/ / التهاب المثانة العلاج وأقراص

التهاب المثانة العلاج وأقراص

التهاب المثانة - التهاب الغشاء المخاطي البوليةفقاعة. هذا المرض هو أكثر شيوعا في نصف الإناث. وينقسم التهاب المثانة إلى مزمنة وحادة. التهاب المثانة الحاد، في معظم الأحيان، يحدث بعد انخفاض حرارة الجسم. أعراضه الرئيسية هي آلام أسفل البطن و إفرازات قيحية في البول. في بعض الأحيان يختفي التهاب المثانة الحاد في غضون أيام قليلة، ولكن، في وجود ورم غدي في البروستاتا وغيرها من الأمراض المماثلة، حتى مع بدء العلاج في الوقت المناسب يستمر ما يصل إلى أسبوعين. يحدث ظهور مزمن نتيجة لعلاج غير لائق من الحادة، التي يتأثر فيها الغشاء المخاطي بأكمله من المثانة عن طريق الالتهاب. أعراض التهاب المثانة المزمن هي نفسها كما في الحادة.

بعد إدراك أن لديك التهاب المثانة الحاديجب أن يبدأ العلاج بعلاجات شعبية، والتي تشمل الشاي الساخن مع الحليب، ودفعات من الأعشاب (البابونج، نبتة سانت جون، وما إلى ذلك). لالتهاب المثانة الحاد، وينبغي اختيار العلاج والحبوب بشكل صحيح، لتجنب ظهور مظهر مزمن. ولذلك، فمن الأفضل، بعد اكتشاف المرض، لرؤية المسالك البولية والحصول على مشاورة مفصلة بشأن اختيار الأدوية وطريقة العلاج.

هناك أوقات عندما لا تكون هناك فرصة للزيارةمتخصص، وآلام أصبحت أكثر تعصب. أفضل طريقة للخروج من هذا الوضع هو أن تأخذ أقراص. للتخفيف من الألم الناجم عن التهاب المثانة الحاد، يجب أن تأخذ لا شبا، الذي ينصح عدة مرات في اليوم لمدة 1-2 أقراص. علاج جيد هو فيتوسيلين، والتي ينبغي اتخاذها بدقة وفقا للتعليمات. بالإضافة إلى المنتجات المذكورة، كيتونال و مونورال هي مسكنات جيدة لالتهاب المثانة الحاد. يتم قبول كمية من هذه الأقراص بسهولة وحلها حتى أثناء الحمل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا تدار بشكل صحيح، فإنها لا تسبب آثار جانبية ويتجلى تأثير نفسه بعد 1 قرص. إذا كان لديك علاج التهاب المثانة المزمن وأقراص في المنزل يمكن أن تساعد فقط لفترة قصيرة، مما يجعل من الاسهل أن يشعر الألم. في شكل مزمن فمن المستحسن أن تأخذ لا شبا، سيستون و فيتوليسين. فمن المستحيل أن يتعافى تماما من التهاب المثانة المزمن مع مساعدة من هذه الأدوية، ولذلك، فمن الأفضل الاتصال المتخصص الذي سوف يصف مسار العلاج.

للتخلص من العلاجات المثانةيتم اختيارها وإدارتها حصرا بتوجيه من الطبيب. وتشمل هذه العلاج بالليزر، والعلاج المغناطيسي، واستخدام الأدوية وغيرها. أيضا، في التهاب المثانة المزمن، والعلاج وأقراص قد تتكون من عوامل مثل بريدنيزولون، الهيدروكورتيزون، واستخدام العلاج الهيبارين، والتي تشمل العلاج بالتسريب وتقطير. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، غالبا ما تستخدم المخدرات من الفضة، زيت النبق البحر، زيت الفازلين، مرهم ديبوزول، زيت السمك وميثيلوراسيل.

في الطب، الحالات شائعة جداعلاج التهاب المثانة الخلالي وأقراص، والتي تشمل العلاج الطبيعي (الإنفاذ الحراري، الموجات فوق الصوتية والتحفيز الكهربائي، الكهربائي)، والمسكنات الحصار البروكين (ميلوكسيكام، levomethadone، ميتاميزول، ديكلوفيناك الخ)، ومضادات الهيستامين (لوراتادين، Suprastinum وبريدنيزولون ) anidepressantov (أميتريبتيلين ودوكسيبين) والخصوم (رانيتيدين، سيميتيدين، فاموتيدين). في كثير من الأحيان هذا النوع من التهاب المثانة يؤدي إلى عملية جراحية، وعندما يكون الحاجة إلى iletsioplastiki، فغر الكلية من جانب واحد وureteroanastomoza.

لتجنب عواقب وخيمة عندمافمن المستحسن عرض أعراض التهاب المثانة فورا لرؤية الطبيب. سوف متخصص يساعد على دراسة درجة المرض ووصف العلاج المناسب من شأنها أن تساعد علاج التهاب المثانة في أقصر وقت وبشكل فعال.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Cystitis Treatment And Tablets

Cystitis Treatment And Tablets

Cystitis - inflammation of the urinary mucosathe bubble. The disease is more common in the female half. Cystitis is divided into chronic and acute. Acute cystitis, most often, occurs after hypothermia. Its main symptoms are lower abdominal pain and purulent discharge in the urine. Sometimes acute cystitis disappears in a few days, but, in the presence of prostate adenoma and other similar diseases, even with the timely start of treatment lasts up to two weeks. Chronic appearance occurs as a result of improper treatment of the acute, in which the entire mucosa of the bladder is affected by inflammation. Symptoms of chronic cystitis are the same as in acute.

After realizing that you have acute cystitistreatment should begin with folk remedies, which include hot tea with milk, infusions of herbs (chamomile, St. John's wort, etc.). For acute cystitis, treatment and pills should be selected correctly, to avoid the appearance of a chronic appearance. Therefore, it is best, after discovering the disease, to see a urologist and get a detailed consultation on the choice of medicines and the method of treatment.

There are times when there is no opportunity to visitspecialist, and the pain is becoming more intolerant. The best way out of this situation is to take the tablets. To alleviate the pain caused by acute cystitis, you should take a no-shpa, which is recommended several times a day for 1-2 tablets. A good remedy is phytosilin, which should be taken strictly according to the instructions. In addition to the listed products, ketonal and monural are good analgesics for acute cystitis. The intake of these tablets is easily tolerated and resolved even during pregnancy. In addition, if properly administered, they do not cause side effects and the effect manifests itself after 1 tablet. If you have chronic cystitis treatment and tablets at home can only help for a short time, making it easier to feel the pain. In chronic form it is recommended to take no-shpa, cystone and phytolysin. It is impossible to recover completely from chronic cystitis with the help of these medicines, therefore, it is better to contact a specialist who will prescribe a course of treatment.

For getting rid of cystitis therapiesare selected and conducted exclusively under the guidance of a physician. These include laser treatment, magnetotherapy, the use of medications and others. Also, in chronic cystitis, treatment and tablets may consist of such agents as prednisolone, hydrocortisone, the use of heparin therapy, which include infusion therapy and instillation. In addition, often used drugs of silver, sea buckthorn oil, vaseline oil, liniment dibuzol, fish oil and methyluracil.

In medicine, cases are very commoninterstitial cystitis treatment and tablets, which include physiotherapeutic procedures (diathermy, ultrasound, electrostimulation, electrophoresis), novocain blockades, taking analgesics (meloxicam, levomethadone, metamizole, diclofenac, etc.), antihistamines (loratadine, suprastin and prednisolone ), anidepressants (doxepin and amitriptyline) and antagonists (ranitidine, cimetidine, famotidine). Often this form of cystitis leads to surgical intervention, when it becomes necessary to perform ileacioplasty, unilateral nephrostomy and ureteroanastomosis.

To avoid serious consequences whena symptom of cystitis is recommended immediately to see a doctor. The specialist will help to study the degree of the disease and prescribe the right treatment that will help cure cystitis in the shortest time and effectively.

</ p>>
Read more: