/ / Esenin ، "لكلب كاشالوف": لمن كان الخلق مكرسة؟ كشف سر هذا القرن

يسينين، "إلى كلب كاشالوف": لمن كان خلق مخصص؟ كشف سر هذا القرن

الشاعر الروسي الكبير والمفضل للمرأة سيرجيولد اسينين في عام 1895 ، في 21 سبتمبر ، وفقا للطراز القديم. ما الذي كان جذابًا جدًا عن الجنس الآخر؟ أولا ، بالطبع ، مظهر لا يقاوم. وثانيا ، قدرته على الكلام. وفقا لمعاصريه ، وكان صوت الشاعر ببساطة رائعة. كان قادرا على التحدث بشكل جميل ، ليس فقط مع النساء ، ولكن مع الحيوانات. دليل على هذا - القصيدة ، مكرسة ل Sergei Yesenin dog Kachalov. هذا العمل الذي أنشأه في عام 1925.

تاريخ كتابة تحفة

في الواقع ، في ذلك الوقت عاش هناك كلب يدعى جيم فيمنزل الممثل الشهير فاسيلي كاتشالوف. كان Yesenin صديقاً للفنان وكثيراً ما زاره. الحيوانات يشعر الناس الطيبين ، لذلك وقع جيم في حب الشاعر بسرعة وأصبح مرتبطا به. في المقابل Esenin إلى الكلب Kachalov جلبت في كثير من الأحيان شهية مختلفة. لذلك تم تأسيس علاقة ودية بسرعة بين الرجل والكلب. ومع ذلك ، فإن عمل الشاعر ليس هادئًا جدًا. في ذلك يمكنك العثور على نغمات حزينة.

Yesenin،

Yesenin ، "Sobake Kachalov": تحليل النصف الأول من القصيدة

كما أصبح معروفا في عصرنا ، كان الشاعرمراقبة الناس من لجنة أمن الدولة. شعر أنه لا شيء جيد دفعته السلطات للشاعر. يمكن تفسير حالة عقله الحزينة أيضًا من خلال الشجار مع حب الحياة الأساسي - إيزادورا دونكان. ربما لهذا السبب يبدأ Yesenin العمل مع ما يقترحه الكلب معا للقمر. يبدو أن الشاعر يجب أن يكون متعة في جو دافئ ، لأنه جاء إلى صديقه. لكن سيرجي يصب روحه للكلب. يقول للحيوان إنه لا يعرف الحياة. على ما يبدو ، في هذا الوقت ، كان الرجل الوسيم المشهور حزين جدا في القلب ، لأنه يتكلم بشكل سلبي عن الحياة. هنا اسينين لكلب كاتشالوف ويسيل روحه.

تحليل النصف الثاني من العمل

قصيدة Yesenin لكلب من كاتلوف

يمكن العثور على تأكيد هذه الكلمات فيفي السطور التالية ، يقنعون بشكل متزايد القارئ بأن سبب حالة الشاعر المكبوت في ذلك الوقت - امرأة. عشية عام 1925 ، اجتمعت يسينين في مدينة باتومي مع شاهان تاليان ، وهو مدرس أرمني. حقيقة أنه حقا أحب المرأة ، يمكنك التأكد ، بعد قراءة قصيدة "Shagone أنت لي ، Shagane". في وقت كتابة القصيدة ، موجهة إلى جيم ، الشاعر مفترق مع Taglian. ومع ذلك ، نفت الشائعات حول الرومانسية المضطربة وزعمت أن هناك صداقة فقط بينهما. كان يسينين عاطفيًا تمامًا ، لذلك فالنسخة الأكثر احتمالًا هي أنهم كانوا متصلين بالحب.

الخطوط النهائية

كن على هذا النحو ، الخطوط الأخيرة من العملتكلم ببلاغة عن الحب المحزن الذي أدى إلى كتابة الآية. ولكن أولا الشاعر يشيد الكلب لكونه جميل بمعايير الكلاب. يكتب Yesenin عن الفراء المخملي للحيوان ، وهو لطيف جدا للحديد. وجميع أولئك الذين يأتون إلى المنزل إلى الممثل العظيم يجاهدون للقيام بذلك. ثم يواصل وصف فضائل قصيدة جيم يسنين. بالنسبة للكلب كاشالوف ، يقول إنه يثق في أنه يتمتع بروح مفتوحة. يمكننا أن نفترض أن الشاعر ، واصفا جيم ، المنسوبة إليه وخصائصه. كان منفتحًا وبسيطًا ، اعتاد على الثقة بالناس.

هذا الحب يجعلك سعيدا ومعذبا

ايسينين من الكلب كاتشالوف ، الآية

في نهاية العمل يسأل Yesenin لهصديق أربع أرجل ، لم يذهب إليها في زيارة واحدة التي هي أكثر حزنا وأكثر صمتا؟ بعد كل شيء ، رأى جيم العديد من الضيوف ، كان بإمكانه رؤيتها. الشاعر يسأل هذا بالأمل. يشعر المرء أنه يواجه صعوبة في الانفصال مع امرأة محبوب. من الممكن طرح فرضية أخرى: الشاعر الذي عانى في هذا الوقت من الحب غير المجزأ. لكن هذا الإصدار يبدو غير قابل للتصديق تمامًا. بعد كل شيء ، كان هذا الرجل العديد من النساء ، عرف كيف يقع في حب نفسه. كان المعشوق حتى من قبل سكرتيرته الشخصية - غالينا Benislavskaya. لقد أحبّت Yesenin لسنوات عديدة ، وكانت على استعداد لمشاركتها مع نساء أخريات ، فقط لكي لا تخسر. بعد وفاة الشاعر ، لم يستطع السكرتير البقاء على قيد الحياة. ذهبت إلى قبره ، تركت مذكرة تطلب أن تُدفن بجانب صنمها ، ثم أطلقت النار على نفسها.

ولذلك ، فإن النسخة التي تم إنشاء القصيدة التي كتبها Yesenin لكلب Kachalov تحت نير الحب غير مجزأة لا يمكن الدفاع عنه.

من هو الملهم ، بعد كل شيء؟

في وقت كتابة هذا العمل ، لم يكن الشاعر رسمياً حراً ، في ذلك الوقت كان ملتزماً بعلاقات الزواج مع صوفيا تولستوي ، لكنه لم يحب هذه المرأة ، وكان هذا الاتحاد عبئاً ثقيلاً على الشاعر.

تحليل Esenin الكلب kachalova

لذلك دعونا نحاول أن نفهم ، لمن كانت مخصصةقصيدة. في ذلك الوقت انفصل Yesenin مع Isadora Duncan. كانت أقدم من الشاعر بعمر عقدين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان مولعا جدا بوطنه ، وبالتالي ترك دنكان لروسيا. على الأرجح ، للتوبة قبل غالينا Benislavskaya ، كتب أعماله Yesenin. استمع الكلاب كاتشالوف إلى الآية بعناية ، أو بالأحرى - كلب واحد - جيم. قبلها ، توفي الشاعر ، لأنه أهان جالينا ، وقال للمرأة أنها لا يمكن أن تكون سوى أصدقاء ، ومن خلال الانتهاء من روايتهم. بعد كل شيء ، أحببت معبودتها لدرجة أنها لم تستطع البقاء على قيد الحياة بعد موته. كما لو كان توقع هذا ، يسألها رجل عن كل المغفرة.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Esenin, "To the Dog of Kachalov": to whom was the creation dedicated? Revealing the mystery of the century

Yesenin, "To the Dog of Kachalov": to whom was the creation dedicated? Revealing the mystery of the century

Great Russian poet and favorite of women SergeyEsenin was born in 1895, on September 21, according to the old style. What was so attractive about the opposite sex? First, of course, an irresistible appearance. Secondly, his ability to speak. According to his contemporaries, the voice of the poet was simply fascinating. He was able to talk beautifully not only with women, but with animals. Proof of this - the poem, dedicated to Sergei Yesenin dog Kachalov. This work he created in 1925.

History of writing a masterpiece

Indeed, at that time there lived a dog named Jim inthe house of the famous actor Vasily Kachalov. Yesenin was friends with the artist and often visited him. Animals feel good people, so Jim quickly fell in love with the poet and became attached to him. In turn Esenin to the dog Kachalov often brought various delicacies. So a friendly relationship was quickly established between man and dog. However, the work of the poet is not so serene. In it you can find sad overtones.

Yesenin, "The Dog of Kachalov,

Yesenin, "Sobake Kachalov": analysis of the first half of the poem

As it became known in our time, the poet wasobservation people from the committee of state security. He felt it, nothing good the authorities paid to the poet. His sad state of mind can also be explained by the quarrel with the main love of life - Isadora Duncan. Maybe that's why Yesenin starts the work with what the dog proposes together for the moon. It seems that the poet should have fun in a warm atmosphere, because he came to his friend. But Sergei pours out his soul to the dog. He tells the animal that he does not know life. Apparently, at this time, the famous handsome man was very sad at heart, since he speaks with a negative about life. Here Esenin to the dog Kachalov and pours out his soul.

Analysis of the second half of the work

Yesenin's poem to the dog of kachalov

Confirmation of these words can be found inthe next lines, they are increasingly convincing the reader that the cause of the suppressed state of the poet at the time - a woman. Just on the eve of 1925 Yesenin met in the city of Batumi with Shahane Talyan, an Armenian teacher. The fact that he really liked the woman, you can be sure, after reading the poem "Shagone you are mine, Shagane." At the time of writing the poem, addressed to Jim, the poet parted with Taglian. However, she denied the rumors about their turbulent romance and claimed that there was only friendship between them. Yesenin was quite amorous, so the most likely version is that they were connected by love.

Final lines

Be that as it may, the last lines of the workspeak eloquently about the sad love that gave rise to the writing of the verse. But first the poet praises the dog for being beautiful by dog ​​standards. Yesenin writes about the velvety fur of an animal, which is so nice to iron. And all those who come to the house to the great actor strive to do this. And then continues the description of the virtues of Jim Yesenin's poem. To the dog Kachalov, he says that he is trusting, that he has an open soul. We can assume that the poet, describing Jim, ascribed to him and his features. He was just as open, simple, used to trust people.

Oh, this love, making you happy and suffering

Esenin of the dog Kachalov, verse

At the end of the work Yesenin asks hisfour-legged friend, did not go to them on a visit the one that is all sadder and more silent? After all, Jim saw many guests, he could see her. The poet asks this with hope. One feels that he is having a hard time parting with a beloved woman. It is possible to put forward one more assumption: the poet suffered at this time from undivided love. But this version seems completely implausible. After all, this man had many women, he knew how to fall in love with himself. He was adored even by his personal secretary - Galina Benislavskaya. She loved Yesenin for many years, she was ready to share it with other women, just not to lose. After the poet died, the secretary could not survive it. She went to his grave, left a note asking to be buried next to her idol, then shot herself.

Therefore, the version that the poem that Esenin wrote to Kachalov's dog was created under the yoke of undivided love is untenable.

Who is the muse, after all?

At the time of writing this work, the poet was formally not free, at that time he was bound by the bonds of marriage with Sophia Tolstoy, but he did not like this woman, and this union was very burdensome to the poet.

Esenin dog kachalova analysis

So let's try to understand, to whom it was dedicatedpoem. At that time Yesenin broke up with Isadora Duncan. She was two decades older than the poet. In addition, he was very fond of his homeland, and therefore left Duncan for Russia. Most likely, to repent before Galina Benislavskaya, wrote his work Yesenin. Dogs Kachalov listened to the verse carefully, or rather - one dog - Jim. Before her, the poet repented, because he offended Galina, telling the woman that they can only be friends, and by finishing their novel. After all, she loved her idol so much that she could not survive his death. As if anticipating this, a man asks her for all forgiveness.

</ p>>
Read more: