/ / باختصار عما إذا كان يمكن الشفاء من التهاب الكبد C

باختصار حول ما إذا كان التهاب الكبد C يمكن علاجه

معلومات عامة حول التهاب الكبد

التهاب الكبد هو الاسم الشائع لعدد من الأمراض ،التي تؤثر على أنسجة الكبد. في الحياة اليومية ، يُدعى التهاب الكبد "اليرقان" بالخاصية المميزة لأحد أعراض التهاب الكبد. يحدث اليرقان في الجلد ، وكذلك الصلبة في مقلة العين ، بسبب تناول كميات كبيرة من البيليروبين في الدم ، والتي لم تتم معالجتها في الكبد بسبب عدم صحّتها.

كل أشكال متنوعة معروفة اليوميلائم التهاب الكبد نوعين رئيسيين: التهاب الكبد الفيروسي ، والتهاب الكبد غير الفيروسي. إن سبب التهاب الكبد الفيروسي هو دائما فيروسات تنتقل من شخص إلى آخر. حتى الآن ، هناك بالفعل معرفة عن سبعة أنواع من الفيروسات التي تسبب التهاب الكبد الفيروسي. يطلق عليها اسم hepatotropic ، لأن هذه الفيروسات يمكن أن توجد فقط في أنسجة الكبد.

مكان خاص في عدد من التهاب الكبد الفيروسيالتهاب الكبد C. يحدث هذا المرض في 7 حالات التهاب الكبد المزمن من 10 حالات مسجلة في العالم ، وفي 6 حالات من أصل 10 حالات مسجلة من سرطان الكبد. إن مشكلة علاج التهاب الكبد الوبائي اليوم بسبب الأضرار التي تسببها لصحة السكان تتجاوز مشكلة ليس فقط التهاب الكبد ب ، ولكن أيضا الإيدز. لذا ، هل من الممكن علاج التهاب الكبد C وكيف نفعل ذلك بأكبر قدر من الكفاءة؟

إن كبد الإنسان هو أحد الأعضاء المهمة ،أداء عدد من الوظائف المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، تحييد وإزالة المواد الأجنبية ، والمنتجات الأيضية من الجسم ، والمشاركة في العمليات المكونة للدم وغيرها الكثير. ولذلك ، فإن جميع أنواع التهاب الكبد الفيروسي تمثل خطرًا على الحياة الطبيعية لجسم الإنسان ككل. في الوقت نفسه ، بعض أكثر خطورة خلال الدورة الحادة ، والبعض الآخر بسبب المضاعفات التي تحدث في المسار المزمن ، وكذلك فيما يتعلق باحتمال تطور تليف الكبد.

علاج أي نوع من التهاب الكبد. ومع ذلك ، فإن مسألة كيفية علاج التهاب الكبد C لها أهمية خاصة فيما يتعلق باحتمالية عالية لانتقال هذا النوع من المرض إلى شكل مزمن. هذا الاحتمال عظيم بسبب اثنين من السمات المميزة لهذا النوع من التهاب الكبد. أولا ، هذا النوع من التهاب الكبد يسمى "القاتل اللطيف" لأنه يتطور تقريبا دون أي أعراض مميزة لالتهاب الكبد. ثانياً ، لا يملك جهاز المناعة لشخص مصاب بالتهاب الكبد الوبائي C الوقت الكافي لإنتاج الأجسام المضادة الضرورية بسبب ارتفاع مستوى التباين الوراثي للفيروس الذي يسبب التهاب الكبد C.

التهاب الكبد C. الأعراض والعلاج

تشبه أعراض التهاب الكبد C المظاهر ،مثل الأنفلونزا، أي الشعور بالضيق، وحمى مفاجئة والصداع. هذه الأعراض هي نموذجية أيضا لأنواع أخرى من التهاب الكبد الفيروسي، مثل التهاب الكبد A أو التهاب الكبد B. وبالنظر إلى حقيقة أن التهاب الكبد الفيروسي يسبب وظائف الكبد غير طبيعية، لتتميز أيضا من قبل بعض الأعراض مثل فقدان الشهية، والغثيان، والشعور بثقل في البطن على اليمين، اصفرار. ويتجلى اصابة الكبد أيضا على أنه تغيير في لون البراز والبول: بول - يظلم، وكال - يضيء.

النتائج المميتة للعمليات المزمنة نفسهافي التهاب الكبد C ، قد تكون هناك تغييرات لا رجعة فيها في الكبد تؤدي إلى تشمع الكبد والاستسقاء ، وكذلك اعتلال دماغي كبدي ناتج عن تلف خلايا الدماغ. هل يمكن الشفاء من التهاب الكبد C في مرحلة مبكرة ، مما يمنع الانتقال إلى الشكل المزمن؟

أهم شيء في علاج التهاب الكبد الوبائي هو لهالتشخيص المبكر. هذه المهمة ليست سهلة. عادة ، يتم تحديد علامات التهاب الكبد مع مساعدة من اختبار الدم لوجود هذا الفيروس ، من بين أمور أخرى في سياق الفحص الطبي للسكان. ولا سيما هذه الطريقة من التشخيص مهمة بالنسبة للشباب وما يسمى ب "المجموعات المعرضة للخطر" ، حيث يكون مدى انتشار فيروس التهاب الكبد الوبائي أكبر.

منذ مصدر العدوى في التهاب الكبد Cهو دم شخص مصاب ، ثم تشمل مجموعة الخطر ، على سبيل المثال ، المتبرعين بالدم ، ومستخدمي المخدرات الذين حقنوا عن طريق الحقن عن طريق الوريد المؤثرات العقلية مع حقنة واحدة لعدة أشخاص في وقت واحد. يمكنك أيضًا أن تصاب بفيروس التهاب الكبد الوبائي ، على سبيل المثال ، عن طريق عمل مانيكير أو وشم في غرف خاصة غير متخصصة ، لا يملك أصحابها في كثير من الأحيان ترخيصًا للقيام بهذا النوع من النشاط.

في حالة الكشف عن أشكال حادة من التهاب الكبد الوبائي جالعلاج ممكن ، ولكنه إلزامي بشرط أن يتم اتباع وصفات الطبيب بدقة لفترة زمنية طويلة بما فيه الكفاية. الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لعلاج التهاب الكبد الوبائي C هي اليوم عبارة عن علاج تركيبي يجمع بين حقن الإنترفيرون وتناول أقراص لعدد من مستحضرات النوكليوزيد (الريبافيرين أو المخدرات المحلية - الفوسفوغلوبين). يعتمد العلاج الكامل للالتهاب الكبدي على حالة جسم المريض ، وكذلك على سنه ، وكقاعدة عامة ، لا يأتي في وقت أبكر من بعد دورة مدتها ستة أشهر.

هل يمكن الشفاء من التهاب الكبد C إذا مرفي شكل مزمن؟ الجواب إيجابي. ومع ذلك ، في هذه الحالة ، هذا الاحتمال ليس مطلقًا كما هو الحال في الشكل الحاد للمرض. عند استخدام نظم العلاج المشتركة ، فإن فعالية العلاج المضاد للفيروسات هي 80 ٪. في الوقت نفسه ، تتطور هذه المخططات باستمرار ، وذلك بفضل ظهور أدوية جديدة.

تلخيص كل ما سبق ، مسألةتوم ، سواء كان من الممكن علاج التهاب الكبد الوبائي ، والجواب لا لبس فيه - يمكنك ذلك. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى الحاجة إلى العلاج بدقة تحت إشراف أخصائي.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Briefly about whether hepatitis C can be cured

Briefly on whether hepatitis C can be cured

General information about hepatitis

Hepatitis is a common name for a number of diseases,which affect the liver tissue. In everyday life, hepatitis is called "jaundice" by the characteristic feature of one of the symptoms of hepatitis. The jaundice of the skin, as well as the sclera in the eyeball, is caused by the ingestion of excessive amounts of bilirubin into the blood, which has not been processed in the liver because of its unhealthiness.

All the variety of forms known todayHepatitis fits into two main varieties: viral hepatitis, non-viral hepatitis. The cause of viral hepatitis is always viruses transmitted from person to person. To date, there are already known about seven types of viruses that cause viral hepatitis. They are called hepatotropic, since these viruses can exist only in liver tissues.

A special place in a number of viral hepatitis ishepatitis C. This disease occurs in 7 cases of chronic hepatitis out of 10, registered in the world, and in 6 cases out of 10 recorded cases of liver cancer. The problem of treating hepatitis C today for the damage they cause to the health of the population far exceeds the problem of not only hepatitis B, but also AIDS. So, is it possible to cure hepatitis C and how to do it with the most efficiency?

The human liver is one of the important organs,performing a number of different functions. For example, neutralization and removal of foreign substances, metabolic products from the body, participation in hematopoiesis and many others. Therefore, all types of viral hepatitis represent a danger to the normal life of the human body as a whole. At the same time, some are more dangerous during the acute course, others due to complications that occur in chronic course, and also in connection with the likelihood of developing cirrhosis of the liver.

Treat any kind of hepatitis. However, the question of how to cure hepatitis C is of particular importance in connection with the high probability of the transition of this type of disease into a chronic form. This probability is great due to two distinctive features of this type of hepatitis. First, this type of hepatitis is called a "gentle killer" because it develops almost without any symptoms characteristic of hepatitis. Secondly, the immune system of a person infected with hepatitis C often does not have time to produce the necessary antibodies due to the high level of genetic variability of the virus that causes hepatitis C.

Hepatitis C. Symptoms, treatment

Symptoms of hepatitis C are similar to manifestations,for example, influenza, that is, general malaise, sudden increase in body temperature, headache. These symptoms are also characteristic of other types of viral hepatitis such as hepatitis A or hepatitis B. Because viral hepatitis causes liver dysfunction, they are also characterized by such manifestations as loss of appetite, nausea, a feeling of heaviness in the abdomen on the right, icterus. The defeat of the liver also manifests itself in the form of a change in the color of urine and feces: urine - darkens, and feces - lightens.

Fatal consequences of the same chronic processesin hepatitis C, there may be both irreversible changes in the liver leading to cirrhosis and ascites, as well as hepatic encephalopathy resulting from damage to the brain cells. Can hepatitis C be cured at an early stage, preventing the transition to chronic form?

The most important thing in the treatment of hepatitis C is hisearly diagnosis. This task is not easy. Usually, the signs of hepatitis are determined with the help of a blood test for the presence of this virus, among others in the course of medical examination of the population. Especially this method of diagnosis is important for young people and the so-called "risk groups", in which the extent of the spread of the hepatitis C virus is greatest.

Since the source of infection in hepatitis Cis the blood of an infected person, then the risk group includes, for example, blood donors, drug users who inject intravenously psychotropic substances with a single syringe to several people at once. You can also get infected with hepatitis C virus, for example, by doing a manicure or tattoo in non-specialized private rooms, the owners of which often do not even have a license to perform this type of activity.

In the case of detection of acute forms of hepatitis Ctreatment is possible, but it is mandatory provided that the doctor's prescriptions are strictly followed for a sufficiently long period of time. The most effective method of treatment of hepatitis C is today a combination therapy that combines injections of interferon and the taking of tablets of a number of nucleoside preparations (ribavirin or domestic drug - phosphoglobin). A complete cure for hepatitis depends on the condition of the patient's body, as well as on his age and, as a rule, comes not earlier than after a six-month course.

Can hepatitis C be cured if it passesin a chronic form? The answer is positive. However, in this case, this possibility is not as absolute as in the acute form of the disease. When using combined treatment regimens, the effectiveness of antiviral therapy is 80%. At the same time, these schemes are constantly improving, thanks to the appearance of new drugs.

Summarizing all of the above, the question oftom, whether it is possible to cure hepatitis C, the answer is unambiguous - you can. However, it is worth remembering the need for treatment strictly under the supervision of a specialist.

</ p>>
Read more: