/ / الدواء "Enerion": استعراض والتطبيقات

دواء "إنيريون": استعراض والتطبيقات

الدواء "Enerion" ينتمي إلى المجموعةالأدوية ، والتي تستخدم للظروف الوهمية. المادة الفعالة الرئيسية هي السالبوتامين ، مركب من الثيامين. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وتكوين يعني يشمل السيليكا الغروية اللامائي، بوليسوربات، البوفيدون، monooleate الجلسرين، السليلوز إيثيل، الصوديوم السليلوز carboxymethyl، مونوهيدرات الجلوكوز، وشمع العسل، ستيرات المغنيسيوم، ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم، بيكربونات الصوديوم، نشا الذرة وغيرها من العناصر.

ردود فعل anerion

وصف الدواء "Enerion"

تعليقات المرضى تشير إلى أن الدواءاستقرار تنسيق الحركات ، يزيد من استقرار الدماغ خلال نقص الأكسجة ، يزيد من مقاومة العضلات ، ويحسن الذاكرة والانتباه. الدواء ، يخترق الحاجز (الدم في الدماغ) ، يتراكم في هياكل الدماغ ، في المخيخ ، خلايا تكوين شبكي. أثبتت الأبحاث أن الفعالية الإكلينيكية للدواء أثبتت فعاليتها. عندما تدار عن طريق الفم ، يتم امتصاص "Enerion" بسرعة ، ويتم تحقيق أقصى تركيز في ساعتين. الدواء في شكل أقراص.

مؤشرات لاستخدام الدواء "Enerion"

ملاحظات المريض تشير إلى الاستخدامالأموال لعلاج وهن postinfection ، الذي يتطور بسبب الأمراض البكتيرية والفيروسية في الجهاز التنفسي ، والتهاب الكبد ، والملاريا ، والسل ، وحمى التيفوئيد.

دليل المستخدم enerion
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يزيل الدواء الوهن ،الناشئة في المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض جسدية ، والاكتئاب ، في كبار السن (في انتهاك للتفكير ، والذكاء ، والتركيز) ، والطلاب (التعب العقلية والجسدية) ، والرياضيين.

موانع الاستعمال والآثار الجانبية للدواء "Enerion"

تحظر تعليقات الأطباء استخدام الدواءمع الجالاكتوز في الدم الخلقي ، حساسية للمادة الفعالة ، متلازمة سوء الامتصاص من الجلاكتوز والجلوكوز. عادة ما يتم تحمل الدواء جيدًا. ومع ذلك ، كانت هناك حالات من الآثار الجانبية ، والتي كانت مصحوبة بالصداع والضعف والهزة ، مظاهر الحساسية ، شذوذ عسر الهضم. في حالات نادرة ، قد يؤدي العلاج إلى إثارة خفيفة عند كبار السن.

إعداد "Enerion": تعليمات للاستخدام

الدواء معد للفمالتطبيق. الجرعة اليومية للمرضى البالغين هي 2-3 أقراص ، والتي يجب أن تؤخذ ككل ، وغسلها بالماء. يجب تناوله أثناء الوجبات.

أقراص anerion
وفقا لعلامات صارمة ، يمكن وصف الدواءالمراهقين بعد سن الرشد. يتم تحديد جرعة الدواء في جميع الحالات من قبل الطبيب. يتضمن مخطط العلاج القياسي تناول قرص واحد في وجبة الإفطار والغداء. خلال فترة الحمل والرضاعة ، لا ينبغي استخدام الدواء.

الدواء "Enerion": استعراض ونظائرها

المرضى يقولون أن الدواء له تأثير جيدالكفاءة. من المقبول تماما وآمنة نسبيا. يشير الأشخاص الذين يتناولون الدواء إلى تحسن ملحوظ في وظائف mnestic والخلفية العاطفية. أقراص "Enerion" تختلف الأصالة وليس لها نظائرها في العالم.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Medication "Enerion": reviews and applications

Medication "Enerion": reviews and applications

The drug "Enerion" belongs to the groupmedicines, which are used for asthenic conditions. The main active substance is salbutamine, synthesized from thiamine. In addition, the composition includes colloidal anhydrous silicon dioxide, polysorbate, povidone, glycerin monooleate, ethylcellulose, sodium carboxymethylcellulose, glucose monohydrate, beeswax, magnesium stearate, titanium dioxide, sodium bicarbonate, corn starch and other components.

anerion feedback

Description of the medicine "Enerion"

Patients' comments indicate that the medicinestabilizes the coordination of movements, increases the stability of the brain during hypoxia, increases the resistance of muscles, improves memory and attention. Medication, penetrating through the barrier (blood-brain), accumulates in the structures of the brain, in the cerebellum, cells of the reticular formation. The clinical efficacy of the drug has been proven by research. When administered orally, "Enerion" is rapidly absorbed, and maximum concentration is achieved in two hours. The medicine is in the form of tablets.

Indications for the use of the medicine "Enerion"

Patient feedback indicates usefunds for the therapy of postinfection asthenia, which develops due to bacterial and viral diseases of the respiratory system, hepatitis, malaria, tuberculosis, typhoid fever.

enerion user's manual
In addition, the medicine eliminates asthenia,arising in patients with somatic pathology, depression, in the elderly (in violation of thinking, intelligence, concentration), students (mental and physical fatigue), athletes.

Contraindications and side effects of the drug "Enerion"

Doctors' comments prohibit the use of medicationwith congenital galactosemia, sensitivity to the active substance, malabsorption syndrome of galactose and glucose. Usually the medicine is well tolerated. However, there were cases of side effects, which were accompanied by headache, weakness, tremor, allergic manifestations, dyspeptic abnormalities. In rare cases, the remedy may induce a mild arousal in the elderly.

Preparation "Enerion": instructions for use

The drug is intended for oralapplication. The daily dosage for adult patients is 2-3 tablets, which must be taken as a whole, washed down with water. Must be eaten during meals.

tablets anerion
According to strict indications, the medication can be prescribedadolescents after adulthood. Dosage of the medicine in all cases is determined by the doctor. The standard therapy scheme includes taking one tablet at breakfast and lunch. During pregnancy and lactation, the medicine should not be used.

"Enerion" medication: reviews and analogues

Patients say the medicine has a goodeffectiveness. It is perfectly tolerated and relatively safe. People taking the medication note a significant improvement in mnestic functions and emotional background. Tablets "Enerion" differ originality and have no analogues in the world.

</ p>>
Read more: