/ / المخدرات "أسكوريل". ردود الفعل من المتخصصين والمرضى. تعليمات

الدواء "أسكوريل". ردود الفعل من المتخصصين والمرضى. تعليمات

أسكوريل

الدواء "أسكوريل" في تكوينه ثلاثةالعنصر النشط: سالبوتامول، غويفينيسين، برومهيكسين. الدواء له خصائص مقشع، حال للبلغم، موسع القصبات. سالبوتامول نفسه هو بيتا أدرينوميمتيك. فإنه يحفز مستقبلات بيتا تقع في الشعب الهوائية والرحم والأوعية الدموية، ونتيجة لذلك يتم القضاء على تشنج قصبي، وزيادة القدرة الحيوية الرئوية، وأوعية القلب المتوسعة. برومهيكسين بمثابة حال للبلغم، وذلك بسبب تحفيز أهداب من ظهارة الرئوية، فإنه يساعد على تخفيف سر في الرئتين، ويسرع إجلائها. غويفينيسين هو أيضا حال للبلغم - أنه يزيد من كمية البلغم، ينشط الأنسجة الظهارية الهدبية من الشعب الهوائية، وبالتالي تسهيل الهروب من الإفرازات.

مؤشرات لاستخدام "أسكوريل"

شهادات الطبيب تؤكد فعاليةاستخدام الدواء في أمراض الجهاز التنفسي التي لها الحادة والمزمنة (في المرحلة الحادة) شكل، يرافقه انسداد الشعب الهوائية أو السعال. وتشمل هذه الأمراض الالتهاب الرئوي، والسل الرئوي، والتهاب الشعب الهوائية (بما في ذلك العناصر الانسداد)، السعال الديكي، باراكوتيس، الربو القصبي، التهاب القصبة الهوائية.

شكل المشكلة وتكوينها

تسارع التطبيق

يتم إنتاج الدواء في شكل شراب في قارورةحجم 100 و 200 مل. هذا المبلغ من الدواء يحتوي على 20 ملغ من سلفات سالبوتامول، 40 ملغ من هيدروكلوريد البرومهيكسين، 100 ملغ من غايفينيسين، 10 ملغ من المنثول.

طريقة استخدام الدواء "أسكوريل"

يجب أن تدار الدواء فيوفقا لتوصيات الطبيب. في المتوسط، للبالغين، الجرعة العلاجية هي ثلاث مرات في اليوم لمدة 10 مل. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكنك زيادة الجرعة. وكيل "أسكوريل" للأطفال يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا، والجرعة تعتمد على عمر الطفل. وهكذا، يوصى المرضى حتى سن السادسة لشرب الدواء ثلاث مرات في اليوم بمبلغ 5 مل، والأطفال من 6 إلى 12 سنة - 5-10 مل (اعتمادا على الصورة السريرية).

أسكوريل للأطفال

الآثار الجانبية

عند استخدام "أسكوريل" (استعراضمن المرضى تأكيد هذا)، ضعف القلب، مثل زيادة معدل ضربات القلب، وخفض ضغط الدم، قد تتطور. أيضا، هناك احتمال ظهور أعراض الإثارة الجهاز العصبي المركزي: المضبوطات، والصداع، واضطرابات النوم، والهزات، استثارة العصبية. من جانب أجهزة الجهاز الهضمي عند تناول الدواء "أسكوريل"، ملاحظات المرضى ملاحظة حالات تفاقم القرحة، وظهور عسر الهضم، والتغيرات في عينات الكبد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن تحدث الحساسية، تشنج قصبي متناقض، وتغيير في لون البول.

موانع لاستخدام الدواء "Ascoril"

ردود الفعل من الخبراء ينصح بشدةيرفض تناول الدواء في وجود أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، مثل ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، التهاب عضلة القلب ، عدم انتظام ضربات القلب ، تضيق الأبهر. كما يحظر وصف الأدوية مع أمراض الغدد الصماء الموجودة ، بما في ذلك داء السكري (اللا تعويضية) ، فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية. بطلان في استخدام الدواء وخلال فترة تحمل الطفل.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / The drug "Ascoril". Feedback from specialists and patients. Instructions

The drug "Ascoril". Feedback from specialists and patients. Instructions

ascoril reviews

The medicine "Ascoril" in its composition has threeactive ingredient: salbutamol, guaifenesin, bromhexine. The drug has the properties of expectorant, mucolytic, bronchodilator. Salbutamol itself is a beta-adrenomimetic. It stimulates beta-receptors located in the bronchi, uterus and blood vessels, as a result of which bronchospasm is eliminated, pulmonary vital capacity increases, and dilated cardiac vessels. Bromhexine serves as a mucolytic, due to the stimulation of the cilia of the pulmonary epithelium, it helps dilute the secret in the lungs, speeds up its evacuation. Guaifenesin is also a mucolytic - it increases the amount of sputum, activates the ciliary epithelial tissue of the bronchi, thus facilitating the escape of secretions.

Indications for using the "Ascoril"

Doctor's testimonials confirm the effectivenessuse of the drug in the pathology of respiratory organs that have acute and chronic (in the acute stage) form, accompanied by bronchial obstruction or cough. Such pathologies include pneumonia, pulmonary tuberculosis, bronchitis (including obstructive elements), pertussis, paracottis, bronchial asthma, tracheobronchitis.

Form of issue and composition

accelerated application

The medicine is produced in the form of a syrup in vialsvolume of 100 and 200 ml. This amount of the drug contains 20 mg of salbutamol sulfate, 40 mg of bromhexine hydrochloride, 100 mg of guaifenesin, 10 mg of menthol.

The way of using the medication "Ascoril"

The drug should be administered inaccording to the doctor's recommendations. On average, for adults, the therapeutic dosage is three times a day for 10 ml. If necessary, you can increase the dose. The agent "Ascoril" for children can also be used, the dosage is dependent on the age of the child. Thus, patients up to the age of six are recommended to drink the medicine three times a day in an amount of 5 ml, children from 6 to 12 years - 5-10 ml (depending on the clinical picture).

Ascoril for children

Side effects

When using the "Ascoril" (reviewsof patients confirm this), cardiac dysfunction, such as increased heart rate, lowering blood pressure, may develop. Also, there is a possibility of the appearance of symptoms of CNS excitation: seizures, headaches, sleep disorders, tremors, nervous excitability. On the part of the organs of the digestive system when taking medication "Ascoril", patients' reviews note cases of exacerbation of the ulcer, the appearance of dyspepsia, changes in liver samples. In addition, allergic reactions may occur, paradoxical bronchospasm, a change in the color of urine.

Contraindications to the use of the medicine "Ascoril"

Feedback from experts is strongly advisedrefuse to take the drug in the presence of heart disease, blood vessels, such as hypertension, myocarditis, arrhythmia, aortic stenosis. It is also forbidden to prescribe medication with existing endocrine pathologies, including diabetes mellitus (decompensated), hyperthyroidism. Contraindicated in the use of the drug and during the period of bearing the child.

</ p>>
Read more: