/ كيف لشراء تان في المنزل؟

كيفية شراء تان في المنزل؟

في الوقت الحاضر يعتبر حرق الشمس مؤشرا على الجمالوالصحة. كثير من الرجال يفضلون لون البشرة البني. لهذا السبب ، بغض النظر عن وقت السنة ، في كثير من الأحيان في الشارع يمكنك العثور على الجمال "الجنوبية". ولكن يمكنك تحقيق لون البشرة هذا دون عطلة شاطئ أخرى. يتخلص الكثير من الشحوب ، باستخدام أدوات خاصة تمنح الفرصة لشراء السمرة في المنزل. مع الدباغة الذاتية ، تحصل بالضبط على ما تريد ، ولكن لا ننسى العناية بالبشرة ، حتى لا تصبح الفهد المرقط. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم الإرشادات التالية.

تحضير البشرة
قبل أن تشتري سمرة في المنزل ، استعدالجلد. لتجنب الدباغة ، قبل التحضير لبضعة أيام قبل استخدام السمرة. للقيام بذلك ، ترطيب الجلد بأدوات خاصة ثلاث مرات في اليوم ، مع إيلاء اهتمام خاص للإجراء بعد كل حمام. تحتاج إلى إزالة جزيئات الجلد الميت ، وهذا سوف يساعدك على فرك سهلة ، والتي تحتاج إلى البدء في استخدام ثلاثة أيام قبل تطبيق المنتج. حتى مع الترطيب ، تبقى بقع أكثر جفافا (الركبتين والمرفقين) على الجلد ، والتي يمكن أن تمتص أكثر من autosunburn. يجب أن تكون حمامات الشمس في المنزل موحدة ، لذلك تحتاج إلى تطبيق طبقة سميكة من كريم كريم لترطيب وتليين هذه المناطق.

التفتيش الأولي
Autosunburn لا يمكن إلا أن يعطي الجلد أكثرالظل مشرق مما تريد ، ولكن أيضا يسبب رد فعل تحسسي. من أجل تجنب العواقب غير السارة ، احصلي على بشرة بيضاء في منطقة صغيرة من الجلد ، ثم انتظر ليوم واحد. إذا كنت راضيًا ، قم بتطبيق العلاج بأمان على الجسم كله.

في معظم الحالات ، هذه التوصية ليست كذلكلاحظ أن يؤدي في بعض الأحيان إلى أخطر العواقب. بعد كل شيء ، كل واحد منا على الأقل شهد مثل هذا الشخص "الزاهية المشوي". توافق ، العرض مضحك للغاية. وكان عليك فقط القيام بتجربة صغيرة وجعل لوناً أسمرًا صغيرًا في المنزل.

تطبيق دباغة النفس
خذ حماماً ، ثم انتظر حتى الجلدسوف يجف (عشرون دقيقة كافية). تذكر أن الجلد يجب أن تكون نظيفة وجافة، لذلك لا تضع أي محلول بعد الاستحمام، بطبيعة الحال، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول حتى تان في المنزل، بدلا من القطع الفردية من ألوان مختلفة المدبوغة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن المناطق غير مدهونة أكثر وضوحا على الجلد الجاف الذي سوف يحل المشكلة في بضع ثوان.

تطبيق الدباغة الذاتي في أسرع وقت ممكن ، دون نسيانهاحول الحاجة إلى توزيعها الموحد. من أجل التدريب ، استخدمي المستحضر عدة أيام قبل الإجراء ، سيساعدك ذلك على التنقل في سرعة وتوحيد تطبيق المنتج على الجلد. عند تطبيق autosunburn ، تمر عبر كل جزء من الجسم في نفس الوقت ، وليس في أجزاء ، حتى لا تترك كمية زائدة من الأموال في أي منطقة معينة. في المناطق الجافة والجافة من الجسم ، قم بتطبيق القليل من autosunburn ، إذا لم ترغب مثل هذه السمرة الفورية في المنزل ، يمكنك بسهولة إضافة سطوع بمساعدة جزء إضافي من العلاج.

النظر بشكل خاص في الحاجة إلى غسل المنتج بعد تطبيقه على كل جزء فردي من الجسم. هذا ضروري بحيث لا يبدو يديك محترقة.

الحذر!
انتظر حتى يتم تثبيت السمرة على الجلد فيلمدة 2-3 ساعات. خلاف ذلك ، أنت تخاطر تلويث الملابس أو الأثاث. قضاء هذا الوقت على مانيكير ، باديكير ، الماكياج وتسريحة الشعر. إذا كنت تريد ، يمكنك الاستحمام ، ولكن بعد ثلاث ساعات من تاريخ تقديم الطلب.

وقت العمل
سيستمر تان مشابه في المنزل لمدة ثلاثة إلى خمسة أيام. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تكرار الإجراء ، حتى لو ظل لونًا صغيرًا من عمل زجاجة السمرة.

باستخدام autosunburn ، لا ننسى أن كل شيءيجب أن تكون في الاعتدال. توقف عن الظل اللطيف ، ولا تجلب عمل الجهاز إلى حد السخف ، حتى لا تصبح موضوع سخرية ونظرات مائلة غير سارة.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ How to buy a tan at home?

How to buy a tan at home?

Nowadays sunburn is considered an indicator of beautyand health. Many men prefer brownish skin tone. For this reason, regardless of the time of the year, very often on the street you can find "southern" beauties. But you can achieve this skin color without another beach vacation. Many get rid of pallor, using special tools that give the opportunity to purchase a tan at home. With self-tanning, you get exactly what you want, but do not forget about skin care, so as not to become a spotted cheetah. To do this, use the following guidelines.

Skin Preparation
Before you buy a tan at home, prepareskin. To avoid its tanning, pre-prepare a few days before using the tan. To do this, moisten the skin with special tools three times a day, paying special attention to the procedure after each bath. You need to remove the dead skin particles, this will help you an easy scrub, which you need to start using three days before the application of the product. Even with moisturizing, drier patches (knees and elbows) remain on the skin, which can absorb more of the autosunburn. Sunbathing at home should be uniform, so you need to apply a thick layer of cream cream to moisten and soften these areas.

Preliminary inspection
Autosunburn can not only give the skin morebright shade than you wanted, but also cause an allergic reaction. In order to avoid unpleasant consequences, get a tan at home on a small area of ​​the skin, then wait for a day. If you are satisfied, then safely apply the remedy to the whole body.

In most cases this recommendation is notObserve that sometimes leads to the most serious consequences. After all, each of us at least once saw such a "brightly-roasted" person. Agree, the show is very funny. And you just had to do a little experiment and make a tiny tan at home.

Self-tanning application
Take a shower, then wait until the skinit will dry out (twenty minutes is enough). Remember that the skin should be Clean and Dry, so do not apply any lotions after the shower, of course, if you want to get a uniform tan at home, and not individual tanned pieces of different colors. In addition, unpainted areas are better visible on dry skin, which will solve the problem in a matter of seconds.

Apply self-tanning as quickly as possible, without forgettingabout the need for its uniform distribution. For training, use lotion several days before the procedure, this will help you navigate the speed and uniformity of applying the product on the skin. When applying the autosunburn, pass through each part of the body at the same time, and not in parts, so as not to leave an excess amount of funds in any particular area. On the drier and light areas of the body, apply a little autosunburn, if such an instant tan at home does not like, you can easily add brightness with the help of an additional portion of the remedy.

Particularly consider the need to wash off the product after it is applied to each individual part of the body. This is necessary so that your hands do not seem burned out.

Caution!
Wait until the tan is fixed on the skin infor 2-3 hours. Otherwise, you risk contaminating clothes or furniture. Spend this time on manicure, pedicure, make-up and hairstyle. If you want you can take a shower, but after three hours from the date of application.

Time of action
A similar tan at home will persist for three to five days. After that, you can repeat the procedure, even if a small tint from the action of the tanning bottle remains.

Using autosunburn, do not forget that allshould be in moderation. Stop on a pleasant shade, and do not bring the action of the device to the point of absurdity, so as not to become the subject of ridicule and unpleasant oblique glances.

</ p>>
Read more: