/ / 300 غرام من الدقيق - كم عدد الأكياس ، أو كتلة الطعام

300 غرام من الدقيق - كم من النظارات هناك، أو كتلة من المواد الغذائية

كل بيت له أمر خاص به ، خاصةالمطبخ. بعد تعلمنا لإعادة إنتاج الوصفات المفضلة للأم ووالدتها ، فإن العشيقة الشابة ، كقاعدة عامة ، تعتمد أيضًا كل الحيل وخفايا القياس "بالعين" والفوارق الدقيقة الأخرى. ولكن في وقت لاحق ، عند إتقان آفاق جديدة للطهي ، هناك عقبات غير متوقعة بسبب الطرق المختلفة لتقديم وصفات الطعام. خاصة أنها تتعلق بقياس عدد المكونات. لذلك هناك أسئلة: "300 غرام من الطحين - كم عدد النظارات؟" ، أو: "كم غرام في ثلاث ملاعق صغيرة؟" حتى لو لم تكن هناك مقاييس في المطبخ ، يمكنك بسهولة الخروج من هذا الوضع. لفترة طويلة هناك جداول خاصة تساعد على تحديد كتلة وحجم المنتجات.

300 غرام من الطحين كم عدد النظارات

تقوم الأنسة في المطبخ بعملها الخاص كل يومشيء خاص وذيذه جدا. في معظم الحالات ، يحدث أن يتم إعداد العديد من الأطباق من الذاكرة ، وليس مراقبة وزن المنتجات. لكن إذا أرادت الفتاة مفاجأة عائلتها بكعكة احتفالية ، فعليها مراقبة النسب بالضبط. على سبيل المثال ، لمثل هذا الطبق تحتاج إلى معرفة: 300 غرام من الطحين - كم عدد النظارات؟ على مدى دقة يتم حساب عدد المكونات ، والنتيجة نفسها تعتمد.

300 غرام من الدقيق: كم عدد النظارات والملاعق؟

غالبًا ما يحدث أن تتكسر المقاييس ،أو لم يكن لديك الوقت لشرائها. ثم سوف تأتي المساعدة بالضرورة نصيحة خاصة ، والتي بفضلها سوف تكون قادرة على معرفة: 300 غرام من الطحين - كم عدد النظارات؟

300 غرام من الطحين كم عدد النظارات

إذا أخذنا الزجاج القياسي المعتاد ، فيالذي 250 مل ، من السهل تحديد وزن المنتج. على سبيل المثال ، لن يكون من الصعب معرفة: 300 غرام من الدقيق - كم عدد النظارات؟ في مثل هذا الزجاج ، لا يصلح إلا 160 جرامًا ، ومن ثم 300 جرامًا - 1،875 كوبًا. وبطريقة أخرى ، يمكنك وزن هذا المنتج بالطريقة التالية: تناول وعاء نصف لتر وصب الدقيق هناك. إذا كان الوزن أساسيًا لجرام ، فيمكنك ببساطة وضع نظارتين كاملتين إضافيتين مع ملعقة مع توقع وجود 25 في غرفة الطعام و 10 غرامات في غرفة الشاي.

كيفية قياس أنواع مختلفة من الطحين؟

يجب أن نتذكر أن الدقيق يختلفالأنواع ، على سبيل المثال ، الحبوب والبطاطس والقمح والذرة. لهذا يجب أن تفهم: 300 غرام من الدقيق - كم عدد النظارات؟ يحتوي على زجاج رقيقة: الطحين شجاع - 170 غراما من البطاطا - 200 القمح - الذرة 160 - 160. تحتوي ملعقة كبيرة: الطحين شجاع - 20 غراما، والبطاطا - 30، القمح - الذرة و 25 - 30. وفي ملعقة صغيرة يحتوي : gritty - 7 غرام ، والبطاطس - 10 ، والقمح - 10 ، والذرة - 10. بفضل هذه النصائح ، يمكنك أن تزن 300 غرام من الطحين ، وكم عدد النظارات التي تحتاجها للحصول على وصفة.

300 غرام من الطحين هو كم عدد النظارات

المعرفة المطلوبة عند قياس وزن المنتجات

من أجل معرفة الوزن الدقيق للمنتج ، يجب الالتزام بالنصائح التالية:

  • إذا كنت تقيس الأطعمة السائلة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى ملء النظارات والملاعق إلى الأعلى.
  • قياس وزن المنتجات في حاوية ، لا يمكنك دهنها - وهذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على الطحين. لأنه ، على سبيل المثال ، يزن الطحين في الكأس 160 جرامًا ، وفي شكل مضغوط - 210 جرامًا.
  • تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه عندما تتقلب الرطوبة ، سيزن المنتج بشكل مختلف ، على سبيل المثال ، سيكون السكر المبلل أثقل من الجفاف.
  • يجب أن تكون المنتجات السائبة غير مقسمة ، وبعد ذلك ، تنخل وتنبذ برفق ما تبقى.

    300 غرام من الطحين كم عدد النظارات

  • وينبغي وضع المنتجات اللزجة ، مثل الحليب المكثف والمربى والقشدة الحامضة ، في كأس بحيث تتشكل شريحة صغيرة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك قياس جميع المنتجات بشكل صحيح.
  • من المهم أن نتذكر أن العوامل التالية ينبغي أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار عند قياس فقدان الوزن المنتجات: الرطوبة، ونضارة وهيكله.

جدول وزن المنتج

المعلومات المقدمة في هذه المقالة ،ضرورية من أجل حساب وزن المنتج بدقة. وبهذه الطريقة ، من السهل جدًا قياس كتلة المكونات في المنزل. بمساعدة هذه المذكرة ، ستتمكن العشيقة من طهي وجبة غداء لذيذة ورائعة.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / 300 grams of flour - how many glasses are there, or the mass of food

300 grams of flour - how many glasses are there, or the mass of food

Each house has its own order, especiallykitchen. Having learned to reproduce favorite grandmother's and mother's recipes, the young mistress, as a rule, also adopts all tricks, subtleties of measurement "by eye" and other nuances. But later, when mastering new horizons of cooking, there are unexpected obstacles due to different ways of filing recipes. Especially it concerns the measurement of the number of ingredients. So there are questions: "300 grams of flour - how many glasses?", Or: "How many grams in three teaspoons?" Even if there are no scales in the kitchen, you can very easily get out of this situation. For a long time there are special tables that help to determine the mass and volume of products.

300 grams of flour how many glasses

Mistress in the kitchen do their own work every daysomething special and very tasty. In most cases, it happens that many dishes are prepared from memory, not observing the weight of the products. But if a girl wants to surprise her family with a festive cake, then she will have to observe the proportions exactly. For example, for such a dish you need to know: 300 grams of flour - how many glasses are there? On how accurately the number of ingredients is calculated, the result itself depends.

300 grams of flour: how many glasses, spoons?

Quite often it happens that the scales break down,or you have not had time to buy them. Then the help will necessarily come special advice, thanks to which the landlady will be able to find out: 300 grams of flour - is how many glasses?

300 grams of flour how many glasses

If we take the usual standard glass, inwhich 250 ml, it is easy to determine the weight of the product. For example, it will not be difficult to find out: 300 grams of flour - how many glasses are there? In such a glass, only 160 grams will fit, hence 300 grams - 1,875 cups. In another way, you can weigh this product in the following way: take a half-liter jar and pour flour there. If the weight is basic to a gram, you can simply take two extra full glasses with a spoon with the expectation that there is 25 in the dining room and 10 grams in the tea room.

How to measure different types of flour?

It should be remembered that flour is differentspecies like the gritty, potato, wheat, corn. That is why you should understand: 300 grams of flour - how many glasses of it? The thin glass contains: gritty flour - 170 grams of potato - 200 Wheat - 160 Corn - 160. tablespoon contains: gritty flour - 20 grams, potato - 30, wheat - corn and 25 - 30. In teaspoonful contains : gritty - 7 grams, potato - 10, wheat - 10, corn - 10. With these tips, you can weigh up to 300 grams of flour, how many glasses you will need for a particular recipe.

300 grams of flour is how many glasses

Knowledge that is required when measuring the weight of products

In order to know the exact weight of the product, the following tips should be adhered to:

  • If you measure liquid foods, then you need to fill the glasses and spoons to the top.
  • Measuring the weight of products in a container, you can not tamp them - this is especially true for flour. Because, for example, flour in a glass weighs 160 grams, and in a compacted form - 210 grams.
  • It is worth remembering that when the humidity fluctuates, the product will weigh differently, for example, wet sugar will be heavier than dry.
  • Bulk products must be measured unseparated, and after that, gently sift and discard what remains.

    300 grams of flour how many glasses

  • Viscous products, such as condensed milk, jam, sour cream, should be placed in a glass so that a small slide forms. In this way, you can correctly measure all products.
  • It is important to remember that when measuring the weight of products, it is necessary to consider the following factors: humidity, freshness and composition.

Product Weight Table

The information that is presented in this article,are necessary in order to accurately calculate the weight of the product. In this way it is very easy to measure the mass of ingredients at home. With the help of this memo the mistress will be able to cook a wonderful and delicious lunch.

</ p>>
Read more: