/ / تحريك الفطائر مع الجبن

خبز، الفطائر، ب، جبن الكوخ

الفطائر المحشوة هي "مريحة جدا"الطبق. أولاً ، يمكن إعداده مسبقًا وتجميده ، أي أنه سيكون لديك دائمًا "احتياطي استراتيجي" في متناول اليد في حالة وصول الزائرين غير المتوقعين أو عدم وجود وقت للطهي. وثانيا ، الفطائر ، مثل الفطائر ، يمكنك الطهي مع أي ملء تقريبا. يمكن أن تكون الفطائر المحشوة وجبة خفيفة أو حلويات ، وإذا كانت محشوة باللحم ، يمكنك الحصول على طبق كامل لتناول طعام الغداء أو العشاء.

اليوم سوف نخبرك عن كيفية تحضير الفطائرالجبن. يمكن تقسيم العملية الكاملة لطهي هذا الطبق إلى مرحلتين. في أولهم سنقوم بطهي الفطائر بأنفسهم. وفي الثانية - سنقوم بإعداد الحشوة ولفها في الفطائر.

لملء ، الفطائر رقيقة مناسبة ،أعدت من العجين الطازج. بالتأكيد كل طباخ له وصفة خاصة به لخبز هذه الفطائر. يفضل شخص ما استخدام اللبن لصنع العجين ، يعتبره شخص ما إضافة إجبارية لنشا الطحين. حسنا ، للمبتدئين ، سوف نقدم وصفة بسيطة للفطائر الجميلة.

خذ كأسين من الحليب ، إضافة اثنينملعقة من السكر وثلث ملعقة صغيرة من الملح. لنضع بيضتين في نفس الوعاء. يتم خلط كل هذا مع خلاط ونبدأ في إضافة الدقيق ، وسوف يستغرق اثنين من النظارات. استمر في خلط العجين مع الخلاط ، أضف ثلاث ملاعق من الزيت النباتي ونصف ملعقة صغيرة من الصودا ، والتي يجب أن تنطفئ بالخل.

العجين جاهز ، يمكنك البدء في تحضير الفطائر. الفرن هو أكثر ملاءمة في مقالي خاصة مع جوانب منخفضة وطلاء غير لاصقة. الفطائر المخبوزة تكدس كومة على طبق من ذهب.

الآن نحن بحاجة إلى إعداد التعبئة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الفطائر مع الجبن يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة ليس فقط الحلو ، ولكن أيضا أشرطة خفيفة.

لإعداد الحشوات المملحة ، دعونا نلقينصف كيلو من الجبن ، اخلطيها مع البيض المخفوق والملح والخضر. إذا كان الحشوة جافة قليلاً ، يمكنك إضافة القليل من الكريما الحامضة أو المايونيز. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنك خلط الجبن مع الجبن المبشور بنسبة اثنين إلى واحد.

بعد الفطائر مع الجبن في كثير من الأحيان على استعداد معخيار ملء الحلو. أبسط وصفة لإعداده هو أن يتم خلط الجبن مع البيض المخفوق والسكر. للحصول على نصف كيلو من الجبن تحتاج إلى بيضة واحدة وحول كوب من السكر ، ومع ذلك ، فإن العنصر الأخير من الأفضل أن تضيف إلى الذوق. لإضافة نكهة إلى الحشوة ، يمكنك إضافة سكر الفانيليا أو القرفة أو قشر الحمضيات.

الفطائر مع الجبن هي لذيذة جدا ،إذا تم استخدام الفاكهة أو التوت كمضاف للحشو. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك إضافة الزبيب أو المشمش المجفف إلى الجبن. للقيام بذلك ، ينبغي غسل الفواكه المجففة وغارقة في الماء المغلي لجعلها أكثر ليونة. ثم تنتشر الزبيب على منخل لجعل الماء الزجاجي ، وتضاف إلى كتلة اللبن الرائب.

يمكن استخدامها لملء وتعبئةالتوت والفواكه الطازجة. على سبيل المثال، اتضح الفطائر لذيذة جدا مع جبن قريش والفراولة. لإعداد الطبقة الذواقة ينبغي أن تكون مختلطة مع اللبن الرائب والحليب والفراولة مقطعة إلى قطع وتخلط بلطف مع كتلة الجبن. يمكنك استخدام لإعداد الحشوات وغيرها من التوت أو الفواكه.

لذلك ، لدينا الفطائر والحشو ، نبدأعملية الحشو. نأخذ فطيرة واحدة ونضع ملعقة من حشوها ونطفئها. انهيار فطيرة يمكن أن يكون مظروفا أو أنبوب ، شخص ما مثل ذلك.

الفطائر الجاهزة محشوة جبن المنزلية ، تحتاجيقلى في مقلاة مع الزبدة ، وتحولت بحيث تتكون القشرة من كلا الجانبين. يمكنك أيضًا تحضير الفطائر المحضرة في الفرن ووضعها على صينية خبز مدهونة بالدهان وقليلًا من الدهن بالكريمة الحامضة.

ويمكنك ، مع الاستعدادات ، طهي الطعام بسرعةكعكة فطيرة. لهذا من الأفضل استخدام شكل الانقسام ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا استخدام مقلاة. نضع الفطائر في شكل ، مثل الكعك للكعكة ، وربطها بطبقة رقيقة من الحشوة. قمة لدينا كعكة مع القشدة الحامضة أو الزبدة وإرسالها إلى الفرن. بمجرد أن تصبح القمة وردية - جاهزة. نحن نستخرج "أعمالنا الفنية" من الفرن ونقطعها ، مثل الكعكة ، إلى قطاعات. نحن نقدم الشاي أو القهوة.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Stir pancakes with cottage cheese

Bake pancakes with cottage cheese

Stuffed pancakes are very "convenient"dish. Firstly, it can be prepared in advance and frozen, that is, you will always have a "strategic reserve" at hand in case unexpected visitors arrive or there is no time for cooking. And secondly, pancakes, like pies, you can cook with almost any filling. Stuffed pancakes can be snack or dessert, and if stuffed with meat, you get a full dish for lunch or dinner.

Today we will tell you how to prepare pancakes withcottage cheese. The whole process of cooking this dish can be divided into two stages. On the first of them we will cook the pancakes themselves. And on the second - we will prepare the filling and wrap it in pancakes.

For filling, thin pancakes are suitable,prepared from fresh dough. Surely every cook has his own recipe for baking such pancakes. Someone prefers to use yogurt for making dough, someone considers it an obligatory additive to flour starch. Well, for beginners, we will offer a simple recipe for fine pancakes.

Take two glasses of milk, add twoa spoonful of sugar and a third of a teaspoon of salt. Let's put two eggs in the same bowl. All this is mixed with a mixer and we begin to add flour, it will take two glasses. Continuing to mix the dough with a mixer, add three spoons of vegetable oil and half a spoonful of soda, which must be extinguished with vinegar.

The dough is ready, you can start baking pancakes. Their furnace is more convenient in special frying pans with low sides and non-stick coating. Baked pancakes stack a pile on a plate.

Now we need to prepare the filling. It should be noted that pancakes with cottage cheese can be made not only sweet, but also snack bars.

To prepare the salted fillings, let's takehalf a kilo of cottage cheese, mix it with a beaten egg, salt and greens. If the filling is a bit dry, then you can add a little sour cream or mayonnaise. If desired, you can mix cottage cheese with grated cheese in a ratio of two to one.

But still pancakes with cottage cheese are often cooked withsweet filling option. The simplest recipe for its preparation is that the cottage cheese is mixed with whipped eggs and sugar. For half a kilo of cottage cheese you need one egg and about a glass of sugar, however, the last ingredient is better to add to taste. To add flavor to the filling, you can add vanilla sugar, cinnamon or a citrus peel.

Pancakes with cottage cheese are very tasty,if fruit or berries are used as an additive for the filling. For example, you can add raisins or dried apricots to cottage cheese. To do this, dried fruits should be washed and soaked in boiling water to make them softer. Then the raisins are spread on a sieve to make the glass water, and add to the curd mass.

Can be used for filling and fillingfresh berries and fruits. For example, pancakes with cottage cheese and strawberries are very tasty. To make such a delicious filling, mix the cottage cheese with the condensed milk, and cut the strawberries into pieces and gently mix with the curd mass. You can use for the preparation of fillings and other berries or fruits.

So, we have pancakes and stuffing, we startthe process of stuffing. We take one pancake, put a spoonful of stuffing on it and turn it off. Collapse a pancake can be an envelope or a tube, someone like it.

Ready-made pancakes stuffed with cottage cheese, you needfry in a pan with butter, turning over so that the crust is formed from both sides. You can also bake prepared pancakes in the oven, laying them on a greased baking sheet and slightly anointing the top with sour cream.

And you can, with the preparations, quickly cookpancake cake. For this it is more convenient to use a split form, but you can also use a frying pan. We put pancakes into shape, like cakes for cake, sandwiching them with a thin layer of filling. Top our cake with sour cream or butter and send it to the oven. As soon as the top becomes rosy - ready. We extract our "work of art" from the oven and cut it, like cake, into sectors. We serve for tea or coffee.

</ p>>
Read more: