/ / الوقاية من التهاب الكبد الفيروسي

الوقاية من التهاب الكبد الفيروسي

الأمراض المعدية حالياهي الأكثر شيوعا بين جميع الأمراض المعروفة. والاتجاه الرئيسي في الوقاية من تطور الأمراض المعدية اليوم هو التطعيم. وهذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على الأمراض ذات المعدية العالية ومقاومة العامل الفيروسي (العامل المسبب) في البيئة الخارجية.

الوقاية من التهاب الكبد الفيروسي يمكن أن يكونتمثله أشكال محددة وغير محددة. يتم تقليل محددة (انها إمونوبروفيلاكسيس) لتنفيذ اللقاحات المناسبة. يتم تنفيذ هذه الأخيرة وفقا للتقويم الإلزامي من اللقاحات الوقائية. ومع ذلك، ليس كل التهاب الكبد الفيروسي هناك الوقاية محددة، على سبيل المثال، ضد لقاح التهاب الكبد C غير موجود.

الوقاية غير محددة من التهاب الكبد الفيروسيإلى التقيد بقواعد النظافة الشخصية، وكذلك للحماية أثناء العلاقات الجنسية (استخدام الرفالات). ضرورة هذا الأخير ويرجع ذلك إلى إمكانية الجسيمات الفيروسية لاختراق الأغشية المخاطية، والضرر المجهري للظهارة. وينبغي أن تظهر الحذر عن أي ضرر على الجلد (من الثقب والخد إلى العمليات الجراحية).

يتم تقليل الوقاية من التهاب الكبد B لوالتطعيم ثلاث مرات في غضون ستة أشهر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، بعد فترة طويلة، وكذلك مع انخفاض في مناعة ما بعد الحصانة، ويتم إعادة التطعيم بها.

على النقيض من B، C و D، والتهاب الكبد الفيروسي Aهو مرض حاد والعائدات في شكل واضح سريريا (يرقص الجلد والصلبة). بعد نقل المرض، أشكال الحصانة مستقرة.

التهاب الكبد B و C مزمن ويمكنالمضي قدما في وقت متأخر (وهذا هو، دون مظاهر سريرية وضوحا). هذه الميزات من العدوى تعقد بشكل كبير على حد سواء تشخيص وعلاج الأمراض. الكشف في وقت لاحق من هذا المرض يؤدي إلى صعوبات في العلاج. مرض طويل الأمد دون علاج يؤدي إلى تشكيل مضاعفات شديدة - تليف وتليف الكبد. هذا الأخير، بالمناسبة، هي غير قابلة للشفاء، والتقدم التدريجي منهم يؤدي إلى تشكيل مظاهر حادة من المرض (اليرقان، استسقاء وغيرها).

أهمية خاصة هو الوقاية من التهاب الكبد الفيروسي فيالأشخاص الذين لديهم اتصال مع شخص مريض. أولا وقبل كل شيء، هو مرتبط مع نفس التقيد بقواعد النظافة الشخصية، وكذلك مع التطعيم الطارئ ضد التهاب الكبد.

تشخيص التهاب الكبد الفيروسي لا يمثلأي مضاعفات ويتم تنفيذها على حد سواء على أساس التغيرات في مستوى الانزيمات الكبدية، وعن طريق الكشف في الدم من الأجسام المضادة المقابلة (المناعية).

في حالة بؤر التهاب الكبد الفيروسييتم إجراء المجموعة A، العزلة والعلاج من المرضى، غرفة تطهير الأجسام من استخدامها، ورصد الأشخاص الاتصال لمدة خمسة وثلاثين يوما (وقت الحد الأقصى حضانة العدوى). إذا كان الأشخاص الذين كانوا على اتصال هم أطفال دون سن الرابعة عشرة أو الحوامل، فإن الوقاية من التهاب الكبد الفيروسي إلزامي يتم عن طريق الحقن العضلي من الغلوبولين المناعي في حجم 0.5-1.5 ملليلتر (مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار عمر التحصين). وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا الإجراء ينبغي أن يتم في غضون سبعة إلى عشرة أيام بعد الاتصال مع المريض.

وهكذا، اليوم الوقاية من التهاب الكبديقوم على عناصر الوقاية المحددة (اللقاحات واللقاحات). أيضا، من الضروري مراعاة قواعد النظافة الشخصية في انتهاك لسلامة الجلد، وكذلك في إجراء التلاعب الطبي المناسب.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Prevention of viral hepatitis

Prevention of viral hepatitis

Infectious diseases are currentlyare the most common among all known pathologies. The main direction in preventing the development of infectious diseases today is vaccination. This is especially true for diseases with high contagiousness and resistance of the viral agent (causative agent) in the external environment.

Prevention of viral hepatitis can beis represented by both specific and non-specific forms. Specific (it's immunoprophylaxis) is reduced to carrying out the appropriate vaccinations. The latter are performed according to the mandatory calendar of preventive vaccinations. However, not all viral hepatitis there is specific prevention, for example, against hepatitis C vaccine does not exist.

Nonspecific prophylaxis of viral hepatitisis reduced to observance of rules of personal hygiene, and also to protection during sexual relations (use of condoms). Necessity of the latter is due to the possibility of viral particles to penetrate through the mucous membranes, microscopic damage to the epithelium. Caution should be shown for any damage to the skin (from piercings and pricks to surgical operations).

Prevention of hepatitis B is reduced tothree-time vaccination within six months. In addition, after a long time, as well as with a decrease in postvaccinal immunity, revaccination is carried out.

In contrast to B, C and D, viral hepatitis Ais an acute disease and proceeds in a clinically pronounced form (icterus of the skin and sclera). After the transferred disease, stable immunity forms.

Hepatitis B and C are chronic and canproceed latently (that is, without pronounced clinical manifestations). Such features of infection significantly complicate both the diagnosis and treatment of diseases. Later detection of this pathology leads to difficulties in treatment. A long-term disease without treatment leads to the formation of severe complications - fibrosis and cirrhosis of the liver. The latter, by the way, are incurable, gradual progression of them leads to the formation of severe manifestations of the disease (jaundice, ascites and others).

Especially important is the prevention of viral hepatitis incontact persons with a sick person. First of all, it is connected with the same observance of the rules of personal hygiene, as well as with the emergency vaccination against hepatitis.

Diagnosis of viral hepatitis does not representany complications and is performed both on the basis of changes in the level of hepatic enzymes, and by detecting in the blood of the corresponding antibodies (immunoglobulins).

In the case of foci of viral hepatitisgroup A, isolation and treatment of patients is carried out, chamber disinfection of objects of their use, monitoring of contact persons for thirty-five days (the time of maximum incubation of the infection). If the contacts are children under the age of fourteen years old or pregnant women, the prevention of viral hepatitis is mandatory carried out by intramuscular injection of an immunoglobulin in the amount of 0.5-1.5 milliliters (taking into account the age of the vaccinated). It should be noted that this procedure should be carried out within seven to ten days after contact with the sick person.

Thus, today the prevention of hepatitisis based on its elements of specific prevention (vaccines and vaccines). Also, it is essential to observe the rules of personal hygiene in violation of the integrity of the skin, as well as in the conduct of appropriate medical manipulations.

</ p>>
Read more: