/ / مطبخ أصفر - جزيرة مشمسة في شقتك

مطبخ أصفر - جزيرة مشمسة في شقتك

اليوم ، المناطق الداخلية من المطابخ الحديثة هي كذلكهو متنوع ، أنه من الصعب جدا اختيار واحد منهم. يرى شخص هذه الغرفة المفضلة في النمط الكلاسيكي مع أثاث من الخشب الصلب. شخص ما أقرب إلى التألق المعدني لأسلوب التكنولوجيا العالية. ويرغب شخص ما في أن يتم صنع مطبخه بألوان الباستيل الرقيقة جدًا وسيكون مريحًا جدًا. كل هذا يتوقف على ذوقك وتفضيلاتك.

المطبخ الأصفر

اليوم نريد أن نقدم لكم المطابخ الصفراء فيالداخلية. لقد تم بالفعل طرح السؤال: "لماذا يستحق اختيار هذا اللون؟" قال عالم من الهند ، GHadiali ، في بداية القرن العشرين أن كل ظل يؤثر على مزاج الشخص وحالته الصحية. على سبيل المثال ، رسوم اللون الأحمر مع طاقة قوية ، فإنه يعمل مثير ، فإنه يوقظ الشهية. على العكس من ذلك ، يتم قمع الظلال البنفسجية. اللون الأصفر يحفز عملية الهضم ويساعد في نفس الوقت على الحفاظ على الوزن في القاعدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يلاحظ الخبراء أنه في مثل هذه الغرفة يكون من الأسهل إطعام طفل صغير - فهو أقل شقاوة ، ويأكل بشغف أكبر.

يمكن تقديم المأكولات الصفراء على الطراز التوسكاني. ربما ، بفضل هذا ، الإيطاليون ضئيلة للغاية ، على الرغم من حبهم للمعكرونة. نمط توسكان يشمل الجص الخشنة ، ورفوف مفتوحة ، والخزائن المدهونة.

مطبخ مع واجهات أثاث الكناري ، وأكثر طلية ، يعكس الضوء ، وستظل الغرفة دائماً مشمسة ودافئة. إذا كنت تفضل خيارات أكثر استرخاء ، فسوف تحصل على ظلال من اللون الأصفر ، وتتحول إلى اللون البيج. يبدو المطبخ مثيرة للاهتمام مع وحدات "الطاقة الشمسية" في تركيبة مع خزانات من لون مختلف. هذه المجموعات تبدو دائما أنيقة جدا وأصلية. الشيء الرئيسي ، لا تخافوا للتجربة.

في كثير من الأحيان يقرر الشخص أنه يحتاجأي المطبخ الأصفر. أي نوع من الجدران يجب أن يكون في هذه الحالة؟ يمكنك اختيار ورق الحائط أو طلاء الظلال الصفراء المشرقة والعصير. ولكن يجب القيام بذلك فقط بعد اختيار الواجهات والمنسوجات ومواد الأرضيات.

المطابخ الصفراء في المناطق الداخلية

يمكنك فقط تفتيح جزء من الجدار ، على سبيل المثال ساحة فوق الموقد والمغسلة ، وتترك بقية المنطقة بيضاء أو كريمة تمامًا.

إذا بقي المطبخ الأصفر لسبب مافقط حلمك ، ولكن في الواقع كنت قد اشتريت مجموعة تقليدية ، ثم محاولة "إحياء" مع الملحقات. ضع الليمون في إناء كبير ، ضع باقة من الزهور الصفراء الجميلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام أدوات المائدة من نفس اللون. لا تخف من تجربة الملحقات ، فالشيء الرئيسي هو أنها ليست كثيرة.

المطبخ الأصفر هو علاج ممتاز لالاكتئاب ، مزاج سيئ ، رمادي وسوء الاحوال الجوية. هذا اللون يملأ تماما عدم وجود ضوء الشمس. في هذا المطبخ ، تشعر دائمًا بالراحة. إذا تحدثنا عن مزيج من اللون الأصفر مع ألوان أخرى ، يمكننا ملاحظة التركيبة الكلاسيكية مع الأبيض أو الأرستقراطي - مع نغمة رمادية. مشرق وفعال هو المطبخ ، الذي يجمع بين ظلال صفراء مع الأحمر (النمط الشرقي) أو الأزرق (النمط المصري). كما هو الحال دائمًا ، يتم ترك الخيار لمالك الغرفة.

لكي يكون المطبخ الأصفر كاملًاانظر ، تعتني بالمنسوجات. يمكن عمل الستائر بنفس لون الأثاث أو بعض الملحقات. إذا كان لديك تفاصيل من الظل الأزرق ، يمكن جعل الستائر لهجة لهم.

المطبخ الأصفر ما الجدران

يتم استكمال الجزء الداخلي من هذا الفضاء المشرق والمشمس بشكل مثالي من خلال مسار على الأرض ، والزهور الحية أو الاصطناعية ، وإكسسوارات جميلة للمطبخ.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Yellow kitchen - a sunny island in your apartment

Yellow kitchen - a sunny island in your apartment

Today, the interior of modern kitchens is sois varied, that it is very difficult to choose one of them. Someone sees this favorite room in classical style with solid wood furniture. Someone is closer to the metal shine of hi-tech style. And someone just wants his kitchen to be made in very delicate pastel colors and would be very cozy. It all depends on your taste and preferences.

yellow kitchen

Today we want to introduce you yellow kitchens ininterior. The question is already heard: "Why is it worth choosing this color?" A scientist from India, GHadiali, said at the beginning of the twentieth century that every shade influences a person's mood and his state of health. For example, the red color charges powerful energy, it acts exciting, it awakens the appetite. Violet shades, on the contrary, are suppressed. Yellow color stimulates digestion and at the same time helps to maintain weight in the norm. In addition, experts note that in such a room it is much easier to feed a small child - he is less naughty, eats more eagerly.

Yellow cuisine can be performed in the Tuscan style. Maybe, thanks to this, the Italians are quite slim, despite their love for spaghetti. Tuscan style involves coarse plaster, open shelves, painted cabinets.

Kitchen with canary furniture fronts, themore lacquered, reflects the light, and the room will always be sunny and warm. If you prefer more relaxed options, then you will get shades of yellow, turning into beige. It looks interesting kitchen with "solar" modules in combination with cabinets of a different color. Such sets always look very stylish and original. The main thing, do not be afraid to experiment.

Quite often a person decides that he needsnamely the yellow kitchen. What kind of walls should be in this case? You can choose wallpaper or paint bright and juicy yellow shades. But this must be done only after the choice of facades, textiles and flooring material.

yellow kitchens in the interior

You can only brighten a part of the wall, for example an apron over the stove and sink, and leave the rest of the area absolutely white or cream.

If for some reason the yellow kitchen remainsonly your dream, but in reality you have purchased a traditional set, then try to "revive" it with accessories. Put lemons in a large vase, put a bouquet of beautiful yellow flowers. In addition, you can use a tableware of the same color. Do not be afraid to experiment with accessories, the main thing is that they are not too much.

Yellow kitchen is an excellent remedy fordepression, bad mood, gray and bad weather. This color perfectly fills the lack of sunlight. In such a kitchen you always feel very comfortable. If we talk about the combination of yellow with other colors, we can note the classic combination with white or aristocratic - with a gray tone. Bright and effective is the kitchen, which combines yellow shades with red (oriental style) or blue (Egyptian style). As always, the choice is left to the owner of the room.

In order for the yellow kitchen to have a completelook, take care of textiles. Curtains can be made in the same color as furniture or some accessories. If you have details of a blue shade, then the curtains can be made to tone them.

yellow kitchen what walls

The interior of such a bright and sunny space is perfectly complemented by a path on the floor, living or artificial flowers, beautiful accessories for the kitchen.

</ p>>
Read more: