/ / نصائح حول كيفية غسل أحذية رياضية في الغسالة

نصائح حول كيفية غسل أحذية رياضية في الغسالة

أحذية رياضية مريحة جدا وعمليةأحذية للاستخدام اليومي. وبسبب هذا، فإنها غالبا ما تحصل على القذرة، وخاصة في الطقس الممطر أو إذا تم استدعاء الأصدقاء لرحلة طويلة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الرغم من كل مزايا هذا الحذاء، فإنه يعرق بشكل كبير في الساقين، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى رائحة كريهة. وماذا يجب أن أفعل في هذه الحالة؟ السبيل الوحيد للخروج هو أن يغسل! حسنا، التكنولوجيا الحديثة سوف توفر لنا الوقت والطاقة. في هذه المقالة، سنعرض لك كيفية غسل أحذية الجري الخاصة بك في الغسالة.

هل يمكن القيام بذلك؟

العديد من الشركات المصنعة للأحذية لا ننصح هذاأن تفعل. فمن الواضح أنك سوف تتصرف على مسؤوليتك الخاصة والمخاطر. ولكن، كما تبين الممارسة، إذا كنت تغسل الأحذية الرياضية في الغسالة، فإنها تصبح أكثر نظافة وجديدة من مع غسل اليدوي. على الرغم من أن هناك عددا من الاستثناءات، عندما لا يمكنك غسل الأحذية في السيارة:

كيفية غسل أحذية رياضية في الغسالة

1. نماذج من الجلد. الجلد يفسد بسهولة من المنظفات والماء.

2. رخيصة "لمرة واحدة" أحذية رياضية من الشركات المصنعة المعروفة يمكن تسليط أو حتى تنهار من المطر المعتاد. ماذا يمكنني أن أقول عن الغسيل في السيارة.

3. أحذية رياضية مع رغوة "حشو" غسل، بطبيعة الحال، البقاء على قيد الحياة، ولكن إذا خرجوا من رغوة، وسوف يضر كثيرا الغسالة الخاصة بك.

كما أنه يستحق الانتباه إلى ما إذا كانت هناك أحذيةالعناصر الزخرفية أو عاكسات الضوء. إذا كان لديك لهم، يمكنك غسل الأحذية الرياضية في الغسالة، ولكن هناك احتمال كبير أنها سوف تقشر ببساطة. لذلك، فإنه ليس زائدة لوضع الأحذية في حقيبة دائمة.

غسل أحذية رياضية في الغسالة

إعداد

قبل التفكير في كيفية غسل أحذية رياضيةفي الغسالة، تحتاج إلى إعدادهم لهذه العملية. تأكد من إزالة من حذاء رياضة الشائكة والأغصان، وكذلك قطع من التراب. هذا يمكن أن يتم مع قطعة قماش رطبة المعتادة، وغسل حذائك تحت تيار من الماء أو ببساطة تمرغ في الماء والصابون لفترة من الوقت. إذا كانت الأحذية قد ردت رد فعل على غسل أو تمرغ، ثم لا يمكنك التفكير في كيفية غسل الأحذية الرياضية في الغسالة. فمن الأفضل عدم تعريضهم لمثل هذا الخطر. إذا قررت غسل، ثم إزالة نعل الحذاء و أربطة الحذاء. ثم ضعه في حالة وسادة قديمة أو حقيبة خاصة. في غياب كلا، يمكنك وضع الأشياء الناعمة جنبا إلى جنب مع أحذية رياضية، والتي كنت لا تخاف من وصمة عار أو الضرر. على سبيل المثال، الحصير للحمام. هذا سوف يحمي الجهاز من الأضرار المحتملة وتقليل مستوى الضوضاء أثناء عملية الغسيل.

غسل أحذية رياضية في الغسالة

بالمناسبة، تأخذ في الاعتبار أنه عند غسل الأحذية الرياضية فيالضوضاء سيارة أعلى بكثير من عند غسل الملابس أو الملابس. لذلك لا تفعل هذا في الليل، وخصوصا عندما عزل الصوت من منزلك هو الفقراء. بعض لانديليز، من أجل غسل بسرعة، تحميل عدة أزواج من الأحذية في آن واحد. هذا لا يمكن القيام به، كما أنه يمكن ببساطة ضرب الزجاج من الجهاز. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكن مسح زوج واحد فقط. في حالة متطرفة، وهما. أما بالنسبة للجدول الزمني الغسيل، يجب عليك اختيار وضع خاص "للأحذية". إذا لم يكن كذلك، ثم غسل حساسة سوف تفعل. مشاهدة درجة حرارة الماء. إذا كان فوق 40 درجة، ثم الأحذية يمكن أن تذهب سيئة. الآن أنت تعرف كيفية غسل أحذية رياضية في الغسالة. استخدام النصائح من هذه المقالة، وهذه العملية سوف تمر بسرعة وبدون أي مشاكل.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Tips on how to wash sneakers in a washing machine

Tips on how to wash sneakers in a washing machine

Sneakers are very comfortable and practicalshoes for daily use. Because of this, they often get dirty, especially in rainy weather or if friends are called on for a long trip. In addition, despite all the advantages of this shoe, it sweats heavily in the legs, which leads to an unpleasant smell. And what should I do in this case? The only way out is to wash! Well, modern technology will save us time and energy. In this article, we'll show you how to wash your running shoes in a washing machine.

Can this be done?

Many manufacturers of footwear do not recommend thisdo. It is clear that you will act at your own peril and risk. But, as practice shows, if you wash the sneakers in a washing machine, they become much cleaner and fresh than with manual washing. Although there are a number of exceptions, when you can not wash shoes in the car:

how to wash sneakers in a washing machine

1. Models of leather. The skin easily spoils from detergents and water.

2. Cheap "one-time" sneakers of little-known manufacturers can shed or even fall apart from the usual rain. What can I say about washing in the car.

3. Sneakers with foam "stuffing" wash, of course, survive, but if they get out of foam, it will greatly harm your washing machine.

Also it is worth paying attention to whether there are shoesdecorative elements or light reflectors. If you have them, you can wash the sneakers in a washing machine, but there is a high probability that they will simply peel off. Therefore, it is not superfluous to put shoes in a durable bag.

wash the sneakers in a washing machine

Preparation

Before thinking about how to wash sneakersin a washing machine, you need to prepare them for this process. Be sure to remove from the sneaker sticking twigs and leaves, as well as pieces of dirt. This can be done with a usual damp cloth, washing your shoes under the stream of water or simply soaking in soapy water for a while. If the footwear has morbidly reacted to washing or soaking, then you can not think about how to wash the sneakers in a washing machine. It is better not to expose them to such a risk. If you decide to wash, then remove the shoe insole and shoelaces. Then place it in an old pillow case or special bag. In the absence of both, you can put soft things together with sneakers, which you are not afraid to stain or damage. For example, mats for the bathroom. This will protect the machine from possible damage and reduce the noise level during the washing process.

wash sneakers in a washing machine

By the way, take into account that when washing the sneakers incar noise is much higher than when washing clothes or clothes. So do not do this at night, especially when the sound insulation of your home is poor. Some landladies, in order to wash quickly, load several pairs of shoes at once. This can not be done, as it can simply knock out the glass of the machine. Simultaneously, only one pair can be erased. In an extreme case, two. As for the washing schedule, you should choose a special mode "for shoes". If it is not, then delicate washing will do. Watch the temperature of the water. If it is above 40 degrees, then the shoes can go bad. Now you know how to wash the sneakers in a washing machine. Use the tips from this article, and this process will pass quickly and without any problems.

</ p>>
Read more: