/ / الدواء "ألفا D3-تيفا": استعراض وتعليمات للاستخدام

الدواء "ألفا D3-تيفا": استعراض وتعليمات للاستخدام

الدواء "ألفا D3-تيفا" يشير إلىوالأدوية التي تنظم تبادل الفوسفور والكالسيوم في الجسم، وزيادة امتصاصها في الأمعاء، وزيادة محتوى المعادن في أنسجة العظام وتطبيع مستوى هرمون الغدة الدرقية في الدم.

الدواء في شكل كبسولات للاستخدام الداخلي.

خصائص الدواء "ألفا D3-تيفا"

وتشير الاستعراضات إلى فعالية عالية للعلاج،الذي يستقلب فيتامين D3، تتحول في أنسجة العظام والكبد إلى الكالسيتريول وتلعب دورا هاما في تنظيم التوازن من الفوسفور والكالسيوم في الجسم.

الدواء "ألفا-D3-تيفا" تطبيع التوازنالكالسيوم ويستعيد تركيزه الضروري، وبالتالي تقوية العظام وتقليل احتمالات الكسور. مع استخدام الدواء، وشدة العظام وآلام العضلات الناتجة عن انتهاكات الفوسفور والكالسيوم الأيض يقلل، وزيادة نشاط العضلات والقوة، وتنسيق الحركات يأتي إلى وضعها الطبيعي.

على النقيض من الطبيعية فيتامين D3 الطبيعيةلا يتم تحويل مادة "ألفا D3-تيفا" في الكلى، وبالتالي فإن الدواء آمن للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض الكلى، وكذلك لهشاشة العظام، يرافقه انخفاض النشاط الكلوي 1-ألفا هيدروكسيلاز.

مؤشرات لتناول الدواء "Alpha D3-Teva"

مراجعات المعالجين يوصي باستخدامدواء للكساح خافض لضغط الدم فيتامين D ، قصور الدريقات. تؤخذ كبسولات مع osteodystrophy ، الذي يتطور على خلفية من القصور الكلوي المزمن ، وكذلك في لين العظام ، والذي يرجع إلى انخفاض مستوى الامتصاص خلال متلازمة ما بعد استئصال المعدة أو سوء الامتصاص.

مع الستيرويد ، بعد سن اليأس ، خرف وكما يتم وصف أنواع أخرى من هشاشة العظام الدواء "ألفا D3". تحتوي التعليمات على معلومات حول العلاج عن طريق الأدوية للمرضى المسنين الذين يتلقون العلاج لتقوية العظام ، واستعادة التنسيق. وكنتيجة لتطبيقه ، تنخفض آلام العظام والعضلات. يشار إلى استقبال كبسولة عندما ترتفع الجلوبيولين ألفا في الدم. يعطي الدواء تأثير جيد في علاج الأمراض الشبيهة بالتهاب المفاصل ، مما يتطلب تصحيح عملية التمثيل الغذائي للفوسفور والكالسيوم.

موانع الاستعمال لأخذ الدواء "Alpha D3-Teva"

الخبراء لا ننصح باستخدامدواء لارتفاع فوسفات الدم ، فرط كالسيوم الدم ، مغناطيسيا (زيادة محتوى الفوسفور والمغنيسيوم أو الكالسيوم في الجسم). لا توصف علاج للمرضى الذين يعانون من توسع في الجسم مع فيتامين د ، حتى التسمم ، وكذلك مع زيادة الحساسية لهذه المادة.

موانع الاستعمال تشمل فرط الحساسية وعدم تحمل مكونات الجسم للدواء (alfacalcidol أو سواغ).

يحظر استخدام الدواء للثديالتغذية. بشكل عام ، يتم وصف هذا الدواء فقط بعد ست سنوات مع وزن الجسم أكثر من 20 كجم. خلال فترة الحمل ، يتم إجراء العلاج فقط عند الضرورة القصوى وبوجود يقين بأن فوائد استخدام الدواء ستتجاوز الخطر المحتمل للخلل في نمو الجنين.

الآثار الجانبية للدواء "ألفا D3-تيفا"

التعليقات المرضى الذين استخدموا الدواء ، تحدثوا عنهوجود آثار جانبية. في بعض الحالات ، قد يحدث فرط كالسيوم الدم أثناء العلاج ، والغثيان ، وجفاف الفم ، والتقيؤ ، والضعف العام. في المرضى بعد استخدام الدواء ، وحرقة ، والإسهال أو الإمساك ، ويمكن ملاحظة فقدان الشهية.

كثير من الناس في ردودهم حول كبسولات "ألفا D3" الحديث عن حدوث الأحاسيس غير السارة في المنطقة الشرسوفي ، النعاس الشديد ، والدوخة.

تتجلى الآثار الجانبية في الشكلعدم انتظام دقات القلب ، والحساسية (الحكة ، وتورم ، واحمرار) ، صدمة الحساسية الناجمة عن عمل المادة المساعدة للعقار ، زبدة الفول السوداني ، وظهور الألم المعتدل في المفاصل والعظام والعضلات.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / The drug "Alpha D3-Teva": reviews and instructions for use

The drug "Alpha D3-Teva": reviews and instructions for use

The drug "Alpha D3-Teva" refers tomedicines that regulate the exchange of phosphorus and calcium in the body, increasing their absorption in the intestine, increasing the content of minerals in the bone tissue and normalizing the level of parathyroid hormone in the blood.

The medicine is in the form of capsules for internal use.

Properties of the drug "Alpha D3-Teva"

The reviews indicate a high effectiveness of the remedy,which metabolizes vitamin D3, transformed in bone tissues and liver into calcitriol and plays an important role in the regulation of the homeostasis of phosphorus and calcium in the body.

Medication "Alfa-D3-Teva" normalizes the balancecalcium and restores its necessary concentration, thereby strengthening the bones and reducing the likelihood of fractures. With the use of the drug, the severity of bone and muscle pains resulting from violations of phosphorus and calcium metabolism decreases, muscle activity and strength increase, coordination of movements comes to normal.

In contrast to natural natural vitamin D3the transformation of the substance "Alpha D3-Teva" is not done in the kidneys, so the drug is safe for patients with kidney pathologies, as well as for osteoporosis, accompanied by a decreased activity of renal 1-alpha-hydroxylase.

Indications for taking medication "Alpha D3-Teva"

Reviews of therapists recommend usingmedicine for hypophosphatemic vitamin D-resistant rickets, hypoparathyroidism. Capsules are taken with osteodystrophy, which develops against a background of chronic renal insufficiency, as well as in osteomalacia, which is due to a low level of absorption during post-gastroectomy syndrome or malabsorption.

With steroidal, postmenopausal, senile andOther types of osteoporosis are also prescribed medication "Alpha D3". The instruction contains information about treatment by medication of elderly patients who receive medication to strengthen bones, restore coordination. As a result of its application, bone and muscle pains decrease. Capsule reception is indicated when alpha 1 globulins are elevated in the blood. The drug gives a good effect in the treatment of rachitis-like diseases, requiring correction of the metabolism of phosphorus and calcium.

Contraindications to taking the medicine "Alpha D3-Teva"

Experts do not recommend usingmedicine for hyperphosphatemia, hypercalcemia, hypermagnesia (increased content of phosphorus, magnesium or calcium in the body). Do not prescribe treatment for patients with oversaturation of the body with vitamin D, up to intoxication, as well as with increased sensitivity to this substance.

Contraindications include hypersensitivity and intolerance to the body components of the medication (alfacalcidol or excipients).

It is forbidden to use the drug for breastfeeding. In general, this medicine is prescribed only after six years with a body weight of more than 20 kg. During pregnancy, treatment is performed only when absolutely necessary and with the certainty that the benefits of using the medication will exceed the possible risk of abnormalities in fetal development.

Side effects of the drug "Alpha D3-Teva"

Reviews patients who used the drug, talk aboutthe presence of side effects. In some cases, hypercalcaemia may occur during treatment, nausea, dry mouth, vomiting, general weakness. In patients after using the medication, heartburn, diarrhea or constipation, anorexia can be observed.

Many people in their responses about the capsules of "Alpha D3" talk about the occurrence of unpleasant sensations in the epigastric region, severe drowsiness, dizziness.

Side effects are manifested in the formtachycardia, allergic reactions (itching, swelling, redness), anaphylactic shock caused by the action of the drug's auxiliary substance, peanut butter, and the appearance of moderate pain in the joints, bones and muscles.

</ p>>
Read more: