/ / نقطة فارغة متطلبات النظام ونظرة عامة

نقطة متطلبات النظام فارغة ونظرة عامة

Point Blank هي لعبة مطلق النار متعددة اللاعبينأول شخص أصبح الانضباط السيبراني الناجح. ظهر المشروع في عام 2009 وبعد فترة قصيرة تم نشره في روسيا من قبل NCSoft. توضح هذه المقالة متطلبات النظام الخاصة بـ Point Blank ، بالإضافة إلى تاريخ تكوين اللعبة كتنظيم رياضي إلكتروني.

تاريخ اللعبة

حرفيا بعد عام من ظهور اللعبةوقد لوحظت عدادات من قبل عشاق الرياضة الإلكترونية. بسبب شعبية مطلق النار معترف بها باعتبارها الانضباط الرياضة. في هذه اللحظة ، تحتوي اللعبة على أكثر من 10 آلاف فريق تتنافس فيما بينها في بطولات مختلفة. لا يُعد Point Blank مشروعًا شائعًا جدًا ، لذا فإن جمهور وجمع الجوائز أصغر بكثير من CS. ومع ذلك ، هذا لم يمنع إنشاء مجتمع متماسك وودية للعبة.

كل عام هناك بطولات العالم وعشراتبطولات أصغر. متطلبات النظام تسمح لك Point Blank باللعب على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الضعيفة ، مما يساهم في تدفق اللاعبين الجدد ويجذب انتباه شرائح مختلفة من السكان.

متطلبات النظام فارغة

مزايا وعيوب اللعبة

واحدة من المزايا الرئيسية للنقطة فارغة هيرئيس البرلمان. لا يمكن مقارنة أي مطلق النار الأخرى (ما عدا أن "كول أوف ديوتي") مع هذه اللعبة على ديناميكيات. على الخريطة أثناء المعركة ، هناك دائما بعض الإجراءات ، لا تهدأ ضجيج الآلات الأوتوماتيكية لثانية واحدة ، ويتم اتخاذ القرارات من قبل اللاعبين على هذه الخطوة.

إلى الإيجابيات ، يمكنك أيضًا تضمين مجموعة متنوعة من الأوضاع.بالنسبة للمباريات الرسمية ، يتم استخدام القليل منها فقط ، لكن اللاعبين العاديين يتمتعون ببعض المرح. هنا سوف تجد فريق المعركة المعتاد للفريق ، والدفاع ونقطة الالتقاط ، حتى المعارك مع الديناصورات.

يفسد قليلا انطباع اللعبة عن اللاعبين أنفسهم ،التي يتم القبض على الخوادم. بما أن متطلبات نظام Point Blank هي ديمقراطية بما فيه الكفاية لتشغيل اللعبة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر منذ 6-7 سنوات ، فإن الجمهور ينمو إلى حجم كبير جدًا. هذا إلى حد ما يعوق تشكيل المجتمع الذي يفهمون ويعرفون كيفية لعب Point Blank.

أيضا إلى عيوب كبيرةكمية التبرع. الأشياء المال الحقيقي تغيير مظهر الأسلحة أو الشخصيات ، يمكنك تحسين مؤشرات الدروع أو القوة القتالية. وبسبب هذا ، يعاني التوازن بين الفرق.

الحد الأدنى من متطلبات النظام الفارغة

Point Blank System Requirements

لبدء اللعبة في ذات جودة منخفضة لكتحتاج إلى التكوين التالي: معالج Intel Pentium 4 أو تمثيلي من AMD و 512 ميغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 1 غيغابايت على محرك الأقراص الثابتة للتثبيت. بالنسبة إلى Point Blank أيضًا ، فإن متطلبات النظام الدنيا تعني اتصالاً مستقرًا بالإنترنت.

للحصول على رسومات عالية الجودة ، تحتاج إلى: معالج ثنائي النواة بسرعة 3 غيغاهرتز و 1 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 256 ميغابايت على بطاقة الفيديو.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Point Blank System Requirements and Overview

Point Blank system requirements and overview

Point Blank is a multiplayer shooter gamethe first person who has become quite successful cyber-discipline. The project appeared in 2009 and after a short time it was published in Russia by NCSoft. This article describes the system requirements of Point Blank, as well as the history of the formation of the game as an e-sports discipline.

History of the game

Literally a year after the appearance of the game oncounters were noticed by e-sports fans. Because of the popularity of the shooter recognized as a sport discipline. At the moment, the game has more than 10 thousand teams that compete among themselves at various tournaments. Point Blank is not a super-popular project, so the audience and prize pools are much smaller than in CS. However, this did not prevent the creation of a cohesive and friendly community of the game.

Every year there are world championships and dozenssmaller tournaments. System requirements Point Blank allow you to play on weak computers, which contributes to the influx of new players and attract the attention of different segments of the population.

system requirements point blank

The advantages and disadvantages of the game

One of the main advantages of Point Blank isdynamics. No other shooter (except that "Col of Duty") can not be compared with this game on the dynamics. On the map during the battle, there are always some actions, the noise of the automatic machines does not subside for a second, and decisions by the players are taken on the move.

To the pluses, you can also include a variety of modes. For official matches only a few are used, but ordinary players have some fun. Here you will find the usual battle team for the team, defense and capture points, even battles with dinosaurs.

A little spoil the impression of the game the players themselves,which are caught on the servers. Since the system requirements of Point Blank are sufficiently democratic to run the game on computers 6-7 years ago, the audience grows to too large a size. This somewhat hinders the formation of a community in which they understand and know how to play Point Blank.

Also to drawbacks is a largeamount of donate. Things for real money change the appearance of weapons or characters, you can improve the indicators of armor or combat power. Because of this, the balance between teams suffers.

point blank minimum system requirements

Point Blank System Requirements

To start the game at low quality youyou need the following configuration: Intel Pentium 4 processor or analog from AMD, 512 MB of RAM and 1 GB on the hard drive for installation. Also for Point Blank, the minimum system requirements imply a stable Internet connection.

For high quality graphics, you need: 2-core processor 3 GHz, 1 GB of RAM and 256 MB on the video card.

</ p>>
Read more: