/ /، اصطياد، أجلس، إلى داخل، أقات أثناء الشتاء

اصطاد، أجلس، إلى داخل، أقات أثناء الشتاء

جثم، الذي هو واحد من الأسماك المفضلة للأسماك، وجدت في أي ماء - على حد سواء الوقوف والتدفق، والشيء الرئيسي هو أنه يجب أن تكون نظيفة بما فيه الكفاية.

أفضل وقت ل اصطياد جثمفي فصل الشتاء، ناجحة بشكل خاص، هي الأولى خمسة عشر إلى عشرين يوما مباشرة بعد تركيب الجليد، وكذلك فترة زورا قبل التفريخ، الذي يقع في الواقع إلى بداية الربيع. في هذا الوقت، والأسماك نشطة بشكل خاص في محاولة للحصول على قوة بعد البرد الشتاء الشديد.

أول الجليد عمليا لا تخيف بعيدا هذه الأسماك منالمكان المعتاد لوقوف السيارات. وسوف يتم فصلها عن الساحل فقط مع نمو الجليد، وسوف اصطياد كثيفة من جثم في فصل الشتاء تبدأ عمليا بعد أسبوع من توقف الجليد وسوف تستمر حتى بداية يناير كانون الثاني.

في منتصف فصل الشتاء، يبدأ البحث عن هذه الأسماكوالجسم كله من المياه، كما هو بالفعل لا تتحرك في مناطق واسعة على مساحات واسعة، ولكن الشتاء في مجموعات صغيرة جدا تصل إلى سبعة أفراد في كل منهما. في معظم المسطحات المائية المغلقة، ويتميز جثم اصطياد في فصل الشتاء من قبل عض غريب الاطوار. يناير الصقيع مع حرق الرياح تجلب إزعاج لكلا الصيادين والأسماك. الماء البارد جدا يؤدي إلى سقوطه في حفر إلى عمق كبير، حيث تتقلب درجة حرارة المتوسط ​​في غضون أربع أو خمس درجات حرارة. في هذه الأماكن، الجثم يستحق. لذلك، جذب انتباهه يمكن أن يكون صعبا جدا حتى مع الطعم جذابة جدا.

إذا كان كمية الأكسجين يسمح، ثم جثم فيتحاول المدرسة فصل الشتاء عند الحدود القصوى للقنوات المهجورة أو المقالب أو في الوديان المغمورة بالمياه، وتفضلها بشدة، مغطاة بقاع متعرج. أحيانا يعيش بالقرب من الأسماك الصغيرة الأخرى.

عادة، يعرف الصيادون ذوي الخبرة أن اصطياد باس في فصل الشتاء جيدة بشكل خاص في الطقس عاصف هادئ، عندما يكون الشارع خفيف، والصقيع ثابت.

شدة لدغة يعتمد على الوقت من اليوم. عادة هذه لدغات الأسماك في الصباح، عندما يكون الضغط الجوي مستقرا، والصقيع لا يزال ضئيلا.

اصطياد جثم على ملعقة الطعم في فصل الشتاء هو الاحتلال شعبية جدا ورائعة، والصياد الذي سقط مرة واحدة للحصول على علة جيدة سوف تصبح إلى الأبد الحارس الأكثر إنفيترات.

فمن الأفضل لاستخدام عربة الشتاء المحرزمن المعدن الأصفر أو الأصفر الفاتح مع القصدير ملحوم على ذلك، ويتم اختيار حجم ووزن اعتمادا على عمق الخزان. على سبيل المثال، عند اصطياد جثم في الماء يصل إلى عمق ثلاثة أمتار، فمن الأنسب لاستخدام هذا الطعم الاصطناعي بطول 40 ملم وعرض يصل إلى 8 ملم.

في بعض الحالات تهاجم الجثم إغراء ليس في الخطاف، ولكن في منطقة الذيل، وبالتالي، من أجل تجنب هذا، فمن الضروري فرض موضوع أحمر قليلا على مقدمة الصدارة من الخطاف، وترك نهاية مجانا.

أسهل طريقة للقبض على ملعقة هو رعشة بسرعة مع يدك خفضت إلى نقطة البداية. بعد ذلك، هناك وقفة، ثم مرة أخرى موجة.

إذا كنت لا يمكن إغراء جثم مع عاريةالطعم، ثم يمكنك ربط على دودة الدم واحد هوك، والتي، كونها لينة، وعلى ضوء وصغيرة، لا يمكن أن يفسد لعبة ملعقة الطعم، لكنه سيجعل أول جثم تنقر.

وبالمثل، يمكنك أن تفعل إذا كان الجثم ليس كذلكيأخذ، ولكن يقرع فقط على الطعم ملعقة. تلك الأماكن التي جثم يعيش في فصل الشتاء، لا تتغير من سنة إلى أخرى، وهو ما يعني أن العديد من الصيادين يعرفون جيدا. تحديد أين هو في هذه اللحظة، يمكنك البحث فقط. على الرغم من أن الجثم عادة ما يعيش على موقع معين، ومع ذلك، خلال النهار فإنه يمكن اتباعه لفترة قصيرة، وإذا لم يكن هناك عض لمدة خمس أو عشر دقائق، ثم يستأنف البحث. وفي الوقت نفسه يمكن للقطيع التحرك إلى الجانب حتى لمئات الأمتار.

أحيانا تلاحظ أن بعض الصيادون يجلسون على نفس الحفرة طوال اليوم. وهذا يعني أنهم اكتشفوا مركز جثم العشائر العديدة التي تعيش على هذا الموقع.

وإذا تمكنوا من العثور عليه، ثم يكفينصف ساعة للقبض على جثم في فصل الشتاء على سبونبارك أصبحت مغامرة جدا، وكان الصياد صيد جيد، لأنه في بعض الأحيان من ثقب واحد يمكنك الحصول على ما يصل الى خمسين من هذه الأسماك اللذيذة.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Catching perch in winter

Catching perch in winter

Perch, which is one of the favorite fish of fish, is found in any water - both standing and flowing, the main thing is that it should be clean enough.

The best time for catching perchIn winter, especially successful, are the first fifteen to twenty days immediately after the installation of ice, as well as the period of zhora before spawning, which actually falls to the beginning of spring. At this time, the fish is particularly active trying to gain strength after the severe winter cold.

The first ice practically does not frighten away this fish fromhabitual place of parking. It will be separated from the shore only with the increase of ice, and intensive catching of perch in winter will begin almost a week after the ice stop and will last until the beginning of January.

In the middle of winter, the search for this fish beginsthe whole body of water, as it already does not move in large areas over large areas, but winters in very small groups up to seven individuals in each. In most of the closed water bodies, catching perch in winter is characterized by a whimsical biting. January frosts with burning winds bring inconvenience to both the fisherman and the fish. Very cold water causes it to fall into pits to a great depth, where the temperature of the medium fluctuates within four or five degrees of heat. In these places, the perch is worth. Therefore, attracting his attention can be quite difficult even with very attractive baits.

If the amount of oxygen allows, then perch inthe school tries to winter at the uppermost boundaries of abandoned channels, dumps, or in flooded ravines, preferring a hard, covered with stumpy bottom. Sometimes he lives next to other small fishes.

Typically, experienced fishermen know that catching bass in winter is especially good in quiet windless weather, when the street is light, steady frost.

The intensity of the bite depends on the time of day. Usually this fish bites in the morning, when the atmospheric pressure is stable, and the frost is still insignificant.

Catching a perch on a spoon-bait in the winter is a very popular and fascinating occupation, and the angler who once fell for a good bug will forever become the most inveterate bouncer.

It is best to use a winter trolley madeof white or light yellow metal with tin soldered on it, and the size and weight is chosen depending on the depth of the reservoir. For example, when catching a perch in water up to three meters deep, it is more appropriate to use this artificial bait with a length of 40 mm and a width of up to 8 mm.

In some cases the perch attacks the lure not in the hook, but in the region of the tail, therefore, in order to avoid this, it is necessary to impose a little red thread on the fore-end of the hook, leaving the end free.

The easiest way to catch a spoon is to jerk swiftly with your hand lowered to the starting point. After that, there is a pause, and then again a wave.

If you can not lure a perch with nakedbait, then you can hook on a hook one bloodworm, which, being soft, light and small, can not spoil the game spoon-bait, but it will make the first perch peck.

Similarly, you can do if the perch is nottakes, but only knocks on a spoon-bait. Those places where perch live in the winter, do not change from year to year, which means that many fishermen know them well. Determine where he is at the moment, you can only search. Although the perch usually lives on a particular site, however, during the day it can follow it for a short while, and if there is no biting for five or ten minutes, then the search resumes. At the same time the flock can move to the side even for hundreds of meters.

Sometimes you notice that some anglers are sitting on the same hole all day. This means that they have discovered the very center of the numerous perch of perches that live on this site.

And if they managed to find it, then enoughhalf an hour to catch perch in the winter on the spoonbark became very adventurous, and the fisherman had a good catch, because sometimes from one hole you can get up to fifty of these delicious fish.

</ p>>
Read more: