/ / توت حديقة - لذيذ ومفيد

توت حديقة - لذيذ ومفيد

حديقة العنبية ليست لذيذة فقط والتوت جميلة، وقالت انها هي أيضا نبات طبي. وجود المواد المضادة للاكسدة في النبات يجعل من الممكن لمنع ظهور الخلايا السرطانية. استخدام التوت من هذا النبات يساعد على تنظيم عملية التمثيل الغذائي، ويحسن إلى حد كبير الرؤية، ويقوي أيضا الأوعية الدموية. ويوصى حديقة عنبية للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض السكري، والحساسية، وتستخدم التوت المجففة لعلاج الزحار.

الشروط الرئيسية التي هي ضرورية للنمو الكامل لهذا النبات هي: الكثير من الشمس، وجود التربة الحمضية، سقي متكررة والتسميد المعتدل.

كثير من الناس يعتقدون أنه إذا التوت هي في الطبيعةينمو في الغابة، ثم لا يحب الشمس، انها ليست على الإطلاق. من أجل التوت الثمار الجيد، يجب أن تزرع الحديقة في مناطق منعشة جيدا محمية من الرياح.

العنبية العناية حديقة

زرع هذا النبات ينبغي أن تنفذ فيمايو. لكل مصنع مطلوب حفرة كبيرة إلى حد ما، حوالي 60 سم في القطر. ولمنع النمو غير المنضبط من التوت، من الضروري وضع جدرانه مع بعض المواد، على سبيل المثال، القصدير أو الفيلم. يجب أن يتكون الخليط من الرمل والخث ونشارة الخشب. لا تستخدم السماد الطازج، لأنه يؤثر على النباتات، لهذا الغرض، ينبغي استخدام الدبال جيدة فقط. لإنشاء الصرف الصحي، يتم نشر الحفر مع حجر أو الطوب المكسور، وبعد الغرس، يتم سقي وفيرة من التربة، ومن ثم يتم مرقش.

حديقة العنبية هو مصنع التسميد الذاتي،ولكن من أجل وفرة الاثمار فمن الضروري لزرع عدة أصناف جنبا إلى جنب. عندما يجب أن تكون الزراعة بين الشجيرات مسافة متر إلى مترين. إذا قررت استخدام التوت كمصنع للزينة، فإن المسافة بين الشجيرات يمكن أن تخفض إلى 50-60 سم، ويشمل هذا الزرع قطع أكثر تواترا من الفروع حتى لا تسمح لهم بالتشابك. إذا كنت لا تقليم في الوقت المناسب، فإن نمو النبات تنخفض بشكل كبير وسوف التوت الحمضية، وأيضا صغيرة جدا.

للحصول على مصنع قوي وصحي فيفي العامين الأولين فمن الأفضل لإزالة براعم الفاكهة. الأمثل، أن الاثمار بدأت لمدة 3-4 سنوات، ولكن في موعد لا يتجاوز السنة السادسة. ختان النبات يجب أن يتم في الربيع، ولكن من الجدير بالذكر أن الثمار تظهر فقط على براعم العام الماضي. عند قطع النباتات التي تحمل بالفعل الفاكهة، فمن الأفضل أن تترك أربعة يطلق النار الشباب وأربعة منها الفاكهة.

من الضروري القيام بخلع الملابس الأعلى من النبات في الربيع ،الحق بعد برعم ازدهار. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم خليط من superphosphate وكبريتات الأمونيوم وكبريتات البوتاسيوم بنسبة 1: 1: 0.25. لزيادة حموضة التربة ، فمن المستحسن أن يزرع النبات بشكل دوري مع مصل اللبن.

لا يحب نبات الري وفيرة ، يجب عليهتكون متكررة لكن معتدلة. للتكاثر ، يتم استخدام العنب البري على حد سواء قصاصات وتقسيم الأدغال ، يمكن أن تنتشر عن طريق البذور والطبقات. من الضروري معرفة أنه عند ضرب البذور ، تكون خصائص شجيرة الأم قد ضاعت جزئياً ، ولكن بهذه الطريقة يتم الحصول على أصناف جديدة. للحصول على البذور ، تحتاج إلى أكبر التوت الناضج لتحمل ما يصل إلى 3 أشهر في الثلاجة. بعد ذلك ، يتم إنبات البذور على ركيزة رطبة أو على ورق الترشيح ، يجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة حوالي 23 درجة مئوية ويجب أن يكون هناك وصول للضوء. في غضون أسبوع سوف يكون هناك براعم صغيرة ، والتي تزرع في الدفيئات الزراعية ويتم بالفعل نقل الشتلات التي تم الحصول عليها من الوريد إلى الأرض المفتوحة.

حديقة العنبية - أصناف

حاليا ، هناك عدد كبير منأنواع مختلفة من هذا النبات. جميعهم يتمتعون بصلابة عالية إلى حد ما في فصل الشتاء ويتحملون فصول الشتاء تقريبًا دون ألم. من بين أعلى الدرجات ، الأكثر شعبية هي Northtourtri ، باتريوت ، ويماوث ، Blyuette ، نورثلاند. متوسطة في أنواع متنوعة: البلو جراس ، بيركلي ، رانكوكاس ، بورو ، إليوت ، بلوجاك ، جيرسي ، دوق ، هربرت. من بين الأنواع المنخفضة من شعبية فازت أصناف مثل "Erliblu" ، "Sunrise" ، "Coville" ، "Blyukrop".

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Blueberry garden - tasty and useful

Blueberry garden - tasty and useful

Blueberry Garden is not only delicious andbeautiful berry, she is also a medicinal plant. The presence of antioxidants in the plant makes it possible to prevent the appearance of cancer cells. The use of berries of this plant helps to regulate metabolism, greatly improves vision, and also strengthens blood vessels. Blueberry garden is recommended for people with diabetes, allergies, dried berries are used to treat dysentery.

The main conditions that are necessary for the full growth of this plant are: a lot of sun, the presence of acidic soil, frequent watering and moderate fertilizing.

Many people believe that if blueberries are in naturegrows in the forest, then does not like the sun, it's not at all. For good fruiting blueberries, the garden should be planted in well-refreshed areas that are protected from wind.

Blueberry Garden Care

Planting of this plant should be carried out inMay. For each plant a fairly large pit is required, about 60 cm in diameter. To prevent uncontrolled growth of blueberries, it is necessary to lay out its walls with some material, for example, tin or film. The mixture should consist of sand, peat and sawdust. Do not use fresh manure, as it affects plants, for this purpose, only good humus should be used. To create drainage, the pits are spread with a stone or a broken brick, after the planting, an abundant watering of the soil is carried out, and then it is mulched.

Blueberry garden is a self-fertilizing plant,but for abundant fruiting it is necessary to plant several varieties alongside. When planting between bushes should be a distance of one to two meters. If you decide to use blueberries as an ornamental plant, the distance between shrubs can be reduced to 50-60 cm. Such planting involves more frequent cutting of branches so as not to let them intertwine. If you do not timely trim, the growth of the plant will decrease significantly and the berries will be acidic, and also very small.

To get a powerful and healthy plant inthe first two years it is better to remove the fruit buds. Optimum, that the fruiting began for 3-4 years, but not later than the sixth year. Circumcision of the plant should be carried out in the spring, but it is worth remembering that the fruits appear only on last year's shoots. When cutting already fruit-bearing plants, it is best to leave four young shoots and four fruit-bearing ones.

It is necessary to carry out top dressing of a plant in the spring,right after bud blossoming. To do this, use a mixture of superphosphate, ammonium sulfate and potassium sulfate in a ratio of 1: 1: 0.25. To increase the acidity of the soil, it is recommended to periodically water the plant with milk whey.

Does not like the plant abundant watering, he mustbe frequent but moderate. For reproduction, blueberries are used both cuttings and bush division, can be propagated by seeds and layers. It is necessary to know that when multiplying by seeds, the characteristics of the mother's bush are partially lost, but in this way new varieties are obtained. To get the seeds, you need the largest and ripe berries to withstand up to 3 months in the refrigerator. After this, the seeds are germinated on a wet substrate or on filter paper, the temperature should be about 23 ° C and there must be access to light. In a week there will be small shoots, which are planted in greenhouses and already vein obtained seedlings are transferred to the open ground.

Blueberry garden - varieties

Currently, a large number ofvarious varieties of this plant. All of them have a fairly high winter hardiness and almost painlessly endure our winters. Among the highest grades, the most popular are Northtourtri, Patriot, Weymouth, Blyuette, Northland. Medium in height varieties: Bluegrass, Berkeley, Rankokas, Puru, Elliott, Bluejack, Jersey, Duke, Herbert. Among the low varieties of popularity have won such varieties as "Erliblu", "Sunrise", "Coville", "Blyukrop."

</ p>>
Read more: