/ / Newby الشاي: مراجعات العملاء

شاي نيوبي: مراجعات العملاء

واحدة من القديمة ولا تزال تحظى بشعبية والمشروبات المفضلة ، والتي يستخدمها الناس ، هو الشاي. ثقافة شرب الشاي لديها أكثر من قرن. حفل الشاي له طقوسه وتقاليده الخاصة. أهمية خاصة هو شرب الشاي في البلدان التي يزرع فيها الشاي. في أوروبا ، تم تشكيل تقاليد شرب الشاي بفضل سكان Foggy Albion. كانت اللغة الإنجليزية هي التي تبادر إلى الذهن أولاً لمزج أنواع مختلفة من الشاي وتشكيل حفل شاي حديث ، بقواعده وأفعاله.

كيف ينمو الشاي

الشاي الجديد

الحصاد الأول في مزارع الشاي يبدأجمع في فصل الربيع ، ويستمر في جمع حتى الصيف. خلال هذه الفترة تظهر أوراق الشاي قليلا ، لذلك فهي محل تقدير كبير. وينتج الحصاد الثاني أكثر النتائج وفرة ، في حين أن جودة الورقة تبقى أيضاً عند مستوى عالٍ. هام: تقبل الشاي فقط من قبل النساء. ويعتقد أن أصابع الإناث لن تفسد نكهة المشروب.

يمكن أن تنمو نبات الشاي في البرية إلى 20متر. لا يسمح للخيار الثقافي أن يتجاوز ارتفاع 2 متر. يتم قطع الشجيرات لتحفيز نمو البراعم. تستخدم شركة "نيوباي" لجميع علاماتها التجارية أوراق أول مجموعتين. من الشجيرات كسر قبالة البراعم العليا ، والتي تسمى دافق. يتم تجفيف الأوراق والملتوية. تعتبر المواد الخام التي يتم جمعها في الصيف هي الأفضل. وتنتج الشاي ، الذي يحتوي على شحنة طاقة قوية. إنه أكثر أنواع الشعر رائحة ولونًا وخصائص غير مسبوقة.

ملامح إنتاج الشاي

newby الشاي الأسود

نيوباي لإنتاج الشاي يستخدمهالمواد الخام المزروعة في مزارع جنوب شرق آسيا: في الهند والصين وسريلانكا. في هذه المناطق المواتية ، يأتي الربيع 4 مرات في السنة. والطبيعة نفسها خلقت الظروف لنمو شجيرات الشاي. بفضل الهواء الدافئ المشبع الرطب ، شجرة الشاي ، أو كما يطلق عليه - الكاميليا الصينية ، مغطاة بأوراق خضراء كثيفة. يتم التحكم في جودة المواد الخام وفقًا للمعايير المقبولة في جميع دورات الإنتاج.

متذوقون الشاي نيوباي اختبار عدة آلافأنواع أوراق الشاي التي تم جمعها لاختيار واختيار الأفضل. إن عملية استلام المحاصيل المحصودة ومعالجتها يتم وضعها بالتفصيل. والوقت الذي تسقط فيه الأوراق من المزارع إلى المصنع ، لا يتجاوز 20 يومًا. من أجل عدم خلط العبير ، يتم استخدام غرف منفصلة لتخزين أصناف الشاي ، ويتم التحكم الدقيق في الرطوبة.

شركة الشاي لإنتاج منتجاتهايركز فقط على المواد الخام عالية الجودة. يتم التحكم في جميع المراحل - من الزراعة والحصاد والتغليف. تم تصميم تصميم المؤلف للحزمة بطريقة تحافظ على جودة الورقة ورائحتها وطعمها. مزج حصاد النخبة فقط ، جمعها في مزارع الشاي المختلفة ، يسمح بالحصول على الشاي من نوعية ممتازة.

أنواع التغليف

  • شاى نيوبى أسود يتم تعبئة أوراق أسام لأول مرة فى أكياس مختومة ، ثم يتم تعبئتها فى علب الصفيح وفى علب من الكرتون.
  • في علب الصفيح ، تتميز الأوراق ، بوجود اختلافات في اللون والمظهر.
  • معبأة في أكياس ، يتم وضع الأوراق أيضا في مغلفات احباط.

التغليف يحتوي Newby (الشاي) على تصميم مميز ونافذة تسمح لك برؤية الأوراق داخل العبوة ، كما تمنع الميكا تأثير الضوء.

تنتج الشركة شاي أسود بنكهة ،الأخضر ، وكذلك العشبية و rooibos. تتم صناعة التراكيب التي تضاف فيها الروائح من المكونات الطبيعية: الأعشاب والزيوت العطرية والفواكه والتوت والفاكهة.

تاريخ مكمل الشاي بنكهات مختلفة

مراجعات الشاي الجديد

أرمتة الشاي هو تعزيز الرائحة والرائحةملء مع ظلال جديدة ، إضافة الفيتامينات وتوسيع خيارات الشاي. تم إنشاء مجموعات غير تقليدية وجريئة من أوراق الشاي والمواد المضافة من العصور القديمة. في الصين ، لتعزيز الذوق في التواريخ المضافة المشروبات والزنجبيل والنعناع أو أوراق الغار.

تعتبر كلاسيكيات فن الشاي الصينياحترس أوراق الشاي بالورود. تخمر في الشاي بطريقة من زهور الورود أو الياسمين كان مشروبًا حصريًا وكان مسموحًا باستخدام أشخاص من الطبقة العليا فقط. وكان الأسلوب الأكثر صقل طريقة صنع الشاي - وهذا وضع أوراق الشاي داخل الزهرة ، ثم تم ربط البتلات بخيوطها وتجفيفها.

الانتاج الحديث من النكهةالمشروبات - الحفاظ على التقاليد القديمة وتطورها الجديد. يتم الحصول على أفضل أنواع الشاي على أساس نوعية مختارة من أوراق الشاي وتكملها بالروائح الطبيعية. بفضل المضافات ، الشاي غني ويكتسب أذواق جديدة ومذهلة.

مجموعة متنوعة من الأذواق من إنتاج الشاي

مراجعات الشاي الجديد

يعتبر Newby-tea من الشاي الإنجليزي الذي يميز بين الماركات الأخرى مجموعة غنية من الأذواق. تمثل أنواع الشاي الماركات التالية:

  • "آسام" - قوية ، مع طعم الشعير ، وشراب لاذع الذي يحتوي على التسريب البرتقالي أو الأحمر. يبدو أنه قد تم إنشاؤه من أجل إضافة السكر والقشدة والحليب والليمون إليها.
  • "سيلان" - لديه رائحة جديدة والملاحظات الحمضيات.
  • "إيرل غراي" - يتكون من خليط من أنواع الشاي ، التي تحتوي على حقنة خفيفة ورائحة البرغموت.
  • "إفطار هندي" - مع صبغة روبي غنية. يشير خبراء الشاي هذا إلى الشاي الأكثر تناغمًا.

باستخدام شاي نيوبي عالي الجودة ، يمكنك تحسينهلهجة وتعزيز الصحة. الشاي يضبط الروح إلى وئام راقي ، يلهم ، يرضي ويلهم. يساعد على الكشف عن الجوانب الإبداعية للشخصية وإضافة الانسجام والسلام إلى الحياة اليومية.

نيوبي (الشاي): مراجعات العملاء

newby الشاي الأسود

مراجعات العملاء من فئات العمر المختلفةهم ساكنون - هذا الشاي لينة جدا ، مترهلة ولها صفات الذوق ممتازة. حتى لو بقيت في الكأس وتصبح أقوى ، لا تشعر باللزوجة في الفم. أيضا ، لاحظ المستخدمون أنه بعد كيس الشاي المخمرة لا توجد بقع مظلمة على الكأس ، لا يوجد الرواسب واللويحات. شاي نيوباي أسود ، كما يقول المستهلكون ، لأن المشتري العادي غالي الثمن. ولكن الأمر يستحق ذلك ، خاصة عندما تحاول أن تشعر بكل روعة ورائحة الشراب. يعتبر Newby حقا معيار الجودة والذوق الرائع.

لا تعمل شركة "نيوباي" فقط في إنتاج الشاي ، وتتمثل مهمتها في الحفاظ على تراث الشاي والحفاظ عليه في أوجها.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Newby tea: customer reviews

Newby tea: customer reviews

One of the ancient and still popular andfavorite drinks, which people use, is tea. The culture of tea drinking has more than one century. The tea ceremony has its own rituals and traditions. Especially important is tea drinking in countries where tea is grown. In Europe, the traditions of drinking tea were formed thanks to the inhabitants of the Foggy Albion. It was the English that first came to mind to mix different types of tea and form a modern tea ceremony, with its rules and actions.

How tea grows

newby tea

The first harvest on tea plantations beginscollect in the spring, and continues collecting until the summer. During this period tea leaves appear a little, so they are highly appreciated. The second harvest yields the most abundant result, while the quality of the sheet remains also at a high level. Important: tea is accepted only by women. It is believed that the female fingers will not spoil the flavor of the drink.

A tea plant in the wild can grow to 20meters. The cultural option is not allowed to exceed the height of 2 meters. The bushes are cut to stimulate the growth of shoots. The company "Newby" for all of its brands uses the leaves of the first two collections. From the bushes break off the upper shoots, which are called flush. Leaves are dried and twisted. The raw material collected in the summer is considered the best. It produces tea, which has a powerful energy charge. It is his most intense aroma, color and unsurpassed taste characteristics.

Features of tea production

newby tea black

Newby for the production of his tea usesThe raw materials grown on the plantations of Southeast Asia: in India, China and Sri Lanka. In these favorable areas, spring comes 4 times a year. And nature itself created conditions for the growth of tea bushes. Thanks to the moist, saturated warm air, the tea tree, or as it is called - the Chinese camellia, is covered with dense, green leaves. Controlling the quality of raw materials in accordance with accepted standards occurs at all production cycles.

Newby tea tasters test several thousandSorts of collected tea leaves to choose and select the best. The process of receipt of the harvested crop and its processing are worked out in detail. And the time when the leaves fall from the plantations to the factory, is no longer than 20 days. In order not to mix aromas, separate rooms are used to store tea varieties, strict control of humidity is carried out.

Tea company for the production of its productsfocuses only on quality raw materials. Control is carried out at all stages - from cultivation, harvesting and packaging. The author's design of the package is designed in such a way as to preserve the quality of the sheet, its smell and taste. Blending only elite harvest, collected on different tea plantations, allows to obtain tea of ​​excellent quality.

Types of packaging

  • Tea Newby black Assam leaf is first packaged in sealed bags, and then stacked in tin cans and in packs of cardboard.
  • In the tin cans, the leaves are distinguished, having differences in color and appearance.
  • Packaged in bags, the leaves are also placed in foil envelopes.

Packaging Newby (tea) has a recognizable design and a window that allows you to see the leaves inside the pack, and mica blocks the effect of light.

The company produces flavored black teas,Green, as well as herbal and rooibos. Compositions in which aromas are added are made from natural ingredients: herbs, essential oils, fruits, berries and fruits.

The history of supplementing tea with different flavors

newby tea reviews

Aromatization of tea is the enhancement of its smell andfilling with new shades, adding vitamins and expanding tea options. Non-traditional and daring combinations of tea leaves and additives were created from ancient times. In China, to strengthen the taste in the beverage added dates, ginger, mint or bay leaf.

Classics of Chinese tea art is consideredwarming the leaves of tea with flowers. Brewed in such a way tea from the flowers of roses or jasmine was an exclusive drink and it was allowed to use only people from the upper class. The most refined was the method of making tea - this was placing tea leaves inside the flower, then the petals were tied with a string and dried.

Modern production of flavoreddrinks - the preservation of old traditions and their new development. The best teas are obtained on the basis of quality selected types of tea leaves and supplemented with natural smells. Thanks to additives, tea is enriched and acquires new and amazing tastes.

Variety of tastes of tea production

newby tea reviews

Newby-tea is a line of English tea that distinguishes from other brands a rich range of tastes. Teas are represented by the following brands:

  • "Assam" - strong, with a taste of malt, a tart drink that has orange or red infusion. It seems to have been created in order to add sugar, cream, milk, lemon to it.
  • "Ceylon" - has a fresh aroma and citrus notes.
  • "Earl Gray" - consisting of a mixture of tea varieties, which has a light infusion and the smell of bergamot.
  • "Indian breakfast" - with a rich ruby ​​tint. This tea experts refer to the most harmonious tea.

Using high-quality Newby-tea, you can improvetone and strengthen health. Tea adjusts the soul to a sublime harmony, inspires, pleases and inspires. Helps to reveal the creative sides of the personality and add harmony and peace to everyday life.

Newby (tea): customer reviews

newby tea black

Customer Reviews of Different Age Categoriesare consonant - this tea is very soft, flaccid and has excellent taste qualities. Even if it remains in the cup and becomes stronger, the viscosity in the mouth is not felt. Also, users note that after the brewed tea bag there are no dark stains on the cup, there is no sediment and plaque. Newby-tea is black, as consumers say, for an average buyer is expensive. But it's worth it, especially when you try and feel all the splendor and aroma of the drink. Newby is really considered a standard of quality and great taste.

The company "Newby" is not only engaged in the production of tea, its task is to preserve and keep the tea heritage at its height.

</ p>>
Read more: