/ / النظام الغذائي لتخسيس الساقين والفخذين: ضئيلة أمام عينيك!

النظام الغذائي لتخسيس الساقين والفخذين: ضئيلة أمام عينيك!

البطن والفخذين هي جزء إشكاليالجسم حيث يتراكم الدهون الزائدة. أسباب هذا هو الإجهاد، والتمثيل الغذائي غير طبيعي، والأطعمة الدهنية، وغير المشبعة مع المكونات الضارة، وبطبيعة الحال، نمط الحياة المستقرة. كل هذا يؤثر سلبا على الرقم: يفقد الجلد مرونته السابقة وترهل، في حين يسبح منطقة البطن والخصر. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن هذه المناطق جذابة جدا للجنس الآخر. وكقاعدة عامة، يولي الرجل اهتماما لها. كيف تبدو مثير هذا الصيف الحار؟ ما نظام غذائي لتخسيس ساقيك والفخذين سوف تساعد على تحقيق أقصى قدر من الفعالية لجسمك إلى الجمال والصحة؟

النظام الغذائي لتخسيس الساقين والفخذين

الخضار والفواكه والحبوب

أحيانا نذهب إلى أنفسنا بأننا لا نلاحظ،ما هي طريقة الحياة نبدأ لقيادة. انظر إلى نفسك من الجانب. مراجعة النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. أفضل نظام غذائي للتخسيس الساقين والفخذين هو للحد من الكربوهيدرات والبروتين المدخول (بحد أقصى 25 غراما في اليوم الواحد). وهي مناسبة للنساء الذين لديهم اللياقة البدنية على شكل كمثرى. نسيان القشدة الحامضة، ورقائق، والآيس كريم، واللحوم الدهنية، والزبدة، وكذلك كل شيء حلو، مالح وحار. يجب أن يتكون النظام الغذائي الخاص بك من الفواكه الطازجة والحبوب والخضار والأرز واللحوم الخالية من الدهون والمربى. وفي الوقت نفسه، وتناول الطعام في كثير من الأحيان، ولكن ليس بما فيه الكفاية. هذا سوف يقلل من حجم المعدة. الجسم سوف تبدأ قريبا لحرق الدهون المتراكمة، وسوف تنمو أقل حجما. ومن أجل اتباع نظام غذائي لانقاص وزنه الساقين والوركين أسرع أن تؤتي ثمارها، وتشمل في روتينك اليومي من التمارين البدنية. مفيدة يمكن أن يكون، على سبيل المثال، السباحة، التمارين الرياضية، والرقص، والجري. نلفت انتباهكم إلى متغير ملموس على فقدان الوزن للجزء السفلي من الجسم.

نظام غذائي التخسيس الفخذين
هذا النظام الغذائي لفقدان الوزن في وقت قصيرسوف تتعامل مع الوزن الزائد، وسوف تجعل ساقيك والوركين مرنة. ولكن سوف ننسى تقريبا عن الطعام. يجب أن لا يتجاوز النظام الغذائي اليومي 1200 سعرة حرارية. يستثنى تماما الدقيق والمقلية المنتجات والسكر، وكذلك المنتجات التي تحتوي عليه. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كل يوم، وشرب ما لا يقل عن 1.5 لتر من الماء، بما في ذلك الاستخلاص والعشبية العشبية. يمكنك أن تجعل نفسك قائمة لكل يوم. ويمكن أن تشمل هذه المنتجات: الكفير والفواكه في شكل مطبوخ وطازجة والخبز الأسود والفطر والجبن والحنطة السوداء والنبيذ الجاف والخضروات الطازجة أو مطهي.
النظام الغذائي لفقدان الوزن

انقاص وزنه على البطيخ

آخر نظام غذائي عالي الأداء لفقدان الوزنويستند الوركين على البطيخ. أنها تماما إزالة السائل من الجسم وتساعد على التخلص من الوزن الزائد. بعد فترة من الوقت، سوف الجلد الخاص بك استعادة مرونة، والوركين والساقين سوف تصبح ضئيلة. دفع أيضا انتباهكم إلى البطيخ - وهذا هو منتج غذائي رائع. انها لا رائحة لا تضاهى وفريدة من نوعها في الذوق، ولكن لديه أيضا الخصائص الطبية. يتم امتصاص البطيخ بسهولة من قبل الجسم، فإنه يزيل الخبث بشكل ممتاز وفعال للإمساك. أيا كان النظام الغذائي الذي تختاره، يجب أن نفهم أن اتباع نظام غذائي لتخسيس ساقيك والفخذين لن يكون ناجحا إلا إذا كنت تعطي تماما عن الشوكولاته والقهوة والأرواح والتوابل التوابل والأطعمة الدهنية. في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك يجب أن يكون بالتأكيد الخضروات والفواكه الحالية: الملفوف والتفاح الأخضر والخيار والأفوكادو والكوسا وهلم جرا. فقط بهذه الطريقة يمكنك أن تصبح ضئيلة وجذابة.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Diet for slimming legs and thighs: slim in front of your eyes!

Diet for slimming legs and thighs: slim in front of your eyes!

The abdomen and thighs are the problematic partThe body where excess fat accumulates. The reasons for this are stress, an abnormal metabolism, fatty foods, oversaturated with harmful components and, of course, a sedentary lifestyle. All this negatively affects the figure: the skin loses its former elasticity and sagging, while swims the abdomen and waist area. At the same time, these zones are very attractive for the opposite sex. As a rule, men pay attention to them. How to look sexy this hot summer? What diet for slimming your legs and thighs will most effectively help bring your body to beauty and health?

diet for slimming legs and thighs

Vegetables, fruits and cereals

Sometimes we so go into ourselves that we do not notice,what way of life we ​​start to lead. Look at yourself from the side. Revise your diet. The best diet for slimming legs and thighs is to reduce carbohydrate and protein intake (maximum 25 grams per day). It is suitable for women who have a pear-shaped physique. Forget about sour cream, chips, ice cream, fatty meat, butter, as well as everything sweet, salty and spicy. Your diet should consist of fresh fruits, cereals, vegetables, rice, lean meats and jams. At the same time, eat often, but not enough. This will reduce the size of your stomach. The body will soon begin to burn the accumulated fats, and you will grow slimmer. And in order for the diet to lose weight legs and hips faster to bear fruit, include in your daily routine of physical exercises. Useful can be, for example, swimming, aerobics, dancing, running. We bring to your attention a concrete variant on weight loss for the lower part of the body.

diet slimming thighs
This diet for weight loss in a short timewill cope with excess weight and will make your legs and hips elastic. But you will almost forget about food. Your daily diet should not exceed 1200 kcal. Completely exclude flour and fried products, sugar, as well as products containing it. In addition, every day, drink at least 1.5 liters of water, including herbal decoctions and juices. You can make yourself a menu for each day. It can include such products: kefir, fruit in cooked and fresh form, black bread, mushrooms, cheese, buckwheat, dry wine, fresh or stewed vegetables.
diet for weight loss

Lose weight on watermelons

Another high-performance diet for weight losships are based on watermelons. They perfectly remove the liquid from the body and help get rid of excess weight. After a while, your skin will regain elasticity, and the hips and legs will become slim. Pay also your attention to the melon - this is a wonderful dietary product. It not only smells incomparable and unique in taste, but also has medicinal properties. Melon is easily absorbed by the body, it excellently removes slag and is effective for constipation. Whichever diet you choose, you should understand that a diet for slimming your legs and thighs will be successful only if you completely give up chocolate, coffee, spirits, spicy spices and fatty foods. In your diet must certainly be present vegetables and fruits: cabbage, green apples, cucumbers, avocados, zucchini and so on. Only in this way can you become slim and attractive.

</ p>>
Read more: