/ / الإنجليزية هي مجرد معقدة

الإنجليزية هي مجرد معقدة

من أجل تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية،تحتاج إلى الاجتهاد والصبر. أولا وقبل كل شيء، سوف تكون هناك حاجة إلى هذه الصفات في دراسة الوقت. من أجل خطاب متماسك بشكل صحيح في عملية العمل، والتواصل مع الناطقين بها، وتقديم أفكارهم على الورق، والوقت المستخدم بشكل صحيح هو مؤشر على محو الأمية والكفاءة للشخص الذي يتحدث اللغة.

في جميع الأوقات من اللغة الإنجليزية في صوت نشط،وينقسم اثنا عشر منهم إلى ثلاث مجموعات كبيرة - الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل. في كل مجموعة هناك أربعة أنواع من الوقت - بسيطة وطويلة، اكتملت وأكملت طويلة. بالإضافة إلى هذه الأوقات هناك أيضا أوقات التعهد السلبي - هناك ثمانية فقط منهم. لكل نوع له قواعده الخاصة، لأن أوقات اللغة الإنجليزية مختلفة أساسا ولها نهج مختلفة جذريا لبناء الجملة.

في معظم الأحيان، يستخدم البريطانيون الأوقات في معظم الأحيانأشكال بسيطة. يتحدثون أكبر قدر ممكن بسهولة دون فوضى من الهياكل المعقدة. وهكذا أيضا من الكلمات والعبارات التي الناطقين ينخفض ​​بشكل ملحوظ في النطق، لذلك في البداية أنه من المستحيل أن نفهم في أي وقت وما تصميم مبني البرلمان. ومع ذلك، بعد ما لا يقل عن شهر واحد للدردشة على الهواء مباشرة، وآذان اعتاد كرها ل، والدماغ يترجم بكل حكمة اللغة الإنجليزية.

لذلك، لتكون قادرة على دعم كفاءة المحادثة،فمن الضروري توجيه ثلاث مرات على الأقل من أجل فهم ما يحتاج إلى استخدامها والتي ليست كذلك. وعندئذ فقط، وبعد بناء القاعدة العملية اللازمة، يمكن للمرء أن يتعلم توقيت اللغة الإنجليزية، الأمر الذي سيجعل الخطاب أكثر إيلاما ورائعة.

دعونا نبدأ مع أسهل وقت - الحاضر. ومن منه تبدأ في تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية في المدرسة، لأنه يعتبر أساسيا للإدراك. في عرض سيمب (الوقت البسيط الحالي)، نحن نتحدث عن العمل الروتيني الذي يتكرر باستمرار وليس له وقت ملزم، ما لم يرد في السؤال. على سبيل المثال، التعبير "أذهب إلى المدرسة" يدل على العملية التي يذهب الطفل باستمرار إلى المدرسة، ويتكرر العمل من وقت لآخر. في عرض رمز هذا سيتم التعبير عن أبسط البناء - الموضوع + المسند (الفعل في اللانهائية) والظروف - أذهب إلى المدرسة. إذا كنا نتحدث عن ذلك، فإنه، فإنه (انه، هي، ذلك)، ثم بعد الفعل نضيف حرف S أو إس من خلال الفاصلة، إذا كان الفعل ينتهي مع حرف حرف علة. على سبيل المثال، "لا يذهب إلى المدرسة" - يذهب إلى المدرسة.

في المرة القادمة الماضي (لصق بسيط). في هذا الوقت ، من الضروري أن ينتهي العمل في الماضي وليس له تأثير على الحاضر ، وإلا فإنه سيكون نوعًا مختلفًا تمامًا. يتم تشكيلها بمساعدة من المصدر وإضافة النتيجة المنتهية إليها ، والتي تشير إلى أصل الفعل في الماضي. بعض الأفعال في اللغة الإنجليزية لا تتسامح مع الانضمام - يسمونه غير صحيح. في الزمن الماضي ، يتم وضع الشكل الثاني من هذا الفعل - يمكن العثور عليه في العمود الثاني من الجدول ، ولكن من الأفضل حفظ أشكال الأفعال الأكثر استخدامًا.

والمرحلة الأخيرة اللازمة للقادمين الجدد هي المستقبلبسيطة (fyuche simpl). يتم تشكيلها بمساعدة من فعل الفعل والفعل الرئيسي ، الذي يتم وضعه في صيغة المصدر. في كثير من الأحيان لن يتم كتابة الكلمة تماما ، وبعد أن يتم وضع الموضوع من خلال الفاصلة المزدوجة ليرة سورية. هذا هو تقليص مشترك ، لذلك تعلم الأوقات ، يجب أن تتعود على الفور لتتكلم مع التخفيضات.

اللغة الإنجليزية تميل إلى أن يكونكلمات إشارة تشير إلى وقت معين. عند الحديث عن التواتر في المضارع البسيط ، استخدم الكلمات في الغالب ، عادة ، كل يوم ، أبداً ، ثم ، في البداية ، بعد ، في الصباح ، المساء. للوقت الماضي تشير إلى الكلمات بالأمس والأخير ، وبالنسبة للمستقبل - الأسبوع القادم ، غدًا ، غالبًا ، الشهر المقبل ، كل يوم ، قريبًا. على الرغم من حقيقة أن العديد من الكلمات في عدة مرات ، فمن الواضح من السياق الذي يتم الحديث عن واحد ، والكلمات إشارة تكمل فقط مفهوم الوقت.

اللغة الإنجليزية هي أساس الأساسيات. ومع ذلك ، من دون الممارسة في الصوتيات والمفردات اللازمة ، لن تؤدي معرفتهم إلى الهدف المنشود. لذلك ، من أجل معرفة اللغة الإنجليزية تحدثا بطلاقة ، فمن الضروري دراسة ذلك في مجمع.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / English is just about complicated

English is just about complex

In order to learn English,need diligence and patience. First of all, these qualities will be needed in the study of time. For correctly coherent speech in the process of work, communicating with native speakers, presenting their thoughts on paper, the correctly used time is an indicator of the literacy and competence of a person who speaks the language.

All times of the English language in an active voice,and their twelve, are divided into three large groups - the past, the present and the future. In each group there are four types of time - simple, long, completed and completed long. In addition to these times there are also times of passive pledge - there are only eight of them. For each type has its own rules, because the times of the English language are essentially different and have fundamentally different approaches to constructing the sentence.

Most often, the British use times in the mostsimple forms. They talk as easily as possible without piling up complex designs. Moreover, some of the words and expressions by the native speakers themselves are significantly reduced when pronounced, so at first it is impossible to understand in what time and what kind of construction is built by the interlocutor. However, after at least a month of talking live, ears involuntarily get used to, and the brain deciphers all the wisdom of the English language.

So, to be able to competently support the conversation,It is necessary to orient at least three times in order to understand what needs to be used and which is not. Only then, after building up the necessary practical base, one can learn the timing of the English, which will make the speech more painful and exquisite.

Let's start with the easiest time - the present. It is with him begin to learn the English language in school, because it is considered the base for perception. In the presentation of the simp (present simple time), we are talking about a routine action that is repeated constantly and has no time binding, unless it is stated in the question. For example, the expression "I go to school" demonstrates the process by which a child constantly goes to school, the action is repeated from time to time. In the presentation of the symbol this will be expressed by the simplest construction - the subject + predicate (the verb in the infinitive) and the circumstance - I go to school. If we talk about it, it, it (he, she, it), then after the verb we add the s or es letter through the apostrophe, if the verb ends with a vowel letter. For example, "He does not go to school" - he goes to school.

The next time is past (paste simple). At this time, it is essential that the action end in the past and has no effect on the present, otherwise it will be a completely different type. It is formed with the help of the infinitive and adding the ending -ed to it, which indicates the origin of the action in the past. Some verbs in English do not tolerate joining -ed - they are called incorrect. In the past tense, the second form of this verb is put - it can be found in the second column of the table, but it is better to memorize the forms of the most used verbs.

And the last time needed for newcomers is the futuresimple (fyuche simpl). It is formed with the help of the verb will and the main verb, which is placed in the infinitive. Often the word will will not be written completely, and after the subject is put through an apostrophe double ll. This is a common reduction, so learning the times, you should immediately accustom yourself to speak with cuts.

English language tends to havesignal words that indicate a particular time. Speaking of periodicity in the simple present tense, use the words often, usually, every day, never, then, at first, after, in the morning, evening. For the past time indicate the words yesterday and last, and for the future - next week, tomorrow, often, next month, every day, soon. Despite the fact that many words are in several times, it is clear from the context which one is being talked about, and the signal words only supplement the time concept.

The English language is the basis of the basics. However, without practice in phonetics and the necessary vocabulary, their knowledge will not lead to the desired goal. Therefore, in order to know fluent spoken English, it is necessary to study it in a complex.

</ p>>
Read more: