/ / نحن نعول عدد الحزم من السجائر في الكتلة

نحن نعول عدد الحزم من السجائر في الكتلة

في كثير من الأحيان، الذهاب في جولة أجنبية،ويواجه السائح قيودا جمركية على المغادرة. وترتبط هذه الحدود أساسا بمنتجات الكحول والتبغ. وإذا كان كل شيء واضح مع الكحول، لأن كل النبيذ احترام الذات وخبير الفودكا يعرف أن زجاجة العادية من الفودكا، ويسكي أو الجن يحتوي على 0.5 لتر من المنتج، والحد من 5 لتر يعني حرفيا 10 زجاجات، مع منتجات التبغ كل شيء ليس بهذه البساطة .

وتتراوح متطلبات بعض البلدان بين 300 و 500 قطعة من التبغ للشخص الواحد، لذلك سيكون من غير الضروري معرفة عدد عبوات السجائر في الكتلة.

ما هو حجم كتلة السجائر؟

كتلة من السجائر هي حاوية من الورق المقوى، تحتوي علىحزمة السجائر، مغطاة فيلم من البلاستيك. ويعتمد حجم كتلة السجائر بشكل مباشر على عدد العبوات المعيارية، وهو بارامتري بشكل مستطيل مستطيل الشكل بطول 430 مم وطوله 46 مم وعرضه 88 مم. من خلال "الحزمة القياسية" في هذه الحالة هو المقصود حزمة من الورق المقوى مع أعلى قابلة للتحويل، والتي تشمل السجائر من الملك الحجم (طول 84 مم وقطره 7.8 مم).

كتلة حجم السجائر

عد الحزم في الكتلة

لتحديد عدد حزم السجائر في كتلة،لاحظ أن حزمة السجائر القياسية مصممة ل 20 نوع السجائر. وتحتوي الوحدة على 10 عبوات، مرتبة في صفين مقابل بعضها البعض. وبناء على ذلك، تقدم الشركات المصنعة للبيع وحدة تحتوي على 200 منتج في 10 عبوات.

بعض الاستثناءات من القواعد

ومع ذلك، فإنه ليس من الممكن دائما لحساب ذلك بشكل لا لبس فيه،كم عدد السجائر في الكتلة. يتم إنتاج بعض العلامات التجارية الحصرية لمنتجات التبغ في حزم غير القياسية وعدد من 25 إلى 40 قطعة. ولكن مثل هذه الاستثناءات نادرة، لأنه في الممارسة العادية، يعتبر الحجم القياسي للرزمة، على أساس ذلك، يتم حساب عدد العبوات الموجودة في كتلة من مصنع معين.

كم عدد السجائر في الكتلة

بالمناسبة، هناك رأي أنه عند تطويرمعلمات التعبئة والتغليف لمنتجات التبغ، وأبعاد مربع خراطيش اتخذت كأساس، والتي شملت 200 وحدة لتدمير فصيلة من 9 مهاجمين مع احتمال 50٪، بالإضافة إلى رصاصتين "لأنفسهم". بالمناسبة، وقطر السجائر يتوافق تماما مع قطر خرطوشة.

النهج الفلسطيني لكمية في حزمةيتتبع العلاقة بين متوسط ​​كثافة التدخين - حوالي 20 قطعة في اليوم بالنسبة للذكور البالغين - مع العدد المثالي للسجائر في العبوة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه النظرية ليس لها مبرر علمي واضح ، وفي هذه الحالة ، فإن المعلومات حول عدد علب السجائر في الكتلة ستثير المدخن فقط من نقطة الضرر المباشر لصحة التبغ.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / We count how many packets of cigarettes in the block

We count how many packets of cigarettes in the block

Very often, going on a foreign tour,The tourist faces customs restrictions on departure. These limits relate primarily to alcohol and tobacco products. And if everything is clear with alcohol, since every self-respecting wine and vodka expert knows that an ordinary bottle of vodka, whiskey or gin contains 0.5 liters of product, and a limit of 5 liters means literally 10 bottles, with tobacco products everything is not so simple .

The requirements of some countries range from 300 to 500 pieces of tobacco per person, so it will be superfluous to know how many packs of cigarettes in the block.

What is the size of the cigarette block?

A block of cigarettes is a cardboard container, containing ina cigarette pack, covered with plastic film. The size of the cigarette block directly depends on the number of standard packs and is parametrically a rectangular parallelepiped with sides of 430 mm in length, 46 mm in width and 88 mm in height. By "standard pack" in this case is meant a cardboard package with a convertible top, which includes cigarettes of King Size (length 84 mm and diameter 7.8 mm).

block size of cigarettes

Count the packets in the block

To determine how many packs of cigarettes in a block,note that the standard cigarette pack is designed for 20 type cigarettes. And the unit contains 10 such packs, arranged in 2 rows opposite each other. Consequently, manufacturers offer for sale a unit containing 200 products in 10 packs.

Some exceptions to the rules

However, it is not always possible to calculate so unequivocally,how many packs of cigarettes in the block. Some exclusive brands of tobacco products are produced in non-standard packs and number from 25 to 40 pieces. But such exceptions are rare, because in normal practice, the standard size of the packet is considered, on the basis of this, it is counted how many packs are contained in a block of a particular manufacturer.

how many packs of cigarettes in the block

By the way, there is an opinion that when developingparameters of the packaging of tobacco products, the dimensions of the box of cartridges were taken as the basis, which included 200 units for the destruction of a platoon of 9 attackers with a probability of 50%, plus 2 bullets "for themselves." By the way, and the diameter of the cigarette fully corresponds to the diameter of the cartridge.

The philistine approach to their quantity in a packtraces the relationship between the average intensity of smoking - about 20 pieces per day for an adult male - with the ideal number of cigarettes in a pack. However, this theory does not have a clear scientific justification, and in this case, information about how many packets of cigarettes in the block will excite the smoker only from the point of direct harm to tobacco health.

</ p>>
Read more: