/ ملحقات الشعر. البناء البارد: استعراض والصور

الشعر. بناء الباردة: استعراض والصور

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن لكل فتاة تخيل نفسهاالسماح لزراعة الشعر بالطول اللازم لأسباب معينة. لكن كل شيء قد تغير منذ ظهور مثل هذه الخدمة كتمديدات شعر. من جانب الطريق ، تراكم الطلب ، بسبب العديد من المزايا الخطيرة.

تمديد الشعر الباردة تراكم

ما هو الإجراء

تمديد الشعر البارد هوعملية الانضمام إلى الخيوط الطبيعية الأصلية من خيوط الاصطناعية من خيوط الاصطناعية ، مما أدى إلى يصبح الشعر أكثر سمكا وأطول. ملحقات الشعر البارد لديها الكثير من المزايا بالمقارنة مع إجراء مماثل ، ولكن عن طريق التكنولوجيا الساخنة.

مزايا الإجراء

أول شيء يجب ملاحظته هو السعر.هذا الإجراء ، مثل ملحقات الشعر (تراكم الباردة) ، سوف يكلف كمية صغيرة نسبيا. لكن مماثلة في التكنولوجيا الساخنة في بعض الأحيان أكثر تكلفة. ثانيًا ، ما تحتاج إلى الانتباه إليه هو بساطة الإجراء. يمسح المعالج بعناية أو يربط خيوطًا اصطناعية إلى طبيعية بحيث لا تعاني هذه الأخيرة على الإطلاق. مع التكنولوجيا الساخنة ، تتم معالجة الشعر تحت ضغط درجة حرارة عالية ، وبعد ذلك يفقد المرونة واللمعان عند إزالة الخيوط. مع طريقة الباردة ، لا تنشأ هذه المشكلة. الميزة الثالثة هي وقت الجوارب. على الرغم من حقيقة أنه أقل من الطريقة الساخنة ، في غضون شهر أو شهرين فإن النتيجة سوف ترضي العين. الميزة الرابعة هي سهولة الإزالة. تتم إزالة السواحل المضافة بسهولة ، في حين لا تفسد تلك الطبيعية على الإطلاق.

ملحق الشعر البارد

طرق تراكم الباردة

هناك عدة طرق شائعة يتم استخدامها بواسطة الأساسيات. وكل واحد منهم جميل وعملي بطريقته الخاصة. لذلك ، من بين كل القائمة الأكثر شعبية هي خمسة فقط:

  • اليابانية.
  • الإسبانية؛
  • الأفريقية (الأفرو) ؛
  • الشريط.
  • الموجات فوق الصوتية.

يجب أن يتم إخبار كل منها على حدة ، بحيث يكون من الأسهل في المستقبل اتخاذ قرار بشأن الاختيار.

تمديد الشعر البارد الاستعراضات

منهجية يابانية

تمديد الشعر البارد لهذه التقنيةينطوي على استخدام بمثابة قفل لسلاسل من حلقات أو مقاطع خاصة. فهي مختلفة في الحجم ، وكذلك في اللون. من الجدير بالذكر أن المقاطع الصغيرة تعلق على أماكن بارزة أكثر وضوحا ، وأخرى كبيرة في العمق. حيث يصعب رؤيتهم. أكبر ميزة من هذه الطريقة هي أنه عند إزالته ليست أجهزة وحلول خاصة ضرورية - فقط ملقط. هم يخلطون اللقطات ، وبعدها ينفصل السواحل بسرعة ، بدون ألم ولا يفصل من الحالة الطبيعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام أي طول. يتيح لك تمديد الشعر الياباني (البارد) بناء خيوط قصيرة جدًا (فقط 2.5 سم) وطول جدًا. لسوء الحظ ، هناك نقص في هذه الطريقة - هناك تجاعيد صغيرة في مناطق المفصل من الخيوط المانحة والطبيعية. لذلك ، يوصي الأساتذة بشدة بالامتناع عن الحشد الياباني لأولئك الذين لديهم شعر هش أو ضعيف بشكل طبيعي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مدة الجوارب من الخيوط تراكمت هو 2-4 أسابيع فقط.

صور تمديد الشعر البارد

التكنولوجيا الاسبانية

هنا يتم استخدام طريقة أخرى للتثبيت.يتم تنفيذ ملحقات الشعر الإسبانية (تراكم الباردة) بمساعدة مركب لاصقة خاصة ، والتي لديها الظل ضوء إلى حد ما. في بعض الأحيان يرسمها الأساتذة بحيث تلائم هذه الطريقة السمراوات. ومع ذلك ، عند غسل الشعر ، الغراء لملحقات الشعر البارد كل نفس يضيء. لهذا السبب غالباً ما يتم اختيار التكنولوجيا الإسبانية من قبل الفتيات الشقراوات. الإجراء بسيط جدا وسريع. يقوم السيد بتقسيم الشعر إلى خيوط منفصلة ، حيث يتم ربط خيوط مانحة من الظل المناسب بمساعدة الغراء. من الجدير بالذكر أنه تم اختراع طريقة مثيرة للاهتمام لاستخدام الطريقة الإسبانية للسمراوات. مع مساعدة من خيوط الضوء المانحة جعل زيادة الديكور والتلوين. مع مرور الوقت ، يفقد الصمغ خصائصه الرئيسية ، ونتيجة لذلك يتم إزالة الشعر الاصطناعي ببساطة دون أي ضرر للشعر الطبيعي. الميزة الرئيسية لهذه الطريقة هي أن الخيوط تبقى طويلة جداً - حوالي شهرين إلى ثلاثة أشهر. ومع الرعاية المناسبة والتصحيح في الوقت المناسب ، لن يلاحظ أحد حتى أن الشعر نما.

ملحقات الشعر البارد

الطريقة الافريقية

يطلق عليه أيضا تصعيد على المسارات.وتستند هذه الطريقة على خيوط المانحين "للخياطة" إلى خيوط قطنية خاصة طبيعية. أولا ، سيد دبابيس الشعر ، وتقسيمها إلى جزء أفقي من خلال الرأس بأكمله ، ثم ينسج أسلاك التوصيل المصنوعة الصغيرة بجوار الجلد. بالفعل يتم خيط هذه الضفائر مع خيوط المانحة. فهي واسعة (تسمى tresses) ، وعلى رأسها ثابتة مع خيوط. ميزة هذه الطريقة هي متانتها. في المتوسط ​​، يتم ارتداؤها بناء الأفرو لمدة تصل إلى شهرين. في هذه الحالة ، لا يحدث أي انزعاج من خيوط المانحين.

 لاصقة لتمديد الشعر البارد

طريقة الشريط

هذه الطريقة هي السيدات الأكثر أحبًا.ترتبط خيوط المانحين مع قاعدة لاصقة بجذور الشعر في جميع أنحاء المنطقة ، وليس فقط في مناطق فردية. كل شيء يبدو طبيعيا وطبيعيا جدا. شريط الشعر البارد التمديد (الصورة أعلاه هو مثال حي على نتيجة ناجحة) يتم ارتداؤه لفترة كافية - ما يصل إلى ستة أشهر. بعد ذلك ، يوصى بزيارة المعالج لتصحيح الجدائل. عند إزالة أي شعور بعدم الراحة ، والشعر الطبيعي لا يعاني على الإطلاق.

استعراضات للبنات

العديد من السيدات الذين كانوا غير سعداءالنتيجة ، في معظم الأحيان تحولت إلى درجة الماجستير لا المهنية. لماذا؟ أولا ، تمديد الشعر البارد ، والذي هو مثير للجدل للغاية ، هو آمن لأي من التقنيات ، إذا تم تنفيذها من قبل سيد ماهرا حقا. ثانياً ، تلام الفتيات أنفسهن أحياناً على النتيجة السيئة بعد إزالة الخيوط المتراصة. يجب أن يكون إزالتها أيضًا رئيسية. الاستئصال المستقل لشعر المانحين يمكن أن يدمر الضفائر الطبيعية. ثالثًا ، يستغرق إجراء البناء بعض الوقت. ما لا يقل عن ساعتين أو ثلاث ساعات. إذا فعل المعلم كل شيء بشكل أسرع ، فإنه يستحق التفكير في مهنيته. رابعا ، تحتاج إلى اختيار الطول الصحيح للخيوط. إذا كان الشعر كبيرًا جدًا على الشعر الطبيعي وليس القوي جدًا وطويلًا ، فسوف يثقل شعر المتبرع ببساطة ويفسده. كل شيء جيد في الاعتدال. هذا يستحق التذكر. لاختيار الطول الأمثل لنفسك ، يمكنك شراء خيوط من مقاطع الشعر ، وإرفاقها والمشي لمدة يوم أو يومين دون الإقلاع. إذا شعرت بانزعاج شديد وثقل ، فيجب تقصير السلاسل. بالمناسبة ، هذه الطريقة قصيرة الأجل للبناء مثالية لحدث لمرة واحدة! وتوفير المال بشكل ملحوظ.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Hair extension. Cold build: reviews, photos

Hair extension. Cold build: reviews, photos

Unfortunately, not every girl can imagine herselfallow to grow hair of the necessary length for certain reasons. But everything has changed since the appearance of such a service as hair extensions. Cold build-up, by the way, is in demand due to several serious advantages.

hair extension cold build-up

What's the procedure

Cold hair extension is athe process of joining to the native natural strands of artificial strands of artificial strands, resulting in the hair becomes thicker and longer. Cold hair extensions have a lot of advantages compared to a similar procedure, but by hot technology.

Advantages of the procedure

The first thing to note is the price. This procedure, like hair extensions (cold build-up), will cost a relatively small amount. But similar in hot technology is at times more expensive. Second, what you need to pay attention to is the simplicity of the procedure. The wizard carefully glues or attaches artificial strands to natural so that the latter do not even suffer at all. With hot technology, the hair is processed under high temperature pressure, after which they lose their elasticity and gloss when the strands are removed. With a cold method, this problem does not arise. The third advantage is the time of socks. Despite the fact that it is less than with the hot method, within one or two months the result will please the eye. The fourth advantage is the ease of removal. The added strands are easily removed, while the natural ones do not spoil at all.

cold hair extension

Methods of cold build-up

There are several common methods that are used by masters. And each of them is beautiful and practical in its own way. So, among all the existing the most popular are just five:

  • Japanese;
  • Spanish;
  • African (Afro);
  • tape;
  • ultrasound.

Each should be told separately, so that in the future it was easier to decide on the choice.

cold hair extension reviews

Japanese methodology

Cold hair extension for this techniqueimplies the use as a fastener for strands of special rings or clips. They are different in size, as well as in color. It is noteworthy that small clips are attached to more prominent and prominent places, and large ones are in the depth. Where they are difficult to see. The biggest advantage of this method is that when removing it is not necessary special devices and solutions - only forceps. They unclamp the clips, after which the accreted strands quickly, painlessly and not traumatically detach from the natural. In addition, any length can be used. Japanese hair extension (cold build) allows you to build up as very short (only 2.5 cm) strands, and very long. Unfortunately, there is a shortage of this method - there are small creases in the areas of the joint of donor and natural strands. Therefore, the masters strongly recommend to refrain from the Japanese buildup of those who have naturally brittle and weakened hair. In addition, the duration of the socks of accreted strands is only 2-4 weeks.

cold hair extension photo

Spanish Technology

Here another method of fastening is used. Spanish hair extensions (cold build-up) are carried out with the help of a special adhesive compound, which has a fairly light shade. Sometimes masters paint it so that this method suits brunettes. However, when washing hair, glue for cold hair extensions all the same brightens. That's why the Spanish technology is most often chosen by blonde girls. The procedure is quite simple and fast. The master divides the hair into separate strands, to which, with the help of glue, donor strands of the appropriate shade are attached. It is noteworthy that an interesting method for using the Spanish method was invented for brunettes. With the help of donor light strands make the increased melioration and coloring. Over time, the glue loses its main properties, as a result of which artificial hair is simply removed without any harm to natural hair. The main advantage of the method is that the strands stay very long - about two to three months. And with proper care and timely correction, no one will even notice that the hair was grown.

cold hair extensions

The African method

It is also called escalating on the tracks. The method is based on "sewing" donor strands to natural special cotton threads. First, the master pins the hair, dividing them into a horizontal part through the entire head, then weaves the small pigtails right next to the skin. Already these braids are sewed with donor strands. They are wide (called tresses), and on top are fixed with threads. The advantage of the method is its durability. On average, Afro-build is worn for up to two months. In this case, no discomfort is caused by donor strands.

 adhesive for cold hair extension

Tape method

This method is the most beloved ladies. Donor strands with an adhesive base are attached to the roots of the hair throughout the entire area, and not just into individual areas. It all looks very natural and natural. Ribbon cold hair extension (the photo above is a vivid example of a successful result) is worn long enough - up to six months. After that, it is recommended to visit the wizard to correct the strands. When removing any discomfort is not felt, and natural hair does not suffer at all.

Reviews of girls

Many ladies who were unhappythe result, most often turned to not very professional masters. Why? Firstly, cold hair extension, which is highly controversial, is safe for any of the technologies, if performed by a really skillful master. Secondly, the girls themselves are sometimes to blame for the bad result after removing the accreted strands. Remove them should also be a master. Independent removal of donor hair can damage natural curls. Thirdly, the procedure of building takes quite a while. At least two or three hours. If the master did everything faster, then it's worth thinking about his professionalism. Fourth, you need to choose the correct length of the strands. If it is too big for natural and not too strong and long hair, then the donor hair will simply weight and spoil it. Everything is good in moderation. This is worth remembering. To choose the optimal length yourself, you can buy strands of hair clips, attach them and walk around a day or two without taking off. If you feel strong discomfort and heaviness, then the strands should be shortened. By the way, this short-term way of building is perfect for a one-off event! And significantly save money.

</ p>>
Read more: