/ / لماذا يعتبر التشفير الثنائي عالميًا؟ طرق البرمجة

لماذا الترميز ثنائي العالمي؟ طرق البرمجة

يقوم الحاسوب بمعالجة عدد كبير منالمعلومات. الملفات الصوتية والصور والنصوص - كل هذا يجب إعادة إنتاجه أو عرضه. لماذا يعد التشفير الثنائي طريقة عالمية لبرمجة المعلومات الخاصة بأي جهاز فني؟

ما هو الفرق بين التشفير والتشفير؟

كثيرًا ما يحدد الأشخاص مفاهيم "الترميز"و "التشفير" ، في حين أن لديهم في الواقع معان مختلفة. لذا ، فإن التشفير هو عملية تحويل المعلومات من أجل إخفاءها. يمكن في الغالب فك رموزها من قبل الشخص الذي قام بتغيير النص ، أو الأشخاص المدربين خصيصًا. يستخدم الترميز لمعالجة المعلومات وتبسيط العمل معها. عادة ما يتم استخدام جدول ترميز مشترك ، مألوف للجميع. وهي أيضا بنيت في الكمبيوتر.

لماذا الترميز ثنائي عالمي

مبدأ الترميز الثنائي

ويستند الترميز الثنائي علىاستخدم حرفين فقط - 0 و 1 - لمعالجة المعلومات المستخدمة من قبل أجهزة مختلفة. كانت تسمى هذه العلامات أرقام ثنائية ، في اللغة الإنجليزية - رقم ثنائي ، أو بت. يشغل كل رمز رموز ثنائية ذاكرة الكمبيوتر في 1 بت. لماذا يعد التشفير الثنائي طريقة عالمية لمعالجة المعلومات؟ والحقيقة هي أنه من الأسهل لجهاز الكمبيوتر معالجة عدد أقل من الأحرف. يؤثر هذا بشكل مباشر على إنتاجية الكمبيوتر: كلما قل عدد المهام الوظيفية اللازمة لتنفيذ الجهاز ، زادت سرعة وجودة العمل.

طرق البرمجة

لا يحدث مبدأ الترميز الثنائيفقط في البرمجة. بالتناوب بين دقات الطبول الصم والدوار ، نقل سكان بولينيزيا المعلومات لبعضهم البعض. كما يستخدم مبدأ مماثل في قانون مورس ، حيث يتم استخدام الأصوات الطويلة والقصيرة لنقل رسالة. لا تزال تستخدم Telegraph ABC اليوم.

أين يتم استخدام الترميز الثنائي؟

ترميز ثنائي للمعلومات في الكمبيوتريستخدم عالميا. يجب برمجة كل ملف ، سواء أكان موسيقى أو نصًا ، بحيث يمكن في المستقبل معالجته وقراءته بسهولة. يعد نظام التشفير الثنائي مفيدًا للعمل مع الرموز والأرقام والملفات الصوتية والرسومات.

الترميز الثنائي للأرقام

الآن في أجهزة الكمبيوتر يتم تقديم أرقام فيشكل مشفر ، غير مفهومة لشخص عادي. استخدام الأرقام العربية ، كما نتصور ، هو غير منطقي للتكنولوجيا. والسبب في ذلك هو ضرورة تخصيص رقم فريد لرقم كل واحد ، وهو أمر مستحيل في بعض الأحيان.

الترميز الثنائي للأرقام

هناك نوعان من النظم: الموضعية وغير الموضعية. يعتمد نظام عدم الموقع على استخدام الحروف اللاتينية وهو مألوف لنا في شكل أرقام يونانية. طريقة التسجيل هذه صعبة بما يكفي لفهمها ، لذا تم التخلي عنها.

يتم استخدام نظام رقم الموقع اليوم. يتضمن ذلك الترميز الثنائي ، العشري ، ثماني ، وحتى الست عشري للمعلومات.

النظام العشري للتشفير الذي نستخدمهالمنزل. هذه هي الأرقام العربية المألوفة ، وهي واضحة لكل شخص. يختلف الترميز الثنائي للأرقام باستخدام صفر واحد فقط.

يتم تحويل الأرقام الصحيحة إلى نظام تشفير ثنائي عن طريق قسمة على 2. يتم تقسيم الجزيئات الناتجة أيضًا على مراحل في 2 ، حتى تكون النتيجة 0 أو 1. على سبيل المثال ، الرقم 12310 في النظام الثنائي ويمكن تمثيل 11110112. والرقم 2010 سوف تبدو مثل 101002.

يشار إلى المؤشرين 10 و 2 على التوالي ،عشري ونظام ثنائي لأرقام الترميز. يُستخدم رمز التشفير الثنائي لتبسيط العمل بالقيم الممثلة في أنظمة أرقام مختلفة.

تستند أساليب برمجة الأرقام العشريةعلى "نقطة عائمة". لترجمة القيمة من النظام العشري إلى نظام الترميز الثنائي بشكل صحيح ، استخدم الصيغة N = M x qp. M عبارة عن mantissa (التعبير عن رقم بدون أي ترتيب) ، p هو ترتيب قيمة N ، و q هي أساس ترميز النظام (في حالتنا 2).

ليست كل الأرقام إيجابية. للتمييز بين الأرقام الموجبة والسالبة ، يترك الكمبيوتر مسافة 1 بت لترميز الحرف. هنا يمثل الصفر علامة زائد واحد يمثل علامة ناقص.

إن استخدام نظام الأرقام هذا يجعل من السهل على الكمبيوتر العمل باستخدام الأرقام. هذا هو السبب في أن التشفير الثنائي عالمي في عمليات الحوسبة.

الترميز الثنائي للمعلومات في الكمبيوتر

الترميز الثنائي للمعلومات النصية

يتم ترميز كل حرف أبجدي بواسطة مجموعة خاصة بهالأصفار وتلك. يتكون النص من رموز مختلفة: الحروف (الكبيرة والصغيرة) ، والعلامات الحسابية والقيم المختلفة الأخرى. تتطلب معلومات النص الترميز استخدام 8 قيم ثنائية متتالية من 00000000 إلى 11111111. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكن تحويل 256 حرفًا مختلفًا.

لتجنب الارتباك في ترميز النص ،استخدم جداول خاصة من القيم لكل حرف. تحتوي على الأبجدية اللاتينية ، وعلامات حسابية وعلامات خاصة (على سبيل المثال ، € ، ¥ ، © وغيرها). رموز تباعد 128-255 ترميز الأبجدية الوطنية للبلاد.

لترميز 1 حرف ، مطلوب 8 بت من الذاكرة. لتبسيط الدرجات ، تساوي 8 بتات إلى 1 بايت ، بحيث يتم قياس إجمالي مساحة القرص لمعلومات النص بالبايت.

مبدأ الترميز ثنائي

معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية مجهزةالجدول القياسي لـ ASCII (الكود القياسي الأمريكي لتبادل المعلومات). وتستخدم الجداول الأخرى أيضاً حيث يختلف نظام تشفير معلومات النصوص. على سبيل المثال ، يسمى أول ترميز أحرف معروف KOI-8 (رمز تبادل المعلومات هو 8 بت) ، ويعمل على أجهزة الكمبيوتر مع نظام التشغيل UNIX. كما يوجد على نطاق واسع جدول الرموز CP1251 ، الذي تم إنشاؤه لنظام التشغيل Windows.

ترميز ثنائي للأصوات

سبب آخر لماذا الترميز ثنائيهي طريقة عالمية لمعلومات البرمجة - إنها بساطتها عند التعامل مع الملفات الصوتية. أي موسيقى هي موجة صوتية ذات سعة واتساع مختلف للتذبذب. تعتمد هذه المعلمات على حجم الصوت ودرجة الصوت.

برمجة موجة صوتية ، الكمبيوتريقسمها مشروط إلى عدة أجزاء ، أو "اختيارات". يمكن أن يكون عدد هذه العينات كبيرًا ، لذا فهناك 65536 توليفة مختلفة من الأصفار والأخرى. وبالتالي ، فإن أجهزة الكمبيوتر الحديثة مجهزة ببطاقات صوتية 16 بت ، مما يعني استخدام 16 رقمًا ثنائيًا لتشفير عينة واحدة من الموجة الصوتية.

لتشغيل الملف الصوتي ، يعالج الكمبيوتر تتابعات الشفرة الثنائية المبرمجة ويربطها بموجة مستمرة واحدة.

رمز ترميز ثنائي

رسومات الترميز

يمكن تقديم المعلومات الرسوميةشكل رسومات أو رسوم بيانية أو صور أو شرائح في PowerPoint. أي صورة تتكون من النقاط الصغيرة - البكسلات ، والتي يمكن رسمها بألوان مختلفة. يتم ترميز لون كل بكسل وحفظه ، وفي النهاية نحصل على صورة كاملة.

إذا كانت الصورة باللون الأسود والأبيض ، فستكون الشفرة لكل بكسليمكن أن يكون واحدًا أو صفرًا. إذا كنت تستخدم 4 ألوان ، فإن الرمز لكل منهم يتكون من رقمين: 00 ، 01 ، 10 أو 11. يميز هذا المبدأ جودة أي معالجة صور. تؤثر زيادة أو تقليل السطوع أيضًا على عدد الألوان المستخدمة. في أحسن الأحوال ، يميز الكمبيوتر حوالي 16 777 216 ظلال.

رمز ترميز ثنائي

استنتاج

هناك طرق مختلفة للبرمجةالمعلومات ، من بينها الترميز ثنائي هو الأكثر فعالية. فقط باستخدام حرفين - 1 و 0 - الكمبيوتر يقرأ بسهولة معظم الملفات. في نفس الوقت ، تكون سرعة المعالجة أعلى بكثير ، على سبيل المثال ، من نظام البرمجة العشري. بساطة هذه الطريقة يجعلها لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها لأي تقنية. هذا هو السبب في أن التشفير الثنائي عالمي بين نظرائه.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Why is binary coding universal? Programming Methods

Why is binary coding universal? Programming Methods

The computer processes a large number ofinformation. Audio files, pictures, texts - all this must be reproduced or displayed. Why is binary coding a universal method of programming the information of any technical equipment?

What is the difference between encryption and encryption?

Often people identify the concepts of "coding"and "encryption", when in fact they have different meanings. So, encryption is the process of transforming information in order to conceal it. It can often be deciphered by the person who has changed the text, or specially trained people. Coding is used to process information and to simplify the work with it. Usually a common encoding table is used, familiar to everyone. It is also built into the computer.

why binary coding is universal

Binary coding principle

Binary coding is based onUse only two characters - 0 and 1 - to process information used by different devices. These signs were called binary digits, in English - binary digit, or bit. Each of the binary code symbols occupies the computer's memory in 1 bit. Why is binary coding a universal method of information processing? The fact is that it is easier for a computer to process fewer characters. This directly affects the productivity of the PC: the fewer functional tasks to perform the device, the higher the speed and quality of work.

programming methods

The principle of binary coding does not occuronly in programming. By alternating the deaf and sonorous drum beats, the inhabitants of Polynesia transmitted information to each other. A similar principle is also used in Morse code, where long and short sounds are used to transmit a message. The Telegraph ABC is still used today.

Where is binary coding used?

Binary encoding of information in the computeris used universally. Each file, be it music or text, must be programmed so that in the future it can be easily processed and read. The binary coding system is useful for working with symbols and numbers, audio files, graphics.

Binary coding of numbers

Now in computers numbers are presented incoded form, incomprehensible to an ordinary person. The use of Arabic numerals, as we imagine, is irrational for technology. The reason for this is the need to assign to each number its own unique symbol, which is sometimes impossible to do.

binary coding of numbers

There are two numeral systems: positional and non-positional. The non-position system is based on the use of Latin letters and is familiar to us in the form of Greek numerals. This way of recording is difficult enough to understand, so it was abandoned.

The position number system is used today. This includes binary, decimal, octal, and even hexadecimal encoding of information.

Decimal system of coding we use inlife. These are the familiar Arabic numerals, which are clear to every person. Binary coding of numbers differs using only zero and one.

Integer numbers are converted to a binary coding system by dividing them by 2. The resulting private ones are also divided in stages into 2, until the result is 0 or 1. For example, the number 12310 in the binary system can be represented as 11110112. And the number 2010 will look like 101002.

Indices 10 and 2 are denoted, respectively,decimal and binary system for coding numbers. The binary coding symbol is used to simplify the work with the values ​​represented in different number systems.

The methods of programming decimal numbers are basedon the "floating point". In order to correctly translate the value from decimal to binary coding system, use the formula N = M x qp. M is a mantissa (the expression of a number without any order), p is the order of the value of N, and q is the base of the system coding (in our case 2).

Not all numbers are positive. In order to distinguish between positive and negative numbers, the computer leaves a space of 1 bit to encode the character. Here zero represents a plus sign and a one represents a minus sign.

Using such a number system makes it easy for a computer to work with numbers. That's why binary coding is universal in computing processes.

binary coding of information in computer

Binary coding of textual information

Each alphabet character is encoded by its own setzeros and ones. The text consists of different symbols: letters (uppercase and lowercase), arithmetic signs and other different values. Coding text information requires the use of 8 consecutive binary values ​​from 00000000 to 11111111. In this way, 256 different characters can be converted.

To avoid confusion in the coding of the text,Use special tables of values ​​for each character. They contain the Latin alphabet, arithmetic signs and special signs (for example, €, ¥, © and others). Spacing symbols 128-255 encode the national alphabet of the country.

To encode 1 character, 8 bits of memory are required. To simplify the scores, 8 bits are equated to 1 byte, so the total disk space for the text information is measured in bytes.

binary coding principle

Most personal computers are equipped withthe standard table of ASCII (American Standard Code for Information Interchange). Other tables are also used in which the text information coding system is different. For example, the first known character encoding is called KOI-8 (the information exchange code is 8-bit), and it works on computers with UNIX OS. Also widely found is the table of codes CP1251, which was created for the Windows operating system.

Binary coding of sounds

Another reason why binary codingis a universal method of programming information - it's its simplicity when working with audio files. Any music is a sound wave of different amplitude and frequency of oscillation. From these parameters depends the volume of the sound and its pitch.

To program a sound wave, the computerdivides it conditionally into several parts, or "selections." The number of such samples can be large, so there are 65536 different combinations of zeros and ones. Accordingly, modern computers are equipped with 16-bit sound cards, which means using 16 binary digits to encode one sample of the sound wave.

To play the audio file, the computer processes the programmed binary code sequences and connects them to one continuous wave.

binary coding character

Coding graphics

Graphical information can be presented inthe form of drawings, diagrams, pictures or slides in PowerPoint. Any picture consists of small dots - pixels, which can be painted in different colors. The color of each pixel is coded and saved, and in the end we get a full-fledged image.

If the picture is black and white, the code for each pixelcan be either one or zero. If you use 4 colors, then the code for each of them consists of two digits: 00, 01, 10 or 11. This principle distinguishes the quality of any image processing. Increasing or decreasing the brightness also affects the number of colors used. At best, the computer distinguishes about 16 777 216 shades.

binary coding character

Conclusion

There are different methods of programminginformation, among which binary coding is the most effective. Just using two characters - 1 and 0 - the computer easily reads most of the files. At the same time, the processing speed is much higher than, for example, the decimal programming system. The simplicity of this method makes it irreplaceable for any technique. That's why binary coding is universal among its counterparts.

</ p>>
Read more: