/ من هو مارينا رينالدي؟

من هو مارينا رينالدي؟

مارينا رينالدي - هذا هو اسم جدته من المصمم الإيطالي الشهير، أشيل ماراموتي. كان يحلم منذ فترة طويلة بإنشاء مجموعة لا تضاهى للنساء، الذين الطبيعة مع أشكال رائعة.

مارينا، رينالدي

أحجام كبيرة

على المنصة، مرات عديدة في السنة، والناس رقيقة يخرجالسيدات، والتي تبين الموضات. هذا مجرد المصممين ليسوا في عجلة من أمره لخياطة الأشياء للسيدات الخصبة، وهذا يعتبر مهمة صعبة. بعد وضع المرأة الفخمة، يجب أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار مئات من الفروق الدقيقة: المشارب، والخلايا والألوان - كل هذه الصعوبة، وهو لا يخشى أن تسمح اشيل Maramotti، ابتداء من عام 1980، والعلامة التجارية تحت اسم "مارينا رينالدي".

دمر المصمم الإيطالي الصور النمطيةتحولت السيدات رائع في الجمال الحقيقي. هذه النساء اللواتي يفضلن رؤية الرجال الحقيقيين بالقرب من أنفسهم. كوتورييه تعلمت لخياطة مع جدته وأمه، الذين كانوا خياطة رائعة. لم ينكر السيدات، مهما كانت ارتدى. أكيلا شاهد بعناية الطهاة بسيطة والنساجون تتحول إلى الملكات الحقيقية، ووضع على الفساتين التي خياطة حبيبته.

وكان من هذا الوقت على أنه قرر أن يكون هناكمصمم للمرأة الدهون العادية. اللباس "مارينا رينالدي" يريد شراء أي سيدة شابة، أبعادها هي أبعد ما تكون عن شرائع عالم الموضة. هذا المصمم كان قادرا على إعطاء جميع النساء أكثر عدلا ملابس جميلة من هوت كوتور، دون الحاجة إلى الخوف من أكتافهم واسعة أو الخصر الهائل.

مارينا، رينالدي، تلبيس

أشكال بسيطة

مارينا رينالدي هي الملابس ذات الصلةفي جميع الأوقات. ويفضل من هذه العلامة التجارية من قبل جميع النساء الشهيرة الذين لديهم أشكال سقي. الميزة الرئيسية للملابس في ديمقراطيتها. تحت هذه العلامة التجارية تصدر العديد من الحكام، كل منها مخصص لحالة خاصة:

  • إليغانت هو مساء أنيقة وفساتين كوكتيل. الأكمام المخرمة، والظهر المفتوح والأقمشة تتدفق الجمال لا يصدق - كل هذا يميز الملابس تحت العلامة التجارية "مارينا رينالدي".
  • المدينة. يتم إنتاج هذه الملابس خاصة بالنسبة للنساء الذين لا يعتبرون أحجام كبيرة ذريعة للمجمعات. مطبوعات مشرقة وقطع الحديثة، وهذا هو ما هذه الملابس جذابة ل.
  • رياضة - ملابس للأنشطة الخارجية. الأقمشة الطبيعية والألوان صامتة تتحول أي امرأة إلى سيدة، حتى في الطبيعة.

سيريمونيا - خط لبؤر الاجتماعية

انها فقط في الصور في مجلات المشاهيرتبدو ضئيلة والشباب. لتصحيح صورة مع مساعدة من المحررين الرسم الحديثة ليست صعبة. ولكن الخروج على السجادة، وفي الوقت نفسه تبدو أنيقة حتى مع جنيه إضافي في وسطه - وهذا هو الفن الحقيقي. مع الملابس من مارينا رينالدي ليس من الصعب القيام بذلك.

مارينا رينالدي اللباس

بل هو اللبنات العلمانية والمتعة الشهيرةتم إصدار ملابس هذا الخط. هنا يمكنك أن تجد فساتين سهرة أنيقة وأشياء أنيقة للمناسبات الاجتماعية الرسمية. في مثل هذه الملابس من المستحيل أن تبدو مبتذلة وقبيحة. يرصد كل سطر مع سحر خاص، والزر هو في مكانه.

الكلاسيكية الثابتة

شعبية خاصة بين عشاق الكلاسيكيةتلقى العلامة التجارية "مارينا رينالدي". معطف أو دعوى صارمة من هذه الشركة في خزانة كل سيدة الأعمال مع أشكال رائعة. في هذه الملابس، وأنا أتكلم السيدات الذين لا يتصورون حياتهم من دون السياسة.

الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن الملابس الكلاسيكية أبداتصبح عفا عليها الزمن. يتم تضمينها في خزانة الملابس الأساسية لأي ممثل من الجنس أضعف، الذي لديه شعور رائع من الاسلوب. من المستحيل أن تبدو سيئة في فستان كلاسيكي من مارينا رينالدي.

تمكن أكيل ماراموتي من إنشاء علامة تجارية حقيقيةلعشاق الموضة الخصبة. وأثبت أن أشكال الخصبة هي مثيرة وجميلة جدا. الشيء الرئيسي عند اختيار الازياء من كوتور هو عدم إخفاء حجم الحقيقي الخاص بك. فقط الزي مختارة بكفاءة تبدو أنيقة، ولا يهم كم سنتيمترات على الخصر الإناث.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ Who is Marina Rinaldi?

Who is Marina Rinaldi?

Marina Rinaldi - this is the name of the grandmother of the famous Italian couturier, Achille Maramotti. He had long dreamed of creating an incomparable collection for women, whom nature endowed with magnificent forms.

marina rinaldi

Big sizes

On the podium, many times a year, thin people come outyoung ladies, showing fashionable clothes. That's just the designers are not in a hurry to sew things for magnificent ladies, it is considered a difficult task. After dressing a stately woman, it is necessary to take into account hundreds of nuances: stripes, cages and colors - all these are difficulties that were not afraid to solve Akilla Maramotti, launching in 1980 a brand called "Marina Rinaldi".

The Italian designer destroyed stereotypes andturned gorgeous ladies into real beauties. It is these women who prefer to see true men near themselves. Couturier learned to sew with his grandmother and mother, who were wonderful dressmakers. They did not deny ladies, no matter how much they wore. Akilla watched carefully the simple cooks and weavers turning into true queens, putting on the dresses that his beloved grandmother sewed.

It was from this time on he decided that there would bedesigner for ordinary fat women. The dress "Marina Rinaldi" wants to buy any young lady, the dimensions of which are far from the canons of the fashion world. This designer was able to give all the fairer women beautiful clothes from haute couture, without having to be afraid of their broad shoulders or an immense waist.

marina rinaldi coat

Simple forms

Marina Rinaldi is clothing that is relevantat all times. Things of this brand are preferred by all famous women who have mouth-watering forms. The main advantage of clothing in its democracy. Under this brand are issued several rulers, each of which is intended for a special case:

  • Elegante is a chic evening and cocktail dresses. Openwork sleeves, open backs and incredible beauty flowing fabrics - all this characterizes clothes under the brand "Marina Rinaldi".
  • Town. These outfits are produced especially for women who do not consider large sizes an excuse for complexes. Bright prints and modern cut, that's what this clothes are attractive for.
  • Sport - clothes for outdoor activities. Natural fabrics and muted colors turn any woman into a lady, even in nature.

Ceremonia - a line for socialite lionesses

It's only in pictures in celebrity magazineslook slim and young. To correct a photo with the help of modern graphic editors is not difficult. But go out on the carpet and at the same time look chic even with extra pounds at the waist - this is true art. With clothes from Marina Rinaldi it's not difficult to do it.

marina rinaldi dress

It is for secular lionesses and famous beautiesthe outfits of this line were issued. Here you can find chic evening dresses and stylish things for formal social events. In such clothes it is impossible to look vulgar and ugly. Each line is made with a special charm, and the button is in its place.

The invariable classics

A special popularity among lovers of classicsreceived the brand "Marina Rinaldi." The coat or strict suit of this company is in the wardrobe of every business lady with magnificent forms. In these outfits I speak ladies who do not imagine their life without politics.

The most important thing is that classic outfits neverbecome obsolete. They are included in the basic wardrobe of any representative of the weaker sex, which has an exquisite sense of style. It's impossible to look bad in a classic dress from Marina Rinaldi.

Achille Maramotti managed to create a real brandfor lush fashionistas. He proved that the lush forms are sexy and very beautiful. The main thing when choosing outfits from the couturier is not to hide your real size. Only competently selected outfit will look chic, and it does not matter how many centimeters are on the female waist.

</ p>>
Read more: