/ / "ديكلوفيناك" - تعليمات للاستخدام: مرهم وهلام

ديكلوفيناك - تعليمات للاستخدام: مرهم وهلام

واحدة من أكثر الوسائل فعاليةلمكافحة متلازمة الألم والظواهر الالتهابية في أمراض المفاصل والأنسجة العضلية ويعتبر في الطب الحديث المخدرات "ديكلوفيناك". عملها، وتكوينها، شكل الإفراج وموانع بالتفصيل يصف تعليمات التطبيق تعلق على أداة ديكلوفيناك. مرهم، وكذلك أقراص المنتجة تحت نفس الاسم، وتتميز بكفاءة عالية.

تكوين هذا الدواء يشمل ديكلوفيناكالصوديوم، المعروف على نطاق واسع لخصائص مسكنه. وجود مثل هذا العنصر النشط أيضا يحدد الإجراء الذي يصف التعليمات للاستخدام مع أداة ديكلوفيناك. وقد مرهم مرهم المضادة للالتهابات، وكذلك خصائص مسكن.

حتى الآن، تحت العلامة التجارية الطبيةيعني "ديكلوفيناك" صناعة الأدوية تنتج بنجاح هلام ومرهم، وكذلك التحاميل وأقراص. تركيز العنصر النشط في مرهم لا تتجاوز 1٪، واحد من أشكال الإفراج هلام يتضمن ما يصل الى 5٪ من ديكلوفيناك الصوديوم. وبعبارة أخرى، إذا كان من الضروري لتخدير بسرعة وقوية، فمن أكثر ملاءمة لاستخدام هلام أن يكون لها تأثير أكثر وضوحا.

المؤشرات الرئيسية لاستخدام قائمة المخدرات تعليمات للاستخدام تعلق على المخدرات "ديكلوفيناك". فمن المستحسن استخدام مرهم في الحالات التالية:

- الانتفاخ والركود ومتلازمة الألم الناجمة عن أمراض مختلفة من المفاصل أو العضلات: عرق النسا، والتهاب الجذور، ألم الظهر، والتهاب المفاصل، عظمي مفصلي.

- تمتد، كدمات وغيرها من الأضرار التي لحقت الأنسجة العضلية الناجمة عن الصدمة: مرهم سيساعد تماما للتعامل مع عواقبها؛

- آفات الروماتيزم من الأنسجة الرخوة هي أيضا مؤشرا على الاستخدام المنتظم لهذا الدواء.

أما بالنسبة لأشكال أخرى من المخدرات، على سبيل المثال، وأقراص، ومجموعة من استخدامها هي أوسع إلى حد ما، وفقا للتعليمات تطبيق تعلق على أداة ديكلوفيناك. أقراص يمكن أن تؤخذ في حالة آلام الطمث، مع المغص الكلى، وآلام في البطن الناجمة عن التهاب القولون أو التهاب المستقيم، وكعلاج ممتاز للصداع النصفي.

أما بالنسبة للجرعة، فيما يتعلق هلامسوف تكون التوصيات على النحو التالي: عدة مرات خلال النهار، ولكن ليس أكثر من 4، وتطبيق 2-3 غرام من الأموال إلى المنطقة التالفة وفرك مع حركات التدليك أنيق. بعد امتصاص كامل من المخدرات، والتوقف عن التدليك ومحاولة لبعض الوقت لا يزعج بقعة قرحة. ويوصى أيضا طريقة مماثلة للاستخدام إذا كنت تستخدم الدواء "ديكلوفيناك" - مرهم، استعراض حول والأطباء والمرضى إيجابية فقط.

يجب أن تؤخذ الأجهزة اللوحية مرتين أو ثلاث مراتخلال النهار يجب أن نتذكر أن 15 ملغ هي أكبر كمية من الدواء يمكن أن تؤخذ في غضون يوم دون خطر على الصحة.

امتصاص وإزالة مزيد من المخدرات منيحدث الكائن من خلال نظام الإخراج ، مما يسبب وجود بعض موانع لاستخدامه. يوصي الدواء "Diclofenac" تعليمات للاستخدام (مرهم) استبدال نظائرها في حالة المريض لديه الأمراض التالية:

- ضعف وظائف الكبد أو الكلى ، وكذلك نظام الإخراج ؛

- الربو القصبي.

فشل القلب.

لا يستخدم المنتج في وجود الجروح والخدوش ، وكذلك أي انتهاكات أخرى لسلامة الجلد في المناطق المعالجة ؛ مع زيادة الحساسية لصوديوم ديكلوفيناك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تستخدم الدواء فيوقت آخر الثلثين من الحمل ، وكذلك في الحالات التي يكون فيها المريض مصابا بالشلل بعد تناول حمض أسيتيل الساليسيليك. العمر المسموح به لهذا الدواء هو 12 سنة ، حتى هذه النقطة غير مرغوب فيها للغاية.

لا تأخذ مرهم أو هلام داخل. في حالة الابتلاع العرضي ، يلزم غسل المعدة بشكل عاجل ، وعندما يحدث ألم أو مضاعفات شديدة ، يكون الاستشفاء ضروريًا ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأطفال الصغار.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / "Diclofenac" - instructions for use: ointment and gel

Diclofenac - instructions for use: ointment and gel

One of the most effective meansto combat pain syndrome and inflammatory phenomena in diseases of joints and muscle tissue is considered in modern medicine the drug "Diclofenac". Its operation, composition, form of release and contraindications in detail describes the application instructions attached to the Diclofenac tool. Ointment, as well as tablets produced under the same name, are characterized by high efficiency.

The composition of this drug includes diclofenacsodium, widely known for its analgesic properties. The presence of such an active component also determines the action that describes the instructions for use with the Diclofenac tool. Ointment has pronounced anti-inflammatory, as well as analgesic properties.

To date, under the brand of medicinalmeans "Diclofenac" pharmaceutical industry successfully produces gel and ointment, as well as suppositories and tablets. The active ingredient concentration in the ointment does not exceed 1%, and one of the gel release forms includes as much as 5% of diclofenac sodium. In other words, if it is necessary to quickly and strongly anesthetize, it is more expedient to use a gel that will have a more pronounced effect.

The main indications for the use of the drug list the instructions for use attached to the drug "Diclofenac". It is recommended to use ointment in the following cases:

- puffiness, stagnation and pain syndrome caused by various diseases of the joints or muscles: sciatica, radiculitis, lumbago, arthritis, osteoarthrosis;

- stretching, bruising and other damage to the muscle tissue caused by trauma: ointment will perfectly help to cope with their consequences;

- rheumatic lesions of soft tissues are also an indication for the regular use of this medication.

As for other forms of the drug, for example, tablets, the range of their use is somewhat wider, according to the application instructions attached to the Diclofenac tool. Pills can be taken in the case of menstrual pain, with kidney colic, abdominal pain caused by colitis or proctitis, and as an excellent remedy for migraine.

As for the dosage, with respect to the gelrecommendations will be as follows: several times during the day, but not more than 4, apply 2-3 grams of funds to the damaged area and rub it with neat massaging movements. After complete absorption of the drug, stop massage and try for some time not to disturb the sore spot. A similar method of use is also recommended if you use the drug "Diclofenac" - ointment, reviews about which and doctors, and patients only positive.

Tablets must be taken two or three timesduring the day. It should be remembered that 15 mg is the maximum amount of a drug that can be taken within a day without danger to health.

Absorption and further removal of the drug fromorganism occurs through the excretory system, which causes the presence of some contraindications to its use. The drug "Diclofenac" instructions for use (ointment) recommends replacing the analogues in case the patient has the following diseases:

- impaired liver or kidney function, as well as excretory system;

- bronchial asthma;

- heart failure.

The product is not used in the presence of wounds, scratches, as well as any other violations of the integrity of the skin in the treated areas; with increased sensitivity to diclofenac sodium.

In addition, do not use the drug inthe time of the last two trimesters of pregnancy, as well as in those cases when the patient has urticaria after taking acetylsalicylic acid. The age at which this medication is allowed is 12 years, until this point it is extremely undesirable.

Do not take ointment or gel inside. In case of accidental ingestion, urgent gastric lavage is necessary, and when severe pain or complications occur, hospitalization is necessary, especially when it comes to young children.

</ p>>
Read more: