/ / العلاج الفعال للربو مع العلاجات الشعبية

العلاج الفعال للربو مع العلاجات الشعبية

علاج الربو مع العلاجات الشعبية هو قضية ملحة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من هذا المرض. وهذا أمر مفهوم، لأن الطب غير التقليدي له مزايا معينة:

  • توفير المال؛
  • عالية الكفاءة، ثبت من قبل أجيال عديدة.
    علاج الربو مع العلاجات الشعبية

الربو: العلاج مع العلاجات الشعبية

20 غراما من الصمغ القراص (واضح)، يخمر فيكوب واحد من الماء المغلي، فمن الضروري الإصرار لمدة 25-30 دقيقة. هذه الأداة هي قادرة على المساعدة في الانتعاش في أقرب وقت ممكن. يجب شرب المشروبات الطبية أربع مرات يوميا.

علاج الربو مع العلاجات الشعبيةوالسلوك بطرق أخرى، على سبيل المثال، مصل اللبن أو أعباء مايو، وهو واحد من أكثر المساعدين فعالية في الطريق إلى الانتعاش.

علاج الربو مع العلاجات الشعبية

بعد تلقي مصل اللبن من 3 لتر من الحليب،إضافة 200-250 مل من العسل في نصف واحد، في الآخر - 100-120 غرام من الجذر إليكامبان سحق. لاستهلاك 100-150 مل من الخليط الأول، وغسل فورا أسفل 100-150 مل من الثانية. هل هذا 3 مرات في اليوم لمدة 30 دقيقة قبل تناول الطعام.

فيتونسيدس لا غنى عنه

علاج الربو مع العلاجات الشعبية حتى في منطقتناالوقت نادرا ما يفعل دون الثوم. وهو منقذ حقيقي للبشرية من الفيروسات والأمراض (جسديا ونفسيا)، من الفيتامينات والعديد من الأعداء الآخرين. تركيز الفيتامينات والمعادن في ذلك يمكن أن تعزز مناعة، وتوافرها سوف يرضي الجميع.

واحدة من أفضل وصفات الثوم

إذا كان لديك الربو التحسسي، والعلاج مع الشعبيةوسائل يمكن أن يكون على النحو التالي. تحتاج إلى الزجاج والثوم والماء. متاح؟ مما لا شك فيه! 90 غراما من المعجزة عطرة وسيلة يجب أن يكون الملتوية من خلال مفرمة اللحم، صب الماء. السماح لها الشراب لمدة 15-16 أيام. بعد تحتاج إلى استنزاف صبغة، صب في زجاجة (يمكنك أن تأخذ البلاستيك المعتاد). يجب أن تكون ملفوفة في حاوية في ورق الصحف، وضعت في الثلاجة. إضافة في الحليب تحسنت لمدة 30-35 قطرات واتخاذ أربع مرات في اليوم لمدة 20-25 دقيقة قبل الأكل.

قبل الذهاب إلى السرير

خذ 20-25 غراما من إبر التنوب، الجزء الثانيورقة أسبن، ثلث ملعقة من مايو الأرقطيون. تكوين الشراب الناتجة في كوب من الماء المغلي. عندما تبرد الحاوية، أضف 2-3 غرام من الصودا إلى الطعام. هذا الخليط يجب أن يكون غرست لمدة 6-7 أيام. للشرب على ملعقة قبل حلم مرة واحدة في 4-6 أيام.

علاج الربو مع العلاجات الشعبية لم يكن ممكنا في الأيام القديمة دون مساعدين مثل الشيح، ليدوم، وغيرها من الأعشاب المعجزة.

علاج الربو التحسسي مع العلاجات الشعبية

قمم وجذور

ل 5-10 غرام نخلط الشيح العادي،روزماري، الزوفا، جذور عشب القمح. يجب أن يصر الخليط الناتج في 700 ملليلتر من الماء المغلي خلال النهار. خذ 200-250 مل لمدة عشرين دقيقة قبل وجبات الطعام ست مرات في اليوم.

وأود أن أذكر وصفة ممتازة أخرى. كان يستخدم على نطاق واسع في العصور القديمة، وحتى يومنا هذا يحتفظ أهميتها وإمكانية الوصول!

قبل استخدام جميع الوصفات المذكورة أعلاه، عليك أن تفهم - أنها تعمل! تحتاج فقط إلى اتباع التعليمات بالضبط، أي انحراف عن وصفة طبية يقلل من فعاليتها.

الوصفة ليست للجميع

لذلك، في الصباح الباكر على المعدة فارغة ينبغيأن يأكل قرنفل من الثوم. شرب نصف كوب من الماء، والتي تضيف لمسة من خل التفاح. ولكن! هناك موانع. إذا كان لديك مشكلة في المعدة، ثم هذه الطريقة غير مقبولة بالنسبة لك!

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Effective treatment of asthma with folk remedies

Effective treatment of asthma with folk remedies

Treating asthma with folk remedies is an urgent issue for people suffering from this disease. And this is understandable, because non-traditional medicine has certain advantages:

  • saving money;
  • high efficiency, proven by many generations.
    asthma treatment with folk remedies

Asthma: treatment with folk remedies

20 grams of nettle deaf (clear), brewed inone glass of boiling water, it is necessary to insist for 25-30 minutes. This tool is able to help in recovery as soon as possible. A medicinal drink should be drunk four times a day.

Treatment of asthma with folk remediesconduct and in many other ways, for example, whey of milk or a May burdock, which is one of the most effective assistants on the way to recovery.

asthma treatment with folk remedies

Having received a whey from a 3-liter can of milk,add 200-250 ml of honey in one half, in the other - 100-120 grams of crushed elecampane root. To consume 100-150 ml of the first mixture, immediately washing down 100-150 ml of the second. Do this 3 times a day for 30 minutes before eating.

Indispensable phytoncides

Treatment of asthma with folk remedies even in ourtime rarely does without garlic. It is a real savior of mankind from viruses, diseases (bodily, psychological), from avitaminosis and many other enemies. The concentration of vitamins and minerals in it can strengthen immunity, and its availability will please everyone.

One of the best garlic recipes

If you have allergic asthma, treatment with folkmeans can be as follows. You need a glass, garlic and water. Available? Undoubtedly! 90 grams of fragrant miracle means must be twisted through a meat grinder, pour water. Let it brew for 15-16 days. After you need to drain the tincture, pour it into the bottle (you can take the usual plastic). The container should be wrapped in newsprint, put into the refrigerator. Add in warmed milk for 30-35 drops and take four times a day for 20-25 minutes before eating.

Before bedtime

Take 20-25 grams of fir needles, one second partaspen leaf, one third of a spoonful of May burdock. The resulting composition brew in a glass of boiling water. When the container has cooled, add 2-3 grams of soda to the food. This mixture should be infused for 6-7 days. To drink on a spoon before a dream once in 4-6 days.

Treatment of asthma with folk remedies was not possible in the old days without such assistants as wormwood, Ledum, and other miraculous herbs.

allergic asthma treatment with folk remedies

Tops and roots

For 5-10 grams we mix ordinary wormwood,rosemary, hyssop, roots of wheat grass. The resulting mixture must be insisted in 700 milliliters of boiling water during the day. Take 200-250 ml for twenty minutes before meals six times a day.

I would like to mention another excellent recipe. It was widely used in ancient times, and to this day it retains its relevance and accessibility!

Before using all the above recipes, you have to understand - they work! You just need to follow the instructions exactly, any deviation from the prescription reduces its effectiveness.

Recipe is not for everyone

So, early in the morning on an empty stomach shouldto eat a clove of garlic. Drink half a glass of water, to which add a touch of apple cider vinegar. But! There are contraindications. If you have stomach trouble, then this method is unacceptable for you!

</ p>>
Read more: