/ / إعداد "بروستاكور". تعليمات

الدواء "بروستاكور". تعليمات

التهاب البروستات هو مرض الذكور الحديثة التييتقدم في مجتمعنا بسرعة كبيرة. بالنسبة للكثيرين، هذا التشخيص هو تقريبا حكم. ومع ذلك، يحث الأطباء الرجال على الحفاظ على الهدوء، مشيرا رسميا إلى أن التهاب البروستات ليس سيئا كما يعتقد البعض. نعم، هذا المرض يسبب عدم الراحة، وعدم الراحة ومشاعر الدونية، ولكن، على عكس الأمراض المعقدة الأخرى، التهاب البروستات يمكن علاجها بسهولة. اليوم، هناك عدد من الأدوية التي ثبتت فعاليتها منذ فترة طويلة في مكافحة مرض الذكور. وتشمل هذه العلاج الروسي بروستاكور. وتصف التعليمات بأنها دواء من أصل طبيعي. في الواقع، وتكوين الدواء يشمل المواد التي تم الحصول عليها من الماشية من غدة البروستاتا. هذه المواد، وفقا للشركة المصنعة الروسية، تساعد على مكافحة فعالة لظاهرة البروستاتا.

الدواء "بروستاكور"، تعليمات منهاهو جزءا لا يتجزأ من التعبئة والتغليف من الورق المقوى، ويشير إلى الأدوية التي تصحيح أوروديناميكش وتؤثر إيجابيا على عملية التمثيل الغذائي في أنسجة الجهاز الجنسي للذكور. "بروستاكور" يتم الافراج عن مسحوق أبيض أو مصفر في أمبولات لإعداد محلول الحقن. يدار الحل العضل. في كل أمبولة هي 5 ملغ من المادة الفعالة التي تم الحصول عليها من البروستاتا من الحيوانات، والمواد المساعدة هي الجلايسين. في حزمة واحدة - 10 أمبولات، 5 في كل حزمة مخطط من الدواء "بروستاكور". يتم استكمال التعليمات من خلال وجود في مربع من سكين أمبولة (مخمد)، مما يسهل كثيرا من عملية فتح أمبولة الزجاج.

كيف يعمل بروستاكور؟

أولا، أنه يقلل من وذمة في الأنسجةوالغدة البروستاتا، وثانيا، يقلل من عدد الكريات البيض في الأعضاء التناسلية، وثالثا، تطبيع النشاط إفرازية من الخلايا. يستخدم الدواء "بروستاكور" أيضا للوقاية من تجلط الدم وكوسيلة لتحفيز لهجة عضلات المثانة. حتى الآن، لسوء الحظ، باستثناء العضل، لم يتم اختراع أي طريقة أخرى لإدارة إعداد "بروستاكور". الشموع سوف تستخدم للعلاج أسهل، ولكن لا يتم الافراج عن الدواء في مثل هذه الجرعة. ليس فقط مع التهاب البروستات المزمن، ولكن أيضا في فترة ما بعد الجراحة، وأولئك الذين طوروا مضاعفات بعد جراحة البروستاتا أظهرت بروستاكور. تحذر التعليمات أنه إذا كان هناك حساسية أو التعصب الفردي، فإنه لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ. وإذا ظهرت الحساسية في سياق استقبال طويل من إعداد فإنه من الضروري إلغاء. الحساسية - وهذا هو واحد من كل الآثار الجانبية المحتملة للدواء. لم يكن هناك أي الآخرين وجدت خلال استخدام المخدرات. الجرعة اليومية من الدواء هو 5-10 ملغ، وهذا هو، واحد أو اثنين من أمبولات في وقت واحد، مرة واحدة في اليوم. يتم تخفيف مسحوق في أمبولات، إضافة إلى 1 مل من الماء، فيز. حل أو نوفوكين.

مدة العلاج مع الدواء قدتستمر حتى 10 أيام ويعتمد على الحالة العامة، وجود التحسينات، تقييم إيجابي أو سلبي لفعالية العلاج. إذا رأى الطبيب ذلك ضروريا، وقال انه يمكن أن يصف دورة ثانية من العلاج مع الدواء بعد شهر أو ستة أشهر. عند التعامل مع دواء، من المهم أن نتذكر قاعدة أساسية واحدة: بروستاكور والكحول غير متوافقة. ويمكن أن يؤدي استخدام هذين العنصرين في نفس الوقت إلى عواقب غير مرغوب فيها بل لا رجعة فيها. شراء المخدرات "بروستاكور" في الصيدلية لا يمكن وصفه إلا من قبل الطبيب، على الرغم من حقيقة أنه ليس من المؤثرات العقلية وليس الادمان. بالمناسبة، وحتى يومنا هذا لم يتم العثور على أي التناظرية من إعداد "بروستاكور"، مما يجعلها فريدة من نوعها وبشكل عام الوحيد من نوعه.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Preparation "Prostacor". Instructions

The drug "Prostacor". Instructions

Prostatitis is a modern male disease thatprogresses in our society with great speed. For many, this diagnosis is almost a verdict. However, doctors urge men to remain calm, authoritatively stating that prostatitis is not as bad as some think. Yes, this disease causes discomfort, discomfort and feelings of inferiority, but, unlike other complex diseases, prostatitis is easily treatable. Today, there are a number of drugs that have long been proven effective in fighting the male ailment. These include the Russian remedy Prostakor. The instruction describes it as a medicine of natural origin. Indeed, the composition of the drug includes substances obtained from cattle from the prostate gland. These substances, according to the Russian manufacturer, help effectively combat the phenomenon of prostatitis.

The medicine "Prostacor", the instruction of whichis embedded in cardboard packaging, refers to drugs that correct urodynamics and positively influence the metabolism in the tissues of the male sexual organ. "Prostakor" is released as a white or yellowish powder in ampoules for the preparation of an injection solution. The solution is administered intramuscularly. In each ampoule are 5 mg of the active substance obtained from the prostate of animals, and the auxiliary substance is glycine. In one pack - 10 ampoules, 5 in each outline package of the medicine "Prostacor". The instruction is supplemented by the presence in the box of an ampoule knife (scarifier), which greatly facilitates the process of opening a glass ampoule.

How does Prostacor work?

First, it reduces edema in the tissuesprostate gland, secondly, reduces the number of leukocytes in the genital organs, and, thirdly, normalizes the secretory activity of cells. The drug "Prostacor" is also used for the prevention of thrombosis and as a means of stimulating the tone of the muscles of the bladder. So far, unfortunately, except for intramuscular, no other way of administering the preparation "Prostacor" has been invented. Candles would be used for treatment easier, but the drug in such a dosage form is not released. Not only with chronic prostatitis, but also in the postoperative period, those who developed complications after prostate surgery showed Prostacor. The instruction warns that if there is an allergy or an individual intolerance, it should not be taken. And if the allergy has appeared in the course of long reception of a preparation it it is necessary to cancel. Allergic reactions - this is one of all possible side effects of the drug. There were no others found during the use of the drug. The daily dose of the drug is 5-10 mg, that is, one or two ampoules at a time, once a day. Powder in ampoules is diluted, adding to it 1 ml of water, fiz. solution or novocaine.

Duration of treatment with the drug maylast up to 10 days and depends on the general condition, the presence of improvements, a positive or negative evaluation of the effectiveness of treatment. If the doctor deems it necessary, he can prescribe a second course of treatment with the drug after a month or six months. When treating a drug, it is important to remember one basic rule: the Prostacor and alcohol are incompatible. The use of these two components at the same time can lead to undesirable and even irreversible consequences. Buy the drug "Prostakor" in the pharmacy can only be prescribed by a doctor, despite the fact that it is not a psychotropic drug and is not addictive. By the way, to this day there has not been found any analogue of the preparation "Prostacor", which makes it unique and in general the only one of its kind.

</ p>>
Read more: