/ / بعض النصائح حول كيفية ربط بشكل صحيح الشيشة والمتعة

بعض النصائح حول كيفية ربط النرجيلة بشكل صحيح والمتعة

وسيؤكد أولئك الذين وصلوا إلى الشرق الأوسط ذلكالتدخين الشيشة هناك مقبولة عالميا، وهي جزء من ثقافة البلدان في هذه المنطقة. إن مسألة كيفية تدبير النرجيلة بشكل صحيح، أو كما يطلق عليه في الشرق، و نارغيل، وما يجب القيام به بعد ذلك، السكان المحليين لا تنشأ. مشجعينا من الدخان عطرة لا تتعامل دائما مع مثل هذه المهمة. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على ما الشيشة هو، حيث جاء من وكيفية ملء بشكل صحيح.

أين ومتى تظهر النرجيلة؟

منذ أكثر من ألف سنة، على الحدود مع باكستان، فيشمال غرب الهند، وبدأ استخدام جهاز خاص التدخين - الشيشة. لم يكن كثيرا مثل الأجهزة المتطورة الحديثة، والقاعدة والأنبوب والرأس لذلك مصنوعة من قذيفة جوز الهند.

في البداية، كانت الشيشة تستخدم لاستهلاك القنب والأفيون. ولكن مع انتشار ثقافة التدخين نارجيل إلى أراضي بلاد فارس، بدأت أصناف التبغ الداكن لاستخدامها أكثر وأكثر.

من بلاد فارس، انتشرت النرجيلة بسرعة كبيرة على بلدان شرق وشمال أفريقيا وشرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وشبه الجزيرة العربية.

في الإمبراطورية العثمانية، وهذا هو اسم تركيا، وجاءت الشيشة في القرن ال 17.

كان من تركيا أن جهاز التدخين بدأ ينتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم، خضوع دول العالم القديم، ومن ثم القارة الأمريكية.

منذ متى تم تدخين الشيشة في روسيا؟

كيف تدق التبغ في الشيشة

لأول مرة في روسيا كان الشيشة على الأرجحأوقات الحرب الروسية التركية من 1877-1878 باعتبارها تذكارية الغريبة والجوائز. في ذلك الوقت، كان التدخين له لا ينتشر على نطاق واسع.

وقت الانتصار عودة الشيشة علىويمكن اعتبار أراضي روسيا في العقود الأخيرة، عندما جلب هذا الجهاز الغريبة التدخين من قبل السياح العائدين من عطلاتهم في مصر وتركيا، كهدية لتدخين الأصدقاء والأقارب. على مدى العقد الماضي، انتشرت ثقافة استخدام الشيشة على نطاق واسع جدا واكتسب شعبية بين دوائر الشباب.

أماكن الترفيه المختلفة، والنوادي، والحانات،والمقاهي والمطاعم مجهزة غرف خاصة للتدخين - قاعات النرجيلة. حيث يتم تدريبهم على كيفية تدخين التبغ في الشيشة، يعد الخبراء هذا الجهاز للتدخين لجميع القادمين.

كثير من أولئك الذين حاولوا الشيشة، واكتسابفإنه للاستخدام الشخصي الخاص بك. ومع ذلك، في معظم الحالات، بدلا من المتعة المتوقعة، عشاق الدخان عطرة تواجه عددا من المشاكل. أولا وقبل كل شيء، مع كيفية بشكل صحيح مطرقة الشيشة، حتى تتمكن من التمتع التدخين.

قبل الشروع في وصف عملية ملء، دعونا ننظر بإيجاز الجهاز من هذا الجهاز للتدخين.

جهاز الشيشة

وهو يتألف من أربعة أجزاء رئيسية:

كيفية مطرقة الشيشة الصغيرة

1. قارورة، أو كما يسمى أيضا، غرفة قاعدة مليئة جزئيا بالماء.

2. السلطانيات للتبغ، وعلى رأسها يتم وضع عنصر التدفئة.

3. الشيشة، مصنوعة من أنبوب معدني جوفاء، وحجم التي يمكن أن تختلف من 20 إلى 100 سم.

4. خرطوم النرجيلة الذي يربط إلى ثقب في الجزء العلوي من لمبة أو رمح المعادن. الجزء يتكون من أنبوب فرع، خرطوم و الفم.

بعد أن تعلمت حول ما يتكون هذا الجهاز التدخين الشرقية، دعونا معرفة كيفية جمع وكيفية ربط بشكل صحيح الشيشة.

تشغيل الشيشة. نجمع الجهاز

كيفية بشكل صحيح مطرقة الشيشة

أولا وقبل كل شيء، يتم سكب الشيشة في قارورةالسائل: الماء، والنبيذ، والحليب، والعصير، وما إلى ذلك يتم إدخال عنصر الحديد في قارورة. الأنبوب، الذي يقع داخل غرفة القاعدة ويخرج من الأعلى، يجب أن تكون مغمورة في الماء، إلى عمق خمسة إلى سبعة سنتيمترات. لضمان انضمام الأجزاء معا بإحكام، ختم ضروري. إلى المخرج، الموجود في الجزء العلوي، قم بتوصيل الخرطوم. إذا لم يكن هناك الأختام، ويمكن استبدالها رطبة رقة رقيقة أو احباط. بعد تثبيت خرطوم، فمن المهم للتحقق من ضيق من الشيشة. لهذا الغرض، يتم إغلاق إصبع اليد من قبل افتتاح مدخل، ومن خلال الناطقة بلسان على خرطوم يحاولون رسم في الهواء. إذا تم تجميع كل شيء بشكل صحيح، سيتم رسمها في الهواء مع صعوبة.

على الأقل، يتم تثبيت كوب للتبغ، والتي يجب أن تكون مرتبطة ارتباطا وثيقا النرجيلة.

كيفية ربط بشكل صحيح الشيشة؟

النرجيلة يمكن ملؤها مع مجموعة متنوعة منأنواع التبغ: بسيطة ونكهة. ولكن أيا كان التبغ، أعتبر قليلا، حول قرصة، لأنه ليس من الضروري أن يأكل كوب الشيشة بشكل صحيح، ولكن في الوقت نفسه خليط التبغ يجب أن يكون كافيا للتدخين.

كيف بشكل صحيح لمطرقة كوب من الشيشة

يتم تغطية وعاء مع التبغ ملفوفة في ذلك بإحكاماحباط أو صريف. في رأي عشاق الشيشة، فمن الأفضل استخدام احباط، لأن صر لا يصلح بإحكام جدا، وأنه يسخن أبطأ بكثير من احباط. في احباط مع أي كائن حاد، على سبيل المثال، مسواك أو غيض من قلم رصاص، يجب أن يتم العديد من الثقوب التي من خلالها الهواء الساخن من الفحم سوف تحصل على التبغ.

والخطوة التالية ستكون حرق الفحم. إذا كان لديك الفحم العادي، ثم يمكن تسخينها على لوحة وشملت وضعها على احباط على رأس. ثم تدخن فورا الشيشة.

إذا كان لديك ما يسمى إشعال الذاتي،مشربة مع الفحم الملحبي، ثم تحول قطعة من الورق أو صحيفة إلى أنبوب، وضعناها على النار وعقد الفحم على اللهب مع ملقط. من المهم الانتظار لحرق كامل للخروج من الفحم. إذا كنت لا، عندما كنت تدخن، وسوف تشعر أنك طعم غير سارة للغاية في فمك.

حول مسألة كيفية تسجيل الشيشة الصغيرة،الجواب بسيط جدا: إذا لم يكن لديك نسخة تذكارية مع أنبوب مختومة، ثم تماما مثل أي جهاز تقليدي من حجم قياسي أو كبير.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Some tips on how to properly hook a hookah and have fun

Some tips on how to properly hook a hookah and have fun

Those who have been to the Middle East will confirm thatSmoking hookah there is universally accepted and is part of the culture of the countries in this region. The question of how to properly hammer a hookah, or, as it is called in the East, a narghile, and what to do next, the locals do not arise. Our fans of fragrant smoke do not always cope with such a task. Let's take a closer look at what a hookah is, where it came from and how to properly fill it.

Where and when did the hookah appear?

Over a thousand years ago, on the border with Pakistan, innorth-western province of India, began to use a special smoking device - a hookah. He was not much like modern sophisticated devices, and the base, tube and head for it were made from coconut shell.

Initially, hookahs were used to consume cannabis and opium. But as the culture of smoking nargile spread to the territory of Persia, dark tobacco varieties began to be used more and more.

From Persia, the hookah spread quite rapidly over the countries of Eastern and Northern Africa, East Asia, the Middle East and the Arabian Peninsula.

In the Ottoman Empire, this is the name of Turkey, hookah came in the 17th century.

It was from Turkey that the smoking device began to spread around the world, subduing the countries of the Old World, and then the American continent.

How long have been smoking hookah in Russia?

How to hammer tobacco in a hookah

For the first time in Russia hookah was most likelythe times of the Russo-Turkish War of 1877-1878 as an outlandish souvenir and trophies. At that time, his smoking was not widely spread.

The time of triumphant return of the hookah onthe territory of Russia can be considered the last decades, when this exotic smoking device was brought by tourists returning from their holidays in Egypt and Turkey, as a souvenir for smoking friends and relatives. Over the past decade, the culture of using hookah has spread quite widely and has gained popularity among youth circles.

Various entertainment venues, clubs, bars,cafes and restaurants have equipped special rooms for smoking - hookah halls. Where trained to how to hammer tobacco into a hookah, experts prepare this smoking device for all comers.

Many of those who tried the hookah, acquireit for your own personal use. However, in most cases, instead of the expected pleasure, lovers of fragrant smoke face a number of problems. First of all, with how to properly hammer a hookah, so you can enjoy smoking.

Before proceeding with the description of the process of its filling, let us briefly consider the device of this device for smoking.

Hookah device

It consists of four main parts:

How to hammer a small hookah

1. A flask, or, as it is also called, a base chamber partially filled with water.

2. Bowls for tobacco, on top of which the heating element is placed.

3. Hookahs, made of metal hollow tube, the size of which can vary from 20 to 100 cm.

4. Hookah hose that connects to the hole at the top of the bulb or to the metal shaft. The part consists of a branch pipe, the hose and the mouthpiece.

Having learned about what this oriental smoking device consists of, let's find out how to collect and how to properly hook a hookah.

Operation of hookah. We collect the device

how to properly hammer a hookah

First of all, the hookah is poured into the flaskliquid: water, wine, milk, juice, etc. An iron element is inserted into the flask. The tube, which is located inside the base chamber and comes out from the top, should be immersed in water, to a depth of five to seven centimeters. To ensure that the parts are joined together tightly, a seal is necessary. To the outlet, located in the upper part, connect the hose. If there are no seals, they can be replaced with moist thin paper or foil. After installing the hose, it is important to check the tightness of the hookah. For this purpose, the finger of the hand is closed by the inlet opening, and through the mouthpiece on the hose they try to draw in air. If everything is assembled correctly, the air will be drawn in with difficulty.

At the very least, a cup for tobacco is installed, which must be hermetically connected to the hookah.

How to properly hook a hookah?

Hookah can be filled with a variety ofsorts of tobacco: both simple and flavored. But whichever tobacco was, take it a little, about a pinch, since it's not necessary to stuff a hookah cup correctly, but at the same time the tobacco mixture should be enough for smoking.

how correctly to hammer a cup of hookah

A bowl with tobacco wrapped in it is tightly coveredfoil or grating. In the opinion of hookah lovers, it is preferable to use foil, since the grate does not fit very tightly, and it heats much slower than the foil. In a foil with any sharp object, for example, a toothpick or the tip of a pencil, several holes must be made through which hot air from the coal would get on the tobacco.

The next step will be the burning of coal. If you have ordinary coal, then it can be heated on the included plate and put it on the foil on top. Then immediately smoke a hookah.

If you have a so-called self-igniting,impregnated with saltpeter coal, then turning a piece of paper or newspaper into a tube, we set it on fire and hold the coal over the flame with forceps. It is important to wait for a complete burn-out of the coal. If you do not, when you smoke, you will feel an extremely unpleasant taste in your mouth.

On the question of how to score a small hookah,The answer is quite simple: if you do not have a souvenir version with a sealed tube, then just like any conventional device of a standard or large size.

</ p>>
Read more: