/ / هل سيساعد في تخفيف الوزن؟ ثلاثة مبادئ لإنقاص الوزن بنجاح

سوف تشغيل مساعدة انقاص وزنه؟ ثلاثة مبادئ لنجاح فقدان الوزن

هل تعبت من "حبوب سحرية" خاملة؟هل تريد شخصية ضئيلة والثقة بالنفس؟ هل تعبت من الوزن الزائد؟ أحد الإجابات الإيجابية يكفي للتفكير في فقدان الوزن النشط. عادة ما ترتبط هذه الأساليب بالرياضة. سوف يساعد على فقدان الوزن؟

طريقة سريعة

سوف يساعد على تشغيل الوزن

لماذا في كثير من الأحيان لانقاص وزنه اختيار هذانوع من النشاط؟ أولا ، الركض رخيص جدا. عليك أن تشتري فقط ملابس مريحة وأحذية عملية. بالمناسبة ، كن حذرا مع هذا الأخير - لا تشتري أحذية رياضية ، والتي يتم رفع الكعب فوق مستوى سطح القدم. هذا خطأ ، وتشكل هذه الأحذية تقنية مؤلمة. إذا لم يكن الجيل الجديد من الأحذية الرياضية متاحًا ، فمن الأفضل شراء أقفاص نصف عادية تكون فيها القدم في اتصال ضيق مع السطح. يبدو أقل راحة ، ولكن ، يعمل بشكل صحيح ، يمكنك تجنب الإصابات ، واحتمال فقدان الوزن سيكون أكبر. ثانيا ، هذه الرياضة فعالة جدا. من السهل جدًا إنقاص الوزن عن طريق الجري. تقول المراجعات أن الأشخاص المنضبطين يزنون هذه الطريقة بأسرع ما يمكن ، مما يلهم المفاخر. ولكن لا تنطبق الصيام - هذه الطريقة لا تعمل على المدى الطويل ، بعد أن يزيد الوزن حقا بسرعة فائقة.

هل يمكنني إنقاص الوزن أثناء الجري؟

نعم ، ولكن مع مراعاة عدة شروط:

لفقدان الوزن عن طريق تشغيل الاستعراضات

1.لا ينبغي أن يكون طعامك أكثر وفرة بشكل عام ، فإن مهمة الجري هو زيادة استهلاك السعرات الحرارية بشكل كبير في اليوم. (وهو يتلاءم بشكل جيد مع هذه المهمة ، اعتمادا على الوزن ، ينفق الشخص من 60 إلى 120 سعرة حرارية لكل كيلومتر. هذه هي تكلفة خطيرة جدا.) ولكن إذا كنت تزيد من كمية الطعام التي تتناولها ، فإنك تخاطر حتى بزيادة الوزن. لذلك ، قم بتطوير نظام غذائي بعناية ، بشكل مثالي بمساعدة أخصائي تغذية ومراعاة عبء العمل. بعض أنواعه تتطلب زيادة في الكربوهيدرات في الغذاء ، وبعضها - فترة معينة من تناوله. كما سيأخذ الطبيب الجيد بعين الاعتبار ميزاتك ، والتي ستساعدك على الامتثال للنظام. على سبيل المثال ، هناك أشخاص ببساطة لا يستطيعون قطع الكربوهيدرات بشكل كبير - فهم يبدأون في الإزعاج والتشاجر مع الجميع ، فهناك أولئك الذين لا يحبون الطعام الكسري - فهم يجدون صعوبة في التوقف ، ويتحول إلى لا نهاية له. وإذا أكلوا ثلاث مرات في اليوم ، فلن يأكلوا. لذلك نهج السؤال بدقة وتجربة ، إذا لم يكن هناك إمكانية للذهاب إلى خبير التغذية الذكي.

2. ثلاثة التدريبات أسبوع العمل سيئة.وإذا كنت لا تنمو بسرعة كافية ، فسوف تريد التخلي عنه. سوف يساعد على فقدان الوزن؟ نعم ، إذا تدربت بكمية كافية. هذا ليس فقط تكرار الأسبوع (من الناحية المثالية - 6 مرات ، إذا كان هذا الوقت العصيب هو 4 مرات هذا الأسبوع ، فهذه هي النقطة القصوى للفعالية والتدبير المؤقت) ، ولكن أيضاً المدة. في يوم واحد يجب أن تستمر 45 دقيقة على الأقل. لاحظ أنه ليس من الضروري التغلب على الكثير في كل مرة ، يمكنك الدراسة في الصباح 15 دقيقة وبعد العمل 30 ، الشيء الرئيسي هو المبلغ.

هل يمكنني إنقاص الوزن عن طريق الجري؟

3. من الضروري اختيار الوقت الأمثل.الجري في الصباح ، بالطبع ، ينشط ويسبب شعورا بالرضا الذاتي طوال اليوم. ولكن بعد حمل خطير ، لا يستطيع الكثيرون التركيز على العمل ، واستنفاد موارد إرادتهم. هل سيساعدك الركض على فقدان الوزن إذا درست في الصباح؟ من ناحية ، يتم استهلاك الدهون بشكل أفضل على معدة فارغة ، من ناحية أخرى ، قد يكون من الصعب عليك العمل طوال اليوم. ماذا علي ان افعل؟ يوفر الإفطار مع الكثير من الكربوهيدرات وتقليل العبء مع زيادته تدريجيا، لتجنب الإرهاق.

سوف يساعد على فقدان الوزن؟ نعم بالتأكيد! ولكن تذكر القواعد ، يتم اختبارها كلها من خلال تجربة العديد من الوزن المخفض بنجاح.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Will running help lose weight? Three principles for successful weight loss

Will running help lose weight? Three principles for successful weight loss

Are you tired of idle "magic pills"? Do you want a slim figure and self-confidence? Are you tired of excess weight? One affirmative answer is enough to think about really active weight loss. Usually such methods are associated with sports. Will running help lose weight?

Fast method

will help to run lose weight

Why is it so often to lose weight choose thiskind of activity? First, running is very cheap. You have to buy only comfortable clothes and practical shoes. By the way, be careful with the latter - do not buy sneakers in which the heel is raised above the level of the surface of the foot. This is wrong, and such shoes form a traumatic technique. If the new generation sneakers are not available, it is better to buy ordinary half-cages in which the foot is in tight contact with the surface. It seems less comfortable, but, running correctly, you can avoid injuries, and the likelihood of losing weight will be greater. Secondly, this sport is very effective. It is pretty easy to lose weight by running. The reviews say that disciplined people drive weight this method as quickly as possible, which inspires feats. But do not use fasting - this method does not work in the long term, after it really weight increases by leaps and bounds.

Can I lose weight while running?

Yes, but subject to several conditions:

to lose weight by running reviews

1. Your food should not become more abundant in general, the task of running is to dramatically increase calorie consumption per day. (And he copes well with this task, depending on the weight, a person spends from 60 to 120 calories per km. This is a very serious expense.) But if you greatly increase your food intake, you risk even gain weight. Therefore, carefully develop a diet, ideally with the help of a nutritionist and taking into account the workload. Some of its types require an increase in carbohydrates in food, some - a certain periodicity of its intake. And a good doctor will also take into account your features, which will help you to comply with the regime. For example, there are people who simply can not greatly cut carbohydrates - they begin to get annoyed and quarrel with everyone, there are those who do not like fractional food - they find it difficult to stop, and it turns into an endless. And if they ate three times a day, they would not overeat. So approach the question thoroughly and experiment, if there is no possibility to go to an intelligent nutritionist.

2. Three workouts a week work poorly. And if you do not grow thin fast enough, you will want to give it up. Will running help lose weight? Yes, if you train in sufficient quantity. This is not only the frequency of the week (ideally - 6 times, if this hard time is 4 times this week, this is the extreme point of effectiveness and a temporary measure), but also the duration. In a day you should run at least 45 minutes. Note that it is not necessary to overcome so much at a time, you can study in the morning 15 minutes and after work 30, the main thing is the amount.

Can I lose weight by running?

3. It is necessary to choose the optimal time. Running in the morning, of course, invigorates and causes a sense of self-satisfaction for the whole day. But after a serious load, many are not able to concentrate on work, exhausting their resource of will. Will running help you lose weight if you study in the morning? On the one hand, fat is consumed better on the empty stomach, on the other, then it can be difficult for you to work all day. What to do? Saves breakfast with a lot of carbohydrates and reduces the load with a gradual increase in it so that there is no exhaustion.

Will running help lose weight? Definitely yes! But remember the rules, they are all tested by the experience of many successfully reduced weight.

</ p>>
Read more: