/ / جيرانيوم الحقل: الخصائص الطبية

جيرانيوم الحقل: الخصائص الطبية

ما هو معروف عن الصفات المفيدة لميدان إبرة الراعي؟ ما هي المواد الواردة في هيكلها؟ كيفية الحصاد بشكل صحيح وحصاد مصنع لإعداد الأدوية؟ ما الذي لديه خصائص وموانع طبية من حقل إبرة الراعي؟ يمكن العثور على إجابات على هذه الأسئلة وغيرها في مقالنا.

حقل إبرة الراعي

جيرانيوم الحقل: الوصف

النبات هو عشب معمرة،التي لديها سميكة، جذمور قوية. يمكن أن تصل البراعم إلى ارتفاع 80 سم أو أكثر. لديه منتصب، تشعبت بالقرب من الجزء العلوي من الجذعية. يحتوي الجزء العلوي على مادة لزجة تعمل كحماية نباتية طبيعية ضد الآفات الصغيرة. تركيب لاصق لا يسمح الحشرات للوصول إلى الإزهار.

حقل جيرانيوم، صورة التي يمكن أن ينظر إليها فيالمادة، وقد أوراق بيتيوليد طويلة، مغطاة الشعر الصغيرة. على الجذوع تتشكل الزهور الانفرادي كبير من هوى أرجواني أحمر. كل واحد منهم يحتوي على 5 بتلات. النبات يعطي الفواكه في شكل بذور مثل منقار. أزهر، إبرة الراعي، الحقل، من، حزيران، حتى، سيبتمبر.

إبرة الراعي، الحقل، فوتو

انطباع قصير في التاريخ

اكتشف الأوروبيون لأنفسهم حقل إبرة الراعي في نهاية المطاف17 القرن. جلبت أول شجيرات النباتات إلى العالم القديم من بلدان جنوب أفريقيا. وسرعان ما بدأ النبات في تلبية الطلب الشديد بين الفقراء. وقد تم تقدير إبرة الراعي الحقلية لمظهرها الجذاب، وعدم التفاؤل لظروف الزراعة، ومجموعة واسعة من الخصائص الطبية. الفقراء استخدام هذا العشب لتطهير الهواء، للقضاء على الرطوبة في المنازل.

في الطب الشعبي، أصبح حقل إبرة الراعي نشطاتطبيق منذ منتصف القرن ال 19. في هذا الوقت، أجريت الدراسات التي أثبتت خصائص مضادة للجراثيم من النبات. وقد استخدمت أوراق العشب لإعداد قطرات الطبية، التي كانت موصوفة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من المكورات العنقودية. تم رش الصبغات من حقول الغرانيوم في غرف ذات بيئة غير مواتية بهدف تدمير الكائنات الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض.

خصائص إبرة الغرنوقي الطبية وموانع الاستعمال

التركيب الكيميائي

في جذور النبات ، يتركز النشا ،catechins، flavonoids، saponins، phenox carboxylic acids. هي مشبعة ينبع والأوراق مع الفركتوز ، السكروز ، raffinose ، الجلوكوز ، كاروتين ، الفيتامينات من مجموعة K ، حامض الاسكوربيك. يتم استخراج Anthocyanins والتانينات أيضا من يطلق النار.

وصف حقل الغرنوقي

ملامح شراء المواد الخام

يزرع الغرنوقي الحقل في الحديقة مع نفسهالنجاح ، وكذلك في ظروف النمو الطبيعية للنبات. ينمو لجمع الجذور والأوراق. هذه الأجزاء من النبات لها خصائص طبية.

إعداد حقل إبرة الراعي في سياق نشطالمزهرة. يتم وضع البراعم التي تم جمعها في طبقة رقيقة تحت المظلة ، والتي هي قادرة على حماية المواد الخام من أشعة الشمس المباشرة. تخزين هذه المواد الخام في حاوية خشبية أو زجاجية ، قبل فرم.

أما بالنسبة للجذور ، يتم جمعها في نهاية الخريف. قبل التجفيف ، تنفض عن الأرض ، وغسلها بالكامل ووضعت في الظل. يتم توزيع هذه المواد الخام في أكياس مصنوعة من مواد طبيعية. يمكنك تخزين الجذور لمدة 3 سنوات. خلال هذا الوقت ، تحتفظ المادة الخام بخصائصها المفيدة.

لأغراض طبية ، وغالبا ما يستخدم عصير إبرة الراعي الطازج. يطبق أيضا ينبع المهروسة ، أوراق تمزيقه للنبات.

خصائص إبرة الغرنوقي الطبية

جيرانيوم الحقل: الخصائص الطبية

المصنع معروف على نطاق واسع بمسكتهخصائص. يمكن استخدام الجزء الجوي من العشب لصنع أدوية قادرة على العمل على الجهاز العصبي بشكل مثير ومثبط.

في الطب الشعبي ، كان يعتقد أنه من لدغةثعبان الغرنوقي يساعد الميدان. ويمكن رؤية صور هذا العلاج الشهير المضاد للتسمم في القسم المعروض. إذا لدغ الثعابين ، يتم تطبيق أوراق سحق الطازجة من هذا العشب إلى المكان المسموم.

وقد عرف المصنع منذ فترة طويلة بين المعالجين الشعبيمن صفاتها المضادة للالتهابات و قابض. يوصى باستعمال الصبغات ، المحضرة من إبرة الراعي المجففة ، في ظهور الأورام الخبيثة. وتستخدم هذه العلاجات أيضا لغرض الاسترداد الفوري لأنسجة العظام في الكسور.

decoctions أعدت على أساس جذور المجالالغرنوقي ، تسهم في القضاء على الأرق. وهي تستخدم أيضا لنزلات البرد ، من أجل القضاء على العدوى في أجهزة الجهاز الهضمي. يمكن أن الأموال التي تعتمد على الغرنوقي تساعد في مكافحة التهاب المعدة ، وتسهيل علاج البواسير.

وتستخدم جميع أنواع المساحيق من براعم النباتات الممزقة لعلاج الجروح ، والقضاء على الخراجات والمظاهر التقرحية. يتم استخدام الأدوات لالروماتيزم ، والنقرس.

مرق من geraniums ممتازةمطهر لشطف التجويف الفموي. يتم استخدامها لالتهاب الفم ، التهاب اللثة ، والذبحة الصدرية. توفر الصبغات النباتية القدرة على التخلص من أعراض الأمراض التي تصيب الجهاز التنفسي العلوي.

صورة حقل إبرة الراعي من لدغة الثعبان يساعد

موانع

لا ينصح العلاج مع استخدام الأموال من حقل إبرة الراعي لممارسة خلال فترة الحمل. يمكن للمواد الفعالة في النبات أن تدمر الجنين بل وتؤدي إلى الإجهاض.

لا تستخدم جميع أنواع الصبغات من الغرنوقي للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض مزمنة تؤثر على أعضاء الجهاز الهضمي. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على كبار السن.

إبرة الراعي في الحديقة

إبرة الراعي في أمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي

يوصي المعالجون باستخدام المصنع عندمامظاهر الداء العظمي الغضروفي وعرق النسا. وسيلة فعالة هي أوراق سحقت من الغرنوقي. يتم تطبيق هذا الأخير على بقع مؤلمة وتركها بين عشية وضحاها. هذا العلاج يساهم في إزالة متلازمة الألم والتخفيف من الحالة العامة.

القضاء على الألم في الأذنين

الغرنوقي حقل يمكن أن تقضي على الانزعاج فيالتهاب الأذن الوسطى تطوير. في هذه الحالة ، توضع ورقة النبات المكسرة في الأذن. عصير النباتات الطبية يطهر الأنسجة ، ويمنع تطور العمليات الالتهابية ، ويزيل الأحاسيس غير السارة.

بعض الناس قد يكون الألم في آذانهماستجابة لزيادة الضغط الجوي. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يتم الجمع بين الأوراق البالية من حقل إبرة الراعي وزيت الكافور ودفنها في قناة الأذن. تحدث الإغاثة بعد 10-15 دقيقة.

علاج أمراض الغدة الدرقية

المسك يساعد مع ما يسمى تضخم الغدة الدرقية. تتجلى الظاهرة المرضية في زيادة حجم الغدة الدرقية. من أجل تقليل النشاط الوظيفي لهذا العضو ، والذي يؤدي في الواقع إلى عدم الراحة ، يتم استخدام العلاج التالي.

وضعت بضع حفنة من حقل الغرنوقي فيجرة الزجاج وصب الكحول (نصف لتر). يصر على الدواء لمدة شهر ، ويهز المجمع من وقت لآخر. في الختام ، يتم تصفية المنتج بعناية من خلال عدة طبقات من الشاش أو شاشة دقيقة ، مما يؤدي إلى التخلص من جميع الكعك. تأخذ صبغة طبية 3 مرات في اليوم لملعقة قبل تناول الطعام. للحد بشكل كبير من كمية الغدة الدرقية ، يكفي شرب أكثر من لتر من الكحول على مدار الشهر. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن تكرار الدورة.

علاج البواسير

من أجل وقف النزيف البواسيرمن المستحسن استخدام عصير عصره من البراعم الطازجة وأوراق النبات. لإعداد المنتج ، يكفي لطحن المواد الخام في مفرمة اللحم أو مع الخلاط. لتشعر بالراحة ، من الضروري أن تطبق المستحضرات بانتظام على أساس عصيدة النبات.

إبرة الراعي مع القلاع

كما يساعد النبات مع المشتركالمظاهر الفطرية ، على وجه الخصوص ، في حالة مرض القلاع. للتخفيف من الإحساس بالحكة ، يتم استخدام صبغة الصيدلة من حقل إبرة الراعي ، يتم إذابة بضع قطرات منها في كوب من الماء الدافئ. يتم استخدام الحل كوسيلة للتقليد المنتظم.

القضاء على عسر الهضم

يمكن أن يساعد الغرنوقي في عملية التطويرالإسهال. لهذا الغرض ، استخدم الدواء الذي يتم تحضيره من الجذر المجفف للنبات. لإعداد إعداد يستغرق حوالي 30 غراما من المواد الخام ، ويخمر في كوب من الماء المغلي ويصر لمدة 5-10 دقائق. يتم ترشيح التركيبة واستخدامها بشكل دوري في أجزاء صغيرة ، حتى اختفاء الإسهال.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Geranium Field: medicinal properties

Geranium Field: medicinal properties

What is known about the useful qualities of the field geranium? What substances are contained in its structure? How to properly harvest and harvest a plant for the preparation of medicines? What has the medicinal properties and contraindications of geranium field? The answers to these and other questions can be found in our article.

geranium field

Geranium Field: description

The plant is a perennial herb,which has a thick, powerful rhizome. Shoots can reach a height of 80 cm or more. Has an erect, branched close to the top of the stem. The top contains a sticky substance that acts as a natural plant protection against small pests. Adhesive composition does not allow insects to reach the inflorescence.

Geranium Field, photo of which can be seen inarticle, has long-petioled leaves, covered with small hairs. On the stems are formed large solitary flowers of lilac-red hue. Each of them contains 5 petals. The plant gives fruits in the form of beak-like seeds. Blossoms geranium field from June to September.

geranium field photo

A short digression into the history

Europeans discovered for themselves geranium field at the end17th century. The first plant bushes were brought into the Old World from South African countries. Soon the plant began to enjoy extreme demand among the poor. Field geranium was appreciated for its attractive appearance, unpretentiousness to the conditions of cultivation, a wide range of medicinal properties. The poor used such grass to disinfect the air, to eliminate dampness in homes.

In folk medicine, geranium field became activeapplied since the middle of the 19th century. At this time, studies were conducted that proved the antibacterial properties of the plant. Leaves of grass were used to prepare medicinal drops, which were prescribed to people suffering from staphylococcus. Tinctures from field geraniums were sprayed in rooms with an unfavorable environment with the aim of destroying pathogenic microorganisms.

geranium field medicinal properties and contraindications

Chemical composition

In the roots of the plant, starch is concentrated,catechins, flavonoids, saponins, phenol carboxylic acids. Stems and leaves are saturated with fructose, sucrose, raffinose, glucose, carotene, vitamins of group K, ascorbic acid. Anthocyanins and tannins are also extracted from shoots.

geranium field description

Features of raw material procurement

Field geranium in the garden is cultivated with the samesuccess, as well as in the conditions of growth natural for a plant. Grow it to collect rhizomes and leaves. It is these parts of the plant that have medicinal properties.

Prepare the field geranium in the course of activeflowering. The collected shoots are laid out in a thin layer under the canopy, which is able to protect the raw material from direct sunlight. Store such raw materials in a wooden or glass container, pre-chop.

As for the rhizomes, they are collected at the end of autumn. Before drying, shake off the ground, thoroughly washed and laid out in the shade. Such raw materials are distributed into bags made of natural materials. You can store rhizomes for 3 years. During this time the raw material retains its useful properties.

For medicinal purposes, fresh geranium juice is often used. Also apply mashed stems, shredded leaves of the plant.

geranium field medicinal properties

Geranium Field: medicinal properties

The plant is widely known for its sedativeproperties. The aerial part of the grass can be used to make medicines that are able to act on the nervous system both excitingly and depressingly.

In folk medicine, it was believed that from the bitesnake geranium helps the field. Photos of this famous antitoxic remedy can be seen in the section presented. If a snake bites, fresh crushed leaves of such grass are applied to the poisoned place.

The plant has long been known among folk healerstheir anti-inflammatory and astringent qualities. Tinctures, prepared from dried geranium, are recommended for use in the emergence of malignant tumors. Such remedies are also used for the purpose of prompt recovery of bone tissue in fractures.

Decoctions prepared on the basis of rhizomes of the fieldgeraniums, contribute to the elimination of insomnia. They are also used for colds, in order to eliminate infections of the organs of the gastrointestinal tract. Funds based on geraniums can help in the fight against gastritis, facilitate the treatment of hemorrhoids.

All kinds of powders from shredded shoots of plants are used for healing wounds, eliminating abscesses, ulcerative manifestations. Gadgets are used for rheumatism, gout.

Broths from geraniums are excellenta disinfectant for rinsing the oral cavity. They are used for stomatitis, gingivitis, angina. Plant-based tinctures provide an opportunity to eliminate the symptoms of ailments that affect the upper respiratory tract.

geranium field photo from a snake bite helps

Contraindications

Therapy with the use of funds from the field geranium is not recommended to practice during pregnancy. Active substances in the plant can damage the fetus and even lead to miscarriage.

Do not use all kinds of tinctures from geranium to people suffering from chronic pathologies that affect the organs of the gastrointestinal tract. The same goes for the elderly.

geranium in the garden

Geranium in diseases of the musculoskeletal system

Healers recommend the use of the plant whenmanifestations of osteochondrosis and sciatica. An effective means are the crushed leaves of geranium. The latter is applied to the sore spots and left overnight. Such treatment contributes to the removal of the pain syndrome and to alleviate the general condition.

Elimination of pain in the ears

Field geranium can eliminate discomfort atotitis media development. In this case, the crushed leaf of the plant is placed in the ear. The juice of a medicinal plant disinfects tissues, prevents the development of inflammatory processes, removes unpleasant sensations.

Some people may have pain in their earsresponse to increased atmospheric pressure. In such situations, the frayed leaves of the field geranium are combined with camphor oil and buried in the ear canal. Relief occurs after 10-15 minutes.

Treatment of diseases of the thyroid gland

Geranium helps with the so-called goiter. The pathological phenomenon is manifested by an increase in the volume of the thyroid gland. In order to reduce the functional activity of this organ, which, in fact, leads to discomfort, the following remedy is used.

A few handfuls of field geraniums are laid inglass jar and pour alcohol (half a liter). Insist the medication for a month, shaking the compound from time to time. In conclusion, the product is carefully filtered through several layers of gauze or a fine screen, throwing out all the cake. Take a medicinal tincture 3 times a day for a tablespoon before eating. To significantly reduce the amount of thyroid gland, it is enough to drink more than a liter of alcoholic composition throughout the month. If necessary, the course can be repeated.

Treatment of hemorrhoids

In order to stop hemorrhoidal bleedingit is recommended the use of juice squeezed from fresh shoots and leaves of the plant. To prepare the product, it is sufficient to grind such raw material in a meat grinder or with a blender. To feel relief, it is necessary to regularly apply lotions based on plant gruel.

Geranium with thrush

The plant also helps with commonfungal manifestations, in particular, in the case of thrush. To relieve the sensation of itching, pharmacy tincture of field geranium is used, a few drops of which are dissolved in a glass of warm water. The solution is used as a means for regular syringing.

Elimination of indigestion

Field geranium can help with developmentdiarrhea. For this purpose, use a medicine that is prepared from the dried root of the plant. To prepare the preparation take about 30 grams of raw materials, brew it in a glass of boiled water and insist for 5-10 minutes. The composition is filtered and periodically used in small portions, until the disappearance of diarrhea.

</ p>>
Read more: