/ / شبكة الشركات في روسيا - بداية ممتازة للبدء

شركات الشبكات في روسيا - بداية ممتازة للبدء

وعلى الرغم من الدخل الضخم الذي حصل عليهشبكة الأعمال، في روسيا أنها لا تغطي سوى 6 في المئة من السكان، الذين يشاركون في المبيعات المباشرة، وهذا هو، أنها تخلق شركات الشبكة. ومع ذلك، ويلاحظ ديناميات كبيرة. في كل عام، تظهر شركات جديدة في روسيا، والتي تتطور بشكل أسرع بكثير من شركات البيع التقليدية. وبطبيعة الحال، في المقام الأول في هذا العمل هي بلدان مثل الصين واليابان والهند.

شبكة شركات روسيا
لحظة دقيقة جدا في الأعمال التجارية الشبكةهو غياب أي قاعدة تشريعية في روسيا، بينما في اليابان وأمريكا، على سبيل المثال، هناك فرع كامل من القوانين على شبكة التسويق. وهذا الوضع لا يؤدي إلا إلى أرض خصبة للأعمال الاحتيالية التي لا تزال، للأسف، لا تزال تراقب حتى اليوم. لحسن الحظ لدينا جمعية خاصة، والتي تسيطر على الأقل بطريقة أو بأخرى شركات الشبكة في روسيا، مما تسبب في بعض الثقة فيها. في أساس هذه الجمعية هناك فقط 15 المنظمات التي يمكن الوثوق بها. عندما تظهر شركات جديدة في الأعمال التجارية الشبكة، لا يمكن للمرء أن يكون 100٪ واثق من أنها سوف تكون قادرة على البقاء بين عدد كبير من المنافسين. في أي حال، شخص ما سوف تفلس، وليس هناك شيء مخجل أو مخيف حول هذا، انها الأعمال.
شركة تسويق الشبكة في روسيا

أولئك الناس الذين قرروا العمل في الشركةشبكة التسويق في روسيا، يجب أن نفهم أنه قد يكون من الضروري استثمار الأموال الشخصية، وهناك بالتأكيد الكثير للتواصل مع الناس، لدراسة المنتجات ومجرد تناغم في حقيقة أن العملاء سوف تكون مختلفة جدا، وقبول كل رفض لحسابك الشخصي ممنوع منعا باتا. وقد حقق العديد من الناس ارتفاعات كبيرة في هذا العمل، على سبيل المثال، هذه الشركات شبكة في روسيا كما أوريفليم، أفون، امواى وماري كاي. من بين قادتها هناك الماس الفائز بالجائزة مع الشقق والسيارات وفريق ضخم من الموزعين الناجحين وراء ظهورهم في جميع أنحاء العالم.

شركات الشبكة الجديدة في روسيا
وكقاعدة عامة، توفر شركات الشبكة الروسيةوموظفيهم الحرية الكاملة للعمل، وفرصة لبناء يوم عملهم الخاص، واختيار عطلة نهاية الأسبوع وكسب بقدر ما يريدون. مثل هذه الحقيقة الإيجابية لها فروق دقيقة محددة، لأن، من ناحية، كل شيء جيد، وأنت مدرب الخاص بك، ومن ناحية أخرى - في المرحلة الأولى لا يوجد استقرار، في شهر واحد يمكنك كسب المال الجيد، ولكن في شيء آخر، ولكن فقط مسألة وقت. إذا كان هناك هدف والرغبة، والأهم من ذلك، معرفة المنتج أو الخدمة، ثم كل شيء سوف يحدث بالضرورة.

شركات الشبكات الناجحة في روسيا لديهابعض التكتيكات الثابتة والمؤسسية للأعمال التجارية المهنية، قادرة على بناء الأعمال التجارية مستقرة. ويحتاج المبتدئون إلى تحقيق نتائج بطيئة ولكنها واعدة، حيث أن مبالغ كبيرة من المال لن تعمل على الفور، وخاصة في الشركات الكبيرة التي توجد فيها منافسة، وتغطي حوالي 80٪ من السوق بأكملها. فقط مع اكتساب الخبرة والوعي من جميع الخفية من شبكة الأعمال يمكنك الوصول إلى دخل لائق ومستقر.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Network companies in Russia - an excellent start to start

Network companies in Russia - an excellent start to start

Despite the huge income received fromnetwork business, in Russia it covers only 6 percent of the population, who are engaged in direct sales, that is, they create network companies. However, significant dynamics are observed. Every year, new network companies appear in Russia, which are developing much faster than traditional sales companies. Of course, in the first place in this business are countries such as China, Japan and India.

network companies of russia
Very scrupulous moment in the network businessis the absence of any legislative base in Russia, whereas in Japan and America, for example, there is an entire branch of laws on network marketing. This situation only leads to fertile ground for fraudulent actions, which, unfortunately, are still observed to this day. Fortunately we have a special association, which at least somehow controls the network companies in Russia, causing some confidence in them. In the basis of this association there are only 15 organizations that can be trusted. When new companies appear in the network business, one can not be 100% confident that they will be able to stay among a large number of competitors. In any case, someone will go bankrupt, and there is nothing shameful or scary about this, it's business.
company network marketing in russia

Those people who decided to work in the companynetwork marketing in Russia, we must understand that it may be necessary to invest personal funds, there is definitely much to communicate with people, to study products and just tune in to the fact that customers will be very different, and to accept every refusal to your personal account is strictly prohibited. Many people have achieved significant heights in this business, for example, such network companies in Russia as Oriflame, Avon, Amway and Mary Kay. Among their leaders there are diamond prize-winners with apartments and cars and a huge team of successful distributors behind their backs around the world.

new network companies in Russia
As a rule, Russian grid companies providetheir employees full freedom of action, the opportunity to build their own work day, choose the weekend and earn as much as they want. Such a positive fact has its own specific nuances, because, on the one hand, everything is good, and you are your own boss, and on the other hand - at the initial stage there is no stability, in one month you can make good money, but in the other nothing, but it's only a matter of time. If there is a goal and desire, and most importantly, knowledge of your product or service, then everything will necessarily happen.

Successful network companies in Russia havecertain established and established tactics of professional business, capable of building a stable business. Beginners need to tune in for a slow but promising result, as large amounts of money will not work right away, especially in large companies where there is competition, covering about 80% of the entire market. Only with the acquisition of experience and the awareness of all the subtleties of the network business can you reach a decent and stable income.

</ p>>
Read more: