/ أعراض التهاب الفم في الطفل. الأسباب والعلاج والوقاية

أعراض التهاب الفم في الطفل. الأسباب والعلاج والوقاية

التهاب الفم هو عملية التهابية من الغشاء المخاطيقذيفة من تجويف الفم، والتي يمكن أن يكون سببها وجود البكتيريا. هذه الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الضارة يمكن أن يدخل الجسم من الطفل من خلال الأشياء من البيئة الخارجية، ولكن في معظم الحالات هم بالفعل هناك. هذا أمر طبيعي، لأن كل شخص لديه بكتيريا خاصة بهم. فقط فقط حتى لا تبدأ في مضاعفة، فإنه يمكن أن يحدث إلا بسبب انخفاض الحصانة. هناك عدد قليل جدا من الأطفال في العالم الذين تمكنوا من تجنب هذا المرض. لأنه كما هو الحال مع الميكروبات أنها تصطدم كل يوم، وهذه هي نفس الحلمات، زجاجات صغيرة، لعب الأطفال أن الحب حتى سحب في أفواههم. لذلك، يجب عليك مراقبة بعناية نقاء الكائنات التي يستخدمها طفلك لتجنب تطور التهاب الفم. أبدا من دون علاج، لا تعطي الطفل مصاصة إذا كانت بالفعل على الأرض. بعد غسله ليس من الصعب جدا!

أعراض التهاب الفم الطفل

أعراض التهاب الفم للطفل

في كثير من الأحيان يصاحب هذا المرض حادمن خلال رفع درجة الحرارة، يصبح الطفل بطيئا، يرفض تناول الطعام. إذا كانت هذه الأعراض موجودة، يجب على الآباء فحص فورا تجويف الفم للطفل. وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص إلى المكان تحت اللسان وراء الشفة. في المرحلة الأولى من المرض، فإن الغشاء المخاطي في هذه الأماكن تكون لامعة وحمراء. وإذا كنت لا تبدأ العلاج في الوقت المناسب، فإن عملية تطوير التهاب الفم تذهب أبعد من ذلك. على البقع المخاطية ستبدأ في تشكيل مع طلاء أبيض مميز، والتي في وقت لاحق يمكن أن تتطور إلى القروح. ولكن بعد أن كان الوقت لتحديد أعراض التهاب الفم في الطفل في المرحلة الأولى، يمكنك منع ظهورها. بعد كل شيء، يمكن أن تكون هذه القروح إزعاجا كبيرا لطفلك.

التهاب الفم لدى الأطفال: أسباب المرض

أسباب التهاب الفم عند الأطفال

  • الأيدي غير المغسولة.
  • الاتصال مع المريض مع التهاب الفم (في معظم الأحيان يحدث ذلك في رياض الأطفال، عندما يلعب الطفل صحية ومريضة مع اللعب).
  • عضة غير متوقعة من اللسان أو الخد (يتم تشكيل الجرح على الغشاء المخاطي، والتي الميكروبات التي يمكن العثور عليها على الأسنان يمكن أن تحصل بسرعة القبض).
  • الأمراض المزمنة المختلفة (دسباقتريوسيس، ضعف وظائف الكبد، والتهاب القولون التشنجي).
  • نتيجة الهربس أو الحساسية يمكن أن تؤدي أيضا إلى التسبب في أعراض التهاب الفم في الطفل.
  • العادة السيئة من المسامير غنوينغ.

كيفية علاج التهاب الفم لدى الأطفال الذين يعانون من العلاجات الشعبية؟

وبطبيعة الحال، في أي حال من الأحوال ينبغي أن واحد الانخراط في العلاج الذاتي، وسوف يكون من المناسب أن تستشير فورا طبيب الأسنان. هو نفسه يجب أن يصف العلاج اللازم، ولكن هناك واحد "ولكن" ...

التهاب الفم للأطفال عند الأطفال
دائما تقريبا، جنبا إلى جنب مع الطبيةالمخدرات، ينصح الأطباء وسائل ثبت من الطب التقليدي. وقد ساعدت تسريب الأعشاب أكثر من طفل واحد. لإعداده، تحتاج إلى مزيج في نسب متساوية حكيم، البابونج، آذريون وأوراق بلاك بيري. كوب واحد من هذا الخليط من الأعشاب يتطلب كوب من الماء المغلي. ملء، غطاء مع غطاء والسماح لها الشراب لمدة 15-20 دقيقة. إذا كان المريض أكبر من 4 سنوات، ثم انه لن يكون لديه مشاكل مع الشطف فمه، وإذا كان لا يزال صغيرا، ثم تحتاج إلى الرياح على إصبعك ضمادة نظيفة، وتراجع في ضخ ومعالجة تماما فم الطفل. في كثير من الأحيان كنت تفعل، وأسرع أعراض التهاب الفم الطفل.

منع

أهم شيء هو مراقبة النظافة الشخصية، وتحتاج إلى غسل يديك ليس فقط للطفل، ولكن للوالديه. دوريا لعب الأطفال. فرشاة أسنانك.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ Symptoms of stomatitis in a child. Causes, treatment, prevention

Symptoms of stomatitis in a child. Causes, treatment, prevention

Stomatitis is an inflammatory process of the mucosashell of the oral cavity, which can be caused by the presence of bacteria. These harmful microorganisms can enter the body of the baby through objects of the external environment, but in most cases they are already there. This is normal, because every person has their own bacteria. Only just so they do not start to multiply, it can happen only because of the decrease in immunity. There are very few children in the world who managed to avoid this ailment. Because as with microbes they collide every day, these are the same nipples, small bottles, toys that kids so love to pull into their mouths. Therefore, you must carefully monitor the purity of objects that your child uses to avoid the development of stomatitis. Never without treatment, do not give the baby a pacifier if she has already been on the floor. After washing it is not so difficult!

symptoms of a child's stomatitis

Symptoms of a child's stomatitis

Very often this disease is accompanied by a sharpby raising the temperature, the baby becomes sluggish, refuses to eat. If these symptoms are present, parents should immediately examine the oral cavity of the child. Particular attention should be paid to the place under the tongue and behind the lip. At the first stage of the disease, the mucosa in these places will be shiny and red. And if you do not start treatment in time, the process of developing stomatitis will go further. On the mucous spots will begin to form with a characteristic white coating, which later can develop into sores. But having had time to identify the symptoms of stomatitis in the child at the initial stage, you can prevent their appearance. After all, these sores can be a great inconvenience to your baby.

Stomatitis in children: causes of the disease

causes of stomatitis in children

  • Unwashed hands.
  • Contact with a patient with stomatitis (most often it happens in kindergartens, when a healthy and sick child is playing with toys).
  • Unexpected biting of the tongue or cheek (a wound is formed on the mucosa, into which microbes that can be found on the teeth can quickly get caught).
  • Various chronic diseases (dysbacteriosis, impaired liver function, spastic colitis).
  • The result of the transferred herpes or allergy can also serve to cause symptoms of stomatitis in the child.
  • Bad habit of gnawing nails.

How to treat stomatitis in children with folk remedies?

Of course, in no case should one engage in self-medication, it will be right to immediately consult a dentist. He himself must prescribe the necessary therapy, but there is one "but" ...

children's stomatitis in children
Almost always, along with medicinaldrugs, doctors advise proven means of traditional medicine. Infusion of herbs has helped more than one child. To prepare it, you need to mix in equal proportions sage, chamomile, calendula and blackberry leaves. One glass of this mixture of herbs will require a glass of boiling water. Fill, cover with a lid and let it brew for 15-20 minutes. If the patient is older than 4 years, then he will not have problems with rinsing his mouth, and if still small, then you need to wind on your finger a clean bandage, dip it into infusion and completely process the mouth of the baby. The more often you do, the faster the symptoms of a child's stomatitis.

Prevention

The most important thing is to monitor personal hygiene, and you need to wash your hands not only for the baby, but for his parents. Periodically process children's toys. Brush your teeth.

</ p>>
Read more: