/ / الفطائر الفطائر: أطباق مفيدة للأطفال والكبار

الفطائر: أطباق صحية للأطفال والكبار

الخضروات ليس فقط النباتيين. هذه الهدايا الفاتنة من الطبيعة كل واحد منا ، بطريقة أو بأخرى ، تؤكل كل يوم. بعض في شكل السلطة ، والبعض الآخر - كما الضمادات للشوربات ، والبعض الآخر لا يزال اختيار الخضار للثاني كطبق جانبي. هناك الكثير من الخيارات. وجميعهم يستحقون الاهتمام. الملفوف يأخذ مكانا خاصا في النظام الغذائي. هذه الخضار غنية ليس فقط في السليلوز ، ولكن أيضا مع العديد من الفيتامينات المفيدة. وهي متاحة في أي وقت من السنة. يمكن دائما العثور على الملفوف على رفوف المتاجر. ربما هذا هو السبب في أن معظم الناس يستخدمونه في كثير من الأحيان.

الفطائر مع اللفت
في الطبخ (باستثناء الحساء والسلطات) هو معروفالعديد من وصفات الدورات الثانية من الملفوف. هذا ليس فقط ملء الفطائر والفطائر. كثير منا يعرف الفطائر الطحين. هذا الطبق مغرم جداً بالأطفال. ولكن حتى أكثر لذيذ هي الفطائر كرنب. للوهلة الأولى يبدو غير متوافق: الفطائر الصغيرة الخصبة ، وبجانب الخضار من الحديقة. في الواقع ، الفطائر هي أكثر نعومة وأكثر نعومة من تلك التي أعدت من الطحين. من السهل طهيها ، ولن يستغرق الأمر سوى القليل من الوقت. من المنتجات على طاولة المطبخ يجب أن تكون: ½ جزء من متوسط ​​الرأس ، 2 بيضة ، قليل من الملح ، وزيت نباتي و 2 ملعقة طعام من الطحين.

تحضير الفطائر الملفوف تبدأ عادةإعداد المنتج الرئيسي. يجب أن يتم قطع الملفوف إلى 2-3 أجزاء ويتم غليها في ماء مغلي مع الملح لمدة 10 دقائق ، ثم يتم إخراج الملفوف من الماء وتركه يستنزف بشكل صحيح. على وجه اليقين ، يمكنك انتزاع يديك بخفة. بعد ذلك ، طهي الخضار من خلال مفرمة اللحم ، إضافة المكونات المتبقية وفقا للوصفة ، مزج الحشوة. يتم تحضيرها مع ملعقة لتنتشر على مقلاة بزيت مغلي. لتحميص الفطائر ، يجب أن يكون الملفوف هو نفسه الدقيق. أكلها بشكل أفضل في شكل ساخن ، سقيفة قشدة حامضة طفيفة.

وصفات الفطائر من الملفوف
كما تعلمون ، يتم إعداد الفطائر ل Shrovetide. لكن هذا لا يعني بالضرورة أنه يجب أن يكون فقط من الدقيق. هناك وصفات ممتازة لصنع الفطائر من الملفوف. خارجيا ، فهي متشابهة جدا ، ولكن الطعم على الفور يمكنك أن ترى الفرق. أولا ، إعداد المنتجات الضرورية: 0.5 كيلوغرام من الملفوف ، 2 بصل ، 3 بيضات ، ملعقة صغيرة من صودا الخبز ، 5 ملاعق كبيرة من الطحين ، وكالعادة الزيت النباتي.

خطوة خطوة تكنولوجيا الطبخ

  1. يجب قطع الملفوف الطازج ، رشه بالملح وحركه مع اليدين حتى يطلق العصير.
  2. افردي البصل في مقلاة في الزيت.
  3. يتم الجمع بين جميع المكونات معا ومختلطة بدقة. يجب أن تنطفئ الصودا أولاً بملعقة من الزبادي.
  4. من الاختبار المستقبلي يمكن بالفعل تحضير الفطائر مع المعتادالطريقة. هم الخصبة وجميلة جدا. يمكنك أن تأكل مثل هذا لذيذ مع القشدة الحامضة أو الزبدة. كما تريد. علاوة على ذلك ، حتى بعد التبريد ، لا يفقدون سحرهم.

الفطائر النباتية
يمكن للطهاة ذوي الخبرة أن يخبروا الكثير من الأشياء المفيدةمبتدئين. بعد كل شيء ، يمكن طهي الفطائر النباتية على الإطلاق من أي منتج: الملفوف والبطاطس والكوسة والباذنجان. لذيذ جدا هي الفطائر المصنوعة من البصل. مذاقها الناعم والمليء بالفرح سيسعد الجميع. مظهر غير عادي جدًا ينتج منتجات من القرنبيط والسبانخ والبنجر والجزر. تبدو فطائر تبدو مثيرة للاهتمام خاصة من خليط من الخضروات. سوف يحتاجون إلى المنتجات التالية: 3 بطاطس ، 2 طماطم ، 2 بيضة ، لمبة ، 2 كوسة صغيرة ، مجموعة من البصل الأخضر ، 5 فصوص من الثوم والملح والدقيق والفلفل والشبت الأخضر.

إعداد

  1. يجب طحن البطاطا المقشرة والكوسة على مبشرة أو في مزيج.
  2. قطع المنتجات المتبقية إلى قطع صغيرة.
  3. ادمج كل شيء في وعاء واحد ، ثم أضيفي المكونات المتبقية ، وعجن العجين.
  4. خبز الفطائر في الزيت المغلي ، القلي القلي من الجانبين.

العملية بسيطة للغاية ، لذلك ليس من الصعب إعداد مثل هذه المعجزة لتناول الافطار.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Pancakes fritters: useful dishes for children and adults

Pancakes: healthy dishes for children and adults

Vegetables like not only vegetarians. These appetizing gifts of nature each of us, one way or another, eaten every day. Some in the form of salads, others - as dressings for soups, and still others choose vegetables for the second as a side dish. There are lots of options. And all of them are worthy of attention. Cabbage takes a special place in the diet. This vegetable is rich not only in cellulose, but also with many useful vitamins. It is available at any time of the year. Cabbage can always be found on the shelves of stores. Perhaps that's why most people use it so often.

pancakes with kale
In cooking (except soups and salads) it is knownmany recipes of second courses from cabbage. This is not only the filling for pies and pancakes. Many of us know flour pancakes. This dish is very fond of children. But even more delicious are pancakes kale. At first glance it seems incompatible: lush little pancakes, and next to the vegetable from the garden. In fact, pancakes are much more tender and softer than those prepared from flour. It's easy to cook them, and it will take very little time. Of the products on the kitchen table should be: ½ part of the average head, 2 eggs, a little salt, vegetable oil and 2 tablespoons of flour.

Prepare cabbage pancakes usually begin withpreparation of the main product. The cabbage should be cut into 2-3 parts and boiled in boiling water with salt for about 10 minutes. Then the cabbage should be taken out of the water and let it drain properly. For certainty, you can wring your hands lightly. After this, cook the vegetable through a meat grinder, add the remaining ingredients according to the recipe, mix the stuffing. Prepared semifinished with a spoon to spread on a skillet with boiling oil. To fry pancakes, cabbage should be the same as flour. Eat them better in hot form, lightly watering sour cream.

recipes for pancakes from cabbage
As you know, pancakes are prepared for Shrovetide. But this does not mean that they must necessarily be only from flour. There are excellent recipes for making pancakes from cabbage. Externally, they are very similar, but the taste immediately you can see the difference. First, prepare the necessary products: 0.5 kilograms of cabbage, 2 onions, 3 eggs, a teaspoon of baking soda, 5 tablespoons of flour and, as usual, vegetable oil.

Step by step cooking technology

  1. Fresh cabbage should be chopped, sprinkled with salt and rubbed with hands until it releases juice.
  2. Shred the onion in a frying pan in oil.
  3. All components are combined together and thoroughly mixed. Soda must first be extinguished with a spoon of yogurt.
  4. From the received test it is already possible to bake pancakes with the usualway. They are very lush and beautiful. You can eat such yummy with sour cream or butter. As you like. Moreover, even after cooling, they do not lose their charm.

vegetable pancakes
Experienced cooks can tell a lot of useful thingsnewcomers. After all, vegetable fritters can be cooked absolutely from any product: cabbage, potatoes, zucchini and eggplant. Very delicious are pancakes made from onions. Their soft, slightly sweetish taste will delight everyone. Very unusual in appearance produce products from broccoli and spinach, beets and carrots. Especially interesting look pancakes from a mixture of vegetables. They will need the following products: 3 potatoes, 2 tomatoes, 2 eggs, a bulb, 2 small zucchini, a bunch of green onions, 5 cloves of garlic, salt, flour, pepper and dill.

Preparation

  1. Cleaned potatoes and zucchini should be grinded on a grater or in a combine.
  2. Cut the remaining products into small pieces.
  3. Combine everything in one bowl, add the remaining ingredients, knead the dough.
  4. Bake pancakes in boiling oil, gently frying from both sides.

The process is quite simple, so it is not difficult to prepare such a miracle for breakfast.

</ p>>
Read more: