/ / أنحل زائد: استعراض والوصف والنصائح

أنحل زائد: استعراض، وصف، نصائح

اليوم، في كثير من الأحيان يمكنك أن تأتي عبر الإعلانطرق مختلفة لفقدان الوزن، والتي في أقصر وقت ممكن تسمح لك للتخلص من كيلوغرامات يكره. ويمكنك أن تفقد الوزن ليس فقط بسرعة كبيرة، ولكن أيضا بسهولة، دون الشعور بالجوع وليس استنفاد نفسك مع المجهود البدني. واحدة من هذه التقنيات الشعبية والشعبية هو برنامج سليمر زائد. استعراض، والأوصاف والنصائح التي يمكن أن تجد في هذه المقالة.

أنحف زائد الاستعراض

ما هي هذه التقنية

في جوهره سليمر زائد - وهو نوع من التنويم المغناطيسي،الذي يشفر الدماغ لحظر ترسب الدهون. للوهلة الأولى قد يبدو أن هذا أمر رائع، ولكن إذا كنت تفكر في ذلك، ثم في معظم العيادات الطبية التي تعالج السمنة، وتستخدم تقنية مماثلة. يتم إنشاء شخص في مثل هذه الطريقة أنه، دون تغيير الطريقة المعتادة للحياة، ويبدأ لانقاص وزنه. ويرجع ذلك إلى جميع الأطر 25 المعروفة، والتي، وتجاوز العين الشخص، ويبدأ على الفور تؤثر على خلايا الدماغ.

برنامج أقل حجما بالإضافة إلى ذلك

إذا كان الكلام بشكل عام، سليمر زائد لالتخسيس هو عبارة عن مجموعة من أشرطة الفيديو يرافقه الموسيقى. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن الفيديو نفسه يمكن أن يكون أي شيء على الاطلاق، ولكن، كقاعدة عامة، الشركة المصنعة يفضل الفتيات جميلة ونحيلة في المايوه، وبالتالي تحفيز عملائها لزيادة فقدان الوزن. هناك تقنية مماثلة تسمى سليندر +. ومع ذلك، إذا كان في سليندر + خلال فترة كاملة من فقدان الوزن شخص يشاهد الفيديو نفسه، ثم الصورة سليمر زائد يختلف كثيرا. حقيقة أن القرص نفسه تم تصميمه لمدة شهر من الاستخدام، لذلك سجلت ثلاثين أشرطة فيديو مختلفة، مدة كل منها لا تتجاوز 15 دقيقة. يمكننا القول بأمان أنه هو التناظرية الجديدة من سليندر + التي هي أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام، لأنه يأخذ وقتا أقل بكثير لعرضه، والنتيجة هي أفضل بكثير.

سليمر زائد: ردود الفعل على استخدام هذه التقنية

أقل حجما زائد لفقدان الوزن

على الفور أريد أن أقول أن سليمر زائديعطي النتيجة، ومرئية. ومع ذلك، فإن ردود الفعل على استخدام هذا الأسلوب من فقدان الوزن تختلف اختلافا كبيرا، والنقطة هنا، أولا وقبل كل شيء، هو المزاج النفسي. كما يقول المنتجون أنفسهم، إذا كان الشخص يجد ردود فعل إيجابية حول سليممر زائد، فهذا يعني أن الشخص الذي ترك لهم اتباع جميع التوصيات بالضبط. وفي الواقع، وفقا للخاسرين أنفسهم على هذا النظام، إذا كنت ضبط نفسك بشكل نفساني بشكل صحيح، اتبع بدقة التعليمات، وسوف تظهر النتيجة في وقت قريب جدا. وإذا قمت بتغيير النظام الغذائي الخاص بك قليلا وعلى الأقل أداء تمارين الصباح، فإن جنيه اضافية أترك لكم بسرعة كبيرة. ولكن سلبية حول سليمر زائد الاستعراض يمكن أن تترك واحد فقط الذين لسبب ما لم يتبع تماما التعليمات.

ما يجب القيام به بعد ذلك

وكما ذكر أعلاه، يجدر مراجعة النظامالسلطة والقيام على الأقل ممارسة. يعزز جيدا فقدان الوزن أكوا التمارين الرياضية - الطبقات بسيطة ويمكن الوصول إليها للجميع. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون ضئيلة وتناسب الرجل، فإنه سيكون من السهل بالنسبة لك أن تفعل. على أي حال سليمر زائد لفقدان الوزن يعطي نتائج هائلة، والشيء الرئيسي - إلى الاقتراب من استخدامه بحكمة.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Slimmer plus: review, description, advices

Slimmer plus: review, description, tips

Today, very often you can come across advertisingvarious methods for weight loss, which in the shortest possible time allow you to get rid of hated kilograms. And you can lose weight not only very quickly, but also easily, without feeling hungry and not exhausting yourself with physical exertion. And one of such popular and popular techniques is the Slimmer Plus program. Reviews, descriptions and tips you can find in this article.

Slimmer plus review

What is this technique

In its essence Slimmer Plus - a kind of hypnosis,which encodes the brain to prohibit the deposition of fat. At first glance it may seem that this is fantastic, but if you think about it, then in most medical clinics that are treating obesity, a similar technique is used. A person is set up in such a way that he, without changing his usual way of life, begins to lose weight. This is due to all the known 25 frames, which, bypassing the person's eye, immediately begins to affect the cells of the brain.

slimmer plus program

If to speak in general, Slimmer Plus forslimming is a collection of videos accompanied by music. At the same time, the video itself can be absolutely anything, but, as a rule, the manufacturer prefers beautiful and slender girls in swimsuits, thereby motivating their customers for increased weight loss. There is a similar technique called Slender +. However, if in Slender + during the whole period of losing weight a person watches the same video, then Slimmer Plus picture is significantly different. The fact that the disc itself is designed for a month of use, so it recorded thirty different videos, the duration of each of which does not exceed 15 minutes. We can safely say that it is the new analogue of Slender + that is much more convenient to use, because it takes much less time to view it, and the result is much better.

Slimmer Plus: feedback on using this technique

slimmer plus for weight loss

Immediately I want to say that Slimmer Plusgives the result, and the visible. However, the feedback on the use of this method of losing weight varies considerably, and the point here, first of all, is the psychological mood. As the producers themselves say, if a person finds positive feedback about Slimmer Plus, it means that the one who left them followed all the recommendations exactly. And indeed, according to the losers themselves on this system, if you properly adjust yourself psychologically, strictly follow the instructions, the result will appear very soon. And if you change your diet a little and at least perform the morning exercises, the extra pounds will leave you very quickly. But the negative about Slimmer plus review could leave only one who for some reason did not fully follow the instructions.

What to do next

As mentioned above, it is worth reviewing the regimepower and do at least exercise. Well promotes weight loss aqua aerobics - classes are simple and accessible to everyone. If you want to be slim and fit man, then it will be easy for you to do. In any case Slimmer Plus for weight loss gives tremendous results, the main thing - to approach its use wisely.

</ p>>
Read more: