/ / الشعيرات الروسية المعاصرة

الشعيرات الروسية المعاصرة

على الرغم من حقيقة أن بعض القصائد ويبدو أن بقايا الماضي، فإنها لا تزال ذات صلة لمجموعة واسعة من القراء من مختلف الأعمار.

الشعيرات الروسية المعاصرة

الشعر هو موسيقى القلب. موضوعنا اليوم هو الشاعر الروسي المعاصر الذي يقهر الآلاف من المشجعين في جميع أنحاء العالم الذين معجبين بإخلاص إبداعهم.

بين الشاعرات المعاصرة المعروفة للجميع، واليوم ونحن قد خصت:

  1. آه أستاخوف.
  2. سولا مونوفا.
  3. ألو كودرياشوف.
  4. الاعتقاد بولوزكوف.
  5. الإيمان ل بافلوف.
  6. ستيفاني دانيلوف.
  7. سفيتلانا لافرنتيف.
  8. ميلينا رايت.

آه أستاخوفا

الشاعر الروسي البالغ من العمر 29 عاما إيرينا أستاخوفا،التي تعمل باسم مستعار آخ أستاخوفا، منذ فترة طويلة نشطة في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم - ليس فقط روسيا وأوكرانيا، حيث أنها محبوبة والمتوقعة في كل مدينة، ولكن أيضا في جمهورية التشيك وإيطاليا وجورجيا وإسبانيا وبلدان أخرى. إن حفلات إيرينا مليئة دائما بالطاقة الحية والتفاؤل المشمس. لها عفوية وقابلة للفهم مقطع قادرون على الوصول إلى الجميع، والحكمة والتفاؤل يعلم كل واحد منا شيء جديد، مشرق ودافئ.

المعاصرين الشاعرين

إيرينا، مثل العديد من الشاعرات المعاصرة، يكتب معفي سن مبكرة، ومع ذلك، شعبية أنها قدمت قصيدة "هل تحب حتى هناك؟"، سجلت في شريط فيديو وضعت على يوتيوب. اليوم تسجل إيرينا بانتظام جميع مقاطع الفيديو الجديدة والجديدة على آياتها في المرافقة الموسيقية:

"أنا آخر من يحمل كذب تحت قلوبهم.

الذي يضرب الظهر بسكين ويسمع نفسه فارغة.

أنت لا تحبني. لا تحب - فماذا؟

أنا حقير إلى حافة، مستهتر لك ... "

سولا مونوفا

سولا مونوفا (جوليا سولومونوفا) - موهبة أخرىمن فئة "الشاعرات الحديثة". ولدت في فولغوغراد، تخرج من معهد موسكو مديرا، والآن يرتب بنشاط أمسيات الشعر. أم سعيدة لطفلين وزوجة المصمم الشهير، سولا لا يزال وفيا لموهبتها - وقالت انها دائما يجعل القراء سعداء مع إبداعها. على صفحتها، يمكنك العثور على العديد من الأعمال الجديدة التي يتم تجديدها باستمرار.

سولا لديها أسلوب لا يصدق - حاد،السخرية، البهجة. فوق قصائدها، والضحك والبكاء، وليس فقط النساء الحساسة، ولكن أيضا الرجال الشديدة. والفكاهة من هذه المرأة، الذي يساعدها على الضحك أي ألم، لا يمكن إلا أن يحسد! سولا لديها مجموعة متنوعة من القصائد - غنائية، ساخرة وحتى فاحشة. "فكونتاكتي" هي مجموعة مخصصة فقط للقصائد فاحشة سولا (وهناك العديد منهم).

قصائد الشعرية الحديثة

وهنا بضعة أسطر من قصيدتها:

"سأوقف الحصان في الفرس.

أنا امرأة قوية. أنا أحبك.

لم تكن معتنى جيدا، ولكن الآن

أنا سوف تأخذ الرعاية من أنت ... "

ونحن نواصل موضوع "الشاعرات الروسية المعاصرة"، التي تستمر قائمة مع عليا هيتلين.

عليا كودرياشوفا

عليا كودرياشوفا (منذ 2015 - هيتلين، وفقا لاسم الأم قبل الزواج) هو شاعر سانت بطرسبرغ، الحائز على جائزة العديد من المسابقات الشعرية. الفتاة لديها أسلوب فريد من نوعه في كل من الملابس والإبداع.

حديث جديد، الشاعر، روسيا، ليست

عملها هو خليط من الحدة، معينةالسريالية وصدى الموقف العقلي الرقيق الذي يقع بسهولة على ورقة ومطوية في قافية. قد تبدو قصائد سخيفة بعض الشيء، ولكن، فهي فريدة من نوعها ولا شك يستحقون الاحترام. كثير من الناس الشهيرة، بما في ذلك المغني "الطحال" ساشا فاسيلييف دعا المرأة حقا الشاعر الموهوب الذي يعرف كيفية التعبير بوضوح ودقة مشاعرهم بالكلمات، في حين إيجاد إجابة في قلوب الآلاف من قرائها:

"بالنسبة لي حتى النجوم السقوط
لا تسحب يديك.
لدي سبعة أميال للذهاب
إلى آلامي ".

فيرا بولوزكوفا

الشاعر الحديث فيرا بولوزكوفا، ربما،واحدة من أول من الحصول على شعبية المحموم بين مستخدمي الإنترنت. وقد كتبت منذ أن كانت في الخامسة من عمرها. كل آية من هذه الفتاة مشبعة باقة كاملة من المشاعر - الكثير من المشاعر المتضاربة، حيث يتم خلط رائحة الحكمة الروحية والتفاؤل والحزن والحدة. الآيات، حتى لو كنت لا تأخذ منهم إلى القلب من أول مرة، لا تزال تجد طريقا إلى قلبك وسوف تستقر بحزم في ذلك. انهم يريدون إعادة قراءة مرارا وتكرارا، وتبحث عن معنى جديد.

الشاعر الحديث المعتقد بولوزكوف

في الآونة الأخيرة، أصبح فيرا أم طفل رائع،أن، كما اعترفت، أثرت بشكل كبير على إبداعها والتعبير عن الذات. على الرغم من بعض الحدة في أعماله، بولوزكوفا يمكن أن يكتب مع التفاؤل والدافع، والتي، سوف توافق، من المهم جدا للشاعر، الذي يقرأ من قبل الملايين من الناس من مختلف البلدان.

فيرا بافلوفا

اعتقاد بافلوف يمكن أيضا أن يعزى بأمان إلى فئة "الشاعرات المعاصرة". ولدت فيرا في موسكو في السنة ال 63. لديها ابنتان متزوجتان من مترجم أدبي ستيفن سيمور.

الشاعر المعاصر من روسيا

امرأة مع مواهب غير عادية، فيرا بافلوفالفترة طويلة كانت تعمل في الإبداع الموسيقي - يؤلف الموسيقى والغناء. فقط في 20 عاما، مع ولادة ابنته الأولى ناتاليا، إلهام دفعها إلى مسار خلاق جديد. ولدت الآية الأولى فجأة، ومنذ ذلك الحين تضاعف عملها عدة مرات، مشرقة مع وجوه جديدة. كل من آياتها مليئة مشاعر مألوفة لكل واحد منا، ولكن في نفس الوقت مشوهة من قبل تصور فريد للمؤلف. لا يمكن تكرار النصوص الفريدة - فقط فيرا بافلوفا يمكن أن يكتب مثل هذا.

في روسيا، تم نشر 18 كتابا من الإيمان، والتي ترجمت إلى عشرات لغات العالم:

"من الجلد أنا تسلق للمس بشرتك.
لا تشبه الوجوه، لدينا نفس الجلد -
نحن رائحة الجلد من المستحيل:
الصقيع في الجلد والحرارة، والحرارة تحت الجلد ... "

ستيفانيا دانيلوفا
قائمة الشاعر الحديثة

ستيفانيا دانيلوفا (أو ببساطة ستيف) - جداوهي شاعر روسي حديث شابة لديه بالفعل حشود من المصلين الذين يكرسون قصائدها وموسيقىها ويقتحمون حفلاتها الموسيقية. الفتاة هي حقا موهوب بشكل لا يصدق - والأهم من ذلك، لها العمل لديه العمق والحكمة والتفاهم وقبول العالم. بالضبط ما نفتقده أحيانا. ستيف قد فاز بالفعل العديد من المسابقات الأدبية المرموقة وأنتج ثمانية كتب، واحدة منها "فيسنادتسات" صدر مؤخرا.

ولدت ستيفاني في سيكتيفكار، ولكن على الفور تقريباانتقل إلى سانت بطرسبرغ. كتبت الآية الأولى تقريبا في 4 سنوات. اليوم ستيف شعبية ليس فقط في بلدان اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية السابق، ولكن أيضا في الخارج. نظمت أكثر من 70 برامج الحفل.

"أنا تعبت من خلق الأبيض على قاعدة السخام.
تعبت من الذهاب إلى الجحيم والشيطان.
أقضي مشهدي على المناظر الطبيعية التي لا معنى لها
وفيهم لن أقرأ الحروف.
لا شيء من الطرق تحت قدميك، للأسف، لن أقول،
أن أختار منهم لا أن ... "

سفيتلانا لافرنتيفا (كات باشو)

سفيتلانا لافرنتيفا، يتصرف تحت اسم مستعارقطة باشو هي امرأة موهوبة تكتب بدقة ودقة أنه من المستحيل ببساطة عدم الإعجاب. رسائلها مذهلة وفريدة من نوعها - أنها تجعلنا نعجب ليس فقط معنى، ولكن أيضا مقطع مثيرة للاهتمام من إبداعاتها. سفيتا يمكن بدقة وبدقة اختيار المقارنات ومثيرة للاهتمام القوافي أعمالهم.

مهنة، القط باشو هو عالم اللغة. سفيتلانا يعيش ويعمل في كراسنودار، لديه ابن أرتيوم. ويدعي أن الحياة هي شغفها الرئيسي. وهو رئيس شركة الإعلان والإنتاج "الغيوم". حتى الآن، قدمت سفيتا الكثير من الحفلات الموسيقية، التي زارها مئات من الناس الذين معجب بعملها. تسليط الضوء الرئيسي هو كتابة الشعر في النثر.

الإبداع من سفيتلانا لافرنتيفا هو مثالخفية واختراق الشعر. يتم كتابة العديد من القصائد من الشاعرات المعاصرة في شكل أكثر صرامة وحادة. الضوء، ومع ذلك، يتحول إبداعاتها إلى مزيج مثالي من معنى وقافية مثيرة للاهتمام.

ميلينا رايت

ميلينا أكثر من شخصية عامة منالشاعر، ومع ذلك، فإنه يمكن أيضا أن تضاف بأمان إلى قائمة "الشاعرات المعاصرة". في معظم الأحيان تكتب الرباعية، بدقة و تعبر عن مشاعرها و عواطفها. مثل جميع الشعراء، وكتبت معظمها عن الحب. ميلينا يعيش ويعمل في سانت بطرسبرغ - مدينة مذهلة للناس مذهلة.

عن حياتها، لا شيء تقريبا هو معروف -الفتاة بمهارة يترك من أي أسئلة عن نفسها وماضها. واتفقت على المقابلة، وتتجنب الكثير من الأسئلة، ولكن الأكثر تاكتليس هو مسألة الحب. ولا يهم ما كان مرة واحدة. في الوقت الحاضر هي الشاعرة الموهبة ومنظم المجتمع الأدبي في سانت بطرسبرغ. ويشارك العديد من الشعراء الشباب في اجتماعات الكتاب التي يرتبها ميلينا، وتبادل إبداعهم وأفكارهم.

روسي، الشاعر

"سأنتظرك حتى الشتاء.

قبل فبراير الصقيع سميكة.

لن أخبر أحدا بأنك -

ذاكرتي،

عالمى،

بلدي الهواء ".

استنتاج

جميع الشاعرات المعاصرة المذكورة أعلاه، والقائمةوالتي، بالمناسبة، يمكن أن تستمر - هذه هي الشخصيات الإبداعية الشعبية التي تجمع قاعات الحفلات الموسيقية الضخمة، التي قصائد تأخذ مقاطع وكتابة الموسيقى.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Contemporary Russian poetesses

Contemporary Russian poetesses

Despite the fact that some poems seem to be a relic of the past, they still remain relevant for a wide range of readers of different ages.

Contemporary Russian poetesses

Poetry is the music of the heart. Our theme today is the contemporary Russian poetess who conquers thousands of fans around the world who sincerely admire their creativity.

Among contemporary poetesses known to everyone, today we have singled out:

  1. Ah Astakhov.
  2. Sola Monova.
  3. Alu Kudryashov.
  4. Belief to Polozkov.
  5. Faith to Pavlov.
  6. Stephanie Danilov.
  7. Svetlana Lavrentiev.
  8. Milena Wright.

Ah Astakhova

29-year-old Russian poet Irina Astakhova,acting under the pseudonym Ah Astakhova, has long been active in various parts of the world - not only Russia and Ukraine, where she is loved and expected in every city, but also in the Czech Republic, Italy, Georgia, Spain and other countries. Irina's concerts are always filled with vivid energy and sunny optimism. Her spontaneity and understandable syllable are able to reach everyone, and wisdom and optimism teach each of us something new, bright and warm.

contemporary poetesses

Irina, like many contemporary poetesses, writes withearly age, however, popular it made a poem "Do you even love there?", recorded in a video and laid out on YouTube. Today Irina systematically records all new and new videos on her verses in musical accompaniment:

"I am the last of those who carry a lie under their heart.

Who strikes the back with a knife and hears himself empty.

You do not love me. Do not you love - so what?

I am despicable to the brim, contemptible for yours ... "

Sola Monova

Sola Monova (Julia Solomonova) - another talentfrom the category "modern poetesses." She was born in Volgograd, graduated from the Moscow Institute as a director and now actively arranges poetry evenings. A happy mother of two children and the wife of a famous designer, Sola remains true to her talent - she always makes readers happy with her creativity. On its page, you can find many new works that are constantly replenished.

Sola has an incredible style - sharp,ironic, cheerful. Above her poems, laugh and cry, not only sensitive women, but also severe men. And the humor of this woman, who helps her to laugh any pain, can only be envied! Sola has a variety of poems - lyrical, satirical and even obscene. "VKontakte" is a group dedicated only to obscene poems Sola (and there are many of them).

poems of modern poetesses

Here are a few lines from her poem:

"I'll stop the horse at a gallop.

I'm a strong woman. I love you.

You were not well-groomed, but now

I will take care of you ... "

And we continue the theme of "contemporary Russian poetesses", whose list continues with Alya Heitlin.

Alya Kudryashova

Alya Kudryashova (since 2015 - Heitlin, according to the mother's maiden name) is a St. Petersburg poetess, laureate of numerous poetic competitions. The girl has a unique style both in clothes and in creativity.

modern poetess russia list

Her work is a mixture of sharpness, a certainsurrealism and the echo of a subtle soulful mood that easily falls on paper and forms in rhyme. Verses may seem somewhat absurd, however, they are unique and beyond all doubt deserve respect. Many famous people, among whom the soloist of the group "Spleen" Sasha Vasilyev, call the girl a truly talented poetess who can clearly and accurately express her emotions in words, while finding the answer in the hearts of thousands of her readers:

"To me up to the falling stars
Do not pull your hands.
I have seven miles to go
To my anguish. "

Vera Polozkova

The modern poetess Vera Polozkova, perhaps,One of the first to get frenzied popularity among Internet users. She has been writing since she was 5 years old. Each verse of this girl is imbued with a whole bouquet of feelings - a lot of conflicting emotions, in which the aromas of spiritual wisdom, optimism, sadness, and sharpness are mixed. Verses, even if you do not take them to heart from the first time, still find a path to your heart and will firmly settle in it. They want to re-read again and again, looking for a new meaning.

modern poetess Belief Polozkov

Recently, Vera became the mother of a wonderful baby,that, as she admits, significantly influenced her creativity and self-expression. Despite some sharpness in his works, Polozkova can write with optimism and motivation, which, you will agree, is very important for the poetess, whose creation is read by millions of people from different countries.

Vera Pavlova

The belief of Pavlov can also be safely attributed to the category of "contemporary poetesses". Vera was born in Moscow in the 63rd year. She has two daughters, married to a literary translator Stephen Seymour.

contemporary poetess of Russia

A woman with extraordinary talents, Vera Pavlovafor a long time she was engaged in musical creativity - composing music, singing. Only in 20 years, with the birth of his first daughter Natalia, inspiration pushed her to a new creative path. The first verse was born suddenly, and since then her work has multiplied many times, shining with new facets. Each of her verses is filled with feelings familiar to each of us, but at the same time distorted by the unique perception of the author. Unique texts can not be repeated - only Vera Pavlova can write like this.

In Russia, 18 books of the Faith were published, which were translated into dozens of languages ​​of the world:

"From the skin I climb to touch your skin.
Do not resemble faces, we have the same skin -
we smell the skin of the impossible:
frost in the skin and heat, subcutaneous heat ... "

Stefania Danilova
modern poetess list

Stefania Danilova (or simply Stef) - verya young modern Russian poetess who already has crowds of devotees devoting her poems, music and storming her concerts. The girl is really incredibly talented - and, most importantly, her work has depth and wisdom, understanding and acceptance of the world. Exactly what we sometimes lack. Stef has already won many prestigious literary contests and has produced eight books, one of which "Vesnadtsat" was released just recently.

Stefania was born in Syktyvkar, but almost immediatelymoved to St. Petersburg. The first verse was written almost in 4 years. Today Stef is popular not only in the countries of the former USSR, but also abroad. Organized more than 70 concert programs.

"I'm tired of creating white on a soot base.
I get tired of going to hell and the devil.
I spend my sight on meaningless landscapes
and in them I will not read the letters.
None of the roads under your feet, alas, will not say,
that I choose from them not that ... "

Svetlana Lavrentieva (cat Basho)

Svetlana Lavrentieva, acting under a pseudonymBasho's cat is a talented woman who writes so accurately and piercingly that it's simply impossible not to admire. Her allegories are amazing and unique - they make us admire not only the meaning, but also the interesting syllable of her creations. Sveta can accurately and accurately choose comparisons and interestingly rhymes their works.

By profession, Basho's cat is a philologist. Svetlana lives and works in Krasnodar, has a son Artyom. He claims that life is her main passion. He is the head of the advertising and production company "Clouds". To date, Sveta has given a lot of concerts, which were visited by hundreds of people who admire her work. Its main highlight is the writing of poetry in prose.

Creativity of Svetlana Lavrentieva is an examplesubtle and penetrating poetry. Many poems of modern poetesses are written in a more strict and sharp form. Light, however, turns its creations into an ideal combination of meaning and interesting rhyme.

Milena Wright

Milena is more of a public figure thanpoet, however, it can also be safely added to the list of "contemporary poetesses." Most often she writes quatrains, accurately and briefly expressing her feelings and emotions. Like all poets, she writes mostly about love. Milena lives and works in St. Petersburg - an amazing city for amazing people.

About her life, almost nothing is known -the girl skilfully leaves from any questions about herself and her past. Agreeing to the interview, she avoids a lot of questions, but the most tactless is the question of love. And it does not matter what was once. In the present she is a talented poetess and organizer of the literary community of St. Petersburg. Many young poets take part in the meetings of writers that Milena arranges, exchange their creativity and ideas.

contemporary Russian poetess

"I'll wait for you till winter.

Before February thick frosts.

I will not tell anyone that you -

My memory,

My world,

My air".

Conclusion

All the above-described contemporary poetesses, the listwhich, incidentally, can be continued - these are popular creative personalities who collect huge concert halls, whose poems take clips and write music.

</ p>>
Read more: