/ / ملون والمأكولات الشيشانية مقنعة

المأكولات الشيشانية الملونة وجذابة

واحدة من أقدم المأكولات في القوقازالمطبخ الشيشاني. ويشمل لحم الضأن والدواجن والثوم البري والجبن والجبن والكرنب والذرة. المكونات الرئيسية للمطبخ هي الفلفل والثوم والبصل والزعتر ، وبطبيعة الحال ، التوابل الحارة. أطباق المطبخ الشيشاني لذيذة ومغذية ، عالية السعرات الحرارية ، ويستوعبها الجسم بسهولة.

المطبخ الشيشاني
يضاف الخضار إلى أي طبق ، بغض النظر عنهذا الوقت من العام. إنه شبيه بالملح ، ولهذا السبب يوجد الكثير من الفيتامينات في أطباق المطبخ الشيشاني. يتم تقديم اللحوم دائماً مع توابل الثوم. في تلك الأوقات التي لم يكن فيها ثلاجات ولم يكن هناك مكان لتخزين اللحوم لفترة طويلة ، كان اللحم الشيشان المجفف ، الذي أنتج أيضًا عددًا كبيرًا من الأطباق المختلفة. في الشتاء وأوائل الربيع ، يأكل الشيشان الكراميل ، وفي الصيف - نبات القراص. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المطبخ الشيشاني يتميز بالنعومة والاعتدال. هذا ملحوظ بشكل خاص عندما تنظر إلى سكان الجمهورية - ومن بينهم عدد قليل من البدناء ذوي الوزن الزائد. تشتهر الشيشان بالمأكولات التقليدية. في بلاد مختلفة ، المطبخ الشيشاني هو أيضا بشعبية كبيرة. يمكن العثور على وصفات تحتوي على صورة لكثير من الأطباق في المجلات. دعونا نفكر بعض منهم.

وصفات الشيشان

بيلاو

لطهي بيلاف بالطريقة الشيشانية:

- الأرز (600 جرام) ؛

- حوالي ستة أكواب من الماء ؛

- نصف كيلو من لحم الضأن الطازج ؛

- نصف كيلو غرام من الجزر ؛

- البصل (200 غرام) ؛

- تسمين الدهون (240 غرام) ؛

- الملح والفلفل والتوابل.

أولا ، من الضروري أن نقع الأرز في البرد قليلاالمياه المملحة (ملعقة واحدة من الملح لكل لتر من الماء). في هذا الوقت، ولحم الضأن الطازج تحتاج لخفض قطع متوسطة الحجم، وتحمص في مرجل على الدهون ذيل الأغنام حار جدا وذاب، وما قبل الملح والفلفل، وإضافة التوابل. وينبغي أن يضاف اللحم إلى البصل والجزر، قبل قطع الشرائط. الاستمرار في القلي ، وخفض الحرارة قليلا. في وقت مبكر من الضروري غلي المرق من عظام المرق. وقد صب هذا الحساء في غلاية مع اللحوم والخضروات (في حالة عدم وجود الماء مرق يمكن استخدامها). ثم يجب أن يكون هناك وضع الأرز المنقوع، وعاء الطبخ أغلق عند درجة حرارة منخفضة لمدة 50 دقيقة، وسكب المرق أو الماء إذا لزم الأمر. طبق جاهز مع رش الخضر. حتى إعداد بيلاف، الذي يمثل المطبخ الشيشان. وصفات وأطباق أخرى بسيطة للغاية. هنا مثال آخر.

الكعك على أساس الذرةالطحين ، وتسمى المخبر أو churek. لإعدادها من الضروري أن يكون: دقيق الذرة (20 غراما) ، حوالي مائة غرام من الماء والملح (حسب الذوق). أولا ينخل الدقيق. ثم يتم تسخين المياه إلى درجة حرارة حوالي 50 درجة مئوية. الجمع بين الماء والدقيق ، يعجن العجين. يعتبر النموذج القياسي شكلًا مستديرًا. انها هذه الكعك مصنوعة من الاختبار. سمك يجب أن يكون حوالي 2 سم. في المقلاة ، فإنها لا تصب الزيت أو الدهون أبداً - فهي ببساطة تُخبز وتحل دوريا. باستخدام هذه الكعك المسطح ، استخدم معظم الأطباق التي يعتمد عليها المطبخ الشيشاني.

وصفات المطبخ الشيشاني مع الصور

ناعمة ، ولكنها غنية بما فيه الكفاية من الشعوبالشيشان تبهر بتنوعها وتقاليدها. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون التجارب ، تجدر تجربة بعض الأطباق ، وربما يجذب المطبخ الشيشاني جميع أفراد العائلة ويصبح الشخص الرئيسي في المنزل.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Colorful and compelling Chechen cuisine

Colorful and compelling Chechen cuisine

One of the most ancient cuisines in the CaucasusChechen cuisine. It includes mutton, poultry, wild garlic, cheese, cottage cheese, pumpkin, corn. The main ingredients of the cuisine are pepper, garlic, onions, thyme and, of course, spicy seasonings. Dishes of Chechen cuisine are delicious, nutritious, high-calorie and easily absorbed by the body.

Chechen cuisine
Greenery is added to any dish, regardless ofseason. It is akin to salt, which is why a lot of vitamins are in the dishes of Chechen cuisine. Meat is always served with garlic seasoning. In those times when there were no refrigerators and there was nowhere to store meat for a long time, the Chechens dried meat, which also produced a huge number of various dishes. In winter and early spring, the Chechen people eat caramel, and in the summer - nettle. It is worth noting that the Chechen cuisine is characterized by softness and moderation. This is especially noticeable when you look at the inhabitants of the republic - among them there are few obese people with excessive weight. Chechnya is famous for its traditional cuisine. In different countries, Chechen cuisine is also very popular. Recipes with a photo of many dishes can be found in magazines. Let's consider some of them.

chechen recipes

Pilaf

To cook pilaf in the Chechen way:

- rice (600 grams);

- about six glasses of water;

- half a kilo of fresh lamb;

- half a kilogram of carrots;

- onions (200 grams);

- fattening fat (240 grams);

- salt, pepper, seasonings.

First it is necessary to soak the rice in a cold slightlysalted water (one tablespoon of salt per liter of water). At this time, the fresh mutton meat should be cut into small pieces of medium size, fry them in a cauldron on melted and heavily heated fatty fat, pre-seasoned, pepper and seasoning. To the meat should be added onions and carrots pre-cut into strips. Continue to fry, slightly reducing the heat. In advance it is necessary to boil broth from broth bones. This broth is poured into a cauldron with meat and vegetables (in the absence of broth, water can be used). Then there should be put the soaked rice, close the pot and cook on low heat for about 50 minutes, if necessary, adding broth or water. Ready dish sprinkled with greens. This is how pilaf is cooked, which is represented by Chechen cuisine. Recipes and other dishes are quite simple. Here is another example.

Cakes based on cornflour, are called a detective or a churek. For their preparation it is necessary to have: corn flour (20 grams), about one hundred grams of water, salt (to taste). First they sift the flour. The water is then heated to a temperature of about 50 ° C. Combine the water and flour, knead the dough. The standard form is considered to be a round shape. It's these cakes made from the test. Thickness they should be about two centimeters. In the pan, they never pour oil or fat - they simply bake, periodically turning over. With these flat cakes used most of the dishes on which the Chechen cuisine is based.

Chechen cuisine recipes with photos

A soft, but rich enough cuisine of peoplesChechnya impresses with its diversity and traditions. For those who like experiments, it is worth trying some of its dishes, and perhaps the Chechen cuisine will appeal to all family members and become the main one in the house.

</ p>>
Read more: