/ / المخدرات "توتارد". تعليمات الاستخدام

الدواء "توتارد". تعليمات الاستخدام

أقراص "توتارد" - المخدرات التي هي جزء منمن، برونشوديلاتور. المادة الفعالة للدواء هي الثيوفيلين. يساعد هذا الدواء على تقليل النشاط المقلص للعضلات الملساء. الدواء له تأثير الاسترخاء على الجهاز العضلي في الشعب الهوائية، والأوعية (أساسا الكلى والجلد والدماغ)، له تأثير الطرفية توسع الأوعية. الدواء يقوي تدفق الدم الكلوي، له تأثير مدر للبول من كثافة معتدلة. تحت تأثير المخدرات يزيد إزالة المخاطية، وحفز انكماش في الحجاب الحاجز ومركز الجهاز التنفسي. ويرجع ذلك إلى نشاط الدواء، والأكسجين يشبع الدم، ويقلل من محتوى ثاني أكسيد الكربون. في ظروف نقص بوتاسيوم الدم، والتهوية في الرئتين يزيد. المخدرات "توتارد" (تعليمات للاستخدام يحتوي على هذه البيانات) يحفز النشاط القلب، ويزيد من تواتر وقوة الانقباضات، ويزيد من الحاجة إلى عضلة القلب في الحصول على الأكسجين ويعزز تدفق الدم التاجي.

أقراص ثيوتارد

وسائل "توتارد". تعليمات الاستخدام. موعد

الدواء فعال في القصباتمتلازمة من طبيعة مختلفة، مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن (انتفاخ الرئة، التهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن الانسدادي). في الربو القصبي وسائل الضغط البدني هو الدواء المفضل، مع أشكال أخرى تستخدم إضافية. توصي الأدوية "توتارد" تعليمات للاستخدام مع القلب "الرئوي"، وارتفاع ضغط الدم الرئوي، توقف التنفس أثناء الليل، متلازمة الكلوية ذمي (في العلاج المعقدة).

موانع

 ثيوتارد السعر

لا يوصف أي دواء للصرع،فرط الحساسية، والسكتة الدماغية النزفية، والحمل، وأمراض نوع التقرحي في الجهاز الهضمي، والرضاعة. لا ينصح العلاج لالتهاب المعدة مع ارتفاع الحموضة وارتفاع ضغط الدم وانخفاض ضغط الدم من مسار شديد، والنزف في شبكية العين. تعليمات المخدرات "توتارد" للاستخدام لا يسمح للتعيين مع قصور القلب، إكستراسيستولز، في مرحلة الطفولة، تاشياريثمياس، قصور الغدة الدرقية غير المنضبط أو الانسمام الدرقي. وتشمل موانع ارتفاع الحرارة لفترات طويلة، والعمر كبار السن، تصلب الشرايين في السفن من نوع شائع، والاستعداد عالية التشنجي، وتضخم البروستاتا.

الدواء "توتارد". تعليمات الاستخدام. ردود الفعل السلبية

تعليمات ثيوتارد للاستخدام
على أساس العلاج هناك الهزة،والتهيج، والغثيان، والقلق، وحرقة، الارتجاع المعدي المريئي. هذا الدواء يمكن أن تثير صداع، تفاقم قرحة، ومظاهر الحساسية، وزيادة التعرق، والمضبوطات، حساسية للضوء. المرضى الذين يعانون من نقص السكر في الدم، وزيادة وتيرة في هجمات الذبحة الصدرية، والشعور تدفق الدم إلى الوجه، وزيادة إدرار البول.

نظام الجرعات

يؤخذ الدواء عن طريق الفم. للمرضى الذين يعانون من 14 سنة من العمر، ومتوسط ​​الجرعة هو مرتين في اليوم لمدة 300 ملغ. إذا لزم الأمر، يتم زيادة المدخول إلى ثلاثة أو 500 ملغ مرة واحدة في اليوم. العلاج يبدأ بأقل جرعات فعالة، وزيادة تدريجيا كمية الدواء بعد 1-2 أيام.

الدواء "توتارد". السعر

تكلفة الدواء من مائة روبل.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / The drug "Teotard". Instructions for use

The drug "Teotard". Instructions for use

Tablets "Teotard" - a drug that is part of thecategory of bronchodilator. The active substance of the drug is theophylline. The medicine helps reduce the contractile activity of smooth muscles. The drug has a relaxing effect on the musculature in the bronchi, vessels (mainly the kidneys, skin, brain), has a vasodilating peripheral effect. The medication strengthens the renal blood flow, has a diuretic effect of moderate intensity. Under the influence of the drug increases mucolitic clearance, stimulated contraction in the diaphragm and respiratory center. Due to the activity of the drug, oxygen saturates the blood, reduces the carbon dioxide content. In conditions of hypokalemia, ventilation in the lungs increases. The drug "Teotard" (instructions for use contains such data) stimulates cardiac activity, increases the frequency and force of contractions, increases the need for myocardium in obtaining oxygen and enhances coronary blood flow.

tablets theotard

Means of "Teotard". Instructions for use. Appointment

The drug is effective in bronchoobstructivea syndrome of different nature, COPD (emphysema, obstructive chronic bronchitis). In bronchial asthma physical stress means is the drug of choice, with other forms used as an additional. Medication "Teotard" instructions for use recommends with "pulmonary" heart, pulmonary hypertension, nighttime apnea, edematous renal syndrome (in complex therapy).

Contraindications

 theotard price

No medication is prescribed for epilepsy,hypersensitivity, hemorrhagic stroke, pregnancy, pathologies of ulcerative type in the digestive tract, lactation. Not recommended remedy for gastritis with high acidity, hypertension and hypotension of severe course, hemorrhages in the retina. The drug "Teotard" instructions for use does not allow for the appointment with heart failure, extrasystoles, in childhood, tachyarrhythmias, uncontrolled hypothyroidism or thyrotoxicosis. Contraindications include prolonged hyperthermia, elderly age, atherosclerosis in vessels of a common type, high convulsive readiness, hypertrophy of the prostate.

The drug "Teotard". Instructions for use. Adverse Reactions

theotard instructions for use
On the basis of treatment there is a tremor,irritability, nausea, anxiety, heartburn, gastroesophageal reflux. The drug can provoke headache, exacerbation of the ulcer, allergic manifestations, increased sweating, seizures, photosensitivity. Patients with hypoglycemia, increased frequency in attacks of angina pectoris, a sense of blood flow to the face, increased diuresis.

Dosing regimen

The drug is taken orally. For patients with 14 years of age, the average dosage is twice a day for 300 mg. If necessary, the intake is increased to three or 500 mg once a day. Therapy starts with minimal effective doses, gradually increasing the amount of medication after 1-2 days.

The drug "Teotard". Price

The cost of the medication is from one hundred rubles.

</ p>>
Read more: