/ / مطعم "Tramplin" في موسكو: القائمة والاستعراضات

مطعم "ترامبلين" في موسكو: القائمة والاستعراضات

العديد من السياح وبعض سكان موسكو لا يفعلون ذلكدائما معرفة كيفية اختيار مؤسسة تموين جيدة للاستجمام. هذا لا عجب. بعد كل شيء ، في عدد كبير من المؤسسات المماثلة الموجودة في عاصمتنا ، يمكنك فقط الخلط ، وعدم القدرة على اختيار الأفضل. سنحاول مساعدتك في هذا. اليوم سنتحدث عن مطعم "سبرينج بورد" على Sparrow Hills. تعتبر هذه المؤسسة واحدة من الأفضل في موسكو. مراجعات عديدة للزائرين الحاضرين على الإنترنت ، تقنعهم بالكامل.

مطعم الترامبولين

مطعم "ترامبلين" (موسكو): الوصف

ما هي الصفات التي يجب أن تمتلكها المؤسسة؟تقديم الطعام في العاصمة ، للتبرز من بين مئات من مماثلة؟ أولا وقبل كل شيء ، ينبغي أن تكون القائمة متنوعة ولذيذة. لا يقل أهمية هو الجو الذي يسود في المؤسسة. أيضا في الارتفاع ينبغي أن يكون مستوى الخدمة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. يلتقي مطعم "ترامبلين" تمامًا بأهم معايير مؤسسات هذا المستوى. الزوار الذين يأتون إلى هنا لأول مرة هم مفتونون للغاية بهذا المكان الذي سيعودون إليه بالتأكيد مرة أخرى هنا. سيكون الاجتماع في ذروة رحلة الطائر أو لقاء ودي رومانسي وغير قابل للتكرار. الأحاسيس التي تواجهك هنا ستكون سحرية.

بضع كلمات عن الداخل

في المطعم هناك ست قاعات ، فيها ، مع كبيرالراحة يمكن أن تستوعب أكثر من ثلاثمائة شخص. تجعل النوافذ البانورامية الضخمة وجبة عادية في مناسبة احتفالية. تهيمن على الداخل بألوان هادئة ودافئة. تسمح لك الطاولات والكراسي الخشبية بمشاعر الراحة والراحة المنزلية. والوسائد الحمراء للأرائك والكراسي تضيف تركيزًا خاصًا إلى زخرفة القاعات.

نقطة انطلاق على تلال العصفور

ميزات مميزة

من بين المزايا الإيجابية لمطعم "Tramplin" يمكنك تسمية المواقع التالية:

  • تصميمات داخلية مريحة ودافئة
  • مدخنة خاصة
  • شرفة الصيف
  • الموسيقى الحية
  • الشيشة.
  • قاعة الرقص
  • قاعة المؤتمرات
  • طاقم مؤهل
  • وجود ملعب للأطفال ؛
  • إجراء العروض التفاعلية والدروس الرئيسية ؛
  • شرفة بانورامية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.
    مطعم الترامبولين موسكو

مطعم "Springboard": القائمة

سيكون من المثير للاهتمام معرفة الأطباق التي تم إعدادها هنا للزوار. نقترح التعرف على القائمة:

  • شيش كباب من فطائر السمان مع صلصة بكين.
  • أضلاع لحم الخنزير خبز على الشواية.
  • شرائح اللحم من تراوت البحيرة.
  • لحم سلطعون ملك مع الأفوكادو والخيار ؛
  • khinkali مع لحم العجل.
  • ragout من الحبار مع البطاطس.
  • جوليان السمان.
  • حساء مع رقائق لحم الخنزير بارما.
  • كعك بسرطان البحر
  • saltwort مع المأكولات البحرية.
  • okroshka على البتولا النسغ.
  • حساء كريم بروكلي
  • الآيس كريم لينة مع مختلف الحشو؛
  • حلوى الشوكولا؛
  • تشيز كيك مع شوكولاتة الحليب
  • ميلكشاكيس وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

شعبية وحب سكان موسكو وسكان من مدن أخرى يستمتعون بأطباق لذيذة وعطرية بشكل غير عادي مطبوخة في مدخنة. تحتوي القائمة أيضًا على مجموعة كبيرة من المشروبات الكحولية. خاصة بالنسبة للفتيات الصغيرات هناك قائمة للأطفال ، والتي يتم تقديمها بشكل جميل.

العنوان ، ساعات العمل

حان الوقت لإعطاء العنوان الدقيق لمكانك المفضلسكان المدينة والعديد من السياح. إذن ، أين مطعم "ترامبلين"؟ العنوان سهل التذكر - منطقة Vorobyovy Gory ، شارع Kosygin ، 28. كيف تعمل هذه المؤسسة؟ يعمل مطعم "Tramplin" على Vorobyovy Gory يوميًا ، بدون أيام راحة. تفتح المؤسسة في الساعة 12.00 وتغلق الساعة 24.00. كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى هنا؟ نسرد الخيارات الأكثر ملاءمة:

  • محطة مترو "Vorobyovy Gory" ؛
  • رقم العربة 7.

يسعد مطعم "Tramplin" دائمًا بالزوار ويحاول القيام بكل شيء كان مريحًا ولا ينسى.

قائمة مطعم الترامبولين

التعليقات

مطعم "ترامبلين" هو جودة عاليةوجبات جاهزة ، إعداد طاولة جميلة ، خدمة ودية وأجواء فريدة تمامًا تخلق إحساسًا بالاحتفال. هنا يمكنك رؤية مناظر فريدة من نوعها لموسكو. سيساعد المطعم في تنظيم حفلات الزفاف وحفلات الزفاف الفخمة وحفلاتها فقط ، وكذلك حفلات الأطفال ، فضلاً عن المفاوضات التجارية. في حين ينخرط الآباء في التواصل ووجبة ممتعة ، فإن أطفالهم يخضعون لإشراف رسامي الرسوم المتحركة ذوي الخبرة. أصبح العديد من الذين زاروا هذه المؤسسة ، زبائنه المنتظمين ومحاولة زيارة بقعة العطلة المفضلة لديك قدر الإمكان.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Restaurant "Tramplin" in Moscow: menu and reviews

Restaurant "Tramplin" in Moscow: menu and reviews

Many tourists and some residents of Moscow do notalways know how to choose a good catering institution for recreation. This is no wonder. After all, in a huge number of similar institutions that are in our capital, you can just get confused, and not being able to choose the best. We will try to help you with this. Today we will talk about the restaurant "Springboard" on the Sparrow Hills. This institution is considered one of the best in Moscow. Numerous reviews of visitors who are present on the Internet, fully convince this.

restaurant trampoline

Restaurant "Tramplin" (Moscow): description

What qualities should the institution have?catering in the capital, to stand out among hundreds of similar ones? First of all, the menu should be varied and tasty. No less important is the atmosphere that reigns in the institution. Also at the height should be the level of service and much more. Restaurant "Tramplin" fully meets the most important criteria of institutions of this level. Visitors who come here for the first time are so fascinated by this place that they will certainly come back here again. A meeting at the height of a bird's flight or a friendly meeting will be romantic and unrepeatable. The sensations you experience here will be just magical.

A few words about the interior

In the restaurant there are six halls, in which, with a largethe comfort can accommodate more than three hundred people. The huge panoramic windows make even an ordinary meal into a festive occasion. The interior is dominated by calm, warm colors. Wooden tables and armchairs allow you to experience a feeling of comfort and home comfort. And the red cushions for sofas and armchairs add a special emphasis to the decoration of the halls.

a springboard on the sparrow hills

Distinctive features

Among the positive advantages of the restaurant "Tramplin" you can name the following positions:

  • cozy and comfortable interiors;
  • own smokehouse;
  • summer terrace;
  • live music;
  • hookah;
  • a dance floor;
  • conference hall;
  • qualified staff;
  • presence of a children's playground;
  • conducting interactive performances and master classes;
  • panoramic balcony and much more.
    restaurant trampoline moscow

Restaurant "Springboard": menu

It will be interesting to find out what dishes were prepared here for visitors. We suggest to get acquainted with the menu:

  • shish kebab from quail's pies with Peking sauce;
  • pork ribs baked on the grill;
  • steaks from lake trout;
  • meat of a king crab with avocado and cucumber;
  • khinkali with veal;
  • ragout of squid with potatoes;
  • julienne with quail;
  • soup with Parma ham chips;
  • cakes with crab;
  • saltwort with seafood;
  • okroshka on birch sap;
  • broccoli cream soup;
  • soft ice cream with various fillers;
  • chocolate dessert;
  • Cheesecake with milk chocolate;
  • milkshakes and much more.

The popularity and love of Muscovites andinhabitants from other cities enjoy unusually tasty and aromatic dishes cooked in a smokehouse. The menu also has a large selection of alcoholic beverages. Especially for little girls there is a children's menu, which is served beautifully decorated.

Address, opening hours

It's time to give the exact address of your favorite placetownspeople and numerous tourists. So, where is the restaurant "Tramplin"? The address is easy to remember - Vorobyovy Gory area, Kosygin street, 28. How does this institution work? The restaurant "Tramplin" on Vorobyovy Gory runs daily, without days off. The institution opens at 12.00, and closes at 24.00. How can I get here? We list the most convenient options:

  • metro station "Vorobyovy Gory";
  • trolleybus number 7.

The restaurant "Tramplin" is always glad to visitors and try to do everything that their rest was comfortable and unforgettable.

restaurant trampoline menu

Reviews

Restaurant "Tramplin" is a high qualityprepared meals, a beautiful table setting, friendly service and a completely unique atmosphere that creates a sense of celebration. Here you can see absolutely unique views of Moscow. The restaurant will help organize and hold not only weddings and grandiose banquets, but also children's parties, as well as business negotiations. While parents are engaged in communication and a pleasant meal, their children are under the supervision of experienced animators. Many of those who have visited this institution, have become his regular customers and try to visit your favorite vacation spot as often as possible.

</ p>>
Read more: