/ / الحمية الحنطة السوداء لفقدان الوزن. التأثير المتوقع، مزايا وعيوب

الحمية الحنطة السوداء لفقدان الوزن. التأثير المتوقع، مزايا وعيوب

كل نظام غذائي ينطوي على حد في الحجمالغذاء ورفض العديد من المنتجات. فمعظم الوجبات الغذائية متوازنة بشكل سيء، وهي تفتقر إلى العديد من المواد الحيوية لنشاط الحياة الطبيعي، وعلى الرغم من أنها فعالة في بعض الأحيان، فإنها تحرم الجسم من فرصة الوجود والعمل بشكل طبيعي. كل من يقرر أن يذهب على نظام غذائي يجب أن يفهم كل المسؤولية عن حالة صحتهم.

الحنطة السوداء الحمية.

الآن شعبية جدا وطلبت الحنطة السوداءالنظام الغذائي لفقدان الوزن. وهو يجذب، أولا وقبل كل شيء، إمكانية الوصول والبساطة. في النسخة الأصلية من الحمية الحنطة السوداء لفقدان الوزن يتضمن عنصر واحد فقط - الحنطة السوداء. من المهم إعداده وفقا لصفة خاصة، والتي هي أيضا من المستغرب بسيط جدا.

وصفة للطهي.

الحنطة السوداء، بكميات من حوالي 500 غرامغسلها ونقلها. يتم سكب الماء المغلي، مغطى بغطاء ويترك للليل. في الصباح عصيدة جاهزة للاستخدام. إذا كنت تريد، يمكنك تدفئة عنه. إضافة الملح أو النفط غير مرحب به. تؤكل كل الحنطة السوداء يخمر خلال النهار. الجزء الأخير بضع ساعات قبل النوم.

نظام غذائي الحنطة السوداء لفقدان الوزن يوحيالبقاء على ذلك لمدة 1-2 أسابيع، مع استراحة 1-2 أشهر. هذه الطريقة من الأكل قاسية جدا، وليس كل شخص قادر على تناول عصيدة الحنطة السوداء لمدة 2 أسابيع، حتى في حالة حب خاص بالنسبة لها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيكون التخلص من الجوع صعبا. هذا هو السبب في اتباع نظام غذائي الحنطة السوداء بعض التغييرات. الآن يسمح له أن يأكل الكفير أو قليل الدسم اللبن غير المحلى خلال النهار. مع جوع قوي، يمكنك أن تأكل فاكهة واحدة أو العديد من الفواكه المجففة.

التأثير المتوقع.

مع البقاء متواصل وبذيء علىوالتغذية، ودعا نظام غذائي الحنطة السوداء، وتأثير وفقا لذلك تكون إيجابية. لمدة أسبوعين يمكنك التخلص من 10-12 كجم. ولكن من الجدير بالذكر أن أي نظام غذائي سريع يعطي تأثير على المدى القصير. عند التحول إلى الغذاء التقليدي دون أي قيود والمجهود البدني، والوزن يمكن أن تعود بسرعة إلى المكان، وحتى مع ماكيويت.

فوائد الحنطة السوداء الحنطة

فوائد نظام غذائي الحنطة السوداء، وبطبيعة الحال،أمر ضروري. الحنطة السوداء هو منتج مفيد جدا، وذلك بسبب كمية هائلة من الفيتامينات، والصغرى، والأحماض، والانزيمات والألياف في ذلك. وتشمل: الفوسفور والكالسيوم والحديد والمغنيسيوم والبوتاسيوم واليود والفيتامينات B، E و ب. استخدام الحنطة السوداء يمكن أن تعزز جدران الأوعية الدموية، وتحسين الجلد، والمسامير والشعر. فإنه يزيل السموم والمياه الزائدة من الجسم.

عيوب وموانع.

ولكن لن يحصل الجميع على حمية القمح السوداء. تتم مراجعات الأطباء المختلطة ، يقال أنه حتى الشخص السليم مثل هذه الطريقة لفقدان الوزن يمكن أن يسبب الأذى. على الرغم من حقيقة أن الحنطة السوداء مفيدة جدا ، إلا أنها لا تعطي الجسم البشري جميع المواد الضرورية. عند البقاء على نظام غذائي ، غالبا ما يكون هناك ضعف ، والنعاس ، والعصبية ، والدوخة ، والصداع ، واللامبالاة لما يحدث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن للجميع استخدام هذا النظام الغذائي. منذ اتباع نظام غذائي الحنطة السوداء لفقدان الوزن ينطوي على نقص السكر والملح في النظام الغذائي ، موانع هي ارتفاع ضغط الدم والسكري. لا اتباع نظام غذائي للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض المعدة والأمعاء ، وكذلك النساء الحوامل والمرضعات.

إذا كنت لا تزال ترغب في تناول الطعام كل يومالحنطة السوداء الحنظل - عظيم! ولكن من الأفضل إذا كان نظام غذائي متنوع متوازن مع المدخول اليومي من عصيدة الحنطة السوداء ، على سبيل المثال ، لتناول الافطار. ثم من هذا المنتج الثمين ستشعر الفائدة فقط! وإذا كنت ترغب في إنقاص وزنك ، فإنك لا تحتاج إلى الجلوس على نظام غذائي متقن للأزياء واغتصاب جسمك وحالتك العقلية ، فقط تناول طعامًا صحيًا ومطبوخًا جيدًا ومتوازنًا ، فقط قم بقصره.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Buckwheat diet for weight loss. The expected effect, advantages and disadvantages

Buckwheat diet for weight loss. The expected effect, advantages and disadvantages

Each diet involves a limit in volumefood and rejection of many products. Most diets are poorly balanced, they lack many vital substances for normal life activity, and although they are sometimes effective, they deprive the body of the opportunity to exist and work normally. Everyone who decides to go on a diet should understand all responsibility for the state of their health.

Buckwheat diet.

Now very popular and demanded buckwheatdiet for weight loss. It attracts, first of all, its accessibility and simplicity. In the original version of the buckwheat diet for weight loss includes only one ingredient - buckwheat. It is important to prepare it according to a special recipe, which is also surprisingly very simple.

Recipe.

Buckwheat, in quantities of about 500 gramswashed and moved. It is poured with boiling water, covered with a lid and left for the night. In the morning the porridge is ready for use. If you want, you can warm it up. Addition of salt or oil is not welcome. All brewed buckwheat is eaten during the day. Last portion a few hours before bedtime.

Buckwheat diet for weight loss suggestsstay on it for 1-2 weeks, with a break of 1-2 months. This way of eating is very harsh, and not every person is able to eat buckwheat porridge for 2 weeks, even in case of special love for her. In addition, getting rid of hunger will be difficult. That is why the buckwheat diet has undergone some changes. Now it is allowed to eat kefir or low-fat unsweetened yogurt during the day. With a strong hunger, you can eat one fruit or several dried fruits.

The expected effect.

With a continuous and docile stay onnutrition, called a buckwheat diet, the effect will accordingly be positive. For two weeks you can get rid of 10-12 kg. But it is worth remembering that any fast diet gives a short-term effect. When switching to conventional food without any restrictions and physical exertion, weight can quickly return to the place, and even with a makeweight.

Benefits of buckwheat groats

The benefits of buckwheat diet, of course,is essential. Buckwheat is a very useful product, because of the huge amount of vitamins, microelements, acids, enzymes and fiber in it. It includes: phosphorus, calcium, iron, magnesium, potassium, iodine, vitamins B, E and PP. The use of buckwheat can strengthen the walls of blood vessels, improve the skin, nails and hair. It removes toxins and excess water from the body.

Disadvantages and contraindications.

But not everyone will get buckwheat diet. Reviews of doctors are mixed, it is argued that even a healthy person such a method of losing weight can cause harm. Despite the fact that buckwheat is very useful, it does not give the human body all the necessary substances. When staying on a diet, often there is weakness, drowsiness, nervousness, dizziness, headaches, apathy to what is happening. In addition, not everyone can use this diet. Since buckwheat diet for weight loss involves the lack of sugar and salt in the diet, contraindications are hypertension and diabetes. Do not diet to people with diseases of the stomach and intestines, as well as pregnant and lactating women.

If you still want to eat every daybuckwheat groats - great! But it is better if it is a balanced varied diet with daily intake of buckwheat porridge, for example, for breakfast. Then from this valuable product only benefit will be felt! And if you want to lose weight, you do not need to sit on strict fashion diets and rape your body and mental state, just eat healthy, properly cooked and balanced food, just limiting its amount.

</ p>>
Read more: