/ التهاب الغشاء المفصلي للركبة: يعتمد العلاج على السبب

التهاب الزليل من مفصل الركبة: العلاج يعتمد على السبب

علاج مفصل الركبة في مفصل الركبة

هو اصطف تجويف مفصل الركبة من الداخلالغشاء الزليلي. إن الوظيفة الرئيسية لهذه القشرة هي توليف سائل خاص يقوم بوظائف التشحيم عند تحرك المفصل. التهاب الغشاء المفصلي هو التهاب في الغشاء الزليلي. في هذه الحالة ، تزداد كمية السائل الزليلي ، ويزيد المفصل نفسه في الحجم ويتضخم. فقط بعد رؤية مثل هذا المفصل ، سيضع الطبيب بلا شك تشخيصًا: التهاب الغشاء المفصلي في مفصل الركبة.

أسباب المرض

قد يحدث التهاب الغشاء الزليلي مع أي ضررالغشاء الزليلي. يمكن أن يكون كل من الصدمة ، والالتهاب المزمن نتيجة لالتهاب المفاصل. في الحالة الأولى ، يجب أن تقع الكائنات الدقيقة في تجويف المفصل ، ثم يسمى التهاب الغشاء المفصلي المعدي. إذا تم تشخيص التهاب الغشاء المفصلي المعدي (الصدمة) للركبة ، فإن العلاج سيشمل بالضرورة إعطاء المضادات الحيوية.

عندما تتشكل الفوضى على الغضروف في الركبة الحادالبنى التي تصيب المفصل من الداخل ، بعد ذلك يبدأ الالتهاب أيضًا ، لكنه معقم ، بدون مشاركة الكائنات الدقيقة. إذا كان الشخص يطور التهاب مفصل في مفصل الركبة ، فإن العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية سيكون بلا معنى تمامًا.

علاج مفصل الركبة الركبة المفاصل

التشخيص

التهاب الغشاء المزمن ليس مرضا مستقلا ، ولكنمن الأعراض التي تشير إلى حالة سيئة في المفصل. إذا جاء شخص إلى الجراح مع تراكم السوائل في تجويف المفصل ، فلن يكون من الصعب تشخيصه على أنه "التهاب مفصل الركبة في مفصل الركبة". يعتمد العلاج على سبب المرض.

التشخيص يشمل الفحص والجس ،التصوير الإشعاعي للمفصل ، ثقب السائل الزليلي ، الخزعة وعلم الخلايا. ثقب ليس فقط التشخيص ، ولكن أيضا الإجراء العلاجي. بعد ذلك ، يتم حقن المضادات الحيوية في تجويف المفاصل لمنع العدوى. عادة ، مظهر synovia ، يمكن للجراح على الفور تحديد وجود العدوى في المفصل. في حالة الصدمة ، يكون السائل الزليلي ملوثًا بالدم ، ولكنه يكون شفافًا. في العملية المعدية ، هو غائم ولزج.

التهاب الغشاء المفصلي للركبة: العلاج

علاج التهاب الغشاء المفصلي لا يتم في عزلةيمكن. بالطبع ، إذا قمت بضخ سوائل خارج تجويف المفاصل ، حقن المخدرات التي تمنع تكوينه ، فإن الشخص سيعاني من الراحة الفورية. وهكذا ، يتم إيقاف مثل هذه الأعراض بسرعة مثل التهاب مفصل الركبة في مفصل الركبة ، ولكن العلاج لم يتم تنفيذه فعلاً. وتأكد - مع مرور الوقت سوف تعود الأعراض في إصدار أثقل.

التهاب مفصل الركبة

لذلك ، في حالة خطيرة مثلالتهاب مفصل الركبة من المفصل ، فمن الضروري تحديد سببها وإجراء العلاج المعقدة. إذا كان هذا هو الصدمة ، يجب أن يجمد الطرف ، والمضادات الحيوية ، يجب وصف الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات. تستخدم بنشاط UHF ، الكهربي.

إذا تم توليف السائل الزليلي الزائدنتيجة للتفاعل مع الفوضى ، فمن الضروري علاج هذا المرض في المقام الأول. حتى دخول الأدوية غير الستيرويدية في تجويف المفاصل هو بطلان في هذه الحالة. يقومون بتخدير الركبة بشكل مؤقت ، ولكن بعد نهاية عملهم ، ستتدهور الصورة السريرية.

الإصابات والفوضى يمكن علاجها حتى مختلفةالمتخصصين: طبيب وجراحة الرضوض. لذلك ، إذا كان الإعلان يقول: "التهاب الغشاء المفصلي للركبة: العلاج ،" - من الأفضل أن تقرأ عن هذا الطبيب مقدما. يتم تحقيق النتائج السريعة في كثير من الأحيان من قبل أطباء عديمي الضمير (من أجل الإعلان) ، ومن ثم يعانون من المرضى الذين أوكلت صحتهم لهم.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ Synovitis of the knee joint: treatment depends on the cause

Synovitis of the knee joint: treatment depends on the cause

synovitis knee joint treatment

The cavity of the knee joint is lined from the insidesynovium. The main function of this shell is the synthesis of a special fluid that performs lubrication functions when the joint moves. Synovitis is an inflammation of the synovium. In this case, the amount of synovial fluid increases, the joint itself increases in volume and swells. Only after seeing such a joint, the doctor will no doubt put a diagnosis: a synovitis of the knee joint.

Causes of the disease

Synovitis may develop with any damagesynovium. It can be both trauma, and chronic inflammation as a result of arthrosis. In the first case, microorganisms must fall into the joint cavity, and then the synovitis is called infectious. If an infectious (traumatic) synovitis of the knee is diagnosed, the treatment will necessarily include administration of antibiotics.

When arthrosis on the cartilage in the knee are formed acutebuild-ups that injure the joint from the inside, after that the inflammation also starts, but it is aseptic, that is, without the participation of microorganisms. If a person developed an aseptic synovitis of the knee joint, then antibiotic treatment would be completely meaningless.

synovitis knee joint treatment reviews

Diagnostics

Synovitis is not an independent disease, buta symptom that indicates a poor condition in the joint. If a person comes to the surgeon with fluid accumulation in the joint cavity, it will not be difficult to diagnose him as "synovitis of the knee joint". Treatment will depend on the cause of the disease.

Diagnosis includes examination, palpation,radiography of the joint, puncture of the synovial fluid, biopsy and cytology. Puncture is not only diagnostic, but also therapeutic procedure. After it, antibiotics are injected into the joint cavity to prevent infection. Usually, the appearance of synovia, the surgeon can immediately determine the presence of infection in the joint. In case of trauma, the synovial fluid will be contaminated with blood, but transparent. In the infectious process, it is cloudy and viscous.

Synovitis of the knee joint: treatment

Treatment of synovitis is not performed in isolationcan. Of course, if you pump fluid out of the joint cavity, inject drugs that prevent it from forming, a person will immediately be relieved. Thus, such a symptom as the synovitis of the knee joint is quickly stopped, but the treatment has not really been carried out. And be sure - over time the symptom will return in a heavier version.

synovitis of knee joint

Therefore, in such a serious condition assynovitis of the knee joint, it is necessary to identify its cause and to conduct complex treatment. If this is a trauma, limb should be immobilized, antibiotics, anti-inflammatory drugs should be prescribed. Actively used UHF, electrophoresis.

If excess synovial fluid was synthesizedas a result of the reaction to arthrosis, it is necessary to treat this disease in the first place. The introduction of non-steroid drugs into the joint cavity is even contraindicated in this case. They temporarily anesthetize the knee, but after the end of their action, the clinical picture will deteriorate.

Injuries and arthrosis can treat even differentspecialists: traumatologist and surgeon. Therefore, if the ad says: "Synovitis of the knee joint: treatment," - it is better to read about this doctor in advance. Rapid results are often achieved by unscrupulous doctors (for the sake of advertising), and then suffer patients who have entrusted their health to them.

</ p>>
Read more: