/ / فحص الدم للعدوى

اختبار الدم للعدوى

يجب إجراء اختبار الدم للعدوى بشكل منتظمليس فقط للأشخاص المعرضين للخطر، ولكن للجميع، لأن هذا سيساعد على منع تطور الأمراض الخطيرة. ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى أن المرض في كثير من الأحيان ليس لديها علامات خارجية واضحة، ولكن مع ذلك على الكائن الحي تأثير مدمر، لا يمكن إصلاحه في كثير من الأحيان. بسهولة جدا، والأعراض الأولى من مرض ساذجة تسمح لك لتحديد اختبار الدم للعدوى وفحص اللطاخة. فمن المستحسن وأكثر فعالية، وبطبيعة الحال، والاستخدام المتزامن لكلا الخيارين لدراسة تكوين الدم.

وبالتالي، فإن اختبارات العدوى الجنسية تساعد على تحديدمثل الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا مثل فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والزهري والتهاب الكبد. ولكن المسحات، بدورها، تحدد العدوى البكتيرية والفطرية (على سبيل المثال، الهربس، كريات الدم البيضاء المعدية، داء المقوسات، الكلاميديا ​​وغيرها). يضمن تسليم الاختبارات في الوقت المناسب علاجا أقل طولا، وأحيانا دون عواقب.

عندما يتم إجراء اختبار دم مماثل،يتم التحقيق في الكثير من المعلمات المختلفة. وكقاعدة عامة، فإن أخذ عينات الدم للدراسة يعتمد مباشرة على رفاه المريض ومرضه. وعادة ما يتم تعيينه من قبل الطبيب المعالج، الذي يعرف كل الفروق الدقيقة في مسار المرض في مريض معين.

يتم إجراء اختبار الدم للعدوى أكثر من مرة. كروفوبوداتشي المتكررة تسمح لتقييم التغيرات في حالة المريض وتظهر نتائج العلاج. وبما أن جميع المعلمات تتأثر حالة الجسم البشري، وينبغي أن يتم إعداد هذا الإجراء بعناية.

لذلك، قبل التسليم الفوري ليس ضرورياوتناول الطعام لمدة 8، ويفضل 12 ساعة. من السوائل، فمن المستحسن أن تشرب الماء فقط. وينبغي استبعادها من النظام الغذائي الدهنية، المقلية والكحول لمدة يوم أو يومين قبل التحليل. إذا كان اليوم قبل أن يشارك الشخص في العيد، فمن الأفضل لتأجيل اختبار المختبر لعدة أيام.

فقط قبل الإجراء، تحتاج إلى تهدئة والراحة لمدة 15 دقيقة. يتم بطلان تسليم الدم بعد التصوير الشعاعي، وإجراءات العلاج الطبيعي والفحص المستقيم.

وعادة ما يتم إجراء فحص الدم للعدوىفي المختبرات الحديثة. وينبغي ألا تفسر نتائج هذه الدراسة بأي حال من الأحوال على نحو مستقل. التشخيص الذاتي والعلاج الذاتي، كما تبين الممارسة، وغالبا ما يؤدي إلى نتائج كارثية.

في الوقت الحاضر، جنبا إلى جنب مع المعديةغالبا ما تتعلق الأمراض بالأشخاص الذين يعانون من تلك الأمراض التي تسببها الطفيليات. ومن الطفيليات التي يمكن أن تسبب الأيض، التسمم، بما في ذلك الحساسية، والربو القصبي، والتهاب الكبد واضطرابات سلامة الجهاز.

في جسم الإنسان يمكن أن يعيش أكثر من 250أنواع مختلفة من الطفيليات. وهذا هو السبب في عدم إجراء أي فحص دم للطفيليات عند أدنى شك في وجودها. التشخيص في الوقت المناسب يسمح لك لعلاج اليوم الأمراض التي تسببت في معظم الحالات نتيجة قاتلة.

الطب الحديث وطرق العلاج تسمحليس فقط للقتال بفعالية، ولكن أيضا لهزيمة أمراض مثل السل والتيفود والطاعون والكوليرا وغيرها الكثير. ولكن في الوقت نفسه، لا تزال العديد من الأمراض غير مهزومة.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في كثير من الأحيان عندما تدخل الطفيليات في الجسم، لا توجد اضطرابات والمظاهر الخارجية. ولكن المرض في نفس الوقت ببطء وتدريجيا يتحول إلى مرحلة مزمنة.

لمنع الطفيليات من دخول الجسمما يكفي من الوقاية. وكقاعدة عامة، فإنه يتكون من مراعاة المعايير الأولية للنظافة الشخصية. يكفي غسل اليدين جيدا بالصابون، وغسل الخضار والفواكه قبل الاستهلاك، ومنتجات الألبان واللحوم والأسماك ليتم معالجتها حراريا.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Blood test for infection

Blood test for infection

A blood test for infection needs to be taken on a regular basisnot only to people at risk, but to everyone else, as this will help prevent the development of serious diseases. Mainly because often the disease does not have obvious external signs, but nevertheless has on the organism a destructive, often irreparable effect. Quite easily, the first symptoms of a naive ailment allow you to determine the blood test for infection and smear examination. It is advisable and more effective, of course, the simultaneous use of both options for studying the composition of the blood.

Thus, tests for sexual infections will help to identifysuch venereal diseases as HIV, syphilis and hepatitis. But the smears, in turn, determine bacterial and fungal infections (for example, herpes, infectious mononucleosis, toxoplasmosis, chlamydia and others). Timely delivery of tests guarantees a less prolonged treatment, sometimes without consequences.

When a similar blood test is performed,a lot of different parameters are investigated. As a rule, the blood sampling for the study depends directly on the patient's well-being and his disease. Usually he is appointed by the attending physician, who knows all the nuances of the course of the disease in a particular patient.

The blood test for infection is carried out more than once. Repeated krovopodachi allow to assess the changes in the patient's condition and show the results of the treatment. Since all the parameters are affected by the state of the human body, this procedure should be carefully prepared.

So, before the immediate delivery is not necessaryeat food for 8, and preferably 12 hours. Of liquids, it is advisable to drink only water. It should be excluded from the diet fatty, fried and alcohol for a day or two before the analysis. If the day before the person participated in the feast, it is better to postpone the laboratory test for several days.

Just before the procedure, you need to calm down and rest for about 15 minutes. Blood delivery is contraindicated after radiography, physiotherapy procedures and rectal examination.

The blood test for infection is usually carried outin modern laboratories. The results of this study should in no case be interpreted independently. Self-diagnosis and self-treatment, as practice shows, often leads to disastrous results.

At the present time, along with infectiousdiseases often concern people with those diseases that are caused by parasites. It is the parasites that can cause metabolism, intoxication, including allergic reactions, bronchial asthma, hepatitis and organ integrity disorders.

In the human body can live more than 250species of various parasites. That is why, at the slightest suspicion of their presence, a blood test for parasites should be immediately given. Timely diagnosis allows you to cure today the ailments that previously caused in most cases a lethal outcome.

Modern medicine and methods of treatment allownot only to fight effectively, but also to defeat diseases such as tuberculosis, typhoid, plague, cholera and many others. But at the same time, many ailments remain undefeated.

It should be noted that often when parasites get into the body, there are no disturbances and external manifestations. But the disease at the same time slowly and gradually turns into a chronic stage.

To prevent parasites from entering the bodyenough prevention. As a rule, it consists in observance of elementary norms of personal hygiene. It is enough to wash hands thoroughly with soap, wash vegetables and fruits before consumption, and dairy products, meat and fish to be heat treated.

</ p>>
Read more: