوير المهارات الحركية الدقيقة ويؤدي اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Shaking hands: what to do?

Shaking hands: what to do?

This is unpleasant and uncomfortable when constantly tremblefingers, or even arms at all walk. Instead of a signature on paper, an incomprehensible scribble turns out, the number on the mobile phone does not want to be typed the first time, and coffee from the cup tries to splash out onto the clothes. In addition, hand tremor is very noticeable to others, and God knows what they might think: you may be suspected of unclean thoughts, mistaken for an extremely unbalanced or heavily drinking person. And the more often this happens, the more anxiety you yourself will experience, constantly asking questions: because of what I constantly shake hands, what to do to stop this "devilish dance"?

Perhaps, the most terrible thing is that you cansuggest - Parkinson's disease. Indeed, the main sign of this serious ailment, still called a trembling paralysis, is shaking hands. This insidious neurologic disease occurs for no apparent reason, does not lend itself to curative treatment and leads to disability, but its tremor, if it is possible so to say, is unique - hands tremble at rest, and when they move, they practically calm down. In addition, one hand trembles noticeably stronger than the other. With such expressive symptoms, Parkinson's disease can easily be excluded even on its own, otherwise one thought about it causes a strong attack of trembling.

There is also an "essential" tremor - a specifica state when hands are shaking or one of them. This disease is often hereditary, and from Parkinson's is different, above all, by the fact that trembling covers the hands not in a state of rest, but during any action, intensifying with emotional stress. Actually, with this all the symptoms are exhausted, there is not a speech disorder or violations of the motor functions that appear in Parkinson's, so that the "essential" tremor can be considered quite harmless.

Another thing is when shaking hands accompaniesvarious serious illnesses. With kidney disorders, increased thyroid function, damage to the liver or brain, too, it happens, quite a lot of shaking hands. What to do in these cases? Of course, to treat the main disease, because the tremor in this situation is the smallest of problems.

The most natural manifestation of trembling in the hands isphysical overstrain. But this phenomenon is temporary and it can not testify about any violations in the work of the central nervous system. Like emotional outbursts with a strong irritation, fright, excitement ... Yes, there are many situations in life, during which the hands are shaking. What should I do if I feel nervous? Calm down, relax, breathe deeply, sit down once or twice. But if such a reaction begins to manifest at the slightest excitement, constantly, then this is already a hysterical tremor - a consequence of disorders of the nervous system. Perhaps, it will not be superfluous to go to a consultation with a neurologist.

Alcoholic tremor is a common phenomenon. Is manifested when drinking alcohol. The drinking person very often trembles and swells around his hands. What to do in this case is understandable: urgently "tie", because tremor is just one of your many problems.

In general, all kinds of stimulants can oftencause shaking hands, so if you are prone to tremors, do not rely on coffee, strong tea and chocolate. Forget about smoking. They can trigger tremors and some medications. For example, some people who take barbiturates, compassin or dilantine, shake hands. What should I do to abandon the medicine? Perhaps it will be enough just to reduce the dose, and if it does not help, then either change the drug, or put up with the tremor for the period of treatment.

As you can see, shaking hands is not in itselfdisease. It is just a symptom that can sometimes appear even in healthy people. So what if your hands are shaking? First of all, calm down. You can take a motherwort tincture, or another soothing remedy, or a phyto tea. Then you should analyze your condition recently and make sure that you do not have any other symptoms of any disease. If the tremor itself has become your "companion", do not let him take over power - strengthen the nervous system, develop fine motor skills and lead a healthy lifestyle.

</ p>>
Read more: