/ / "أفون" (العطور): أنواع ، النساء ، الرجال ، وصف وتعليقات العملاء

"أفون" (العطور): أنواع، أنثى، ذكر، وصف واستعراض العملاء

شركة مستحضرات التجميل "آفون" معروفة للجميعالعالم. خطوط من مستحضرات التجميل والعطور تساعد على مظهر جذاب لامرأة في أي وقت. "آفون" - العطور ، التي تتميز برائحتها الرائعة وبأسعار معقولة ، والتغليف الأنيق. تشكيلة واسعة تساعد على اختيار الخيار الأنسب للجميع. يتم تقديم جميع المنتجات في كتالوجات العلامة التجارية الخاصة.

صناعة العطور من افون

كمية كبيرة من النكهات للشركةلا يتم تمثيل آفون فقط بالسوائل أو البخاخات ، ولكن أيضا من خلال سلسلة كاملة من العطور ، تتكون من العطر الأساسي ، غسول الجسم ، مزيلات العرق ، العطور في شكل جاف وجميع أنواع جل الاستحمام والصابون المعطر. يتم تكميل سلسلة الرجال مع مستحضرات الحلاقة بعد الحلاقة ، والتي تتطابق الرائحة مع العطر الأساسي للمجموعة. انهم جميعا يساهمون في تعزيز الرائحة. "آفون" - عطر ، وشعبية بين الناس من مختلف الجنسين والأعمار والفئات الاجتماعية.

عطر مثير للاهتمام للاستخدام اليومي ،رائحة - ضبط النفس ، رقيقة وناعمة. يتم إنشاء النساء الأرواح اليوم "آفون" من أجل جلب بارد ، لذلك في معظم التركيبات التالية السائدة:

  • chypre (مع لمسة من المرارة) ؛
  • البحرية.
  • الحمضيات؛
  • العشبية.

هذه الروائح تعطي نغمة ، شعورًا بنضارة ،راحة طوال اليوم. تختلف معنويات المساء "آفون" في صقلها وكثافتها ، والمراجعات التي تكون إيجابية في الغالب. تلاحظ النساء أنواع العطور المثيرة للاهتمام من كريستيان لاكروا ، والتي تتمتع برائحة غنية ومتألقة - روج ، أفسنتين ، أمبر ، بيجو. خط العطور من المصمم الشهير أكثر تكلفة مقارنة بمعظم النكهات المقدمة.

افون العطور

ملامح العطور

في "Avon" ينقسم العطر وفقا لموسمية. لفصل الصيف - العبير المنعش ، الروائح الدافئة - الشتاء. يوصى باستخدام عطور خفيفة في النهار. لا تعاطي كمية العطور أو خلطها عدة مرات.

"آفون" - العطور ، المقدمة والشبابجمع ، وكذلك الأطفال. العبير للفتيات - الفاكهة ، الأزهار ، التوت. محبوب من قبل مجموعة صغيرة من الأزياء ، وهي سلسلة من العطور - "Hello Kitty". بالنسبة للنساء الأكبر سنا ، ينصح التركيبات العشبية ، والأشجار الخشبية أكثر تركيزا وتشبع. من أجل الحفاظ على العطر ، في علبة مفتوحة يجب أن تبقى في الثلاجة.

افون عطور النساء

أنواع العطور

"آفون" - العطور ، التي تصنف فياعتمادا على العديد من المؤشرات. عن طريق التعيين ، هم من الذكور والإناث والشباب والطفل. حجم الزجاجة - نسخة مصغرة (10 مل) ، الأنثى القياسية (50 مل) ، متوسطة (75 مل للرجال) ، كبير (100 مل). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر القوارير الصغيرة المريحة بحجم 9 مل مع قضيب الكرة شائعة - وهي الخيار المثالي لحقيبة اليد. إصدارات مصغرة من 4 مل - العطور باهظة الثمن "آفون". يتم إطلاقها موسميا وبكميات صغيرة.

عطور آفون الاستعراضات

قليلا عن العطور النسائية

بين السيدات من مختلف الأعمار ،أرواح عالية الطلب "آفون". العبير الأنثوي الذي قدمته الشركة متنوع إلى درجة أنه يصعب في بعض الأحيان تحديد الخيار. كثير من الناس مثل واحد من أكثر العطور المؤنث "آفون" - "Incandesens" - ضوء ، المرتبطة الربيع. يتم إنتاجه لعدة عقود. الملاحظات الرئيسية هي الخزامى البرية والفاوانيا والأوركيد.

ممثل مشرق من العطور الشرقية - القليلفستان أسود "، يتميز بشعور وأناقة. الرائحة ثابتة جداً ، إنها منتشرة على جلد الفانيلا والبتشول. يتضمن خط الإنتاج "Little White Dress" و "Little Red Dress". واحدة من أرقى العطور هي "إنفينيتي مومنت" ، والتي تعكس النقاء والصقل. لاحظ العديد من النساء العطور التالية من آفون:

  • "بور بلانكا"
  • "Avon Attraction"؛
  • "نعتز به".
  • "فام".
  • "Pashion Dance" ؛
  • "بيرسي".

إلى فئة سعر أكثر تكلفة ، بالإضافة إلى روائع كريستيان لاكروا ، تشمل:

  • رئيس الوزراء لوكس
  • سلسلة من العطور من المغني Fergie.
  • "آفون غريزة" ؛
  • "آفون بريما" ، قدمها إلزي ليبا.

أصبح مزج العديد من النكهات أو استخدام واحد من 5 متاحًا مع سلسلة "رائحة الجوهر" - وهو عطر يعتمد على الزهور والفواكه والخشب.

العطور الأكثر شعبية في آفون

سلسلة العطور النسائية الأكثر شهرة في"آفون" - ثلاثية "Tudey - Tummorow - Olvejz". هذه النكهات هي الأزهار والمسك الخشبي. تم طرح الإصدار الأول للبيع في عام 2004 ، وبعد عام واحد فقط تم منح نكهة "Tudey" كأفضل عطر نسائي. ثلاثية مثالية للأمسيات الرومانسية ، المناسبات الرسمية. الأساس هو:

  • الفريزيا البيضاء.
  • الكركديه.
  • الصبار.
  • لون البرتقالي.
  • ارز.
  • الفلفل والمسك.

على مدى العامين الماضيين ، كان النجاح المذهل"آفون الحظ". عطر هي لاعب التنس الشهير ماريا شارابوفا. هذا هو رائحة آسر حقا ، والتي تدوم أقل من 8 ساعات. تشير الرائحة إلى عائلة زهرة الفواكه الشرقية. في القلب يكمن خشب الصندل الدافئ ، و chereus الليلي والبرغموت المتلألئ. في كتالوجات ، مجموعة أنيقة من هذه السلسلة متاحة للطلب ، بما في ذلك عطر 50 مل ، ورذاذ مزيل العرق وغسول الجسم. "Avon Luck" - عطر ، الذي أصبح متوفرًا حديثًا وفي الإصدار الجديد من "La Vie" (رائحة رائعة مع أوراق الفراولة والأرز الدافئ وزنبق الوادي).

افون الحظ العطور

العبير للرجال

عطور رجالية "آفون" - إنها مشبعة باستمرارعطور للأقوياء الجنس. لأكثر من عقد من الزمان ، أصبحت لعبة Full Speed ​​شائعة - مشرقة وجريئة ولا تنسى. ويستند على اليوسفي ، العرعر ، المسك ، الارز. للحصول على الثقة بالنفس والاكتفاء الذاتي ، تم إنشاء العطر "يو باي أنغارو" ، ويتألف من مكونات الرمان ، ونجيل الهند ، والجريب فروت والباتشولي.

كل يوم "Just Play" مثالي -عطر للرجال المستقلين. نضارة لا تصدق وفي نفس الوقت حموضة - عطر في زجاجة الأوجه ، على أساس الهيل والليمون والفريزيا والشاي الأبيض وإبرة الراعي. في كتالوج الشركة ، يمكنك اختيار النكهة الصحيحة من مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات:

  • "أسود سيد تاش" ؛
  • "Anchripted" بقلم باتريك ديمبسي ؛
  • "Destineshion".
  • "Tudey".
  • رئيس الوزراء لوكس
  • "أكوا".
  • آفون هوم.

عطور رجالية افون

حفاوة العطر "لاك" يسر ليس فقطالنساء ، ولكن أيضا الرجال. من خلال تطبيقه ، يمكنك أن تتأكد من أنه لا أحد سوف يمر دون مبالاة. الأساس هو تكوين خشبي العنبر ، والرائحة بالتأكيد ، والطاقة. زجاجة أنيقة وحزم طوال اليوم سيكون موضع تقدير حتى من قبل الرجال الأكثر تطلبا.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / "Avon" (perfume): species, female, male, description and customer reviews

"Avon" (perfume): types, female, male, description and customer reviews

Cosmetic company "Avon" is known to allthe world. Lines of cosmetics and perfumes help to look attractive to a woman at any time. "Avon" - perfume, which is distinguished by its wonderful aromas and affordable price, elegant packaging. A wide assortment helps to choose the most suitable option for everyone. All products are presented in special brand catalogs.

Perfumery from Avon

The predominant amount of flavors of the companyAvon is represented not only by liquids or sprays, but also by a whole series of perfumes, consisting of a basic fragrance, body lotions, deodorants, perfumes in a dry form and all sorts of shower gels and perfumed soaps. Men's series are supplemented with after shave lotions, the smell of which is identical to the basic fragrance of the set. They all contribute to enhance the smell. "Avon" - perfume, popular among people of different sexes, ages and social categories.

Interesting perfume for day use,aroma - restrained, thin and soft. Day spirits "Avon" women are created in order to bring a cool, so in most of the following compositions predominate:

  • chypre (with a touch of bitterness);
  • marine;
  • citrus;
  • herbal.

These aromas impart a tone, a feeling of freshness,comfort throughout the day. The evening spirits "Avon" are distinguished by refinement and intensity, reviews about which are mostly positive. Women note interesting perfume variants from Christian Lacroix, which have a rich and persistent aroma - Rouge, Absinthe, Ambre, Bijou. The perfume line from the famous designer is more expensive compared to most of the presented flavors.

Avon perfume

Features of perfume

In the "Avon" perfume is divided according toseasonality. For summer - refreshing aromas, warm smells - winter. Lighter fragrances are recommended for use in the daytime. Do not abuse the amount of perfume or mixing several at once.

"Avon" - perfume, presented and youthcollection, as well as children's. Aromas for young girls - fruit, floral, berry. Loved by small fashionistas, a series of perfumes - "Hello Kitty." For older women, herbal compositions are recommended, woody ones are more concentrated and saturated. In order to preserve the fragrance, in an open package they should be kept in the refrigerator.

Avon Women's Fragrances

Types of fragrances

"Avon" - perfume, which are classified independing on many indicators. By appointment, they are male, female, youth and child. The volume of the bottle - mini version (10 ml), standard female (50 ml), medium (75 ml for men), large (100 ml). In addition, comfortable small bottles of 9 ml with a ball applicator are popular - an ideal option for a handbag. Mini-versions of 4 ml - expensive perfume "Avon". They are released seasonally and in small quantities.

Perfume Avon reviews

A little about women's fragrances

Among ladies of different ages,high-demand spirits "Avon". The female aromas presented by the company are so diverse that it is sometimes difficult to decide the choice. Many people like one of the most feminine fragrances "Avon" - "Incandesens" - light, associated with the spring. It is produced for several decades. The main notes are wild tulip, peony and orchid.

A bright representative of oriental fragrances - LittleBlack Dress ", characterized by sensuality and elegance. The smell is quite persistent, it is pleasantly revealed on the skin of vanilla and patchouli. The product line includes "Little White Dress" and "Little Red Dress". One of the finest fragrances is the "Infiniti Moment", reflecting purity and refinement. Many women note the following perfumes from Avon:

  • "Pur Blanca";
  • "Avon Attraction";
  • "Cherish";
  • "Femm";
  • "Pashion Dance";
  • "Persian".

To a more expensive price category, in addition to the masterpieces by Christian Lacroix, include:

  • Premier Lux;
  • a series of fragrances from singer Fergie;
  • "Avon Instinct";
  • "Avon Prima", presented by Ilze Liepa.

Mixing several flavors or using one of the 5 available became possible with the "Scent Essence" series - a perfume based on flowers, fruits and wood.

The most popular perfumes in Avon

The most famous perfume women's series in"Avon" - trilogy "Tudey - Tummorow - Olvejz". These flavors are floral and woody-musky. The first version went on sale in 2004, and exactly one year later the flavor of "Tudey" was awarded as the best female perfume. The trilogy is ideal for romantic evenings, solemn occasions. The basis is:

  • white freesia;
  • hibiscus;
  • cactus;
  • the color of the orange;
  • cedar;
  • pepper and musk.

Over the past two years, a stunning success has been"Avon Luck." Perfume is a famous tennis player Maria Sharapova. This is a truly captivating aroma, which lasts not less than 8 hours. The smell refers to the oriental flower-fruit family. At the heart lies a warm sandalwood, night chereus and sparkling bergamot. In the catalogs, an elegant set of this series is available for ordering, including a 50 ml perfume, a deodorant spray and a body lotion. "Avon Luck" - perfume, which became available recently and in the new version of "La Vie" (exquisite aroma with strawberry notes, warm cedar and lily of the valley).

Avon Luck Perfume

Aromas for Men

Men's perfume "Avon" - it's saturated persistentfragrances for the stronger sex. For more than a decade now, Full Speed ​​has been popular - bright, audacious and incredibly memorable. It is based on mandarin, juniper, musk, cedar. For self-confident and self-sufficient, the perfume "Yu Bai Ungaro" was created, consisting of notes of pomegranate, vetiver, grapefruit and patchouli.

For every day the "Just Play" is perfect -fragrance for independent men. Incredible freshness and at the same time tartness - perfume in a faceted bottle, based on cardamom, lime, freesia, white tea and geranium. In the company's catalog, you can choose the right flavor from a variety of options:

  • "Black Sid Tach";
  • "Anchripted" by Patrick Dempsey;
  • "Destination";
  • "Tudey";
  • Premier Lux;
  • "Aqua";
  • Avon Homm.

Men's perfume Avon

The novelty of the fragrance "Lak" pleased not onlywomen, but also men. By applying it, you can be sure that no one will pass by without indifference. The basis is a woody-amber composition, the smell is sure, energy. A stylish bottle and firmness throughout the day will be appreciated even by the most demanding men.

</ p>>
Read more: