/ / كيف لانقاص وزنه في اليدين والكتفين بسرعة مع مساعدة من التدريب والتغذية

كيف لانقاص وزنه في اليدين والكتفين بسرعة مع مساعدة من التدريب والتغذية

كيف لانقاص وزنه في اليدين والكتفين بسرعة
كل امرأة تعرف أن الخارجيةيتم تشكيل جاذبية ليس كثيرا من حالة أجزاء فردية من الجسم، ولكن من وجهة نظر عامة. لذلك، بعض أوجه القصور في بعض المناطق من أعلى أو أسفل الرقم على الفور يفسد "الصورة" كلها. مسألة كيفية فقدان الوزن في اليدين والكتفين بسرعة، وغالبا ما يحدث في الفتيات، حتى في سن مبكرة نسبيا. على الرغم من حقيقة أن الدهون يفضل أن تودع على الأسطح الجانبية من الجزء السفلي من الجذع والجزء العلوي من الفخذين والأرداف، وكثير من النساء لاحظ وجودها في منطقة حزام العلوي العلوي. هذا صحيح خاصة بالنسبة لأولئك السيدات الذين يفضلون ارتداء فساتين مفتوحة.

لذلك، أي مدرب أو مدرب للتدريبقاعة خلال الدورة الأولى مع هؤلاء الفتيات يمكن أن تسمع في كثير من الأحيان مسألة كيفية انقاص وزنه في اليدين. إن ردود النساء اللائي حلن هذه المشكلة بالجهد البدني والتغذية السليمة هي في معظمها إيجابية. لذلك، من أجل الحصول على أسرع نتيجة ممكنة، تحتاج إلى تطبيق نهج متكامل. النظر في ما هو عليه. أولا، تحتاج إلى استخدام برنامج تدريب المختصة. خبراء من مجال اللياقة البدنية، التي تواجه هذه المشكلة، ونعرف أن في الجسد الأنثوي الجزء السفلي من الجهاز العضلي هو أفضل من العلوي.

كيف لانقاص وزنه في استعراض اليدين
لذلك، سيتم امتصاص معظم الأحمالهو الأول، وليس الأخير. هذا السبب يجعل من استخدام نوع خاص من التدريب من شأنها أن تسمح لكلا لانقاص وزنه في اليدين والكتفين بسرعة، وتوطيد النتيجة التي تحققت لفترة طويلة جدا من الزمن. ثانيا، من الضروري استخدام التغذية السليمة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتخلص من الكتلة الزائدة، لا يوجد شيء أفضل من حساب السعرات الحرارية. وينبغي أن يتم ذلك إذا لم تكن الفتاة نفسها، ثم طبيب التغذية أو مدرب اللياقة البدنية، في حين يتم حل هذه المهمة.

كيف لانقاص الوزن بسرعة في الكتفين
الجواب على السؤال حول كيفية فقدان الوزن بسرعة فيلا يمكن احتواؤها إلا في برنامج غذائي واحد. وينبغي أن يكون مخططها بحيث أن السعرات الحرارية من النظام الغذائي يقلل أسبوعيا. وفي مثل هذه الكمية أن وزن الجسم ترك أكثر من على 0،5-0،7 كجم لهذه الفترة الزمنية. مع فقدان الوزن بشكل أسرع، سيتم فقدان كتلة العضلات لا تقدر بثمن، على حالة منها معدل حرق الدهون يعتمد. ولكي يحدث هذا الأخير بقدر الإمكان، من الضروري تطبيق التدريب المناسب. بالإضافة إلى تدريب القوة، يجب عليك أيضا استخدام عمليات القلب، والتي سوف تسمح لكلا لانقاص وزنه في اليدين والكتفين بسرعة، والتخلص من الوزن الزائد الكلي.

يجب أن نتذكر أنه لا يمكنك تحويل الفردالمناطق، دون التأثير على الرقم كله. ولذلك، فإن حرق الدهون تحدث في جميع أنحاء الجسم - في مكان ما أكثر، في مكان ما أقل، اعتمادا على الاستعداد الجيني. على الرغم من البيان أعلاه، يجب أن يتم تحديد المنطقة المستهدفة من الجهاز العضلي في أي حال. هذه تمارين القوة مثل سحب-- أوبس، الحديد ومكابس الدمبل، التخفيفات اليد وغيرها، سوف تساعد على حد سواء انقاص وزنه في اليدين والكتفين بسرعة، لهجة أعلى الجزء العلوي من الجسم إذا كان الحمل هو الحد الأقصى. وهذا يعني أن عدد التكرار لا ينبغي أن يتجاوز قيمة نطاق القيم من 6 إلى 8 في نهج العمل.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / How to lose weight in the hands and shoulders quickly with the help of training and nutrition

How to lose weight in the hands and shoulders quickly with the help of training and nutrition

how to lose weight in the hands and shoulders quickly
Every woman knows that the externalattractiveness is formed not so much from the state of individual parts of the body, but from a general view. Therefore, some shortcomings in some areas of the top or bottom of the figure immediately spoil the whole "picture". The question of how to lose weight in the hands and shoulders quickly, quite often occurs in girls, even at a relatively young age. Despite the fact that fat prefers to be deposited on the lateral surfaces of the bottom of the torso and the upper parts of the thighs and buttocks, many women notice its presence in the area of ​​the upper extremity belt. This is especially true for those ladies who prefer to wear open dresses.

Therefore, any trainer or instructor of the traininghall during the first session with these girls can often hear the question of how to lose weight in the hands. The responses of women who have solved this problem through exercise and proper nutrition are mostly positive. So, in order to get the fastest possible result, you need to apply an integrated approach. Consider what it is. First, you need to use a competent training program. Experts from the field of fitness, facing this problem, know that in the female body the lower part of the musculature is better than the upper one.

how to lose weight in the hands reviews
Therefore, most of the loads will be absorbedit is the first, rather than the last. This reason makes use of a special type of training that will allow both to lose weight in the hands and shoulders quickly, and to consolidate the achieved result for a very long period of time. Secondly, it is necessary to use proper nutrition. When it comes to getting rid of excess mass, there is nothing better than counting calories. This should be done if not the girl herself, then her dietician or fitness coach, while this task is being solved.

how fast to lose weight in the shoulders
The answer to the question about how to quickly lose weight inshoulders, can be contained only in one food program. Her scheme should be such that the calorie intake decreases weekly. And in such quantity that the weight of a body left no more than on 0,5-0,7 kg for this time interval. With faster weight loss, an invaluable muscle mass will be lost, on the condition of which the rate of fat burning depends. In order for the latter to occur as much as possible, it is necessary to apply appropriate training. In addition to strength training, you should also use cardio-operations, which will allow both to lose weight in the hands and shoulders quickly, and get rid of the total excess weight.

It must be remembered that you can not convert individualareas, without affecting the whole figure. Therefore, fat burning will occur throughout the body - somewhere more, somewhere less, depending on the genetic predisposition. Despite the above statement, the target area of ​​the musculature should be worked out in any case. Such strength exercises as pull-ups, barbell and dumbbell presses, hand dilutions and others, will help both to lose weight in the hands and shoulders quickly, and to tone up the entire top of the case if the load is maximal. This means that the number of repetitions should not exceed the value of the range of values ​​from 6 to 8 in working approaches.

</ p>>
Read more: