/ / سيناريوهات عيد ميلاد لامرأة - نحن نعد عطلة لا تنسى

سيناريوهات عيد ميلاد للمرأة - نحن نستعد عطلة لا تنسى

حياة المرأة الحديثة غالبا ما تكون بعيدة جدامن خيالاتها ولا تتطابق مع رغبتها في الشعور بالألعاب النارية المستمرة للعواطف. دون انطباعات حية ، أي شخص يفقد الاهتمام في ما يحدث ويصبح مملة ، وسرعة الانفعال. في كثير من الأحيان ، فإن الفرصة الوحيدة للانغماس في عالم احتفالي ممتع هو تنظيم أيام الأسماء. لذا ، ينبغي أن تكون سيناريوهات عيد ميلاد المرأة ممتلئة قدر الإمكان مع لحظات مشرقة لملء عدم الاهتمام والفرح الذي يشعر به معاصراؤنا.

سيناريوهات عيد ميلاد لامرأة

أشكال الحدث

المرأة ، حسب العمر ، الطبيعةونوع من الأنشطة لديها أفكار مختلفة حول الاحتفال المثالي. لإرضاء فتاة عيد الميلاد ، من الضروري اختيار شكل من أشكال عقد أفضل ما يناسب رغباتها. يمكن أن تكون المتباينات مختلفة جدًا.

مفرط

  • تنظيم السفر إلى المنتجع الشهير ، إلى مدينة مشهورة أو فقط إلى مناطق الجذب المحلية ؛
  • خلق حالة متطرفة. لكن يجب إعداد مثل هذه المفاجأة فقط في حالة الثقة الكاملة في رد الفعل الإيجابي لفتاة العيد.
  • تنظيم يوم كامل من الاسترخاء، وخلالها امرأة من الصباح حتى المساء سوف يتمتع حالة من السلام والهدوء.

تقليدي

  • حزب الوطن. اليوم ، هذا النوع من الاحتفال يكتسب شعبية بين سيدات الأعمال ، حيث أن تناول العشاء في المطاعم والمقاهي هو "حياة يومية قاسية".
  • مساء رومانسي. تنظيم مثل هذا الحدث ممكن ليس فقط للصديقات والعرائس المستقبلية ، بل للزوجة لإضافة الحداثة إلى العلاقة.
  • الشكل الأكثر شيوعا لا يزال قائماالولائم. لذلك ، تقدم هذه المقالة سيناريوهات لعيد ميلاد المرأة. من بينها ، يمكنك اختيار الخيار الأفضل ، مما يسمح لك بإعداد عطلة لا تُنسى حقًا.

التحضير للعطلة

لتنظيم مثل هذا الحدث ،إنشاء مجموعة مبادرة تهتم بكل المتاعب المرتبطة بالحدث القادم. من الأفضل إذا كان يتضمن أقارب وأصدقاء قريبة لفتاة عيد الميلاد الذين يدركون أذواقها. إعداد برنامج نصي لولادة امرأة مقدما من أجل الحصول على الوقت لتحقيق جميع الخطط الإبداعية.

سيناريو عيد ميلاد المرأة

خطة لتنظيم المرحلة التحضيرية

  1. تحديد التاريخ والوقت والمكانمن العطلة. اليوم ، يمكنك اختيار أي مؤسسة متخصصة في تنظيم الولائم - لكل ذوق ومال. في المنزل ، لا ينبغي ترتيب مثل هذه الأحداث لإنقاذ فتاة عيد ميلاد من مشاكل مرهقة.
  2. نتفق مع الجاني من قائمة الاحتفال من الضيوفوإرسال دعوات شخصية. إذا كانت هناك عطلة مواضيعية ، فيجب أن يشير خطاب الدعوة إلى التوصيات على شكل ملابس وإكسسوارات. لا ينبغي أن يتم (توصيات) في شكل صعب. من الأفضل تقديمها للضيوف على شكل رغبات.
  3. قم بتعيين الأشخاص المسؤولين عن المواد النصية الخاصة بعيد الميلاد: تهانينا للسيدة والسيناريو ومحتوى الملصقات.
  4. فكر في تصميم الغرفة التي سيعقد فيها الحدث.
  5. جمع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من تاريخ ميلاد عيد الميلاد لإنشاء عرض تقديمي أو فيلم.
  6. تعيين مواعيد رسوم مجموعة المبادرة ، حيث يشارك المشاركون المعلومات حول تنفيذ التعليمات.

السيناريو المواضيعي لعيد ميلاد المرأة

اليوم لا يوجد نقص في الغذاء ، لذلكوفرة الأعياد لا تجلب المتعة ولا تضيف إلى حداثة الحدث. لخلق جو احتفالي وغير عادي ، فإنهم يقضون عطلات مواضيعية. هم دائما ضيوف أكثر نشاطا ويستعدون للاحتفال المثير والملون. فيما يلي خيارات مقترحة لمثل هذه الأحداث ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها اختيار أنسبها.

سيناريو عيد ميلاد المرأة

الجنية الكرة

أي امرأة من الطفولة تحلم بالدخول في قصة خيالية ،لذلك هذا الخيار هو الأكثر شيوعا. حتى السيدات من كبار السن تجربة إثارة مؤثرة من خلال زيارة الكرة الخيالية. يقترح أدناه هيكل التحضير لمثل هذا الحدث.

  1. من الضروري إبلاغ الضيوف مقدمًا بذلكأعد كرة رائعة ، واطلب منهم أن يكملوا ملابسهم بالملحقات الضرورية. يمكن لأقرب الأقارب والأصدقاء أن يرتديوا ملابس الأبطال المحبوبين لفتاة عيد الميلاد - حيث يتم استئجارهم في وكالة أو يخيطونهم بأنفسهم.
  2. مع الجاني من الاحتفال لا بد من مناقشة مقدماهذه الفكرة الأصلية ، تخفي عن عمد بضع دقائق لتنظيم مفاجأة. لاختيار فستان لها يجب أن يتم الاقتراب منه بعناية أكبر ، وتقديم بدلة من سندريلا أو الأميرة - Nesmeyany. اعتمادا على قرارها لتطوير سيناريو مثير للاهتمام لعيد ميلاد المرأة.
  3. لتزيين المباني مع الكرات واللافتات مشرق معمؤامرات من خرافة المفضلة لديك. النوادل الذين يقدمون المأدبة ، يقدمون لتكملة الزي الخاص بك مع الحافات السخيفة على شعرك أو الانحناء اللامع حول عنقك (للأولاد) أو الخصر (للفتيات).

الكرة رواية لسندريلا

في السيناريو عيد ميلاد لامرأة في هذا النمطمن الضروري أن تعكس المعنى الرئيسي للحكاية الخرافية: بعد اجتياز تجارب قاسية ، يمكنك أن تستحق عطلة. ولذلك ، ينبغي أن يكون هيكل هذا الحدث على النحو التالي.

تهان عيد ميلاد لخط امرأة

  1. تحية من الضيوف ، وتجلس لهم في الأماكن.
  2. تمثيل الجاني من الاحتفال في عباءة الحرير مع غطاء رمادي ، والتي يتم إخفاء ثوب الكرة.
  3. يتحدث المذيع عن الحياة اليومية "الصعبة"عيد ميلاد فتاة: يميزها كزوجة جميلة وزوجة (يعطي الكلمة للتهنئة لوالديها وزوجها) ؛ كأم حانية وشقيقة (أهنئ الأطفال والإخوة والأخوات) ؛ كموظف مسؤول (مبروك الزملاء في العمل) ؛ كصديق مخلص (يتم إعطاء كلمة للتهنئة للأصدقاء). سيكون من المناسب عرض فيديو عن حياة الجاني في الاحتفال بلقطات حياتها اليومية.
  4. بعد كل الضيوف يهنئون فتاة عيد ميلاد ،يمكنك تضمين كتلة تنافسية ، والتي سوف ترمز إلى حياتها العملية. على سبيل المثال: سرعة لباس دمية (لوضع الطفل في روضة أطفال) وعارضة أزياء (لإرسال زوجها إلى العمل) ؛ لمدة 5 دقائق لجعل الشعر على شعر مستعار؛ يمشي على قدميه ، يحمل 10 كيلوغرامات من الورق (ما يصل إلى متوسط ​​موظف المكتب يعاني خلال النهار) ، إلخ.
  5. ثم يستنتج الرصاص أن الجانيالاحتفالات تستحق عطلة كريمة. هنا في البرنامج النصي من الضروري أن تشمل تهنئة ساطعة من أصدقاء فتاة عيد ميلاد ، والتي تجدر الإشارة إلى جميع مزاياها. ثم كل الهدايا الحالية لفتاة عيد الميلاد ، "الاستحمام" لها بالتصفيق ، العناق والقبلات.
  6. الجاني من الاحتفال تحت ضجيج بصوت عاليطوي الرداء وينضم إلى المرح العام الذي يستمر مع كتلة الرقص وبرنامج المسابقة. وهكذا ، يتم تحقيق الفكرة الرئيسية المنصوص عليها في هذا السيناريو من عيد ميلاد المرأة. في المنزل ، من غير المحتمل إنشاء مثل هذه القصة الخيالية ، لذلك لا يكون بخيل لاستئجار غرفة في مقهى أو مطعم.
  7. إذا لم تكن المرأة متزوجة ، فيمكنك أن تسيء إلى فقدان حذاءها ، والذي يتم تقديمه للعثور على الحاضرين.

كرة رائعة لل Tsarevna-Nesmeyany

إذا تم تحديد هذه الصورة ، ثم في سيناريو اليوميجب أن تعكس ولادة المرأة الفكرة التالية: أي ممثل أفضل نصف الإنسانية يستحق الاهتمام ، ويجب على الجميع في جميع أنحاء محاولة الحصول على مزاج جيد. مهمة الميسر في هذه الحالة بسيطة للغاية ، لأن البرنامج سوف يتم تنفيذه من قبل الضيوف أنفسهم ، لذلك سوف يتعامل معه الهاوي. يجب اختيار الحدث في هذا الأسلوب في حالة أن تكون الميزانية المخصصة محدودة ولا يوجد أي إمكانية لدعوة فنانين محترفين لتنظيم المأدبة ، وكذلك إذا كان سيناريو عيد ميلاد المرأة المسنة يتم إعداده ، والذي يفترض فيه الحد الأدنى من الجاذبية للاحتفال.

السيناريو المواضيعي لعيد ميلاد المرأة

سيناريو السيناريو سيناريو الأميرة نسماني

  1. في دعوات لمثل هذا الاحتفالفمن الضروري تحديد أن كل ضيف يجب أن يعد مفاجأة مثيرة للاهتمام ، وتعلم حكاية جديدة ويؤلف نخب جيد. يتم إعلام المشاركين في الحدث بأن أعمالهم سوف تشارك في المسابقة ويمكنهم الفوز بلقب أفضل لاعب ، والذي يتم تعيين الجائزة له. هذا سيكون بمثابة تحفيز إضافي لنشاط الضيوف. الشيء الرئيسي هو البدء في الإعداد اللازم في الوقت المناسب ، ونتيجة لذلك سينتج سيناريو مضحك ومضحك من عيد ميلاد المرأة.
  2. المضيف يلتقي الضيوف ويعلن ذلكفتاة عيد ميلاد لديها نوبة من الحزن ، وهي في الحزن. يمكن علاجها فقط في عطلة ، لذلك يحتاج الضيوف إلى ارتداء ملابسهم في أقنعة ممتعة (سماع أغطية مضحكة ، وبقع ، ونظارات ، وصفارات وصفارات هناك في المدخل).
  3. الفتاة في زي الأميرة تجتمع الضيوف ، جالسين على العرش المرتجل. الجزء السفلي من وجهها أفضل لإغلاق الحجاب ، لأنه لن يكون من السهل عدم ابتسامة عند النظر إلى الضيوف في أقنعة سخيفة.
  4. يفتح المضيف العيد مع توست احتفالي ،"حزين" بشكل مبالغ فيه حول حقيقة أن فتاة عيد الميلاد في مثل هذا اليوم ليست على ما يرام. أعلن أنه ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الوضع ، بدلاً من التهاني التقليدية ، يجب على الضيوف إخبار النكات ، ويعطي الكلمة للجميع. هذه البداية غير العادية تحفّز الضيوف على فنّ أكبر ، لأنهم يدركون أن الإصغاء إليهم سيكون أكثر حرصًا من التحية العادية. بين الحكايات ، يجب أن يتضمن الميسّر عدة خبز محمص معدة لخلق المزاج اللازم. في هذه الحالة ، وبنهاية أداء جميع الضيوف ، فإن الجو الضروري سيحكم على الطاولة.
  5. بعد الوجبة ، يتم الإعلان عن وقت المفاجآت ، والتي يمكن أن تتناوب مع الرقصات.
  6. عندما يتحدث جميع الضيوف ، يعلن المضيف رسميًا أن فتاة عيد الميلاد تتمتع بصحة جيدة وتزيل حجابها أو قناعها. يبدأ المرح العام ، والذي يتم خلاله النطق المحمص.
  7. في نهاية المساء ، يتوجه الجاني بالاحتفال إلى الضيوف ليرعاهم ويهتمون بصحتها ويقدمون جوائز لأفضل حكاية ونخب ومفاجأة.

سيناريو عيد ميلاد لزميلة أنثى

إذا لم تنظم المرأة مأدبة حوليومهم ، يمكنك تهنئتها وفي العمل. لاستخدام أي فرصة للتعبير عن امتنانهم للزملاء هو ضروري ببساطة ، حيث يمر جزء كبير من حياتنا بجانبهم. وتعتمد صحة ومزاج كل شخص على الجو السائد في مكان العمل. يقترح أدناه هيكل التحضير لهذا الحدث وعقده.

عيد ميلاد امرأة مثيرة للاهتمام

  1. إذا وقع تاريخ مهم في يوم من أيام الأسبوع ، فيمكنك العثور على عذر مسبق حتى تأتي فتاة العيد للعمل في وقت لاحق. خلال هذا الوقت ، سيكون لدى الزملاء الوقت الكافي للتحضير للتهاني.
  2. يجب أن يكون حارس أو حارسخطط ، أنه كان التحفظ قدر الإمكان مع الجاني من الاحتفال. إذا كان هناك احتمال ، عند المدخل يمكنك وضع سجادة حمراء ونشر لافتة مع تهانينا.
  3. في المصعد وعلى الدرج - ضع الملصقات الملونة أو أوراق ببساطة مع رغبات من كل عضو في الفريق.
  4. مكان عمل لفتاة عيد ميلاد لتزيين مع كرات براقة وباقة من الزهور.
  5. يجب أن تكون ذروة الحدث رقمًا مبدعًا أعده الفريق بأكمله. على سبيل المثال ، أغنية أو قصيدة ، مليئة بالموسيقى.
  6. إذا سمحت ظروف العمل ، فمن الضروري تقديم كعكة عيد الميلاد إلى الجاني من الاحتفال ، والتي يمكن أن تؤكل بعد ذلك جميعا.
  7. ستكون ذروة الحدث جائزة تمنحها الإدارة ، ورسالة تفيد بأن يوم عمل فتاة عيد الميلاد قد انتهى.

نصائح مفيدة

  • يجب أن يكون نص عيد ميلاد المرأة مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار سنها وقدراتها الجسدية.
  • خلال الحدث ، من الضروري تبديل الوجبات بنشاطات نشطة (مسابقات ورقصات).
  • في تنظيم المسابقات ، من الضروري توفير التشجيع للمشاركين بجوائز صغيرة لمزيد من النشاط.
  • يمكن استدعاء العدد الدقيق للسنوات فقط عند الاتفاق مع الجاني في الاحتفال.
  • في سيناريو ذكرى ميلاد المرأة التي بلغت سن الرشد ، يجب أن تتضمن بالضرورة معلومات عن إنجازاتها في العمل والأنشطة العامة.

سيناريو عيد ميلاد امرأة مسنة

استنتاج

من المهم أن تتذكر متى يتم إعداد الحدث ، ذلكالمرأة عاطفية جداً ، وفي روح كل شخص هناك أمل بأن تتحقق أحلامها بالضرورة. عند تنظيم العطلة ، يمكنك تحقيق العديد من التخيلات لفتاة عيد الميلاد ، والتي لا يمكن أن تتحقق في أيام أخرى. بعد كل شيء ، لا يوجد شيء أكثر جمالا من ابتسامة مشرقة وعينين ممتنين لامرأة قريبة لا تزال تصدق معجزة وخلق قصة خيالية لأولئك حولها.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Birthday scenarios for a woman - we prepare an unforgettable holiday

Birthday scenarios for a woman - we prepare an unforgettable holiday

The life of a modern woman is often very far awayfrom her fantasies and does not match her desire to feel the constant fireworks of emotions. Without vivid impressions, any person loses interest in what is happening and becomes dull, irritable. Often, the only opportunity to plunge into a fun festive world is the organization of name-days. Therefore, the birthday scenarios for a woman should be as full as possible with bright moments to fill the lack of attention and joy that our contemporaries feel.

birthday scenarios for a woman

Forms of the event

Women, depending on their age, natureand kind of activities have different ideas about the ideal celebration. To please the birthday girl, it is necessary to choose a form of holding that best matches her wishes. Variants can be very different.

Extravagant

  • The organization of travel to the famous resort, to a famous city or just to the local attractions;
  • creation of an extreme situation. But such a surprise should be prepared only in case of full confidence in the positive reaction of the birthday girl;
  • the organization of a day of complete relaxation, during which the woman from morning to evening will enjoy a state of peace and tranquility.

Traditional

  • Home party. Today, this form of celebration is gaining popularity among business women, as dinners in restaurants and cafes are for them "harsh everyday life."
  • Romantic evening. Organize such an event is possible not only for girlfriends and future brides, but for the wife to add newness to the relationship.
  • The most common form still remainbanquets. Therefore, this article offers scenarios for a woman's birthday. Of these, you can choose the best option, allowing you to prepare a truly unforgettable holiday.

Preparation for the holiday

To organize such an event,the creation of an initiative group that will take care of all the hassle associated with the upcoming event. It is better if it includes close relatives and friends of the birthday girl who are aware of her tastes. Prepare a script for the birth of a woman in advance in order to have time to realize all the creative plans.

scenario of a woman's birthday

Plan for the organization of the preparatory phase

  1. Determine the date, time and placecelebration. Today, you can choose any institution that specializes in organizing banquets - for every taste and purse. At home, such events should not be arranged to save the birthday girl from exhausting troubles.
  2. Agree with the culprit of the celebration list of guestsand send out personal invitations. If there is a thematic holiday, then the invitation letter should indicate the recommendations on the form of clothing and accessories. They (recommendations) should not be made in a demanding form. It is better to present them to guests in the form of wishes.
  3. Appoint the persons responsible for the text materials for the birthday: congratulations to the woman, the script and the content of the posters.
  4. Think about the design of the room in which the event will take place.
  5. Collect photos and videos from the birthday of the birthday to create a presentation or film.
  6. Assign the dates of the initiative group's fees, at which participants will share information on the execution of instructions.

Thematic scenario of the woman's birthday

Today there is no shortage of food, soabundant feasts do not bring pleasure and do not add to the novelty of the event. To create a festive and unusual atmosphere, they hold thematic holidays. They are always more active guests and make preparations for the celebration exciting and colorful. Below are suggested options for such events, from which you can choose the most suitable.

woman's birthday scenario

The Fairy Ball

Any woman from childhood dreams of getting into a fairy tale,so this option is most common. Even the ladies of the elderly experience a touching excitement by visiting the fairy ball. The structure of preparation for such an event is proposed below.

  1. It is necessary to inform the guests in advance thatprepare a fabulous ball, and ask them to supplement their outfit with the necessary accessories. The closest relatives and friends can be dressed in the costumes of the beloved heroes of the birthday girl - they are rented at an agency or sewed on their own.
  2. With the culprit of the celebration it is necessary to discuss in advancethis original idea, deliberately concealing a few moments to organize a surprise. To choose a dress for her should be approached more carefully, offering a suit of Cinderella or the Princess-Nesmeyany. Depending on her decision to develop an interesting scenario for the woman's birthday.
  3. To decorate the premises with balls and bright banners withplots of your favorite fairy tale. Waiters serving the banquet, offer to complement your uniform with ridiculous rims on your hair or bright bows around your neck (for boys) or waist (for girls).

Fairytale ball for Cinderella

In the birthday script for a woman in this styleit is necessary to reflect the main meaning of the fairy tale: after passing severe trials, you can deserve a holiday. Therefore, the structure of such an event should be as follows.

birthday congratulations to a woman script

  1. Greetings of guests, seating them in places.
  2. Representation of the culprit of the celebration in a silk mantle with a gray hood, under which a ball dress is hidden.
  3. The presenter talks about "hard" everyday lifebirthday girl: characterizes her as a beautiful daughter and wife (gives the floor for congratulations to her parents and husband); as a caring mother and sister (congratulate children, brothers and sisters); as a responsible employee (congratulations colleagues at work); as a faithful friend (a word for congratulations is given to friends). It would be appropriate to demonstrate a video about the life of the culprit of the celebration with the shots of her everyday life.
  4. After all the guests congratulate the birthday girl,you can include a competitive block, which will symbolize her working life. For example: the speed to dress a doll (to put the child in a kindergarten) and a mannequin (to send her husband to work); for 5 minutes to make a hair on a wig; walk on his heels, carrying 10 kg of paper (as many as an average office worker suffers during the day), etc.
  5. Then the lead concludes that the culpritcelebrations deserved a decent holiday. Here in the script it is necessary to include a bright congratulation from the friends of the birthday girl, in which it is worth mentioning all its merits. Then all present present gifts to the birthday girl, "bathing" her in applause, hugs and kisses.
  6. The culprit of the celebration under the loud fanfarefolds the robe and joins the general fun that continues with the dance block and the contest program. Thus, the main idea embodied in this scenario of the woman's birthday is realized. At home, such a fairy tale is unlikely to be created, so do not be stingy for renting a room in a cafe or restaurant.
  7. If a woman is not married, then you can dramatize the loss of her shoe, which is offered to find the guys present.

A fabulous ball for the Tsarevna-Nesmeyany

If this image is selected, then in the scenario of the daybirth for a woman needs to reflect the following idea: any representative of the better half of humanity is worthy of attention, and everyone around should try to have a good mood. The task of the facilitator in this case is quite simple, because the program will be implemented by the guests themselves, so an amateur will cope with it. The event in this style should be chosen in the event that the allocated budget is limited and there is no possibility to invite professional artists to organize the banquet, and also if the scenario of the birthday of the elderly woman is being prepared, in which the minimum activeness of the culprit of the celebration is supposed.

thematic scenario of a woman's birthday

Scenario Scenario Scenario Scenario for the Princess-Nesmeyany

  1. In invitations to such a celebrationit is necessary to specify that each guest should prepare an interesting surprise, learn a new anecdote and compose a good toast. The participants of the event are informed that their works will participate in the contest and can win the title of the best, for which the prize is assigned. This will serve as an additional stimulation of the activity of the guests. The main thing is to start the necessary preparation in time, and as a result a funny and funny scenario of the woman's birthday will turn out.
  2. The host meets guests and announces thatbirthday girl had a fit of sadness, she is in sorrow. Cure it can only holiday, so guests need to dress up in fun masks (funny caps, patches, glasses, whistles and whistles are heard right there at the entrance).
  3. The girl in costume of the princess meets the guests, sitting on the improvised throne. The lower part of her face is better to close the veil, since it will not be easy to not smile when looking at guests in ridiculous masks.
  4. The host opens the feast with a festive toast,exaggeratedly "sad" about the fact that on such a day the birthday girl is unwell. He announces that, taking into account the situation, instead of traditional congratulations, guests will have to tell jokes, and gives the floor to everyone in turn. Such an unusual beginning stimulates the guests to a greater artistry, because they understand that listening to them will be more careful than when making ordinary duty greetings. In between the anecdotes, the facilitator should include several prepared toasts to create the necessary mood. In this case, by the end of the performance of all guests, the necessary atmosphere will reign over the table.
  5. After the meal, the time of surprises is announced, which can be alternated with dances.
  6. When all guests speak, the host solemnly announces that the birthday girl is healthy and takes off her veil or mask. The general fun begins, during which the prepared toasts are uttered.
  7. At the end of the evening, the culprit of the celebration thanks the guests for attention and care for her health and presents prizes for the best anecdote, a toast and a surprise.

A birthday scenario for a female colleague

If a woman does not organize a banquet abouttheir name day, you can congratulate her and at work. To use any opportunity to express their gratitude to colleagues is simply necessary, as a large part of our life passes next to them. And the health and mood of every person depends on the atmosphere prevailing in the workplace. The structure of the preparation and holding of such an event is proposed below.

an interesting woman's birthday script

  1. If a significant date falls on a weekday, then you can find an excuse beforehand so that the birthday girl will come to work later. During this time, colleagues will have time to prepare for the congratulations.
  2. A guard or a watchman must beplans, that he was as precautionary as possible with the culprit of the celebration. If there is a possibility, then at the entrance you can lay a red carpet and post a banner with congratulations.
  3. In the elevator and on the stairs - place colorful posters or simply sheets with wishes from each member of the team.
  4. Work place for the birthday girl to decorate with bright balls and a bouquet of flowers.
  5. The culmination of the event should be a creative number prepared by the whole team. For example, a song or a poem, filled with music.
  6. If the working conditions permit, then it is necessary to present the birthday cake to the culprit of the celebration, which then can be eaten all together.
  7. The apogee of the event will be a prize given by the administration, and a message stating that the working day of the birthday girl is over.

Helpful Tips

  • The script of the woman's birthday should be made taking into account her age and physical abilities.
  • During the event it is necessary to alternate meals with active activities (competitions and dances).
  • At the organization of competitions it is necessary to provide encouragement of participants with small prizes for greater activity.
  • The exact number of years can be called only when agreed with the culprit of the celebration.
  • In the scenario of the anniversary of the birth of a woman who has reached adulthood, necessarily include information about her achievements at work and in public activities.

the scenario of the birthday of an elderly woman

Conclusion

It is important to remember when an event is being prepared, thatwomen are very sentimental, and in everyone's soul there is a hope that her dreams will necessarily be fulfilled. When organizing a holiday, you can realize many fantasies of the birthday girl, which can not be realized on other days. After all, there is nothing more beautiful than a bright smile and grateful eyes of a close woman who continues to believe in a miracle and create a fairy tale for those around her.

</ p>>
Read more: