/ / الشاي "فقدان": ردود الفعل، وتكوين وخصائص مكملة للوجبات الغذائية

الشاي "فقدان الوزن": استعراض وتكوين وخصائص المكملات الغذائية

الشاي فقدان الوزن استعراض
بالنسبة لأولئك الذين مع نجاح متغير لسنوات يؤديومكافحة السمنة، انها ليست أنباء أن هناك الآن الكثير من الوجبات الغذائية، ونظم التغذية، ومختلف الأدوية لفقدان الوزن. واحد منهم هو الشاي "بوهودي"، والتي سوف تجد في هذه المقالة. مع التطبيق الصحيح، والشراب (جنبا إلى جنب مع نظام غذائي منخفض السعرات الحرارية) تساعد على التخلص من 2-3 كجم في مسار العلاج، تطهير الأمعاء، وتطبيع الأيض، وتقليل الشهية والحد من التوتر العصبي.

الشاي "بوهودي": استعراض، تكوين، الخصائص

وتشمل مجموعة لتختمر الكركديه(مالفا) والورق الكسندري. يجب أن يكون الشاي المشروب حار جدا، ولكن ليس الماء المغلي. بعد أن يتم غرسه لمدة 10-15 دقيقة، وهو في حالة سكر كما الشراب العادي. ينصح الشاي لاستخدامها 2 مرات في اليوم: في الصباح وأثناء الغداء. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن "فقدان الوزن" يتم إنتاجها مع نكهات الفواكه المختلفة، فإنه لن يزعجك لفترة طويلة. من الخصائص الفريدة التي الشاي لديها، فمن الممكن التمييز بين:

  • الشاي وفقدان الوزن استعراض الأطباء
    تطبيع الأيض.
  • التخلص من الإمساك.
  • تنظيم وظيفة الجهاز الهضمي.
  • تخفيض أو الحد من وذمة.
  • تحسين الرفاه العام بسبب تطهير الجسم.

الشاي "بوهودي"، ويستعرض حول بشكل عامإيجابي، حقا له تأثير إيجابي على الجهاز الهضمي، ولكن ليس حلا سحريا. وهذا هو، هو أفضل استخدام المشروبات بالتزامن مع التغذية السليمة، بالإضافة إلى هذا، ينبغي ممارسة التمارين الرياضية المعتدلة.

الشاي "فقدان الوزن": استعراض الأطباء

الشراب على حد سواء إيجابية والخصائص السلبية، فضلا عن موانع للاستخدام. الأطباء يوصي حقا استخدامه في تركيبة مع نظام غذائي معتدل. ولكن نأخذ في الاعتبار أنه لا يمكن شرب الشاي في كل وقت، لأنه في ظل ويستمد تأثيره من الكثير الجسم من الماء (وهذا هو محفوف الجفاف) يتم غسلها من الفيتامينات والمعادن، وكذلك لهجة قمعها من الأمعاء. وهذا هو، يمكنك أن تصبح مدمنا على الشاي، لا يستطيع الجسم التعامل وحدها مع وظيفة مطرح ويتطلب جزء من المشروبات كل يوم. أيضا قد تحدث أعراض غير سارة في استخدام هذه المادة المضافة، مثل الانتفاخ وآلام البطن والضعف والشعور العام بعدم الارتياح.

الشاي "فقدان الوزن": مراجعات وموانع

يجب ألا تشرب هذا المشروب إذا كنت تعاني من الأمراض أو الحالات التالية:

  • انسداد حاد في الأمعاء.
  • أمراض الجهاز الهضمي في المرحلة الحادة.
  • الحمل أو الرضاعة (الرضاعة الطبيعية).

كل ما تبقى يمكنك شرب الشاي ، ولكن في المعتدلالكمية ولفترة محدودة من الوقت. تذكر أن صحتك في يديك. الضمان الرئيسي لنجاح فقدان الوزن هو الاعتدال في التغذية والرياضة ، وليس مختلف المكملات الغذائية.

كيفية شرب وشرب شاي الزنجبيل: استعراض رقيقة

الزنجبيل الشاي الاستعراضات
بالطبع ، مع كل مجموعة متنوعة من الجاهزةالمنتجات ، سوف تكون قادرة على القيام به مع تلك المنتجات التخسيس التي يمكن شراؤها في الصيدلية. إذا كنت ترغب في صنع شاي معجزة في المنزل ، فإن مشروب الزنجبيل هو بالضبط ما تحتاجه. لا يتطلب مكونات خاصة ، تحتاج فقط لشراء الزنجبيل الطازج والعسل والليمون (عصير الليمون). هنا واحدة من الوصفات لهذا الشاي: صر الجذر من الزنجبيل (نصف ملعقة صغيرة في 200 مل من الماء المغلي) على مبشرة صغيرة ، والشراب المشروب وتصر على ما لا يقل عن 10 دقيقة. حسب الذوق ، يمكنك إضافة عصير الليمون وقليل من العسل. يجب استهلاك هذا الشاي قبل وجبات الطعام ، لأنه يساعد على تقليل الشهية.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Tea "Lose weight": reviews, composition and characteristics of dietary supplements

Tea "Weight loss": reviews, composition and characteristics of dietary supplements

tea weight loss reviews
For those who with variable success for years leadsthe fight against obesity, it's not news that there are now a lot of diets, nutrition systems, and various drugs for weight loss. One of them is the tea "Pohudey", about which you will find in this article. With the right application, the drink (along with a low-calorie diet) will help get rid of 2-3 kg per course of treatment, cleanse the intestines, normalize metabolism, and reduce appetite and reduce nervous tension.

Tea "Pohudey": reviews, composition, characteristics

The collection for brewing includes hibiscus(malva) and the Alexandrian leaf. Brew tea should be very hot, but not boiling water. After he is infused for 10-15 minutes, he is drunk as a normal drink. Tea is recommended to be used 2 times a day: in the morning and during lunch. Due to the fact that "Lose weight" is produced with various fruit flavors, it will not bother you for a long time. Of the unique properties that tea has, it is possible to distinguish:

  • tea weight loss reviews of doctors
    normalization of metabolism;
  • getting rid of constipation;
  • regulation of the digestive function;
  • reduction or reduction of edema;
  • Improvement of general well-being due to cleansing of the body.

Tea "Pohudey", reviews about which in generalpositive, really has a positive effect on the digestive system, but is not a panacea. That is, the drink is best used in conjunction with proper nutrition, in addition to this, moderate exercise should be exercised.

Tea "Lose Weight": reviews of doctors

The drink has both positive andnegative properties, as well as contraindications to use. Doctors really recommend using it in combination with a moderate diet. But keep in mind that tea can not be drunk constantly, because under its influence, a large amount of water is drained from the body (which is fraught with dehydration), washing of vitamins and trace elements occurs, and intestinal tone is suppressed. That is, you become dependent on tea, the body can no longer cope with the excretory function and requires a portion of the drink every day. Also, with the use of this supplement, unpleasant symptoms such as flatulence, abdominal pain, weakness and general discomfort can occur.

Tea "Lose weight": reviews and contraindications

You should not drink this drink if you have the following diseases or conditions:

  • acute obstruction of the intestine;
  • diseases of the gastrointestinal tract in the acute stage;
  • pregnancy or lactation (breast-feeding).

All the rest you can drink tea, but in a moderatequantity and for a limited period of time. Remember that your health is in your hands. The main guarantee for successful weight loss is moderation in nutrition and sport, and not various dietary supplements.

How to brew and drink ginger tea: reviews of those who lose weight

ginger tea reviews
Of course, with all the variety of ready-madeproducts, you will be able to do with those slimming products that can be purchased at the pharmacy. If you want to make a miracle tea at home, then a ginger beverage is exactly what you need. It does not require special ingredients, you just need to buy fresh ginger, honey and lemon (lemon juice). Here is one of the recipes for this tea: grate the root of ginger (half a teaspoon in 200 ml of boiling water) on a small grater, brew the drink and insist for at least 10 minutes. To taste, you can add lemon juice and a little honey. Such tea should be consumed before meals, because it helps to reduce appetite.

</ p>>
Read more: